Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Adobe Workfront

Adobe Workfront es una solución colaborativa de gestión del trabajo que aborda los desafíos de los equipos desconectados, las herramientas aisladas y el ritmo incesante del trabajo empresarial. Workfront incluye capacidades para...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,1
Funcionalidades
4,2
Facilidad de uso
4,0
Asistencia al cliente
4,4

Consulta las opiniones sobre Adobe Workfront

1.116 de 1.116 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Bernardo
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 29/10/2022

Lo mejor!

Es una de las mejores experiencias, no tengo quejas y lo recomendaría sin dudarlo.

Puntos a favor

Es un software de fácil manejo, no sé experimentan problemas para su uso.

Desventajas

No tengo contras porque es altamente intuitivo su uso y de fácil acceso siempre.

Hugo
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 7/11/2022

adobe workfront para gestion de tareas y asignacion de horarios

Puntos a favor

la versatilidad para para gestion de tareas y asignacion de horarios en una empresa de construccion y diseño

Desventajas

compatibilidad con algunos dispositivos , peor es problema de los dispositivos.

Oreanna
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/10/2022

Muy bueno para establecer prioridades

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de usar, no se me pasa ningún pendiente con ella

Desventajas

Se queda pegada la aplicación en el celular

Las mejores alternativas a Adobe Workfront

Verónica
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 18/10/2022

Gestión efectiva para obtener beneficios

Puntos a favor

Puedo programar y planificar todos los proyectos asignados por mi jefatura, me ayuda en toda la planificación y seguimiento de los proyectos

Desventajas

Me costo un poco adaptarme a todas las funciones.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/11/2022

Facilidad de Uso de ADOBE WORKFRONT

Puntos a favor

Gran herramienta de organización empresarial, nos permite organizar actividades y asignarles relevancia para saber cual es la que se necesita elaborar con mayor prioridad

Desventajas

Gran herramienta, hasta ahora sigo aprendiendo de sus usos y no encuentro algo que me desagrade de ella

Geovanny
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 31/10/2022

Adobe workfront lo indispensable para tus proyectos

Me ayudado mucho en mi empresa y mis proyectos

Puntos a favor

Son herramientas que se utiliza mucho para los proyectos

Desventajas

Le falta más funciones y sería la mejor de los software

Natalie
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 21/6/2021

Funcionalidad de Adobe

Puntos a favor

Su propuesta de organización es eficiente y real.

Desventajas

A veces estos programas son demasiado pesados y difíciles de correr por móviles de baja y media gama.

Faith
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 31/10/2019

It has given us ability to plan, manage, and measure work based on data

Sharing of projects is now easy and every member of the team has up to date data on project progress. Moreover, executives look for loopholes to help in easily and monitor progress.

Puntos a favor

It has given us ability to plan, manage, and measure work based on data which helps organization executives to monitor work in real-time using the data. The most important thing is that their support team worked with us from the beginning to create a platform that best fits our job environment. Now we can easily work in teams as we are able to plan, create and share tasks and projects within the platform and most importantly Workfront was integrated with the softwares that we use on a daily basis. Another benefit is that they offer a free trial for an organization.

Desventajas

The vendor support team took a little bit longer in creating the Workfront platform that could best match our needs but in all it was a success and now we are good.

Alternativas consideradas

BOARD

Razones para cambiar a Adobe Workfront

Workfront has the best support team which worked with us from beginning up to now.
Jessica
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 18/5/2022

We are able to stay organized thanks to Workfront

Adobe Workfront has done a fantastic job of making the product adaptable to every user level. Tracking and reporting tools can be added by power users, who can monitor any or all parts of a project. Most of these alternatives aren't used by my department, but if and when we do, they're already there for us.

Puntos a favor

Due to the fact that my business is operated remotely, I am always up to date. After the epidemic, this product has given me the courage to continue forward. For me, kanban boards and task management are of the utmost importance. The kanban board provided by Adobe workfront allows us to build up tasks or user stories and then divide them into BI-weekly or BI-monthly sprints.

Desventajas

I'd like to see a better explanation for why mistakes are made, but that's about it. As far as I know, there are no clues as to why a date or a field isn't being updated or cannot be created. In most cases, the problem can be solved with a little bit of troubleshooting.

James
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 20/10/2022

Decent, but cumbersome.

Decent, and it does produce a professioanl end product. But it is very cumbersome to use!

Puntos a favor

It provides a neat and professional final product; I recommend it rather than Microsoft products when you need a more professional look for the final workproduct.

Desventajas

It's editing is very cumbersome to use, and not in the slightest bit intuitive. This wouldn't be such a problem, except that I use this feature less than once a week and always need to refresh how it functions. This is a waste of time, to be honest, and so if I can avoid this and use oother tools instead I will. I use Workfront when I need a more professional product for external clients.

Aryne Dolly
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/9/2022

Track your work in Adobe Workfront

It allows us to save time when allocating resources and managing our time. The reporting tools assist higher management in better understanding what we are doing and how long it takes to do it. I appreciate how they are constantly releasing updates that help to improve the tool based on user feedback.

Puntos a favor

Large projects may be divided up into manageable components using the effective project management tool Workfront. The technology allows us to transfer documents across teams and clients and track the project's development as it moves through its many phases. The uploading and downloading of documents is simple.

Desventajas

When it comes to time management, Workfront might be counterintuitive at times. There are a few functioning concerns that I believe should be addressed in order to better serve its consumers.

Ghida
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 31/10/2022

adobe workfornt

Our company depends on adobe Workfront in managing files and task which helped a lot in the work flow

Puntos a favor

Wave been using this software for quite time and its great for managing and finishing you projects with speed and short time and it helps us comparing different projects, docs and file in addition to prioritizing the tasks.

Desventajas

Workfront maybe confusing sometime its not simple and straight forward for the users and it may be updated son they add more advanced and simpler features for us so it may be much easier

Erica
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/11/2022

Making things EASY

I will always trust this brand >

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and move about with other apps and devices.

Desventajas

Nothing adobe is the best of the best .

Zan
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/10/2022

Review for Adobe Workfront

Puntos a favor

Everything the features are great Keep it like it is

Desventajas

Nothing keep it up I love everything I believe keep it how it is

Michael
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 22/11/2022

WF Review

Not bad.

Puntos a favor

It is simple to understand and find my projects.

Desventajas

I wish the design and interface was nicer to look at.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 8/10/2022

Adobe

It took me a bit to learn to use it but once i did it was great

Puntos a favor

That it was easy to access, easuy to use and immidiate results

Desventajas

the price was a little high and and it didnt give much options

Shayla
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 13/6/2022

Workfront simplifies project and job routing

I use Workfront on a daily basis, for the better part of each day. When I submit proofs to clients, they have the option to read the proof, make any comments or suggestions they have, or decide whether or not the proof should be authorized. The tools that are located at the top of the page may be used by the customer with ease to highlight or point to what they want altered.

Puntos a favor

I enjoy that the dashboard makes it simple to view the tasks on which I have been tasked to work as well as the due dates for those projects. I am able to view the approvals that are waiting, as well as my to-do list, which helps me keep my job on track.

Desventajas

The calendar function on their website is not to my liking. It does not function very well, and it makes it tough to view your projects within a monthly timeline, which is something that is incredibly crucial for a content team to achieve.

Lydia
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/6/2021

Workfront

The biggest plus is how easy it is to communicate with clients, sales reps, and the graphics department. It makes work life run easier.

Puntos a favor

I use Workfront everyday- most of the day.
When I send clients proofs they can open the proof, comment with all the changes they may want or make a decision of approved. The client can easily use the tools at the top of the page to highlight or point to what they want changed. The client can ask us questions and we can answer them all in the same place. Sales Reps. and assistants can also comment or ask the client questions in the same manor. Clients and Sales Reps. can also download the app to their phones and use this software anywhere and anytime. Very user friendly and easy to explain to new clients even over the phone. I love how you can add client email and info so you don't have to remember all the client email to send to each client. All you have to do is type the business name into the software and the clients emails will pop up for you to select. I also love how it time stamps all activity and tell you who made the activity. Sometimes clients will put in changes after we have gone to print and want a rebate because the change was not done. However, now we can see that the change came in after the dateline. Another very convent feature is that you can attach documents like pictures or anything you may want in your ad. From there you can easily download whatever has been attach and us it. This software is the most user friendly and convent than any other software I have used. I love how the comment part is so easy to look at and the tools are great!!!

Desventajas

I truly have no cons. Sometimes there are up-dates at inconvenient times but I don't consider that a con its just part of the deal. I worst thing I can say is a couple times of year we have a client or Sales Rep. that has a problem with the app. However, the problem is usually fix that same day and sometimes it is user error and not the program at all.

Sara
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/5/2019

PMO take on Workfront

I am a champion of Workfront for my company, although I am a SME/admin and not responsible for the day to day Workfront use, it was a great experience begin involved in the implementation and owning one of the workstreams. Workfront lets you become a SME and get to know the system so easily, without constantly changing it (or providing straight forward changes that do not interrupt your day to day work.

Puntos a favor

Going from using four different platforms to manage the intake, planning and execution of projects
(ServiceNow, excel, Smartsheet and Microsoft Project) down to 1 single platform has been a life saver for the teams that I am on for my company. We were able to train our submitters on one system, built our own workflows, and then turned around and trained our PM's on the same system. One Pro I love is that we can make changes and enhancements on the drop of a hat (well, with planning and thought ahead of time), versus ServiceNow, where it took us 2-3 minutes to simply change a field name. I also enjoy the time and attention that Workfront has given to my company, they listen well and problem solve along side us, not just for us,

Desventajas

We are still in the Legacy Resource Planner because we have set up our job roles for each team, so the legacy system lets us set capacity estimates when planning projects (for example, Our Integration team is all under Integration job role, but we allocated 10% of their time in our resource planner towards discretionary projects, which allows us to better plan and prioritize this huge bucket of work). There is no way for us to set capacity %'s for job roles in the new system, without creating new job roles.

Andrew
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 7/11/2018

Sys Admin User

We use the tool to manage all website development projects (tasks, assignments, schedule, LOE, performance reporting, team management, etc.) time logging, Agile burndown, Kanban, employee tracking, and billing; pretty much every aspect of our business.

Puntos a favor

-The ability to customize the software to fit within your business operations. It's not a one size fits all where you have to modify company operations to fit within like other PM software.
-The reporting functionality and the ability to build custom reports
-Once you learn how to use it and get to know the intricacies, textmode is AMAZING! It allows you to build very custom reports, templates, fields, calculations, etc. to meet the needs of your business.
-The support team is great! Having a dedicated support contact with standing weekly 30-minute meetings has been very helpful. Additionally, the "consulting hours" come in very handy when there are items that myself or other system experts within my company can't figure out because they are able to use their knowledge and expertise to get us what we need.

Desventajas

-We submit enhancement ideas or tickets to the product team and feel like they always just get lost in the shuffle. There are a lot of things that we could use but I guess other companies or Workfront don't see the value so our ideas are very slow to be added to their Product Roadmap or come to market.
-It's not the cheapest on the market, that's for sure.
-There is somewhat of a learning curve for new employees at my company trying to learn the software just because it is SO powerful.
-There could be better integrations, specifically with Git.

Jonathan
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/6/2018

Workfront makes managing projects easy with strong training, support and reporting features.

It helps us save time when it comes to resource allocation and time management. The reporting features helps upper-management better understand what we are doing and how much time it takes to do it. I love how they are constantly pushing updates that help improve the tool based on user feedback.

Puntos a favor

I have been a Workfront user for a few years now and am a big proponent of this project management tool for several reasons.
1) I find it very intuitive for users to use
2) It is easily customized based on the needs of your users
3) The reporting feature is worth the price of admission itself
4) Their support team is quick to respond and the self-help area is robust so you can find an answer to any question you may come across
5) Workfront offers a comprehensive training tool that covers several types and levels of training for users at all levels including frequent live trainings
6) The Community area is a great place to share ideas and ask for help from other users
7) They are constantly making updates and improvements to the tool
8) The Workfront Proof viewer is a great feature for those who want to markup and share creative within a project.

We looked at several solutions and I'd say that Workfront was by far the best option for our internal creative agency.

Desventajas

Setting up can be time consuming if you don't already have a process in place. Do your homework and dedicate the time to do it right before launch or else user adoption can be difficult. Plan on user adoption to be your biggest hurdle as people are uncomfortable with change. Make the Workfront trainings mandatory before use.

Eliabeth
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 7/5/2019

My favorite project management system by miles

I've used Workfront with three different companies over the last five years. I've been able to use Workfront to help cut campaign request, approval and building in half, to solve the "everything through email" issue and to manage an extremely high volume of request from internal, external and disparate teams in a large organization that is change resistant. It's been meldable, helpful and honestly fun to learn and grow with Workfront as a company and as a system.

Puntos a favor

I love that Workfront is easy to configure and change as your organization grows. It's easy to stay up to speed with and make changes based on system changes and your organization changing. I also am in love with the reporting and custom data features. Custom forms and the ability to manipulate them to get data has been invaluable in every organization I've been in to date that has used Workfront.

Desventajas

I don't really have a ton of complaints if the system is configured well. Maybe that there are too many features? It can be a lot to wrap your head around but if you have the time to get to know it it is irreplaceable.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para cambiar a Adobe Workfront

Workfront had more flexibility and reporting capability.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 7/5/2019

Big Fan

I started as a planner and then got promoted to a Marketing Project Manager and became the System Admin.

Over time I've noticed people staying on track of their assignments better and knowing overall deadlines. Also all communication for the project lives in one place for everyone on the project, so you don't have to be worried about falling out of the loop via emails like before. User adoption is up thanks to great boot camp training for me as a system admin.

Puntos a favor

I really like the organizational elements. Building templates takes a lot of time, but once they're built, it makes it easy for bulk editing and converting requests into projects. When it was first implemented, the company wasn't on board outside of the Marketing department. After attending Admin Boot Camp, I created a staff training program and now user adoption is much higher.

I especially love the legacy of projects. You can refer to previous years for recurring events/projects.

Your support team is very nice and professional. Lately your team has offered calls after submitting tickets which I greatly appreciate it. It makes it much clearer on both ends.

Also love that all documents, updates, etc. live in one place and not in dozens of offline emails!

Desventajas

The new Home isn't fantastic. There are still a lot of limitations, so the number of clicks are still the same as the legacy version. For example, if they want to refer to a document in the task, they have to click into the task. Also, there's difficulty in seeing all updates made in the task so if you need to reply to a thread, you can't do it. At least our users can't.

Heather
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 7/5/2019

Workfront

Workfront is our go-to. We have someone needing something we send them to submit their need through Workfront. IF someone needs to review or approval something, we send it through Workfront. That way we have a trail of information of why we did the things we did or went with the project(s). Its the paper trail. It also took us from having 2-3 hour long status meetings every week to one 30 minute meeting sometimes every week or so. We can summarize much better than running through a multiple page document spreadsheet. It has saved us time and sanity.

Puntos a favor

I am able to add all my projects and tasks into one location so that my team is aware of what I am working on and my clients can see where their project stands. This is very helpful in case something happens, we often say, if we get hit by "the bus" someone will know where my project is and what to do next.

Desventajas

It was a rough start. The account rep(s) that we have had were not very good at making sure we were happy as a customer or if we had a need. Since we got our remote system admin, it has been amazing. We love our rep!

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft SharePoint, Basecamp y Workamajig

Razones para cambiar a Adobe Workfront

It had us from the get go. It seemed the most user friendly and customizable.
Chris
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 27/8/2019

Helps Streamline Process, Create Accountability

Workfront has absolutely changed the way my team works from a process standpoint. Previously, there was no way for us to quantify creative work, evaluate workloads of the creative staff or effectively capture the back and forth that accompanies a creative project. Workfront has solved all of these for us and more.

Puntos a favor

There's a lot I love about Workfront. As someone who works on the creative services side of the business, Workfront allows for an orderly intake process using its custom forms (a questionnaire) that allows the project manager to identify the exact asks that are being made. Workfront allows us to easily flip requests into full blown projects, using its task feature to assign each user their own role in the larger project. From a creative perspective, I can use agile project management and set tasks to happen concurrently, or waterfall project management and customize tasks so that one task cannot be started until the previous task is complete.

Overall, Workfront offers a really clear process that creates the accountability throughout my team's creative process.

Desventajas

The software definitely takes some getting used to. There's a good amount of onboarding that usually takes place to learn the terminology (tasks vs project, dashboards and reports) and from my team's perspective we used our onboarding sessions to customize dashboards for each section of the team. The copywriters have their own dashboard and the designers have theres. So although the complexity is a con, it offers good potential for further customization.

1.116 opiniones