Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre GloriaFood

GloriaFood is an online ordering and food delivery platform that helps restaurant owners manage orders and streamline point-of-sale operations. It comes with an administration panel, which enables professionals to select multiple...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,7

Consulta las opiniones sobre GloriaFood

58 de 58 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Daniel
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

5
Publicado el 22/5/2022

Mala atención al cliente

No esta mal si eres un restaurante de comida a domicilio o pasar a recoger, pero quieren ofrecer tambien la opcion de reservas para otro tipo de restaurantes, pero no tienen buenas funcionalidades. Mucho tiempo perdido configurandolo, para darte cuenta de que no sirve para nada.

Puntos a favor

Muchas de sus funciones estan muy bien, es economico y tiene bastantes funciones.

Desventajas

No es adecuado para efectuar reservas en restaurantes, no hacen diferencias entre pedidos a domicilio y reservas para comer en el restaurante. Cuando contactas con atencion al cliente parecen robots, solo te envian documentacion, pero no contestan a tus dudas ni se puede razonar con ellos.

Yesid
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/2/2021

Software muy completo

Puntos a favor

Es muy intuitivo y fácil de usar, aunque en ocasiones tarden en responder, su equipo de soporte es preciso.

Desventajas

Carece de opciones de personalización, aunque su versión gratuita es bastante robusta, sus servicios de pago son muy elevados para restaurantes emergentes.

Javier
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/3/2021

Valoración de implementacion

Me encanta gloria food. Ojalá pudiera implementarla en todos los restaurantes de mi ciudad. Son miles.

Puntos a favor

La facil implementación del restaurante y la integración con Fanpage de Facebook, como también en las páginas personales.

Desventajas

No se trata de una contra, seria como una recomendación. Por lo menos acá en mi ciudad. Arica, Chile existen dentro de FoodBooking solo 5 restaurantes que cumplen con los requisitos de aparecer en la app. Como se trata de una aplicación que busca ayudar a los que inician este negocio, no debería ser un requisito tener un sitio web propio para poder estar en la app de foodbooking. Creo que se debería evaluar la calidad del menú y los datos ingresados para que tengan más restaurantes en la app y sea más utilizada por los clientes.

Las mejores alternativas a GloriaFood

Ainhoa
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/3/2021

Reseña

Puntos a favor

Facil manejo, intuitivo y lo recomendaria

Desventajas

Me gusta todo y lo recomendaria sin dudarlo

Jose
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/2/2021

EXCELENTE

Estoy muy satisfecho

Puntos a favor

Me encanta que sea muy completo y facil de utilizar

Desventajas

Me gustaria que tuviera una mejor aplicacion para pago de pedidos online. el plan es costoso y muy limitado

Rocío
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/2/2021

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Fácil de usar y muy intuitivo, fácil de implementar en mi wordpress

Desventajas

todo es bueno y me encanta. Espero ansiosa las mejoras

Diego
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/10/2021

What a GREAT delivery system

Puntos a favor

It capabilities to multi location and draw delivery areas are great. They offer lots a possibilities when setting up promotions and discounts. It is a no brainer if you are looking to set up a delivery system for your business

Desventajas

Would be great if they could offer more 3rd party integrations such as online payment systems.

Kevin
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/3/2021

Lifesaver during the first and second Covid-19 Social Distancing in Vietnam

As I mentioned GloriaFood helped our restaurant a lot. It was a surprise feature during the first social distancing campaign here. A competitors system went offline the first week and this GloriaFood system really helped. Right now we are using both this system and GrabFood. GrabFood may get more orders but per order, GloriaFood brings in higher revenue. Our loyal customers will use GloriaFood even though they know they can always get a good discount with GrabFood.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to setup and implement with Facebook or website (WordPress in our case). We got it up and running just in time for the first social distancing which closed the restaurants except for deliveries. Customers were easily able to adapt to this app. Training the staff to use it was a breeze.

What is good about this software was the ability to add photos to each food item if needed. Our customers needed it.

The reports and heatmaps are another valuable asset to the this app as well. We can see exactly where we need to focus on our deliveries more.

Desventajas

Not related to the app but if a customer ordered via Facebook, then they tended to message us on whether we got their order or not. Other issues, if there was bad bandwidth, the restaurant would tend to blame me, rather than the bandwidth, if there were issues with the app.

One thing I would like to see are tabbed menus. Restaurants like the one I manage the IT for have many food items. A tabbed menu will be helpful.

Alternativas consideradas

WordPress

Razones para cambiar a GloriaFood

The software boutique took forever to get a basic menu to delivery system ready. In the end, I chose GloriaFood because it was the easiest, and fastest, to set up.
Luca
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 5/9/2022

very help full during pandemic

Puntos a favor

easy to set up, customer service on point, very user friendly

Desventajas

not able to pause order from tablet, very inportant

Alternativas consideradas

Toast POS

Razones para cambiar a GloriaFood

cost
Shayne
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

2
Publicado el 6/8/2021

It's a good app but just one vital problem is plagueing it

Setting up was easy. Using it is intuitive. Only issue is order management and that awful forced max volume alert. Every other food ordering app (Ubereats, Skip, Fantuan, Doordash, and their direct competitors) have volume control and notification settings! I don't understand why GloriaFood think they need to force this on owners. Their only recommendation is to add an external bluetooth speaker but you know what? You aren't the only food ordering app, we can't add a bluetooth speaker JUST for you when restaurants typically use multiple food ordering apps at a time... seriously arrogant developers. Otherwise the app is good. If it weren't for this single problem that makes the app simply unusable in our quiet restaurant, we would've highly recommended this app.

Puntos a favor

The base features are free allowing you to test the application before committing to a subscription. The set up was easy and the website builder creates a nice looking website. The ordering process works fine. It's also available in multiple languages which is nice.

Desventajas

As per the title, there is one outrageous issue with the software and it's fully intended by the developer. The notification/alert is an very obnoxious sound and it is on FULL volume. Even if you lower your devices volume or mute it, it doesn't matter. The app will force your device back to full volume and blast the hideous alert repeatedly until you accept/deny the order.

This is a fully intended "feature" by the developers. If you look at the reviews on the application store, there are loads of reviews requesting this to be turned off or add a setting to control the volume. However the developers say it's intended so restaurants do not miss the order. But that's an extremely ignorant take on the issue. First of all, every restaurant has a different level of ambience. Some are crowded and bustling which could use the higher volume while some have a quiet and relaxing ambience which would be destroyed by the shrilling alert. Some devices can have an extremely high volume at max settings. It's utterly ridiculous that this widely complained problem is the hill that the developers choose to die on. I understand they don't want restaurants to miss an order, but it should be up to the restaurant how they choose to do so not the developer.

Again, I can't stress how loud the hideous alert is. It makes customers at the front desk JUMP, every head in the restaurant turns to see what this god awful sound is coming from, and my employees are begging me delete this app.

Juan
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/7/2022

Probably the best system to manage restaurants

Puntos a favor

Being able to set a webpage in just a few steps, including domain, hosting etc.
Ease of use in terms of adding/editing items in a menu.
The great support team behind it.

Desventajas

Being able to edit just a few things in terms of the web design.

Alicia
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/2/2021

Life Saver

Great customer service, easy set up and maintenance, great functionality!

Puntos a favor

In this year of scrambling to adjust our business model in response to the Covid19 Pandemic the GloriaFood online ordering platform was a life saver. This platform allowed us to keep our business open and keep the hungry people fed while abiding by our local Covid19 mandates and best practices for due diligence in keeping our staff and customers safe. I'm excited to see how much it helps our efficiency in service this upcoming summer as we get back to a more normal business model!

Desventajas

I'm excited for updates to reporting offered as this company grows and expands. I would love to see reporting that showed a breakdown of menu items ordered so we can see what is selling and what is not week by week and at the end of the year. I would also love reporting that showed a breakdown of sales and tips on sales that was quicker to access (not requiring the exporting of a file to excel and manual formula entering to get totals for both daily).

Alternativas consideradas

Upserve y Toast POS

Razones para cambiar a GloriaFood

Gloria Food had what I needed and not a bunch of stuff I did not. Menu set up was easy and is easy to modify daily. Can't beat their pricing too!
Luis Fernando
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/3/2022

The best software for e-commerce in restaurants

In general, the software is made so that the technical support sleeps more than they really need to work.

Puntos a favor

What most represents this software is its simplicity. The user experience is incredible, it is made in an intentionally simple way to use but its simplicity does not affect the functionalities at all.

Desventajas

What would turn this software around, based on my two-year experience working with it, is more third-party integration. On the other hand, an api that allows you to receive data would not hurt.

Muhammad Aleem
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 21/2/2022

Amazing Company with Amazing Customer support

My overall experience is very good with Gloriafood, I worked with others also. But this is best solution.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use. Customer Support and reliability.

Desventajas

Dates and time filters must corrected in the admin dashboard.

Alternativas consideradas

CloudWaitress

Razones para cambiar a GloriaFood

Because it is amazing and easy to set up a website for the restaurant.
ks
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/2/2022

Look no further... this one is a keeper.

Weighting all the pros & cons, I would still continue to use Gloria Foods and recommend new users to give it a go. As mentioned above, low fee if not free depending if you have any add-on, stable and effective support is key to success. Of course, if in the future, if they can adresse in what are mentioned in the cons, that would be the cherry of top of sundae. But in life, you cant have everything... especially when its free to use. The only add-on I used is the online payment... which increase efficiency exponentially.

Puntos a favor

Almost the same features as the paid services... less the fees.
Very stable, next to none downtime.

Super effective support team; they provide swift and prompt response regarding your inquiries.

To be honest... sometimes you only need something sweet and simple... not something that will make a hole in your wallet with 20-30% fees... its all about your bottom line.

No hidden fee whatsoever... give it a try. You have nothing to lose. Set-up is a breeze.

Desventajas

Sometimes customers request some personnalisation in the comment section which you can do with an extra charge. But you dont have the option to do so, only accept/ decline. So I can either accept and do it for free, or call them back to say i can do it with extra $ or reject order ... and call them. Which defies the whole point of ... online ordering.

No inventory management; you cant input a certain amount of items to be sold.

Cant mark items as sold out from ordering app. Has to log on to the website to do so.

Not sales oriented; Upsell is the holy grail. Gotta work on this one up boys if you want to attract more potential users.

Miriam
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/4/2021

Excellent & Affordable Online Ordering with Great Customer Service

The superior online ordering platform that they offer has given me an edge over my competition and has helped my delivery business to grow. It solves the issue of phone order-taking errors, it increases customers purchase totals and reduces labor costs. It also reduces the staff required for order taking which is very critical, especially during this past year with the covid-19 pandemic because we were running on very short staff (and many restaurants are struggling with this same issue).

Puntos a favor

When seeking an online ordering platform I scrutinized many options available. Gloria Food is top notch for so many reasons. First of all, you do not have to be nervous about any big comittment in the beginning before you have evaluated the software (even though once you join you will love it!) You can even begin for free. All of the services they offer are very affordable and less expensive than others options that are inferior to them.
Setting up your menu is so easy and creats a very user friendly experience for customers. You only have to pay for what you need or want so you can build on to the services as you desire. They make setting up a website with the domain name of your choice seamless and they help you with everything. You can use the credit card processor you choose if you set up online payments and they DO NOT charge ANY PER ORDER FEES! This is amazing! You get to keep your hard earned profits.
I especially love that when customers place orders you can give them customized fulfillment times for pickup or delivery or say YES to the time they have chosen. Almost NO online ordering platforms offer this and it has made all the difference for our business! *DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THIS FEATURE!*
They have so many great features including many options for offering promotions and marketing. Anytime you have a question you can just message them on the chat and they will help you in any possible way. They are promt, kind, helpful, sincere, and so smart!

Desventajas

I been using the software and services for three years and I cannot think of any issues I have had. The only times I have had issues it has been related to my own outdated hardware.
The only thing I am hoping they will add to their offerings is an app for restaurant employees to input orders (for phone or in person orders) that would print just like the orders placed through the website so all the restaurant orders would be integrated into one system.

ANDREA
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 22/2/2021

EXCELLENT UNDER ANY ASPECT

Puntos a favor

I consider this software a game changing for my sector for several reason.
First of all it's FREE , of course there are sections where you have to pay but I found the prices very honest and all the system is already optimised to increase the selling, changing a dish on the main panel it change everywhere in no time.
The system works like all the others like for example Uber Eats or Just Eat but for what I've tried until now even better without any addictional cost.
I've subscribed only for the website ( 9 USD per Month ) and it is my only cost .
There is the possibility to have a dedicated mobile app ( little extra charge ) or use their mobile app for free.
The Customer service exceed any expectation keeping in touch with you all the time and only few minutes to get an answer , doesnt matter if are 10pm on Sunday evening , also they use a very easy chat where you can come back to see it for future reference or open a new one . Any passage , even if very easy to use , is explained very well with screenshot.
The Customer service is always at your disposal also to help in customise as much as possible based on your needs.
The system overall its very good, easy to use and intuitive but what surpraised me more is that for the first time I'm working with a system who I'm certain is been develop not only from a developer but also from someone not only familiar but expert of my sector.
Well done Gloria Food !

Desventajas

I believe the only improvement it can be done is to improve the compatibility with other thermal printers . At the moment if you want to print your orders ( and I believe is Important ) the minimum spend for a printer surpass the 200 Euros

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/2/2021

Great Agnostic Online System

When covid hit, we experienced a slow down and have already been using Gloriafoods for almost a year at that point. We began helping local restaurants to prevent them from going out of business. We processed close to 50,000 orders last year between all of our local customers. Having this also helped with our income as we rely on merchant service processing.

Puntos a favor

We are very happy with GloriaFood, it has been a great addition to our lineup of products. We are happy to have a system that is agnostic and can be used by pretty much and food establishment. The options for a sales optimized website is also very nice.

Desventajas

In today's age, everything is done by a mobile device. Not being able to pause orders or make changes from a mobile device has been tough. It has increased the amount of support that we provide to customers as they do not always have access to a desktop computer. A mobile app or website with admin functionality would go a long way! Also need the ability to import by CSV or excel format. Managing order ahead is also troublesome, it would be good to have item countdowns. (ie. only 50 available online)

Joseph
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/10/2021

"Glorious" Food System

So far, my experience as a partner deploying and integrating this solution has been very positive. Restaurants are looking for ways to capitalize on their revenue without crazy commissions and markups; this allows Restaurants to do just that and gives business owners like myself to provide customer support services to sell without the need for a large investment/fees. This provides a win-win for everyone involved.

Puntos a favor

There are quite a few pros that I have come across; to name a few: Out of the Box Mobile App, WordPress Plugin for quick integration, Many customizable options for the online ordering menu, online payment processing options, integration of taxes, fees, tips. Reservation options if indoor seating is available. Mobile/Email notifications and most of all, tons of analytic reporting for the restaurant and partners. This includes sales, the orders, traffic tunneling, etc. It's a system that sells itself.

Desventajas

The only cons so far are the restrictions to the online ordering plugin, where the code is black-boxed so there is limited edits/customization on that. I understand however that to provide a universally stable and standard format it needs to be controlled, but would be nice to alter the top text, fonts, layout, etc. Overall, the system has enough customization to meet most needs.

Zongnan
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/2/2021

An inexpensive Online Ordering software does what it claims

Very happy with what we get for the fees we pay. obviously improvements can always help, and the dev team seems do update their software. it is just what they find important might not be what we think the same. but nevertheless, they have a good support team and information do get shared and passed on. we look forward to continuing work with them!

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up, robust with the ordering flow, low to none maintenance.

Desventajas

Order accepting app is lacking some end of day functionalities, eg. end of day report of sales. Payment summary. Order cancel and refund functionality do not appear to exist.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Point of Sale

Razones para cambiar a GloriaFood

More reseller friendly, more flexibility
Cory
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/3/2021

Excellent alternative to expensive delivery service fees

We have saved a lot of money by offering customers the option to order online and pick up using Gloria's menu system.

Puntos a favor

The admin interface is easy to use and has most of the features you would expect. Some options cannot be changed but are set to reasonable defaults. Customer support is excellent despite the support team is on opposite time zone as ours.
The customer-facing menu which Gloria provides is really great. Super easy to use and not confusing for our customers. I like how it just floats over our homepage, rather than being part of the DoorDash/Postmates/etc website.

Desventajas

Gloria foods does not handle refunds directly. You have to go to the credit card service provider, in our case Stripe. This is not a problem for us, but does require more effort.

Christian
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 11/2/2021

Good if you use some functions

Almost satisfied. secondly, they still have to make customizations in the backend

Puntos a favor

ability to take online orders with a few euros a month. we are talking about a commission between stripe and Gloria food of about 3.5-5.5% of commission compared to the delivery platforms which are about 18% in Italy

Desventajas

Little possibility of customizing the default options. Example texts translated into Italian even if correct but not clear for an excellent customer user expirence.

It does not allow you to create a welcome code in money but yes only in%. this for marketing generates problems, so you are forced to take the marketing package if you want to make small marketing strategies.

Another problem is the export of data which does not allow you to see the customers who have used the promotional codes and how much is the discount amount

Chris
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/2/2021

Brillant tool for restaurant

I am absolutely amazed by basically everything that entails GloriaFood. Since my main job is a different one, I was working on the set up of the system mainly at night times. And even during these times I did have permanent real time support. All customer service employees were very helpful and I just got a very detailed instruction session on Zoom that was ran by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is a very friendly and exceptionally professional member of the team. Thanks again to the whole team for this brilliant software solution. Keep it up.

Puntos a favor

The user-friendliness of the system is something that can not often be found on the market. And we could not believe that the main functions were completely free.

Desventajas

There are a few tiny things that I would have suggested to improve. When talking to the customer service I got told that most of my suggestions had already been submitted as feature requests.

Spiro
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 11/2/2021

Excellent customer service

Gloria Food is helping small businesses around the suffered hospitality industry by offering excellent solutions for them to go online and continue making revenue, especially during this pandemic.

Puntos a favor

I have the best experience with the customer support team from Gloria Food. They are always on top of my issues and their response is very quick.

Desventajas

SOme features are still missing but the company is working on them as we speak. Hope to see them soon.

John
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/6/2020

One of the best decisions I made in 38 years in business!

Have increased online orders from 5% to 42% in two years.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Can do just about anything I want online for next to nothing. Tech support is the best. Never any down time.

Desventajas

Just wish I could use it more for dine in customers at their table.

58 opiniones