Contactability LeadManager


Logotipo de Contactability LeadManager

 

108 reseñas (4/5)
 

Contactability LeadManager is a cloud-based marketing platform that helps companies monitor leads as they move through the sales pipeline and keep track of closed deals. This solution features tools to manage engagement with potential and current customers.

Within their suite, Contactability delivers marketing and sales automation, customer service and support, self-service and call center. Their workflow helps agents and representatives schedule their daily tasks. Contactability integrates with third-party lead source and can capture leads from different web forms. Once the solution detects interest, prospects are pushed forward to a rep or re-routed to a nurturing program. Once the lead has become a customer, Contactability’s retention campaigns help stay connected with them via follow up calls and/or emails.

The calendar feature sends out reminders about upcoming calls or meetings. All interaction history on leads is recorded in the activity stream for future reference. Users can create custom fields and record data on the fly, and leads are tagged with dispositions for easy management.

 

Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
 
  • Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
    Dashboard
  • Contactability LeadManager - Email templates
    Email templates
  • Contactability LeadManager - Email campaigns
    Email campaigns
  • Contactability LeadManager - Leads
    Leads
  • Contactability LeadManager - Lead manager
    Lead manager
  • Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
    Dashboard
Sistemas operativos compatibles:
Navegador web (independiente de SO), Windows 8

108 reseñas sobre Contactability LeadManager

 

Buchi O.

31/1/2018

31/1/2018

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, great experience using Contactability. The software is very user friendly.

Traducir con Google
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Ability to review and listed to our transferred lead calls. Easy to use software and ability to pause leads.

Puntos a favor

The dashboard gives a good summary of your most recent leads. It is easy of use, ability to pause leads at my convenience. As a Agency manager, I can listen to the calls to make sure my producers are utilizing consultative selling. I can request credits/refunds directly online. Our account rep is always quick to respond when needed.

Puntos en contra

Once in a while, we do get transfers from clients that are not shopping for insurance. But we typically just send them back for a refund/credit.

Nick W. Especialidad: Seguros Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

15/11/2018

15/11/2018

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent Leads

Traducir con Google
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

Excellent customer service and excellent lead quality for live transfers. The support is far superior than any other lead service we have tried in the past.

Puntos en contra

They needy to start adding life leads. We use them for commercial and personal lines and they are really good. They should consider life leads as well.

Scott E. Especialidad: Seguros Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

6/8/2018

6/8/2018

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

Traducir con Google
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Puntos a favor

Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Puntos en contra

Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Traducir con Google

Response: Contactability 8/8/2018

Dear Mr. Erickson,

Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience.

We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager.

We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint.

Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at [email protected]

William F. Especialidad: Seguros Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

21/11/2018

21/11/2018

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Quality

Traducir con Google
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

My experience started out OK but went down hill quickly...as is the norm with most lead companies.

Puntos a favor

The customer service and website interface is top of the line.

Puntos en contra

Over time, the quality of the leads became worse and worse along with our pricing going up. Also, when I first started, I was ensured I was the only agent from my company working with Contactability. 6 months later...I was getting prospects saying they were already contacted by another agency. Not acceptable.

Jon V.

27/4/2018

27/4/2018

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Contactability has led to many sales...quality leads at a great price

Traducir con Google
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

Very easy to adjust profile, leads come in real time and are better quality than other companies I have tried

Puntos en contra

The lack of pause function for weekends. It is very easy to adjust the leads down for the weekends but we end up just doing them on Monday as we can't pause them altogether.