Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre JivoChat

JivoChat is a business communication tool for e-commerce companies. It offers live chat, emails, calls and Facebook messaging in one omnichannel app. Users can implement live chat on their website, provide chat support to...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Consulta las opiniones sobre JivoChat

82 de 82 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Guillermo
  • Sector: Inalámbrico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 8/9/2022

Implementacion en innovalitoral.com.ar

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Excelente en todo sentido, muy sencillo de implementar y con las funcionalidades pro es una potente herramienta de ventas

Desventajas

no he podido integrar applechat a la plataforma, los tutoriales estan desactualizados

Laszlo Leonardo
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/2/2020

Forget about Chatbots, JivoChat is the real deal

Super Easy to use, great interface, nice look and feel, simple installation, everybody who has a web page, should also have JivoChat installed.

Puntos a favor

You get a 14 day free trail, so you can check out the product and even have it like a white Label. The Installation is super simply, it is like setting up your Google Analytics account. The software makes a sound when a new user is entering your Homepage, you can say "Hallo, and tell him if he needs anything you will be here!" This is the future of good running pages, you have to have a super great support, and the people stay longer only because they know, somebody is here to help if you have a special question about a product or service. So you do not need the Facebook Messenger or anything like that, you get a great software from JivoChat. I love it!

Desventajas

Only because there is no German software available because my clients do not speak Englisch that could, but they also have no issues with the Software.

Alternativas consideradas

Business VoiceEdge

Razones para elegir JivoChat

because to make the bot sound like a human, would take forever and the bot is not really cheap

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

it just looks more innovative, the support is awesome and the people you are talking too are really nice
Arthur
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/8/2022

Táticoo e JivoChat - Parceria de sucesso

Muito satisfeito. Principalmente pela parceria e Programa de Afiliados.
Quando os clientes precisaram, sempre utilizamos JivoChat em nossos projetos.

Puntos a favor

A flexibilidade da ferramenta e as integrações.

Desventajas

Hoje em dia, com o grande foco em Tempo de Load e Web Vitals a ferramenta de chat pode influenciar negativamente esses resultados. Mas não tem outro ferramenta de chat que resolve bem tudo isso.

Las mejores alternativas a JivoChat

Andrey
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 16/1/2019

2+ years with Jivochat

This would've been a good tool with lots of useful options. However, the issues with this crucially important feature are a deal-breaker for us. We wish they got that fixed, so that we could post a better review here

Puntos a favor

A simple and functional tool that would've been great for any support service, had the developers bothered to fix the issues

Desventajas

All the good things I could've said about Jivochat are outweighed by a crucial flaw in their software that has been there for years.

When our support agents are not online, we receive offline messages from our customers. These message notifications are directed to our helpdesk tool, the user who's sent it also receives a notification. The problem is that if a user clicks unsubscribe in the notification they receive, the unsubscribe action works both for them and for us, and so after one user unsubscribes, we're also unsubscribed from all the offline message notifications that come from the other users. The messages no longer make it to our support desk, and we cannot process them, and this leads to decrease in customer satisfaction and lost business.

It is, of course, possible to find all the lost messages in Jivosite admin panel, however, we get hundreds of tickets a day that are processed in our ticketing system. It is very hard to manage tens of offline messages manually in the Jivosite admin panel without creating a ticket.

We have contacted their support agents time and time again about this, we had to do it three times just this month. Each time they fix this for us and promise that it will never happen again. Each time this does happen again.

Sadly, we haven't seen any improvement over the two years that we're using Jivosite, and unfortunately, we are already looking at other options.

Odirlon
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/8/2022

Praticidade, agilidade e eficiência

Como cliente final é um sistema perfeito com ótimo custo benefícios. Para agências é um aliado na entrega de uma ótima ferramenta para nossos clientes e também na geração de receita.

Puntos a favor

Agilidade na implantação e facilidade no uso. layout com experiência perfeita para o atendente e para o cliente final.

Desventajas

Poderia ter algumas integrações nativas com plataforma de ecommerce.

Victor
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Satisfação com o uso da ferramente

Nossa equipe utiliza a ferramenta e está muito satisfeita com a facilidade de operação

Puntos a favor

O Jivochat se mostra uma ferramenta muito boa para uso, sendo simples, prática, usual e acessível

Desventajas

Gosto bastante. Por enquanto nada a reclamar

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

Por sempre mais simples a configuração e os valores são mais acessíveis
Kazuo
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Integração com CMS

Somos desenvolvedores de soluções para nossos clientes. O Jivochat há anos faz parte de nosso portifolio de softwares de suporte que instalamos nos websites de nossos clientes.
De fácil instalação ao manuseio diário.

Puntos a favor

Fácil integração com vários CMS que a agência utiliza e recomenda aos nossos clientes.

Desventajas

Valor cobrado poderia ser um pouco mais baixo.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir JivoChat

Pelas facilidades e suporte que a Capterra proporciona, garantindo assim segurança em ofertar o serviço aos nossos clientes.

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

Facilidade e suporte da Capterra.
Celso Teixeira
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Pegamos o cliente na pesquisa pelos nossos sites

Jivo já faz parte da família PREVETEC BRASIL

Puntos a favor

E maravilhoso ver o cliente pesquisar em nosso site e de imediato poder mos falar com ele e fechar negócio por ali mesmo...

Desventajas

Falta integração com nosso número VoIP único Brasil onde o cliente possa ligar pelo site tá tô pelo celular como computador

Alternativas consideradas

Google Chat

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

Tempo para análise e investimento
Dalmir
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Excelente ferramenta

Puntos a favor

O JivoChat facilita e muito a chegada do cliente até nossos canais de comunicação. Com o chat no site, permitimos o atendimento imediato ao cliente, aumentando assim as possibilidades de conversão.

Desventajas

Acredito que o software me atenda muito bem, portanto não há contras.

Alexandre
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Ótima ferramenta de comunicação

Ele nos ajuda bastante em vendas mais complexas, que necessitam de conversa e ajuda aos clientes.

Puntos a favor

A ferramenta proativa e a possibilidade de interações personalizadas.

Desventajas

O recurso de geolocalização dos usuários falha bastante.

Guilherme
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Implantação e retorno de Investimento

Soluciamos o problema de diversas empresas, relacionados ao controle da Gerencia em obter informações concretas para levar a diretoria sobre a falta de retorno dos colaboradores aos clientes dos sites.

Puntos a favor

A grande facilidade de implantação do sistema, bem como utilização de forma prática e fácil aprendizado das equipes que temos implementado o produto.

Desventajas

O que sentimos falta é a exportação de todas conversas dos clientes que ficam no histórico, sem ter que abrir um por um. Atualmente tem este recurso, mas é necessário abrir cada mensagem separada. Porém para nós é a unica implementação necessária. Mas isto foi a necessidade de apenas um cliente, onde a equipe não controlava o sistema.

Tom
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 4/2/2020

A very good software

Puntos a favor

We've been looking for a live chat and telephony support system for a long time. They were either really expensive, across two different systems or just not good looking!

JivoChat is something we fell in love it, with its ease of use (sometimes - find it difficult to find previous chats, etc), the option to integrate wit Apple Business Chat is amazing too - only very few companies support this and it makes our business look so much more professional.

The telephony side of things is brilliant too, with a wide range of numbers to choose from and the ease to receive a phone call to your phone too. One thing it does need is to have hold music for when customers are waiting, and when the operator puts them on hold - this is a must-have.

Desventajas

The message section where everything goes from live chat and phone calls just looks a little messy. And leaving a chat does not tell the visitor you've left the chat/ended the chat and i't just sometimes a little confusing.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshchat

Razones para elegir JivoChat

Our business had a dispute with Zendesk.

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

pricing
Roberto
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/8/2020

A tool that we can't live without

Jivochat is our biggest communication funnel right now, most of our leads will contact us first through our chat, and the flexibility of sharing and transfer information between our people, we cannot see ourselves without it now.

Puntos a favor

I have been using Jivochat for a couple of years already and I must say that it became an essential tool for our day-to-day business. We love the options of seeing what the user is typing before pressing send, the connection to many third-party tools, and the continuous improvements in functionalities that Jivochat keeps bringing to the table, it makes it the perfect sales tool.

Desventajas

I would like to start seeing more integration possibilities with different platforms, and share of information.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat, Chatbot y Intercom

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

Best option
Valeh
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 17/10/2018

Efficient way of communicating with customers

Puntos a favor

All potential customers have some questions about the product which they are going to buy. If they don’t get answers immediately they can easily leave the website. What I most like in JivoChat is instant communication feature with the visitors. With JivoChat website owners can provide detailed information about the product in realtime and increase sales. JivoChat is also efficient solution for companies in order to increase revenue and get instant feedback from customers.

Desventajas

In some websites JivoChat window pops up immediately without clicking on it. It is very disturbing for me. I don’t know if this feature could be turned off or not. Because I couldn’t see such option. But it would be great if this feature was editable.

Respuesta de Jivosite

Hey Valeh,

Thank you so much for your feedback and review.

The trigger, which is the feature of our chat popping up on your page, it's an automatic message that proactive invites your visitors to interact with your agent.

You can fully customize or even disable this function. To know how to do it please check this link:
https://www.jivochat.com/help/triggers/how_to_set_up_triggers.html

This can be a feature that can work totally on your favor. Check these articles to know how to benefit from it using on your website:

"10 Ways to Gain Conversions with Jivochat's Proactive Invitation"
https://www.jivochat.com/blog/jivo-tutorials/how-to-use-proactive-invites.html

"How to make proactive invitations work perfectly"
https://www.jivochat.com/help/triggers/tuning_triggers.html

Respondido el 18/10/2018
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 26/2/2022

JivoChat a well established chat and support tool

Puntos a favor

JivoChat is a well-established chat and support tool that has been helping us to communicate with our customers. Its features include live chat, and chatbot, making it the perfect solution for our company looking to improve our customer service.

Desventajas

Brand removing is not available for my subscription

Alternativas consideradas

LiveAgent

Razones para elegir JivoChat

They are closing down the service.

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

It is more costly to add extra agents
Alyssa
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/2/2020

Great service

It has been pleasant.

Puntos a favor

Capabilities of software to store common knowledge.

Desventajas

There is not an assistant program for when live agents are unavailable/

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to

Razones para elegir JivoChat

twice. Recently (last year)

Software anterior

tawk.to

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

Ease of use, overall cost, accessibility.
Anton
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/12/2021

Must have software

It helps us sell more when people having doubts before buying and want to ask some question through chat or call first.

Puntos a favor

Its easy to set up and easy to use for clients. Does its job perfectly. Has inbuilt chat, audio and video calls. The support is lighting fast.

Desventajas

The design is a bit obsolete. Hope they will improve that.

Pamela
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/9/2019

Perfect for chatting in a website

I have had a great experience usign Jivochat, my business is selling goods so this tool has helped me a lot comunicating with clients interested in buying. Several sellers can be connected in the chat at the same time to help different customers with their needs.

Puntos a favor

I love that this tool has helped my company a lot to talk to clients who are interesing in buying our products. You can chat with them and help them find what they are looking for. At first they need to fill out a quick survey where they leave their name, phone number,, mail and what they are looking so this makes it easy for to catch up with them and help them out.

Desventajas

I like everything, the only thing that may affect but is external to this tool is the internet. If you have a poor internet connection you may have trouble connecting to the chat.

Respuesta de Jivosite

Thank you, Pamela!

Respondido el 23/9/2019
John Andrew
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/9/2018

Chat with prospects all across advertising portals.

Puntos a favor

Our company handles a lot of clients, one of them is a property management company that uses Jivochat. The agent App is easy to use and it's linked to everything. Any advertising portal will lead to us with no additional tools that i need to set up. It promotes efficiency, less distractions and it offers all the tools i need to provide info and customer support.
Jivochat even has a mobile app, where you can chat with costumers on the go. I haven't had the chance to use it. I'm a front liner so i don't have to. But imagine if you're the owner of the business and you can facilitate a chat anywhere. That would make a lot of difference.

Desventajas

I haven't encounter any issues with the program. The main point that i want to change if it's possible is to maybe change the icon of the chat launcher to the logo of the company. It would make it more personalized and that would reenforce the level of assurance for a prospect, that they are indeed in contact with the business directly.

Tosere
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 11/1/2020

One of the best!!!

It has been great. There have been several improvements that has made the app so effective for my company.

Puntos a favor

It’s flexibility and continuous improvement

Desventajas

The mobile app is a bit troubling. and needs improvement.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

Referral
Vitaly
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/8/2020

Great solution for the website

Jivochat helps us get more leads

Puntos a favor

Integration with other business apps CRM, mail etc.

Desventajas

Would like more configuration options for some features

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho SalesIQ

Razones para cambiar a JivoChat

Price / functionality
Ian
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/8/2018

JivoChat, way to meet your website visitors

The problem that am solving with JivoChat it's the drop rate that i was experiencing. People would visit my site and leave. I had no idea why they left. Now am able to engage with clients online and get their feedback. It has improved my conversion rate greatly.

Puntos a favor

I like it because it allows me to see who is visiting my website and from which location.
If a web visitor has logged in to social media or visiting from their mobile phone, am able to view their names the email address and their phone number.
It also allows me to view the client message as they type...very amazing...even before they hit ENTER key I already know what they saying.

Desventajas

The only con that I have noticed with Jivochat it's when am visiting my website. It fills the screen and hides away my content. maybe they should consider making it smaller.

Hasan
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 21/10/2018

Essential feature for every customer based company

Puntos a favor

JivoChat is creative way of communicating with the customers while they are visiting your website. Best feature of JivoChat is facebook, telegram and viber integration for me. Because it is hard to manage all of your messages in different platforms at the same time. It is time consuming and not efficient. But thanks to JivoChat you can answer all messages inside JivoChat and you will not miss any messages. Because every visitor is potential customer if all of his/her question is answered properly . Another useful feature of JivoChat is callback feature which keeps you connected with customers.

Desventajas

With current features JivoChat is a good choice for your website but there is one feature which would be great if added as a built in feature. I suggest direct audio calling feature which would be great for customers who can’t express themselves in live chat.

Pavel
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/11/2018

The best live chat on the market

Puntos a favor

Our team has been using this program for 3 years. This program constantly comes out with good updates that simplify the work and expand the functionality, at the moment it is the most functional chat I know, there are a lot of useful functions for site owners who at times will increase communication with site visitors and increase sales!

Desventajas

For all my 3 years of working with this program, I have never encountered any problems, for all questions you can get help from supporting the application on their website at any time.

Dan
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/11/2019

Great Software, Great Integration Features

I got to see what kind of customers come to my site, and what kind of needs they have. It ranged from specific needs such as what product do I buy, or general questions.

What I really liked was the geolocation of the user, since we didn't want to waste time helping a customer that is not US based, since we currently don't ship out of the US.

Puntos a favor

It is highly customizable, they have a JavaScript API, and a good interface to create users, style the chat box, and they integrate with software such as Slack.

Desventajas

Not a big feature of the call functionality. Had some credits and tried to use it, but never worked for me. We never used their desktop client, just the web version so that is probably why. Even when we turned off the call functionality, we kept getting missed calls sometimes. It was weird. Overall, not an issue. I enabled it and probably didn't disable it properly.

Respuesta de Jivosite

Hey Dan,

Thank you!

Respondido el 25/11/2019
82 opiniones