Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Miro

Miro is a cloud-based collaboration tool for small to midsize businesses. The solution features a digital whiteboard that can be used for research, ideation, building customer journeys and user story maps, wireframing and a range...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Consulta las opiniones sobre Miro

581 de 581 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Juan sebastián G.
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 19/7/2021

Mucho mejor que un tablero real

Empecé a usar esta herramienta para tener apuntes de clase. A medida que me iba gustando se volvió muy importante para organizar incluso actividades y tareas en grupos de trabajo. Ha sido excelente para que mis maestros puedan dar sus clases.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho que tenga la opción tanto de trabajar en la web como descargar el software si lo prefieres, de cualquier forma ambas son muy útiles. También me gusta lo fácil que es invitar a unirse a un tablero. Agradezco que la versión gratuita permita tener tantas funcionalidades para trabajar.

Desventajas

Al usar el scroll se desplaza en vez de aumentar o revertir el zoom. Al tratarse de un tablero en el que los laterales sean importantes es más importante que el scroll cumpla la función de zoom. No soporta que todos hagan muchos cambios en un mismo momento, puede que solo registre uno de todos los cambios.

Deivy aly U.
  • Industry: Supermercados
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/9/2021

Excelente! Es lo mejor que he podido tener para distintas actividades en mi trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Rapidez, agilidad, facilidad de gestión.

Desventajas

El licenciamiento es de poca capacidad, el freemiun es solo para 3 proyectos. Podría ser para 5 proyectos al menos.
- Poder trabajar sin conexión y que se guarden los datos.

Nicolás C.
  • Industry: Construcción
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 1/9/2021

Innovación a la colaboración

Excelente herramienta. Abre un mundo de posibilidades. Aun no he tenido la oportunidad de integrarla con otros softwares, por lo que falta mucho por descubrir.
Fácil de usar y precio razonable versus sus beneficios.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y el trabajo asincrónico que permite seguir avanzando, sin perder el enfoque.

Desventajas

La manipulación de tablas, poca variedad de música en el timer.
En cuánto al modo presentación, sería idea tener un menú dónde se puede establecer los frames a utilizar, ya que en la pizarra pueden haber varios que no aporten.

Las mejores alternativas a Miro

Santiago N.
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/9/2021

Felicitaciones

Soy usuario de esta herramienta desde que era RealTimeBoard. Estoy agradecido con ustedes por haberla generado.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta colaborativa excelente.

Desventajas

Lastimosamente la situación económica, no permite usarla en modalidad de pago.

Harsha A.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/12/2021

Miro is my go to tool for remote brainstorming sessions.

Puntos a favor

How responsive the software is for daily use. my whole team loves miro.

Desventajas

I love every part of this software. there are no cons from my end.

Jeremy G.
  • Industry: Investigación
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/12/2021

Visual thinking board

I'm a visual thinker, and I couldn't function without a tool like this. I've tried them all and keep coming back to Miro.

Puntos a favor

It has all the flexibility I need to lay out my ideas, and progressively develop them. Plus, the community templates are amazingly useful and new contributions keep coming.

Desventajas

I am sometimes disappointed or unimpressed by the visual aesthetic aspect, but this is a very light annoyance.

Alternativas consideradas

Mural

Razones para elegir Miro

Generally, at some point I get annoyed at some missing feature, or I find myself reproducing a template from the Miro community.

Software anterior

MindMeister, Mural y Mindomo

Razones para cambiar a Miro

I was lucky to get an educational licence as a PhD Candidate, which made the choice trivia.
Neil Y.
  • Industry: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

2
Publicado el 23/11/2021

No customer support. The chat function just keeps asking me to do a review, then shuts down.

Desventajas

The amount of time we have wasted trying to get customer support

Kenneth Z.
  • Industry: Construcción
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 5/10/2021

Tracing paper and pen in a virtual environment

With remote working, collaborating on complex design related problems became much more difficult. Screen sharing with snapping images and marking up was a quick fix, however this was slow and a 1-way communication.

MIRO solved all of this and became the virtual equivalent of rolling out tracing paper and having a handful of people developing the design simultaneously.

I think that it would be useful to enhance the sketching experience further. If there could be a virtual tracing paper with variable opacity to contain (group) a series of sketches similar to a frame this would be useful. This is currently possible with multiple objects but it becomes unwieldy. This would also allow the development of a simple layer system.

Partial deletion of a hand drawn line would be really helpful.
(I have in mind some of the user-experience of the Procreate sketching iPad app)

Puntos a favor

I found MIRO intuitive with no training necessary. You can invite collaborators effortlessly with only browser access required. This has been transformational for me during remote working.

Desventajas

When boards become large, the download process can be a little slow and it sometimes trips up with downloading the content that is currently in the viewer's screen. This can easily be resolved by archiving and starting a new board.

Perhaps an option of local caching some content could be useful.

Michael F.
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 15/12/2021

Well designed and easy to use

Puntos a favor

Intuitive. Collaboration is very easy. There are some excellant templates for business processes

Desventajas

Missing some engineering style templates. Lack of integration with Visio. No easy way to import Visio diagrams.

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 4/12/2021

Fantastic option for remote collaboration

Miro has become a critical tool in today's fully remote and hybrid work environments. I highly recommend it to anyone who values working with teams of people, especially where collaboration among the group in visually impactful ways is important. Miro is awesome!

Puntos a favor

Miro sets the bar for work collaboration tools in a remote environment. It is intuitive, very easy to use and feature rich. At its most basic level, it is a white-boarding collaboration tool and works excellently as such. Virtual post-it notes, text editing, visual effects, and the ability for multiple users to work in the same space concurrently all make it an outstanding tool. Most users can operate sufficiently in Miro within a few minutes after basic navigation instructions. However, it also has lots of more advanced features that make it powerful for advanced users. I also love the templates that are built into Miro. They are great starting points for collaborating with remote teams.

Desventajas

Miro has so many features that it can become overwhelming. Basic navigation is simple enough, but there are lots of features that are not as straight-forward. Miro also relies heavily on icons rather than text to indicate what the feature is. These often leave people guessing and it leads to lots of clicking to learn by trial and error. It would be great if Miro had more advanced, guided walk-throughs within the product to train people to be super users.

Alex M.
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 23/11/2021

Mind Mapping to Infinity and Beyond

I chose RealtimeBoard (now Miro) for its mind mapping capabilities along with MindMeister. The extensive templates are perfect for sparking new ideas, and brainstorming different avenues.

Puntos a favor

I love the broad range of useful board templates, and the ease of customization.

Desventajas

There are no dark theme options, which is essential with users that spend a lot of time in front of a computer screen.

Alternativas consideradas

MindMeister

Software anterior

MindMeister
Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 14/12/2021

Makes Product Management Easy

Puntos a favor

I'm using Miro daily to communicate with my stakeholders and my designing team. It gives me to freedom to create simple yet on-point designing choices to create my own workflow and wireframes. Can't live without Miro.

Desventajas

Sharing is a problematic sometimes, especially stakeholder or a co-worker doesn't have any experience with Miro, so sometimes finding myself to on-board my invited users.

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Consultoría de gestión
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2021

Miro Rewiev

Despite its price and sometimes the clicking problems, Miro is an application that outweighs its positive features. I think every team should use it and I always recommend it to my friends.

Puntos a favor

User-friendly interface, group work, project management, idea evaluation, whiteboard display, drag and drop feature, easy use, large screen, timer, gamified usage can be counted among the advantages of Miro. I love Miro because of these features and we love to use it as a team.

Desventajas

Premium usage prices are unfortunately not available for every country and sometimes it can cause problems in mouse-touchpad usage. Depending on the internet speed, the page may take time to load.

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 28/11/2021

Online playground for project team collaboration

I use Miro as a member of some projects. It's simplifies collaboration. I wish more of my colleages use it, so I could move most of my work there.

Puntos a favor

Miro is an electronic whiteboard from the future. Creating projects, plans, presentations in Miro is fun. With boards templates it takes seconds. Once you started using Miro, you recommend it others.

Desventajas

I use a free subscription. I could write that I wish I had more options, but it would be not fair. I know if I want my Miro to be 100% perfect I just need to upgrade my subscription.

John R.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/10/2021

An app I've been looking for, modern diagramming done extremely well

I'm a designer by profession and am used to design tools, and this feels like one, but one that is very easy to grasp and seems to know what it is that you want to do. Definitely the diagramming app that I've been looking for the past 2 decades. Thank you Miro team for making this, the other apps before were just so clunky.

Puntos a favor

It's very intuitive. It responds in a very fluid and responds in ways that it seems to know what you're trying to do.

I've used other diagramming tools for the best part of this century, like Visio, Lucid, Omni, and all of them were just so clunky and restrictive, they have very strict ways of working and are very 'enterprise' orientated, like made for The Office, and so I would use vector apps like Sketch, of Flash (before) in order to make diagrams. But then, I stumbled upon Miro, and it was like dafaq? This is the app I've been looking for, and it worked in ways that

Desventajas

Honestly, nothing. A few small things, but they that have been ever so slightly irksome that I fail to recall.

Ronald U.
  • Industry: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 3/8/2021

Enough about project management, Miro is awesome for teaching !!

I'm a university teacher. Since the pandemic started, I have been trying different platforms and software every semester. I have a pen tablet (Wacom Intuos L), but pairing it with the right sofware or platform is kinda tricky. I'm very picky and demanding about the quality of the drawings and visual tools I can present to my students in each class; and that's why I'm always looking for better tools. I've used OpenBoard, MS Whiteboard, MS OneNote, Krita, Blender (yes, not kidding!), Google Jamboard, Inkscape and Diagrams IO.

Since I found Miro, everything changed, it's like... this is the tool !!... finally!!... I use it for each one of my classes. Also, I started using it in my other job, as a patent examiner, because it was so easy to visually represent all the information about a technical invention... but primarilly I use Miro as a teaching tool.

I like Miro so much, I'm thinking about making a series of videos in my YouTube channel about how to use Miro for teaching, so the other professors at my university can use it too... and maybe like that we could convince the university to buy us some license... I hope it works.

oh... I also used it to teach math to my niece, she is 13 years old, she really loved it

Puntos a favor

The "upload"-->"saved files" its the most usefull tool ever. I work with Inkscape to produce PNG drawings for my classes, and with Miro I can upload them into my "saved files" and re-use them in other classes... it's like having a library of drawings. Absolutely brilliant.

Desventajas

The price. I think you could make a simpler version for teachers that don't have enough money for a tool oriented to project management. The "teacher" version doesn't need Canvas, and all the others fancy integrations, just give us the "saved files" and the basic tools and we will make magic with Miro.

Andoni A.
  • Industry: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/8/2021

Miro changed the way I do University and Work

Since I use Miro, Teamwork is too easy to manage.

It changed the way we share documents, images, sketches and ideas.

It is like a real White board where you can embed almost anything and collaboration in real time is such a great feature.

Puntos a favor

As an architect I love to have an organized and free Workspace. Miro is that amazing virtual workspace.

I like a lot tools like Pen, Frame, Shape, Mind Maps, Kanban, Tables, etc. These tools do their job and are extremely easy to use and undestand.

Presentation mode is a pppfff , it´s amazing , I love it, It´s so versatile.

Video chat is a great tool, is very important for teamwork.

In general, the App is very complete and has a big potential.

Desventajas

Well, as creative guys, we need many tools to express our ideas.
I´d like to see tools like 3D on Miro.

Tools related to Interior design, industrial design, architecture.
I mean, tools that allow us to create what we´re thinking , what we see on our imagination. Because the creative process is what makes the difference.

It comes to mind tools like 3D , complex shapes, to embed VR and AR docs, maps, idk... maybe not a tool but other Apps conected.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva y Wrike

Razones para elegir Miro

Miro is extremly beautiful , it is striking; colors, icons, UX and UI. Miro is a complete App and I think the most important thing I considered was the ability to connect with other apps.

Software anterior

monday.com, Trello y Wrike

Razones para cambiar a Miro

Conexion to other apps and the amazing visual workspace :)
Satya M.
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/7/2021

Best collaboration tool

Overall experience is great. Even if during this pandemic situation we used this a lot for any kind of discussions or any kind of meetings to clarify the stuff. This is the best tool for IT , Project management as well as Leadership.

Puntos a favor

Any Graph or flow chart or anything we wanted to discuss in the team for that Miro board is the best tool. Good for retrospective meetings and share the views with the limited time duration because it has a timer feature that is great. Great inbuild templates available for any kind of flow chart or creating diagram. Great export methods of the dashboards which can be easily shared between the Team. Great feature of Kanban creation. Overall the best tool for collaboration between the team.

Desventajas

Sometimes while giving tag to the component on the dashboard the name giving feature is not showing up. We need to click so mane times to come up. Limited shapes are available for Diagram. Standardized UML shapes are not available.

Alternativas consideradas

Bluescape y Ziflow

Razones para cambiar a Miro

Miro is the best product among all these as it is providing inbuilt features to use instantly. It is providing time options to limit the time for a meeting. It is providing a lot of canvas space to draw more wide and descriptive diagram which is really requires for a complex business.
Yann I.
  • Industry: Medios online
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/5/2021

My go-to tool for brainstorming and planning with a more visual approach

Puntos a favor

I have been using Miro for a while, now, and I often find myself recommend it to the people I talk to.

The overall platform principle of the infinite canvas is simply genius! You can have as many notes, projects and sketches as you please, all in the same place.

Zooming in makes sure that you can see all the key information related to a specific project, while zooming out giving you a bird's eye view on the project itself or even on a more macro level, of the infinite canvas and all the projects in it.

In particular, there are two features I like about Miro.

Firstly, there are templates. Miro has an always-growing library of templates , which speed up the process of creating a valuable resource for brainstorming, planning or streamlining something, such as a concept map, a Kanban framework, a flowchart, or a customer journey, just to mention a few.

You can simply pick a template and decide whether you want to use it blank (so its layout and "pieces of the puzzle" too) or with some actual content in it too.

Then, there's the Miro smartphone app feature of the Stickies Capture. Get ready because this may sound like pure magic!

Do you happen to have hand-written notes laying around in your office? Simply pull out your smartphone, open the Miro app and take a picture using the Stickies Capture. Miro will turn it into a digital and customizable post-it-note that will be added to your Miro canvas.

Desventajas

I wouldn't necessarily doubt this as the thing I like the least about Miro, but I'd still like to mention it because I think it's key... and it's the ability to easily navigate all the projects you have into your Miro infinite digital canvas.

The problem is that there are so many projects you may plan or work on in a spot of a few days. Sometimes, I can get a bit tricky to easily find a specific project (or part of it) in a busy infinite canvas.

Maszni A.
  • Industry: Entretenimiento
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/3/2021

Right tool for online visual collaboration

Miro is the most constantly software that we have use when the pandemic hit our country, and we need to work remotely from home. It has all the tools that we need to collaborate on task and project and it work on real-time setting. We are really happy adopting this software as part of our work system.

Puntos a favor

Online meeting and project discussion in online settings is the strongest feature that Miro has offered. Screen sharing is the most important and really critical feature that me and my team need when we are doing an online meeting for our project discussion as it will help us to visually showing our computer screen for other to see the point that i am presenting.

Desventajas

There are some bugs with the screen sharing, like it won't load my audio file and failed to play it but work correctly with the video file. The whiteboard has no board to its canvas and if not control correctly it will taking too much resource of my computer RAM and will drag my computer to run slowly.

Veljko Z.
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 21/4/2020

Quick collaboration with real update-as-you-type across the board, perfect for collecting...

We've been using Miro for months now for team retrospectives, collecting notes on past releases, gathering ideas for improvements etc. So far, we haven't had any experiences where we were left with feeling that something was lacking. The whole team is very satisfied with this product.

Puntos a favor

It's great when your team is out of reach and you need to gather some ideas. It works even better than the physical presence of people, because it forces them to put it in a note - you can organize notes, transform them etc. Also, you can even see where everybody's mouse cursor is, which, even though isn't required, gives you a nice feeling of collaboration (imagine 10 cursors flying around, doing stuff... it just feels powerful and stimulating). Of course, you can turn it off if you'd like to.
The collaboration board is 'near-infinite', offers many types of objects (stickies being most popular, but also tasks, lanes, images etc). There's meeting agenda, todo list, and other stuff you might need from an online meeting tool.
Paid version also gives you an option to use active elements, like voting, countdown timer etc. Very cool.

Desventajas

The history of changes isn't that easy to track - who did what and when, who's put this element? when? what was added by John? etc.
What this tool doesn't offer is an actual meeting (call/video) - for that, you'd have to use other means to connect.

Anthony S.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/10/2016

Awesome tool for teachers!!!

I'm a middle school teacher. I use the boards in two fashions: 1) for student collaboration, and 2) for displaying class notes, videos, distributed materials, and board writing. In my school we have a SmartBoard (aka - DumbBoard). The DumbBoard software is slow to load and wastes too much time, so the RealTimeBoard became a solution.

For student collaboration, I have and idea section and work product selection. Students can determine if the final work they upload is accessible to me or other members. They can share comments, photos, and general ideas. For classroom shared material, student can vote. I find it best to visually think of the processes and what you want the kids to create. Then create a template board. Finally, create your classes. The import of excel or google sheets lists make it incredibly easy to add student names to the boards.

For my class notes, I typically create a line across the middle of the board. Below the line is the homework section, above the line is the classwork. I create a boxes with the daily objective (Students will... in order to...) and upload the materials (view only via google docs). I can insert youtube videos and other documents (even pdfs, Microsoft docs, pictures, web pictures and websites, and charts). I create a frame around each of the lessons so that when students are absent they may view the materials. When they come in and tell me they didn't go to the site, I hand them a computer so they can visit the site. Students who are absent, getting tutored outside of class, or parents wanting to see what it is we are doing can easily access the public board, which does NOT contain any student information.

Puntos a favor

-Free for Educators to use with students
-Works extremely well with Google Suite, Microsoft 365 Business
-Great alternative to SmartBoard
-Pen feature is very smooth

Desventajas

-Takes some getting used to.
-Can have a Prezzi, dizzying affect
- Users need to be taught how to use

Syamir K.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Flexible digital whiteboard

My team and I has produce numerous idea and and planning our project process with the help of Miro. Miro also is a good additional software whenever we have an online meeting and let everyone draw to the whiteboard and sharing ideas to improve the meeting process visually.

Puntos a favor

Miro is providing a vast range of template for the whiteboard that can compliment my whiteboard objective. Planning, brain storming session and discussion with my colleague has really improved as we can chatting with each other when using the whiteboard. Everyone on the board will be assign with their representative color so we can distinguished which member editing and altering the board.

Desventajas

There are limit of the whiteboard size that we can use to drawn or adding shapes to the board. If we exceeding the board size, i need to create a new board and can't combine the board. There are also no password that can be assign to the whiteboard to protect it from get edited or deleted by anonymous user.

Sohaib A.
  • Industry: Estudios de mercado
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/7/2021

Simply the best whiteboard software available

It's an easy to use collaborative whiteboard software. It's great for creating mindmaps, jotting down ideas or even planning. We always try to use Miro asap in any meeting rather than discussing theoretical - visualising it makes sure everyone in the team is on the same page and Miro makes it so easy to do that.

Puntos a favor

The templates are incredibly helpful. There is just so much variety and all expertly done. Saves you so much time having to think about what kind of diagram is best for the ideas you're discussing with the team. In our team now, we've started to choose Miro over a physical whiteboard.

Miro is also incredibly dynamic - you can do everything from mindmaps to wireframes. It's great to have everything in one single place.

Miro also makes sharing really easy; from team members, guests to public. It is very easy to set different permission levels and also revoke them when required. Makes sure any sensitive information isn't available for too long.

Desventajas

Nothing majorly. I've had a couple of hick-ups previously and the Miro team took a while to respond - there doesn't seem to be a live customer service so that would be good to have. But they're always adding new features and improving the platform. Not had any issues now for a long time.

Remco B.
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/4/2021

An enhanced digital whiteboard with the freedom of a whiteboard allowing you to do so much...

Planning and organizing, decision making, collaboration, brainstorming. I finally have a planning tool that works for me.

Puntos a favor

I've looked far and white for methods to do my project planning and tracking. Using the visuals Miro offers me is beyond anything i have found thus far. I finally get my plans in order and get more things done. Both for myself as for my team. Use it heavily to visualize dependencies, use size to signal importance, colors for status (to do-working-done) and use tags to mark technical debt. Zoom out to have the bigger picture like the decision trees, guiding principles. Zoom in and find the details for the daily job, mark your technical debt and more.

Desventajas

Because the interface doesn't get in your way, starting might be a little hard. I've had no problem with this myself, but found colleagues requiring some time to master Miro.

581 opiniones