StreetSmart Advantage


Logotipo de StreetSmart Advantage

 

109 reseñas (4/5)
 

StreetSmart Advantage is a cloud-based administrative management solution for large and midsize field service companies. StreetSmart Advantage enables users to manage jobs, forms, timesheets, mileage and routes. The system can be accessed via the StreetSmart iOS and Android mobile apps or on a desktop computer.

Users can track mobile-worker locations, job activities and shift information. Dispatchers can manage jobs dispatch with either the StreetSmart Advantage software or through an integration with Microsoft Outlook. The StreetSmart mobile app allows field-service technicians and managers to collect data and submit reports from the field.

StreetSmart Advantage offers modules for functionalities such as mileage tracking, time sheet management, jobs, forms and more. Users can purchase the StreetSmart Advantage bundle of integrated modules or select the functionalities that suit their business needs.

Annual and monthly subscriptions are available.

 

StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile app menu
 
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile app menu
    Mobile app menu
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Workers
    Workers
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Map view
    Map view
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile jobs list
    Mobile jobs list
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile invoice
    Mobile invoice
Sistemas operativos compatibles:
Navegador web (independiente de SO)

109 reseñas sobre StreetSmart Advantage

 

Usuario verificado Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

15/3/2018

15/3/2018

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Work so good I never had to contact support

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Puntos en contra

Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Traducir a español

Respuesta: ClickSoftware 22/3/2018

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart.

It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support!

We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review.

Thanks again for your review!

Jim R. Especialidad: Hostelería Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

8/1/2019

8/1/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

StreetSmart Review by Jim

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad

Streetsmart has allowed us to tailor a software system to the needs of our company. We have dramatically reduced our direct labor costs, which is far and away our number one expenditure. The ability to track and report on anything from job details to vehicle mileage and locations has completely changed our business, and will continue to do so as we grow and evolve as a company.

Puntos a favor

This software has helped fundamentally change our small business! It has allowed us to be more efficient as a team and effective as a hospitality service provider. I most enjoy the ability to plan and schedule company actions far ahead of time, track in real time, and report on any job function afterward with details that I can customize to best fit our team's needs. The user-friendly interface allows quick manipulation that saves me extremely valuable time.

Puntos en contra

The only con would be lack of a more 'real time' messaging option for communicating with workers in the field. The current messaging feature is extremely handy, but a faster 'chat' type function (think facebook messenger, or mightytext) would take this software over the moon for my company.

Adrienne R.

19/3/2018

19/3/2018

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Does what it says it will

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

This really is a simple program to use in terms of setting up and customizing jobs and report. It's also a great tool for locating my techs while they are in the field and helping them manage their time while on a job site. It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.

Puntos en contra

The 2 most frustrating things with this software are the inability to make a customer inactive, and the lack of a place to make notes like gate codes. Currently, your only options are to delete a customer, which means you lose all of their history as well and for gate codes or special instructions, we have to either type them in at each service call (which is weekly) or note it somewhere in the address line 2 section.

Traducir a español

Respuesta: ClickSoftware 22/3/2018

Adrienne,

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the solution helpful in maintaining a high level of customer service. We have also forwarded your comments to our product team for review.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Marcelo B. Especialidad: Servicios para instalaciones Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

11/6/2019

11/6/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Street Smart is stuck in time

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.

Puntos a favor

IT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.

Puntos en contra

There were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Traducir a español

Respuesta: ClickSoftware 19/6/2019

Marcel,

Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through [email protected] as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.

Kevin B. Especialidad: Ocio, viajes y turismo Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

15/1/2019

15/1/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Awesome...with headaches.

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad

We run a very unique business and the folks at StreetSmart have been able to completely customize our web portal and corresponding App on our tablets. They have been tremendous in capturing data that we can use for market trends and analyse logistics, and our ability to add/delete new forms on the fly has proven extremely valuable when rolling out new initiatives throughout the year.

The amount of data we push back and forth daily from the tablets is quite large, so when an error occurs in the data transfer, this can cause major issues. Although the web developers have been able to work out many of the kinks with our Corporate Support folks, errors still tend to occur on a somewhat regular basis.

Overall, I believe that the sky is the limit with StreetSmart. It doesn't matter what kind of business you have...they can customize it for you. Just make sure your IT people are on top of their game if you have 100+ tablet users every day.

Puntos a favor

The software was fully customized to meet the needs of my company. I can generate reports in the web portal that drill down to very specific details throughout day.

Puntos en contra

The root menus can be a bit cumbersome to navigate, but I think that's part of our own doing. There's not much about the software that I don't like. My major frustrations are with data transfers in the back end of our SQL server and the software's communication with our employees' tablets.