Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre INTUENDI

INTUENDI is a leading Demand Planning and Inventory Management cloud solution developed to reduce stockouts and minimize excess inventory while increasing sales. Affordable and easy to use, Intuendi reduces up to 82% forecasting...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,4
Funciones
4,4
Facilidad de uso
4,1
Asistencia al cliente
4,8

Las opiniones de INTUENDI Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
8 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre INTUENDI

8 de 8 opiniones

Las opiniones de INTUENDI Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
8 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Bo
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/10/2018

Saves us not only money, but also a lot of time!

We have been working with Intuendi for several month now and we are starting to see the results.
So I’m currently very happy about the progress. Compliments to your team for picking up on issues so quickly and the great support

Puntos a favor

The support and speed in which new features are introduces are great. It helps us manage our stock levels much better and doesn't only save money, it saves tons of time too.

Desventajas

The is no integration with our ERP software so all information has to be uploaded manually via CSV-files. This is time consuming but worth the while and still a lot faster than doing everything manually.

Juan R
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/7/2022

Easy to use. Good investment

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use, saves a lot of time which can be better invested, the inventory graphics are really helpful.

Desventajas

Some basic features have been missing such as inventory rebalancing between locations, container management, safety stock and exceptions. However, Intuendi is continally working on new releases.
We have had some issues regarding the robustness of the integration with our ERP. Sometimes the data is not correct and we need to check it continually to avoid errors.

Amy
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 13/12/2021

Intuendi Feedback

Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to view the results because of the graph functionality. it is also easy to adjust the forecast when you need to.

Desventajas

It is difficult to understand how it came up with the suggestion sometimes.

Respuesta de INTUENDI

Thanks Amy for your honest review. We've just release the WHY feature, that allows all of our users to find a detailed explanation on how Intuendi came up with the suggestions. We know the importance for our clients to master the reasoning, purpose and all factors behind a suggested replenishment and are always responsive to all our clients requests. We look forward to receiving your feedback on how this new feature improved your experience with Intuendi.

Respondido el 16/12/2021

Las mejores alternativas a INTUENDI

Torsten
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 27/6/2022

Easy planning possible

Puntos a favor

I am currently testing Intuendi. She was recommended to me by a corporate coach and I have to say that I am currently pleasantly surprised. It just saves time with the whole planning
Think I'll stick with this product

Desventajas

It is sometimes difficult to understand how the proposal came about. But in the end it is the result that counts

Thomas
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/9/2017

Simple, intuitive AI to help with forecasting and demand planning.

We cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Puntos a favor

Thanks to Intuendi,s intuitive AI and simple UI, we cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Desventajas

The only con I have about the software is that I have to manually upload my data . If they could connect to my data source and have the data automatically fed into the software then I would love everything about the software!

Anastasiya
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 26/10/2018

Great Software which matches every need

With Intuendi we are managing to better manage our stock, control it's value and quantity.
We better predicts our stock value and lower the risk of stock outs using Intuendi's machine learning technics.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, you are ready to start using it in very short time. Interesting set of features.
Great customer support in case of some problems.

Desventajas

There were some features which were not included in the start but Intuendi is always growing and releasing new features to always be aligned with the changing market needs.

Uwe
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 20/6/2022

Thanks really good

Puntos a favor

With Intuendi we manage to better manage our stock, control its value and quantity.
Using Intuendi's machine learning techniques, we are able to improve our inventory value, which reduces stock-outs.
Very good, all intuendi staff are extremely helpful.

Desventajas

We had problems understanding everything at first, but now it works

George
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 27/12/2021

1st year review

Puntos a favor

- Integration was quite simple
- The software is very easy to understand and use

Desventajas

The accuracy of the suggestions in some cases is not very accurate, probably because our product is highly seasonal. This usually occurs with SKUs that are either relatively new or that don't have very big volumes.

8 opiniones