Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre SpringCharts EMR

SpringChart EMR is an on-premise ONC-ACB and ICSA certified solution designed for small to midsize practices. It is suited for allergy and immunology, anesthesiology, cardiology, dermatology, neurology and ophthalmology...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
2,5

Las opiniones de SpringCharts EMR Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
9 opiniones

Consulta las opinones sobre SpringCharts EMR

9 de 9 opiniones

Las opiniones de SpringCharts EMR Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
9 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Rosemary G.
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/10/2017

EMR SYSTEM

Puntos a favor

THIS IS A PRETTY EASY AND SIMPLE SYSTEM. ALLOWING TO POINT OUT AND DRAW A MAP OF THE ANATOMY ON CHARTS.

Martin S.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 19/9/2017

Support ten years ago was good, went downhill for a long time but is excellent now.

Much better than paper.

Puntos a favor

Great support now. It is server based so that you can keep records during retirement. The cost is low especially when compared to other applications. Our office has looked at quite a few other applications and for the cost and time spent customizing it we keep using it.

Puntos en contra

Patient portal experience (don't use it anymore) Built for a mac, the finder is poor for attaching documents.

Erika M.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 9/1/2018

Easy EHR for busy clinics

Quick and easy software to operate on for small clinics.

Puntos a favor

This software is very user friendly to all ages. The ease of moving through the chart quickly is a great feature as well.

Puntos en contra

The system tends to freeze a lot once an update took place. Customer service was very difficult to get in touch with and sometimes would not call you back until two business days.

Augustin B.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
N/D
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 2/12/2013

SpringCHarts by Spring Medical out of Houston, Texas

My best guide has been chart auditors and temporary providers that have rotated through my practice. They invariably comment on the ease of use for all functions needed in daily practice. There are functions I have not implemented.... such as scanning directly into the EMR; but has because of prior set up routines. Incentive payments have been a breeze to qualify for. Good deal for the price.

Paul J.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funcionalidades
1
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 8/6/2017

The worst EHR/EMR in regards to upgrades, updates, and customer service. Absolutely horrible...

This company seems so outdated and has been exhausting to work with. An example is the ICD 10 updates. When other colleagues stated they were ready for the deadline and conversion 6 months prior, Spring Medical was not even close to being prepared and barely at the eleventh hour, had minimal data supplied and of that data were the most unspecified codes that, to date, I am still having to performed data entry on a daily basis for specified codes for accuracy!! They have performed NO updates for coding or quality measures and ALL the work has been on our end. We are doing their job!! They are simply doing the bare minimum to qualify themselves as an EHR system and as stated earlier cost me precious time and revenue! It has become so bad that I am approaching legal counsel because this product has not worked as promised and am questioning their standard of performance despite claims in certification!

Puntos en contra

The updates are minimal, the support is horrible, their knowledge regarding PQRS, CQM, MIPS reporting is minimal, and the system is universally flawed. Their cost, as I have come to find out through research, is higher than some of the higher rated and successful companies.

Olivia L.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

2
Publicado el 12/11/2019

EMR needs work

We had a terrible time with the customer service department and it took forever to accomplish note taking for the doctor.

Puntos a favor

We liked the potential that this software had.

Puntos en contra

The time consuming, poorly executed and lack of instinctual pieces.

Andrew I.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
1,5
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 19/4/2016

The worst support ever from Spring Medical.

Puntos a favor

Simple to write notes once you create your own templates.

Puntos en contra

Every "Upgrade" has created more and more glitches...The medication list is horrible. Medications come and go without human interaction. Adding medications to the chronic medication list was a one click operation in the past, now takes multiple redundant steps (and frequently disappears or shows up multiple times). I personally had their techs on the phone and was assured by the CEO himself that the fixes would be a priority, that was October 2015!!! No one from Spring has bothered to return a call or E-mail since then.

Rob A.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
N/D
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 22/6/2011

Support is Horrible

Stay away from this company! I have a support agreement and I cannot even get them to acknowledge my emails or calls.

Puntos a favor

I used to love this program and support was great in the past, but now they won't even acknowledge emails or phone calls.
I gave it all one star ratings because the software is useless without support.

Puntos en contra

Notified company of inaccurate recording of prescription information in February. Never got a response. Notified them again on April 20th. On June 17th, got an email blaming me for problem. In the meantime, I had contacted them over a dozen times by phone (have to leave message, calls are never answered) and email.

Matt D.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
N/D
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 26/3/2012

Don't waste your money

Don't bother get a real EMR instead.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use

Puntos en contra

Too simplistic, limited use, not web based

9 opiniones