Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Forcura

Forcura is a cloud-based health care workflow and care coordination solution. Key features include intake and referral management, document management, scan captures, customized reporting and messaging. Users can customize...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
5

Las opiniones de Forcura Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
12 opiniones

Consulta las opinones sobre Forcura

12 de 12 opiniones

Las opiniones de Forcura Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
12 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Ginger P.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/2/2019

Forcura Orders Review

Forcura staff from the Administration to support have been very professional and helpful. They follow the customers and tailor your needs to help assist you through the initial process and on going. They have been great with us.

Puntos a favor

That we no have an EMR System that attached and labels the documents electronically as we were previously doing this manually. We also use it to seperate, combine, label, and fax out other documents not associated to actual patients.

Puntos en contra

As a end user for orders, I really don't have a con for the software, it does exactly what we were told it would do.

Christopher C.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 18/2/2019

Hard Work Pays Off

Forcura is a company that wants to put in the work to be a market leader. They are keen on listening to their customers to keep a pulse on the problems that their technology can help to solve. They are motivated to adapt to the industry by staying abreast of industry trends but most importantly look to their customers to drive the roadmap. Their customer service is fantastic and they stick by their word to support their customers with superior quality.

Puntos a favor

In a paper-oriented post acute industry, Forcura is working hard to break down the barriers to paperless technology. From their initial platform to reduce paper-based faxing to their integration with HCHB, Forcura is pushing the boundaries of what it can do. Their new Forcura Connect API should reduce the burdens of platform integrations and enhance the benefits already provided by the product.

Puntos en contra

The User Interface. It isn't unbearable, however, with today's front-end platforms, Forcura can leverage a more intuitive UI. This is a goal of theirs based on customer feedback and we are looking forward to the improvements.

Sarah F.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 20/11/2020

Great way to keep documents

We had a great in-depth training on how to use Forcura to help our role and it is really a game changer in many ways. So happy with it and the ease of use.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and store all of my important documents to scan in to different places.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really stands out as a con with this product.

Kim G.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/2/2019

Forward thinking

As noted above process is streamlined with increased cash flow. My staff is also now communicating HIPPA compliantly- by using the app on smart phones. The staff is forward thinking, solving problems that existed in home care for decades.... Love it....

Puntos a favor

The ability to develop processes that track data in real time, decrease man hours, and decrease over head. This product has streamlined our orders, and increased our cash flow. We are able to drop a RAP in 7 days, compared to 21 days previously. Our quality improvement has seen significant changes in order compliance, and we were in the Pre-CLaim Review Process in Illinois with 100% affirmation, thanks to this product.

Puntos en contra

I have nothing. This company listens to concerns and makes quick changes when needed.

Stephanie S.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/2/2019

Review

Our company has noticed the physicians sign and return orders quicker utilizing Forcura. Also the ease of attaching documents to our EMR has been the biggest benefit.

Puntos a favor

The ease of using the software, less steps to return a signed order for billing, allowing field staff to capture images from the patient's home, and the ability to send a secure message.

Puntos en contra

The reports feature still needs some work as we've been waiting for quite some time for the Orders Tracking Report to be 100% functional.

Jennifer L.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/8/2019

Love it! Efficient, constantly evolving for the better

Puntos a favor

Increased productivity in our Intake and medical records department. Allows our mobile clinicians to view important documents directly from the web. Their support is by far among the best I have experienced.

Puntos en contra

nothing... Couldn't have been more please after implementation and continue to feel that way three years later.

Antonette B.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 15/2/2019

Project Manager

The experience overall is great. The group is always willing to show us how the system works and ways to address the various issues we have

Puntos a favor

Integration with HCHB for its referral and order tracking.

Puntos en contra

The system ability is not able to identify current patients in the system easily.
Would like to see the reporting system broken down more in the order tracking system

Linda M.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/2/2019

Back End Office Support

Service is 5 star and their wiliness to work through any obstacles

Puntos a favor

Allows us to quickly and efficiently assure all documentation gets distributed to right area of our business. Speeds the process for referrals, orders, while organizing documentation.

Puntos en contra

little harder for my less tech savy members to grasp

Lisa R.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/2/2019

Forcura Review

Forcura has improved our return on faxed order requests which in return improves our unbilled episodes. Forcura customer service is the absolute best. They are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt to respond.

Puntos a favor

The functionality is simple and very user friendly.

Puntos en contra

Forcura could improve on the editing capability within the PDF view of the documents.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/2/2019

Best Customer Service EVER

We've been using Forcura for 2+ years now, but felt an objective comparison with their competition was in order. Forcura won, hands down... now we're implementing more of their offerings.

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use, always UP, and Customer Service is extremely quick and proficient

Puntos en contra

Editing user access needs improvement to be faster and easier

Salena D.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/2/2019

Great Software with Great Support

We have been able to streamline all paper document processes with Forcura.

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly and customizable. Excellent support

Puntos en contra

No cons for me with this software. Upgrade from previous vendor.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 18/2/2019

Forcura

Eliminating the need for multiple programs to be able to scan and fax, is amazing for my team.

Puntos a favor

The ease. It is incredible simple for my users to get a handle on, and the support team is amazing.

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular, the app was frustrating at first due to updates every week, but that was on our end to implement and by no means was a fault of forcura.

12 opiniones