Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Ricochet360

Ricochet360 is a cloud-based, integrated call center, customer relationship management and marketing automation solution. Designed for small to large businesses, it comes with a progressive dialer for users to automate processes...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,8

Las opiniones de Ricochet360 Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
30 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre Ricochet360

30 de 30 opiniones

Las opiniones de Ricochet360 Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
30 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Nik
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/6/2020

Robust Software with a learning curve

Overall, Ricochet is the top of it's class compared to other dialers.

Puntos a favor

Ricochet is a wonderful piece of software for telemarketing. It allows the user to have a CRM, dialer, marketing automation and a VOIP system all within one ecosystem.

Desventajas

There is a learning curve associated with the software. However, like anything else the more time you spend using it, the easier it becomes.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/2/2020

Best Automation Tool

Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Puntos a favor

Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Desventajas

The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

Gage
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/10/2022

Richochet Farmers Review

Its been great. We can track sales, and the auto-dialer is a dream. No more producers looking through lists finding "the best lead". You just go online and thats it, they wait for someone to be on the phone.

Puntos a favor

This software has helped me track my leads and sales when others offered cannot.

Desventajas

you cannot customize much, unless you want to pay a consultation fee. I am happy to help and refer you to someone who can assist and implement quickly!!

Las mejores alternativas a Ricochet360

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 20/5/2022

Ricochet 360 review

We no longer use this service. we were using it in a mortgage call center to manage leads and auto dial them as they came into our system. we ended up switching to five9 and incorporating with salesforce.

Puntos a favor

Software was overall pretty simple to use, and did the job in terms of auto-dialer systems and updating with leads as they are uploaded in real time.

Desventajas

Software interface seemed pretty dated and a little clunkly in appearance, it wasn't a very intuitive system sometimes and just felt like a 2nd tier phone system.

Kara
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/11/2022

User Friendly

Puntos a favor

I find that the software is user friendly and has a lot of capabilities

Desventajas

Don't like incoming calls at the same time I am dialing out

David
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/11/2019

Powerful Tool

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Puntos a favor

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Desventajas

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

Corey
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 25/2/2021

Easiest dialer we have used

It has been a very easy transition and the experience has been great.

Puntos a favor

We used so many dialing systems before Ricochet 360. All hard to use, hard to train on and hard to teach others how to used. After 5 platforms we found ricochet 360 and we have stayed with them the longest

Desventajas

I don’t like that you can not mass assign leads to people. You can’t mass delete leads. You have to individually fix errors

Charles
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/3/2020

CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!

The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Puntos a favor

The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Desventajas

Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

Paula
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/11/2022

Just getting Started

I'm new to the system. Just getting Started. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very friendly and professional and helpful in getting me set up to work. Thank you!

Puntos a favor

I'm just new to the system, but it looks good

Desventajas

I'm new to the system. Have not started using it yet

Scott
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/11/2022

Live Training

Very good so far. makes it fast and efficient to reach a lot of people

Puntos a favor

Click to Call and controlling the way I can handle the leads

Desventajas

Sometimes it is difficult to use while multitasking with other systems in our office.

Brittany
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/1/2019

Great Value

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Desventajas

Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

Michael
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/11/2019

Commission Reporting

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Puntos a favor

I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Desventajas

That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

Liz
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/3/2019

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Desventajas

We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

Craig
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/2/2019

Best Investment in my Business

Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Puntos a favor

This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Desventajas

setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

Adam
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/2/2019

Next level system

Puntos a favor

I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales.
My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Desventajas

Take a little while to get used too

Rosie
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/1/2019

Exceptional Service

Puntos a favor

Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Desventajas

Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

Frank
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 27/2/2020

Was good at first

Not really great but there were few things as simplicity.

Puntos a favor

You don't need a phone since it uses VoIP over the internet. So you just need your laptop wifi and headphones.

Desventajas

Dropped calls. Crossed calls. Overpriced. Not Allstate compliant. Crashed way too often so we had to switch

Marshawna
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 20/8/2020

Great product

My overall experience with ricochet has been great.

Puntos a favor

Love the efficiency of it. Great for keeping track of calls and leads sets. Keeps track of which callers are getting the most callas and which are at the bottom

Desventajas

Sometimes the calls disposition wrong after setting an appointment. Also would like to be able to disposition calls faster

Jeremy
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/3/2019

Ricochet works well

Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Puntos a favor

Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Desventajas

Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

John
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/2/2019

Ricochet CRM

No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Puntos a favor

All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Desventajas

Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

JASON
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 20/1/2019

Good Lead Management system for the MOney

Puntos a favor

Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Desventajas

A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

Weston
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/2/2019

Great Customer Service

Puntos a favor

The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Desventajas

This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

Eric
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/6/2021

Awesome

Great experience so far

Puntos a favor

Automation, and being able to contact more potential clients

Desventajas

none so far, if anything, I would say price

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/11/2020

Great Telemarketing System

Puntos a favor

The automation has been great. We go online and it auto dials, texts and emails.

Desventajas

There is nothing in particular that jumps out to me

Christal
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/1/2019

Best on the Market

Puntos a favor

It makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.

Desventajas

Waiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.

30 opiniones