Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre NinjaRMM

NinjaRMM is an ITSM solution for small and midsize businesses in education, health care, manufacturing, IT and more. Key features include network monitoring and task automation tools, remote controls, background management, patch...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

Consulta las opiniones sobre NinjaRMM

141 de 141 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Jonatan C.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/11/2020

Mejor software de monitoring para MSP

En general la experiencia con NinjaRMM es muy buena, y hay que destacar que siempre están implementando mejoras en el sistemas que desde hace unos meses ha ido mejorando mucho.

Puntos a favor

- Fácil implementación
- Posibilidad de implementar & customizar alertas (servicios, procesos, event viewer,etc(...))
- Compatibilidad con Mac*
- Integración de antivirus (Bitdefender o Webroot) desde NinjaRMM
- Posibilidad de control remoto de equipos/servidores (Windows/Mac)

Desventajas

- No puedes personalizar el dashboard principal
- Poca integración con SNMP v3 para monitorización avanzada
- Pocas opciones de automatización para Mac (Instalación/Updates) o gestión de equipos Mac
- Poca integración con Linux
- No desarrollada la parte de integración con Hyper-V como sistema de virtualización (VMware, si)

Tim V.
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/5/2020

Best RMM tool on the market

I manage an in-house IT department and we always struggled with tracking hardware, history, and status.

No matter what we found, we just couldn't get one that was accurate and easy to keep up to date.

Ninja just DOES it. I don't have to think about it. I know all my machines in Ninja and the latest info on them is all right there.

This makes our network more visible, trackable. My team solves issues faster, more accurately, and in a happier way than ever before.

Puntos a favor

Ninja was so easy to setup. It's fun to tweak. The scripts are simple and there are even some basic templates. It tells me everything I need to know about a computer and what's going on.

The integrations have been a huge help. Their documentation is precise, easy to follow and accurate.

Our account manager actually cares and checks in on us every 2 weeks.

Good vendors are so rare, no matter the product. I'm not really sure I could love this product and this company any more than I do.

Desventajas

The only things I can think that I wish was if Ninja made some their own basic ticketing system. That's not a complaint about the product at all, but the other partners they integrate are way more complicated and expensive than I'd like. I know Ninja would crush it if they made a simple one of their own that was tightly integrated with the Ninja portal.

Also, the NMS deployment is slightly clunkly. I would like Ninja to bring that in house too.

Alternativas consideradas

Atera y Kaseya VSA

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

spiceworks wasn't accurately keeping my hardware up to date.

Software anterior

Spiceworks

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

Ninja was easier and integrated better with the tools I wanted. The company was more pleasant to work with too.
Nick R.
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/3/2021

Excellent RMM software, highly recommended.

Our overall experience of NinjaRMM is massively positive. The platform has enabled us as an MSP to fully manage all our clients patching and asset management needs.

Puntos a favor

Excellent portal interface, that is so clear and concise for everyone to use. The patch management and asset information is top notch. The features and functionality of the platform are also superb and always being added to.

Desventajas

Nothing, the platform works so much better than the RMM software we replaced.

Alternativas consideradas

Atera, Datto RMM y Kaseya VSA

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

Costs of SolarWinds was expensive. The portal layout and design of SolarWinds was clunky and not intuitive to use. NinjaRMM's simple cost brackets and online portal are lightyears ahead of SolarWinds and other RMM platforms.

Software anterior

SolarWinds Patch Manager

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

The pricing structure and overall usability was light years ahead of any other vendors offerings. The presales technical information was excellent.

Las mejores alternativas a NinjaRMM

Chalden E.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/9/2021

Amazing RMM software.

I can see pretty much every detail of every device that I manage.
From system specs, live resource viewing, and even networking details.
Remote connections are a breeze, no hassles and connects with 1 click.
If there are any issues with a device, you get a detailed alert that saves a lot of troubleshooting time.
the software installed on the end user device in a couple of seconds, and is not resource intensive at all.

The team at Ninja is very helpful, they respond to our emails very quickly and provide solutions.
The Dojo community (Basically a knowledgebase, with everyone being able to participate) has all of the resources that you would need.

Puntos a favor

Detailed information for every device (Hardware, software, network etc)
Live resource viewing.
Remote connection software.
Patch management.
Custom policies.
Integration with Bitdefender.
Custom scripting.
Detailed event logs, saves a lot of time on troubleshooting.
Detailed alerts, if there are issues with a device.
Very user friendly.

Desventajas

If you are not familiar with Group Policy editing and Command Prompt/Powershell, some of the features will be a bit intimidating for you.

Jamie S.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 25/7/2018

RMM with not enough going on for it

None. We choose not to use this software as it didn't do what we wanted it to do.

Puntos a favor

I like the overall look of the user interface and it is quick and speedy.
Installs quickly without much delay, provides good information about computer specs.

Desventajas

Hard to figure out how it works.
Uninstall option simply didn't work.
RMM software installs NOT in the system tray.
Patching is a joke. You cannot block patches easily, its either all of a cateory, ALL or none.
User interface navigation is terrible.
Was completely unable to figure out how scripting works.
No native remote control.
Not enough options.

We have been using Kaseya for 5+ years and it is so much better and easier to use.

Radoslaw S.
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/8/2021

Great product

again great, lightweight, and working product

Puntos a favor

Software is very easy to set up, and everything is clear from start to finish, easiness of deployment allow us to push it fully with GPO, and that way all new assets get it. Company wide policies are working fine, and we use Webroot integration so we're getting AV protection in bundle.

Desventajas

Nothing really to report here, everything (fortunately! XD) works

Alternativas consideradas

Autotask PSA

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

It offered all we needed from get go, so we didn't even bothered checking alternatives.
Erik D.
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/9/2020

Ninja RMM was what we were waiting for

From start till now, evrything good, good trial and demonatration, explanation, also the customer support, the forum, and after sales, good, fine and motivated people over there, not only too sell. They like so invest for long periods, no one day flies.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, the speed of the executing comands, the available features, the integrations with our MSP software, the development, customer care, after sales, etc etc.

Desventajas

Can't name none at the moment, there is always space for improvements, but don't know what fill in here...

Alternativas consideradas

Datto SIRIS

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

We were supprised during the demonstration, didn't know it can also work that easy, but still a complete solution. At the moment we still have an active period with Datto, but we don't use it anymore, just a few months remaining right now....

Software anterior

Datto SIRIS

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

Because the ease off use, and Ninja is way more faster with applying tasks or commands.
Luca R.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 22/2/2021

Ninja RMM

Esperienza positiva, buona anche la gestione degli aggiornamenti dei prodotti software più diffusi oltre agli update Microsoft

Puntos a favor

La cosa che più mi è piaciuta, è sicuramente l'interfaccia semplice e intuitiva,
la possbilità di personalizzare i vari monitoraggi in modo semplice e decidere il grado di criticità.
Utili e belli graficamente i report, da utilizzare per rendicontare al cliente i lavori svolti ed ottimo strumento da sfruttare commercialmente.

Desventajas

La cosa che in questo momento non ho trovato, è quella di avere il risultato di un task multiplo in un unica schermata, risulta scomodo dover entrare sulla singola macchina. Ho già inserito nella sezione Submit Idea della comunity la richiesta

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk

Software anterior

Datto RMM

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

Perchè la presentazione del prodotto è stata superficiale e incasinata
Jamie G.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/3/2021

Exactly what we needed from an RMM

Very good.

Even though we're a small IT company, every member of staff have made us feel valued as a Ninja client.

Puntos a favor

The patch management works great, clients feel confident that we are proactive with important security updates.

Desventajas

The UI can be a bit tricky at times but the online FAQs are very helpful.

Alternativas consideradas

ConnectWise Manage

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

Price but the frequency of changes and management lost our confidence in Solarwinds (formally GFI, LogicNow, Hounddog).

Software anterior

RMM

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

I was impressed by the efficiency, professionalism and that Ninja seemed to want to get to know us and work with our business.
Gary R.
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/2/2021

Great RMM with all the features you needs without being overly complicated

Puntos a favor

Its simple to Navigate and use. See all your devices in one place and filter them in to departments and roles. Configure separate policies for handling Microsoft and 3rd party updates. Set warning levels and thresholds for anything from disk usage, failed logins to smart disk failure warnings. It ticks all the boxes and they are continuing to add new features such as backup and AntiVirus integration. You can also provide remote access for users to access their own devices. You can schedule regular reports on their access, hardware, system status, antivirus protection and updates giving you an audit trail for any compliance requirements.
Best of all you can manage the whole thing from my desk or a mobile device.

Desventajas

There is very little to complain about. In fact the only minor issue currently missing is image based backup solution but this is in development.

Alternativas consideradas

LogMeIn Central y RMM

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

Ninja offered a simpler set up and a better pricing structure.
Stefan S.
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/6/2021

gutes produkt; top betreung; sehr guter support

einfache web ui mit relativ viel such felder;

Puntos a favor

einfach zu installieren
einfach zu bedienen

Desventajas

es muß relativ viel über eigenen scripte gelöst werden - server eye z.b. hat wesentlich mehr fertige sensoren

Alternativas consideradas

Atera

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

die installation der updates über server-eye hat damals nicht funktioniert.. das updates manuell bereitgestellt/freigegeben werden sehr gute betreuung durch hr wolter!!!
James S.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/11/2020

Highly recommend

I can't praise Ninja more. From the support team to the account managers, and even the developers, everyone has been fantastic. Their pricing is more than fair and they always do everything possible to keep their customers happy. We are delighted with the influx of new features we receive regularly and would recommend their solution and them as a company to all MSP's and internal IT users.

Puntos a favor

Compared to some of the products we tested the UI is so user friendly allowing all users to get to grips with it straight away.
Ninja are constantly devloping new features for the product, that are introduced seemlessly.
Setting up the alerting was very simple and encompasses everything we require for our customers.
They have the ability to monitor Raid, which was the feature that put them to the top of the pile for us as we have used several that were unable to offer this essential component.

Desventajas

Some features such as AD integration, maintenance windows, a mobile app and linux monitoring were missing, but they are either being developed or have been implemented since purchasing.

Alternativas consideradas

Datto SIRIS, ITarian, ConnectWise Automate y Pulseway

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

Although all of the options available have positives and negatives, we felt the features we were getting, matched with the pricing and the UI made it an easy choice. In the 2 years since using Ninja we as a company have not regretted the choice or considered jumping to another provider.
Kamran H.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/9/2020

Amazing RMM Dashboard, Very simple, easy to use & deploy, great alerting and does it all!

NinjaRMM is fantastic, our engineers productivity have increased. Our SLA's are being met faster, Ninja just lets me and my colleagues get on with our job, providing all the information, monitoring and tools we need without it being cluttered or too in your face.

Puntos a favor

For me as a 3rd Line Engineer and someone who oversees the Desks and manages Engineers, Ninja just gives us all the tools and enables us to do our job so much more quicker and easily compared to predecessing RMM tools. The Dashboard first of all is very clear and informative and very easy and simple to use. It is not cluttered and displays all your relevant alerts exactly where they need to be. The integration process was also very simple, its literally one click of a button of installing an agent. If you use RMM, then its simple to automate and deploy this as of apposed to other RMM tools which are clunky, stop responding and break so often!

Desventajas

There are a few bits and bobs missing from Ninja, for example TeamViewer automatic integration and deployment on MAC(s) but after discussion with my great Account Manager he pushed this forward to Development, as he always does with anything that I think would be great to be added to Ninja. Its fantastic as pretty much at all opportunities my requested features I have seen been added so they are very responsive and do listen to Administrator needs.

Nick A.
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/9/2020

Must read for anyone exploring RMM options in the marketplace... Look no further!

The uncanny thing about how Ninja caught our eye is that the technical ability of the platform was the last thing that sealed the deal for us, it was our experience dealing with Ninja as a company that really won us over. Merely reading through Ninja's website and social media content made us feel as if they were speaking directly to us, they seemed to know the pain & struggles we were feeling with our incumbent and purportedly had the answer - we had a good feeling, but the proof would be in the pudding... I submitted a query via their website and awaited contact.

In the not too distant future I got a call from one of their Account Executives to follow up. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], (who I still deal with on a regular basis) from the outset knew that a deal of this size could be easily lost, so no pushy sales techniques or hard-play negotiations here. After about 2 months or so of discussions, technical demonstrations and aggressive testing by ourselves Ninja made us an offer. All I'll say is that they suggested a 12 month term, but we were that confident that we asked for longer.

Puntos a favor

Having spoken to other Ninja partners that have similar numbers of devices under management we have all deployed ninja in vastly different ways so that it slots perfectly into our day to day operations, but unilaterally agree that Ninja's RMM is the best foundation we have found for our needs. Key to this being it's flexibility for you to adapt it, or to adjust your working processes to complement it. Day to day we see that the Ninja RMM causes us less work, updates are released without breaking features that worked before and in general we are a more efficient team because of it.

Desventajas

We were trying to replace an RMM system that we'd worked with for almost 8 years, it would be too easy to draw comparisons between the two. Short of the obvious learning curve associated with working within a new dashboard and the retraining of "muscle memory" for us, there aren't really any "cons" to speak of.

Brian O.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 29/7/2019

Excellent RMM for newcomers and experienced in the industry

The team at NinjaRMM is truly dedicated to providing a world-class RMM and experience for MSP's and ITSP's using it. The team goes out of its way to assist when needed, even getting their engineers involved if a partner need's more technical help. I would recommend and continue work with NinjaRMM to grow our IT services business.

Puntos a favor

First is its ease of use to setup and organize for different clients. The learning curve is very minimal if you're experienced with systems administration tools. I found NinjaRMM to be quite easy to configure patching & scripting, as well as deploy its Webroot integration. NinjaRMM's customer support team is dedicated to helping make NinjaRMM both priced right and function well for your needs.

Desventajas

The only con I can think of is the lowly NMS (network management system) agent. I refer to lowly because it's a functional but early-stage NMS solution in contrast to an Auvik or Domotz. However, at Ninja's price-point for some basic network monitoring, this agent works well.

Alternativas consideradas

RMM

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

Price-point and TeamViewer integration.
Ryan R.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 15/4/2019

An Excellent Solution for Start-Up MSPs

Working with NinjaRMM's customer service was an excellent experience. Built with a team of seasoned professionals, all with various different levels of experience in business ownership, maintenance, technical support, and account management, Ninja delivers top-notch customer services in an efficiently timely manner. After speaking with their billing team and our account manager, we were able to work out flexibility with billing, remaining easy to work with and understanding while we straightened out our Accounts Payable systems.

It's exciting to be working with a company that is ever increasing their capabilities, expanding their team, and continuously pushing out new features to allow us to operate more effectively in the MSP workspace, provide higher quality of service, and expand our customer reach by providing many different options for managing our client networks.

Puntos a favor

NinjaRMM is incredibly easy to use, combining a fluid interface with powerful back-end features. One of the greatest things about this tool is that it just works. There's no complicated setup, or difficult to manage interface. All options and tools are clearly labeled, easy to understand, and the interface is laid out in an easy to navigate structure that is pleasent to look at. Our favorite feature by far is the SysTray customization options that allow us to place a service icon in the System Tray, and give our users tools directly on their desktop to self-resolve, or call assistance when necessary. Additionally, NinjaRMM has done a great job of implementing state of the art technology to provide SMNP monitoring capabilities, as well as managing and monitoring uptime and downtime instances.

Desventajas

Some of the features that you expect to be there aren't yet fully deployed. We're excited about the potential for backup capabilities with Ninja, however these features don't work perfectly all of the time. In addition, their interface currently lacks a Task Manager system for managing services and tasks, however I've been informed that this is slated for a later release. I would be interested in seeing a development roadmap made public to the subscribers as it gives us a better indication of how to plan for new capabilities/integrations that we may be able to use. Additionally, it would be neat to make uptime calculations so that we can provide percentages for various services to our clients in our reports. Again, I have been informed that full report customization is an upcoming feature, and I'm excited to see that take place.

Olivier G.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 6/7/2017

Adopt Ninja RMM (Remote Monitoring and Management) as a MSP company and also for internal use

Proactive service
Real time issues detection
Scheduled action

Win a lot of time !

Puntos a favor

- Clear GUI with excellent reactivity: Ninja RMM is designed to monitor and also to schedule actions after an issue detection, based on preset policies (for servers and computers, Windows nd Mac). You can also monitor webserver or internet line. Personalize a policy takes a few minutes and it's simple to interact with any computer (many useful options are available, as the CMD window).

- Incredible ROI for new technicians. After a brief demo, a newcomer understands how it works. This was very important for us as we didn't have days to set up a monitoring tool...

- Ninja NMS (Network Management System) is powerful and easily discovers assets in a network, monitor each asset and check it regularly (switch, printers, firewall, pcs, etc.)

- Customer Service always on the top (email answer, community website, efficient commercial team) - good documents and videos to help during the beginning

- Regular new functionalities: dev team listens to customer's features requests; probably the most important for me. The Ninja service is better and better and improves rapidly

- Installing the Agent add it automatically to the customer/organization in the Console. Very useful if you send it to a new customer cause you don't have to log on and identify your MSP saas account tool! It is more secured. After 5 min, all the information (CPU, Memory, Services, Software inventory, Windows Event, Antivirus state, etc.) are available and can help to solve your customer issue.

Desventajas

- Mac OS : all functionnalities are not yet available, especially software actions

- Would like to have a netflow, syslog and backup in NMS for more firewall providers

Respuesta de NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Olivier. Thank you very much for your review. Stay tuned we will be releasing a ton of new Mac agent functionality in the next couple of weeks :)

Respondido el 6/7/2017
Lucas W.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/6/2017

ninjaRMM slices through the RMM competition

Recommendations to others considering the product
There is only one option for ninjaRMM and that's their SaaS model. They use an API framework that allows for integrations with third-party software to provide that single-pane of glass experience. They have a well-rounded "out-of-the-box" solution set and are continuing to mature their features and capabilities. The executive team and leadership are experienced and driven to be the leader in the RMM space.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Status Pros wanted to find a cost-effective solution that would scale with us as we grew. Our experience with other RMM solutions found us wasting time "getting it to work" instead of building real solutions for automation, scripting, remote control, monitoring with "action on" sequencing, integration with third-parties through a single-pane of glass, and a cloud platform that allows us to properly manage our clients from any device, anywhere, anytime.

Puntos a favor

We know all too well that your vendor will make or break you. The team at ninjaRMM has built a solution that simplifies the RMM platform for technology providers with a modern approach. Our experience with the team at ninjaRMM moves the bar way up when it comes to supporting our technicians and third-party integrations. We have found them to not only listen to us but provide responsive and intelligence solutions in a timely manner. Status Pros keeps our client satisfaction levels high by using solutions that actually work they way they are supposed to, ninjaRMM is by far our best and leading solution loved by all of our clients. We can extend the ninjaRMM platform to our clients allow them access to their collateral including beautiful reports and shared access to all the features ninjaRMM offers.

Desventajas

Our excitement around ninjaRMM has us looking forward to the roadmap ahead for solutions that are not yet supported. This means we'll have to wait for these solutions as they become available. As a start-up, ninjaRMM is using modern software solutions which can slow down the adoption process for solutions that are not yet modernized to support their API framework.

Respuesta de NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Lucas,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We've been on a tear in 2017 with multiple major releases and are looking to keep the same pace for 2H 2017!

Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or feedback, [email protected]

Respondido el 16/6/2017
Brian A.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/10/2019

Best RMM for the money and features

Overall, the interface is super easy. The software works correctly. When we do need help, which is rare, we get it and it is good. It's easily the best partnership we have with a third party.

Puntos a favor

Ninja RMM is easily the best RMM on the market. It is truly cloud based, responsive, and mostly easy to use. The reports are great, the integrations are super easy and the website itself is easy to understand. Other RMMs need a team of onboarders to show you how to use it over a period of a month. Come on man, ain't no body got time for that. Ninja RMM easy to understand as soon as I did the trial I knew it was the right one.

Desventajas

The only negative I can say is it doesn't have a built in distribution method. You have to rely on AD or something like PDQ Deploy to distribute it over a network automatically.

Alternativas consideradas

VersionOne, Autotask PSA, Dameware y Atera

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

N-Able was slow, too hard to understand, even their support reps didn't know how to work in it effectively. We tried many others before settling on Ninja RMM.

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

Ease of use. Customer Support. Onboarding Experience. Cost
Michael J.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/3/2021

Good RMM with a Great interface and Amazing Support

Ninja allows us to manage system and software updates, proactively monitor systems for issues, and automate many of the problems that users face.

Puntos a favor

Let's just get this out there: after trying most of the RMM's out there, Ninja's interface is really hard to beat. For our day to day technicians, accessing scripts, remotely accessing systems, and checking system statuses is only one to two clicks away. They don't have all the features that other RMM's have, but what they do have works well and they are added more features pretty consistently.

As a very important side note, their support is unrivaled. We have never had an issue getting an answer to any of our questions.

Desventajas

There are a few things that could be better in the software. In comparing Ninja with other major RMMs there are some features missing that would help on a day to day basis. The network monitor is outdated and very limited in its capabilities. AD integration and SAML aren't here yet, but there are due to be released in April.

Pat T.
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/10/2019

Ninja Review

We have been very satisfied with the product so far. Our rep has been very responsive to our needs as well.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and features is the main reason. The product was easy to deploy compared to the older one we moved away from. Anti-Virus feature and TeamViewer add on.

Desventajas

The reporting functions need some improvement as well as the backup functionality.

Alternativas consideradas

ConnectWise Control

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

Ease of use was the main reason.

Software anterior

Kaseya VSA

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

As mentioned before ease of use , price point and our rep.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/7/2019

Great Product.!

So far they've been so helpful, every time i call the helpdesk they are able to address the issue and help me reach my goal, our sales rep. Always check on Us to make sure We have what We need and to receive our feedback.

Puntos a favor

The portal is really easy to use, to understand and to address any issue with customers, also is really simple to implement on your customers.

Desventajas

to accomplished a full service for a customer you will have to also use some other companies, for cloud backup and such. i wish they had a solution for everything.

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk

Razones para elegir NinjaRMM

The lack of support in the other company was ridiculous, also when calling to the helpdesk it will be really difficult to have somebody to help out, also their agent will slow down customers computers.

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

pricing and better relationship with Sales Rep.
Christopher S.
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/11/2019

Ninja saved us time by simplifying our MSP workflow

Puntos a favor

The thing I liked most about Ninja was that coming from our old RMM platform (Centrastage aka AutoTask Endpoint Management, aka Datto RMM) was that you did not need to have a tech spend days reading documentation on setup best practices and then commit weeks to redeployment. When you login to NinjaRMM for the first time the website walks you through the basic setup of your account, clients, etc. When done that walkthrough you are ready to start using Ninja but with just two clicks you can easily hop over to the settings page and customize things even further. That ease of implementation made our switch to NinjaRMM go so smoothly and quickly that we finished account setup and transfer of all clients in less time than planned for!

Desventajas

The thing I like least about Ninja is they do not have an Android mobile app at the moment (Nov 2019) only a iOS app. Being able to check system health/status and run tasks from mobile on Android would be wonderful. That said they very well may have an Android app in development and being that Android holds a majority market share it seems unlikely that Ninja won't eventually release an Android mobile app.

Alternativas consideradas

Pulseway, ConnectWise Automate y RMM
Gary B.
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/11/2019

Ninja meets all requirements

I support about 100 desktops and 5 servers with Ninja. It’s my lifeline to my clients and saves me untold hours by not having to go onsite and by automating many routines.

Puntos a favor

The interface is what I like best. It is clean and easy to navigate, even though there are a lot of features. You can choose to stay simple on the surface or go deeper for more tools.

Desventajas

I wish they had more routine training for the more complex aspects of the program. There’s a lot to learn that would help me but I need some hand holding!

Raphael F.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/10/2020

Powerful and cost effective RMM tool backed by an efficient support

We are very happy to have chosen the NinjaRMM solution as this has greatly improved our work efficiency, troubleshooting faults, SLAs, overall IT processes and support to our customers and internally.

Puntos a favor

The product it is highly functional, constantly evolving in the right direction by listening to the MSP using it and so easy to use compared to other RMM's
Overall asset list management and monitoring features
TeamViewer and Splashtop native integration
Variety of PSA desk tools integration
Full antivirus integration with Webroot or Bitdefender was a key element and selling point
Backup integration

Desventajas

The overall integration was really easy.
You feel like you are part of the journey with the constant development of new features
Clear documentation on all features
Efficient and knowledgeable support

More granular reporting would be great

Razones para cambiar a NinjaRMM

Cost and financial flexibility Personal approach and communication throughout the onboarding process and beyond Ease of use
141 opiniones