Zenoti


Logotipo de Zenoti

 

127 reseñas (4,5/5)
 
Zenoti is a cloud­-based business solution used by spas, salons, med spas, yoga and fitness studios of all sizes. The platform includes appointment scheduling, billing, marketing, inventory and configurable reports. Mobile apps are also available.  Zenoti provides a suite of front desk and back office tools. Users can manage business operations at one salon or multiple locations from a single interface. Managers have access to real­-time scheduling, revenue projections and alerts. Mobile POS features allow employees to book appointments and make sales using a tablet from anywhere in the store. The CRM module maintains a single profile for each customer that is accessible from all locations, which makes it possible to support redemptions against memberships, packages and gift cards. Managers can also handle employee scheduling and payroll, inventory management, email marketing campaigns and special events. Zenoti offers monthly subscription pricing and built-in chat support.
 

Zenoti - Reports
 
  • Zenoti - Reports
    Reports
  • Zenoti - Email marketing
    Email marketing
  • Zenoti - Revenue
    Revenue
  • Zenoti - Calendar and scheduling
    Calendar and scheduling
  • Zenoti - Customer mobile site
    Customer mobile site
  • Zenoti - Customer mobile app
    Customer mobile app
Sistemas operativos compatibles:
Navegador web (independiente de SO)

127 reseñas sobre Zenoti

 

Manoj S. Especialidad: Salud, bienestar y deporte Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

22/7/2019

22/7/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Wellness software that does really well!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Been using this software for over 4 years, it is consistent and supports most operations of the salon. Interacted with many members of the Zenoti and they are always forthcoming with solutions and ideas. We now use Zenoti as the core software and integrating with other software to compliment and support the day to day functions of different departments.

Puntos a favor

- Real Time
- Easy access & navigation
- Setup and implementation is quick
- Support and troubleshooting is quick
- Mailer on regular updates, testimonials and industry best practices

Puntos en contra

Chat support on complex scenarios/ requirements. Sometimes it takes the whole day. Its easier to discuss complex requirements over the phone.

Charlie C. Especialidad: Comercio minorista Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

6/8/2020

6/8/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great for managing multiple hair salons

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

As a business manager I have more oversight of how the business is performing and I am also able to support my teams better. It is early days using the software but so far the experience has been very good. I am also extremely impressed with the team that has set up the software, they have worked tirelessly to meet deadlines, and have communicated really well throughout - I like that they invite customers to Basecamp for transparent communication

Puntos a favor

Our number one objective was to move to a cloud based product for remote access and to centralise our data. In this regard it has been very successful, and the Zenoti team were brilliant at importing and merging all our services and products. I think the inventory section of the software will work very well for us, help us save time ordering and help records be more accurate. The booking is very good also.

Puntos en contra

I feel that scheduling could be better, so that it is easier for employees to work across different sites and for people that work in other roles (such as trainers) still be able able to be scheduled and hours worked be recorded.

Traducir a español

Respuesta: Zenoti Software 17/8/2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Charlie! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future.

Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

Nagham K. Especialidad: Salud, bienestar y deporte Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

31/12/2020

31/12/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very smart, complete software

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

The overall experience has been great, the support is always prompt and useful. The app is not useful at all for owners and managers. It needs a lot of work and I hope this happens soon as we have signed up with zenoti baring in mind the app as a main plus.

Puntos a favor

The system is well integrated and complete. There are certain enhancements I would like to see and I have already mentioned to the team. I hope you keep developing this software constantly.

Puntos en contra

When working on a page, clicking back takes you to point zero. When working on merging clients is a nightmare as you cannot type a page number and have to keep clicking until you reach where you have left off. The lack of flexibility on these ends make the work difficult and a lot of time wastage applies.

Michael P. Especialidad: Salud, bienestar y deporte Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

20/4/2020

20/4/2020

Fuente de la reseña

Horrible for sending emails

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

It has some good features, however, my one major con has completely eliminated the pros.

Puntos en contra

I've repeatedly contacted the company about not being able to send mass emails to my database. Because I own multiple companies, when I try to send a mass email instead of combining the credits from all my locations into an org level, it only shows the credits from one location and therefore I cannot send a mass email. I've contacted the company repeatedly and they have not resolved the problem. I've completely lost patience with them and will be looking for another company. I do not recommend Zenoti.

Traducir a español

Respuesta: Zenoti Software 7/5/2020

Thanks for the feedback Michael. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We are committed to providing our customers the best support services and this should not have happened. We did communicate this issue to our respective teams, and I hope they were able to help you with the Email credits at the Org level. If you have any other concerns that needs our attention please do reach our support team at [email protected] or if you have any feedback regarding our services please reach out to [email protected] Your feedback helps us get better and we assure you to improve on our response time going forward.

Mike S. Especialidad: Productos cosméticos Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

22/12/2020

22/12/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A game-changer

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Excellent experience so far with the implementation team and now also the customer support team.

Puntos a favor

Zenoti allows us to deliver a better customer experience by offering a range of features that give us the opportunity to tailor each guest experience to the needs of our guests; client notes that pop up, auto-check in on our customer app, self-check in/out, auto-payment, integrated payments platform, geo-fencing, the ability for our teams to check their performance through the zenoti mobile app, we are impressed with the results so far.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes email confirmations take a couple of minutes to send.