Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre HoduCC

HoduCC- Call Center Software starts with 10 seats. We install the software on customer's server. Brands like UNICEF, Vistaprint and Brother Printers use HoduCC. HoduCC is a contact center software designed to help businesses...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,7
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,8

Consulta las opiniones sobre HoduCC

40 de 40 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Maxwell
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/3/2022

Full Featured Call Center System

It's been a great ride

Puntos a favor

IVR capabilities are top-notch - very flexible and easy set up

Desventajas

Tooltips need improvement. Omnichannel and CRM features work fine but could also use some improvement

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk y Call Center Studio

Razones para elegir HoduCC

We needed a full featured product with price predictability and transparency.

Software anterior

Ameyo

Razones para cambiar a HoduCC

HoduCC has great trunk support which means it's easy to use anywhere in the world - plus it has all the features at a much lower price
Austine
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/2/2022

HODUCC: Best of breeds in ominiChannel Solution

Very Comfortable with the product.

Puntos a favor

Real Omnichannel Solution offering customers various engagement touch point. 2. Steep learning curve. 3. Stable and Flexible , yet well secured
4. Robust and cost effective.

Desventajas

Not yet observed as it currently meets all our contact centre expectations.

Ankur
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 11/7/2020

Good voice solution to recommend

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Puntos a favor

It has multiple options for login purpose depending upon your need

Desventajas

Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this.

Las mejores alternativas a HoduCC

Vinesh
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/8/2020

Hoducc user friendly software

Helps organisations to save costs and be more efficient.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Can be customized. The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.

Desventajas

Honestly speaking the way the software was presented and the way it helps out the service industries I couldnt find anything which I didnt like.

Alternativas consideradas

Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Razones para cambiar a HoduCC

Mainly due to the customer support and the user friendly nature of the software.

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you Vinesh.

Respondido el 13/8/2020
Gandhi
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 16/5/2022

HoduCC is Full of Features

Puntos a favor

HoduCC is a very flexible product allowing you to customize call traffic, monitoring, and reporting. It is full of inbound and outbound calling features.

Desventajas

There are some industry standards that we found to be missing, however the platform allows the HoduCC development team the capability of implementing new features and metrics.

Respuesta de HoduSoft

We're glad that you loved HoduCC's Product features. It will surely boost our product team to improve our existing product with new and advanced features that help businesses for better CX. Must appreciate your valuable feedback. Onwards and upwards!

Respondido el 30/5/2022
Russell
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/2/2022

HoduCC Review

Overall I have had an excellent experience working with HoduCC. I have found their team responsive when I need them and on time with their product releases. Additionally I have found their releases to be robust and without issues.

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup, use and configure on the fly. If anything needs to be updated administrators can easily log on and make the changes themselves. The system is quite flexible so we can turn off the features we are not using to keep things simple but still have the ability to turn them on at a later date if we would like to.

Desventajas

Sometimes there are additional reporting metrics we would like to report on that don't already exist however when we need a new calculation the turn around time is very quick.

Rajeev
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/5/2022

Ease to use with International quality

Puntos a favor

It's really very users friendly platform and have maintained International standards.

Desventajas

None, there is none of any feature or module which we may rate as least liked

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful feedback.

Respondido el 30/5/2022
Meyly
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/2/2022

Great Call Center System very recommend this

We use Hodu for manage Call Center , it provide great result because of it easy use and understand of the system that make the agent to easy to manage their daily work more easily.

Puntos a favor

it easy to use and understand and most importantly the price is very acceptable, the system have a lot of feature , and we can easily to self learn because of the easy design of system that help even user that don't have much knowledge in relate field to understand .

Desventajas

Because of the difference of country that I use, so the language of the system is in English not in my Language( that is Khmer).

Chinedum
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/2/2022

HoduCC is one of the best Contact center Software in the Market.

HoduCC has omnichannel features and hence helps business to bridge the gaps of connecting customers from all available touch points and in any format of voice, chat or video..

Puntos a favor

HoduCC has incredibly beautiful and engaging User Interphase and the ease of use for both agents and managers are very impressive.

Desventajas

It is our flag ship Contact center solution for midmarket and is vey affordable.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 16/2/2022

Full fledged VoIP Contact Centre Solution with ease to handle multiple Feature modules

Puntos a favor

1. Ease to implement
2. Ease to configure
3. Very User friendly UI
4. Ease for end user Modules

Desventajas

1. Need to work on Road Maps rapidly
2. Need to share Immediate updates and bug fixes

Ismed
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/7/2020

Provides total solution contact center application for our enterprise and government clients

I found HoduCC back in 2019 in the middle of reviewing several call center application that will fit for a government project. We need to choose the best that suit to spec., affordable and stable. Finally we decided to use HoduCC and found that our client is satisfied after finishing this project. Beside that we also found that despite of it is robust and equipped with useful features it is fast to implement and easy to understand. Since then we again use HoduCC to our multinational company client that looking for a contact center with automatic voice dial and whatsapp module. We also use HoduCC for our own cloud contact center solution.
I think that HoduCC is the best Omni Channel Contact Center to be used even by business process outsourcing company as this application has already equipped with all voice call center features for inbound call like skill based mapping, disposition module and trouble ticket. The same for outgoing call that needs feature of predictive, progressive or even when you need voice broadcast. This application will integrate all your client channels including sms, email, whatsapp, instagram, facebook, twitter and webchat for your company website. Thanks also for the excellent of HoduCC technical support.

Puntos a favor

True Omni Channel, CRM, Ticketing, Disposition and Callback Module

Desventajas

None of HoduCC to be noticed as cons until now.

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you Ismed.

Respondido el 16/7/2020
Hashim
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/7/2020

Best Omni-Channel Solution

The only Omni-Channel HoduCC, recommended by Agents and Supervisors. Customer experience is excellent and Survey Module make sure the business valuable and recurring.

Puntos a favor

The web based architecture is easy to deploy and webrtc Soft phone loved by agents. No need to handle different software. All inclusive.

Desventajas

Mobile App for Agents will be revolutionary.

Alternativas consideradas

QueueMetrics, 3CX y XCALLY

Razones para elegir HoduCC

Less features, high maintenance

Razones para cambiar a HoduCC

Ease of use, pricing, features

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you.

Respondido el 27/7/2020
Mike
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/7/2020

Flexible and Trustable software

We have implmented HoduCC on different kind (and sizes) of customers, with different needs, the implementation is very easy as they perform all the process, give you a training and help you whenever you need.

Puntos a favor

HoduCC is how a software must be, easy to use, with good support, flexible, you can ask for any kind of integration and their team is able to develop, we must have partners like this, this make our business trustable

Desventajas

We have no complaints, everything we expect is there, and when we need something that is not, we can ask to develop

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you!

Respondido el 28/7/2020
Adeyinka
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 10/7/2020

Accountability

It has been a wonderful experience.

Puntos a favor

I love the reporting capabilities which gives a whole lot of accountability to the organization. The dashboard is quite detailed and apt for support.

Desventajas

Lack of Omnichannel availability. The email support can also do a whole lot better especially from escalation perspectives.

Alternativas consideradas

Ameyo

Razones para cambiar a HoduCC

Simplicity and reporting capabilities
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/9/2020

YAXXA - HoduCC

The experience with HoduCC has been great, the support team is always available to help at a moments notice and the team any fixes are done fast and efficiently.

Puntos a favor

We love the fact that the system comes fully loaded with plenty of amazing features and the HoduCC Team is always willing to assist in adjusting things to your requirements, whether it be changes to current features or adding your requirements to their road map.

Desventajas

Nothing we are currently very happy with the platform.

Sheejan
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/7/2020

HuduCC and PBX solution

Single solutions for all channels

Puntos a favor

It is great product for Contact Centers and IP PBX solutions. If any customer wanted to make happy of their customer providing best customer care service definitely, they have to look into HuduCC

Desventajas

I don't see any drawback as such probably drag and drop of IVR functionality would help simple IVR functionality call centers. however, if you are looking for I don't suggest UI based IVR application development

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you Sheejan.

Respondido el 16/7/2020
cody
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/3/2020

A Premium contact Center Software for any organization

Puntos a favor

In searching for a premium contact center phone platform, I found the available options to be less than satisfying. After learning about HoduSoft’s product, I had several calls with their team and was given access to a demo system. I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price. Working with their team has been no different than working with someone officed in the same building as me. Communication and customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with HoduSoft on many more future products.

Desventajas

No, There are nothing about that I dislike.

Respuesta de Hodusoft

Thank you so much.

Respondido el 13/3/2020
Darryl
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 14/7/2020

FPComms

Puntos a favor

Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns

Desventajas

Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you Darryl.

Respondido el 16/7/2020
Adetayo
  • Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/4/2021

Very reliable Software

We use HoduCC for inbound and outbound calls and we can say it is the best value for money. Easy to set, easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use is the major highlights of this software

Desventajas

there are basically no real issues about the HudoXC for now

Abd
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/7/2020

Very good software

Puntos a favor

The Auto call feature. Is a great feature

Desventajas

I hope if the price and support price, be lower

Respuesta de HoduSoft

Thank you Abd Baghdadi.

Respondido el 17/7/2020
Mittal
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/1/2019

Contact center for varying business sizes

Skill based routing reduces helps managing the call flow in the peak hours in more adequate manner

Puntos a favor

Hodusoft's Contact Center Solution is a secure and scalable solution as per our business needs. Predictive Dialer and Auto Dialer is the best feature in HoduCC as It adjusts Call automatically and Transfers it to Right person in Busy hours to Keep the customers on no hold.

Desventajas

As of Now there is nothing to Dislike about HoduCC,

Respuesta de Hodusoft

Thank you so much.

Respondido el 4/3/2020
Femi
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/3/2022

HoduCC is a great solution!

Value for money!

Puntos a favor

HoduCC is easy-to-use. The user experience is pretty better than the other solutions that I know about.

Desventajas

Integration with Dynamics CRM should be made easier

Alejandro
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 23/7/2020

HoduCC review

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services

Puntos a favor

Very stable
Low hardware requirements
Bandwith efficient

Desventajas

Some CC Features missing,
User interface needs some rework,
Repot generator is very basic

Ayyoob
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 11/3/2022

As an emerging Solution , the product gives value

Puntos a favor

Easy administration and product stability are some key points in choosing the product

Desventajas

UI should be enhanced. This should be more user friendly

Kim
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 14/7/2020

1-2-3 kick off

We have so fare found the HoduCC is very stable and when we have suggestions from our client they will be fast implemented. So keep t up, as HoduCC is a product there will be well known like example Zoom.

Puntos a favor

What we had found is the HoduCC is fast to setup, so in a very short time the agents can start working. That make our new clients happy. What we also like is that HoduCC is very flexible and that mean easy to add new agents when the client need.

Desventajas

When there is a special request for configuration from our client, we need to have assistant from the support team. The support team is very help full and I like to work with them. And we always find a solution.

40 opiniones