Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre eTollFree

eTollFree Predictive Dialer is an integrated cloud-based call center solution for businesses of all sizes. It works as both outbound and inbound call center software with interactive voice response built in. The customizable...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,4
Facilidad de uso
4,3
Asistencia al cliente
4,2

Consulta las opiniones sobre eTollFree

28 de 28 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Rich
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 29/9/2018

LNR Properties Review of ETollFree

I haven't had any problems with ETollFree. the number has always worked without any interruptions of service.

Puntos a favor

The price hands down! it was an extremely affordable way to ensure your business has the most professional appearance, and view.

Desventajas

I have had no problems with the software or the service and would recommend them to anyone starting a business and need a large format or appearance.

Respuesta de eTollFree

We are glad that you enjoy using our service for your business and are happy with our prices. As we strive on providing the best prices for our customers. Thank you for the feedback!

Respondido el 4/10/2018
AJ
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
1
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

5
Publicado el 4/12/2020

Service matters

Our objective was to manage multiple blended lines of business as a service provider ourselves using this technology to support our clients. Without prompt knowledgeable support you end up with downtime,, missing or inoperative call routing, incorrect or improperly performing call greetings, and in a virtual call center environment eny of these flaws can do damage, but combined they can be fatal.

Puntos a favor

the software is ROBUST and has all of the features (and more) that you could ask for.

Desventajas

You cannot use the features because there are so many that have impacts on so many more that configuration is akin to a labryinth of mythic call center proportions. You end up becoming dependent on support from eTollFree and that is where your fate becomes sealed. To call their ticket taking process support would be to give it too much credit. Someone takes tikcets and they sit around for a while and then you follow back up and they say its done when nothing is done. then you open a new ticket and start the cycle again.

Alternativas consideradas

Five9

Razones para elegir eTollFree

Enhanced features

Software anterior

Five9

Razones para cambiar a eTollFree

Startup costs and overrall pricing
valentino
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
2

2
Publicado el 30/1/2019

Great in theory!

It wonderful to use to project a professional business but don't advertise the number right away until you make sure it works, especially if your from Canada

Puntos a favor

The price and options are reason enough to try the service out

Desventajas

Not enough information on how to use the system or support. as they once said to me, for the cost of the service they cant afford to help you set the system up.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Val,

Your review shows you're an edialer client using our system however; records show you're only using phone numbers from us while using another service providers VoIP.

After testing both lines in Sept 2018, we concluded the 2 issues were with press 1- your phone number rang with no answer, and press 2- the VoIP phone number you used with another provider did not work. The IP address you were using was invalid. We didn't hear back from you.

From: eTollFree Support
Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:26 AM
To: [email protected]
Cc: eTollFree Support
Subject: Acct 17085

Hi Val,

Here is the result of the test calls that we have conducted for the auto attendant.

Press 1:
- It rings for a long time and when it answers there is silence

Press 2:
- It is a VOIP connection
- We can see that calls are going to this IP and it is the IP is not picking up
- It also not a valid IP address

Please let us know if you'll need further assistance.

eTollfree Support

Respondido el 31/1/2019

Las mejores alternativas a eTollFree

Howard
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/5/2017

Great interface and easy to use

It is very easy to use compared to some that I've used in the past.

Puntos a favor

I like the user interface. Its clean and easy to use. Also the tech support has been great! I learned the system very quickly and was up and running in no time.

Desventajas

The thing I had the biggest problem with was leaning how to set up new users and campaigns. I had to use Tech support for that. Not a real problem but it wan't obvious to set up.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thank you Howard

Respondido el 31/5/2017
Laura
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/9/2018

Great Deal

Love how easy the set-up was. The price for what you get is really good too

Puntos a favor

Can help you business to seem larger than it is

Desventajas

It seems to automatically go to voicemail rather than ringing on my phone so I can never actually ansythe call

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thanks for using our service. As for your issue with your calls going directly to voicemail, did you contact our customer support to help you with this matter? Please do, we would be happy to help.

Respondido el 4/10/2018
Jozef
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/1/2019

Great product for value

Puntos a favor

availability and easy to use is the most important to me.

Desventajas

It doesn't have a voip app that comes on the iPhone.

Respuesta de eTollFree

We appreciate your kind words, Jozef. Thank you for being a valued client.

Please contact me to discuss apps that integrate with our eDialer for iphone and android.

Respondido el 18/1/2019
Arnab
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/3/2017

Affordable..

Affordable, all-in-one performance by eTollFree service which fulfill your customer service for all kind of small and medium business. Excellent support provided by the team.

Puntos a favor

Affordable and easy to use. Support team is also great.

Desventajas

None at this time

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thank you Arnab, you are a loyal client and we value your feedback!

Respondido el 8/3/2017
Robert
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/9/2018

It does the job!

It does the job at an affordable rate!

Puntos a favor

It does the job! Easy billing! No issues!

Desventajas

Monthly fee, even if you do not use the service!

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate the honest review. We are glad you enjoy using our service and are happy with our rates and easy billing.

Respondido el 4/10/2018
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/9/2018

Ease of use

Pay only for what you use.

Puntos a favor

Cost is quite low and only pay as you need.

Desventajas

Nothing. Very predictable and easy to us.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thank you, we are glad that you enjoy using our service.

Respondido el 4/10/2018
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/1/2019

Great VOIP Service For Those Willing To Do Some Configuration

We don't actually use the predictive dialer function, so I can't comment on that.

Puntos a favor

We use eTollFree to host a couple of phone numbers that were previously with Nextiva. The process to transfer the numbers was a bit convoluted, which is more due to the carriers than eTollFree. It took a little tweaking to get the physical phones to work with the new service, but since then it has been great. These are low volume numbers, so I don't mind paying for each inbound and outbound minute.

Desventajas

Transition of numbers from Nextiva took several weeks, but that was due to the carriers and not any mistakes by eTollFree.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thank you for the great feedback! We are always striving to achieve our client's satisfaction! We'll be here if you need us. Thank you for your business.

Respondido el 21/1/2019
Clinton
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 5/10/2018

CEO

It has done everything it was suppose to do.

Puntos a favor

System works very well. I like the flexibility the program offers and the email notices when messages are left.

Desventajas

Difficult to change without help and customer service is hard to make contact with. However, it should be noted it has been over three years since I have had to make any changes. Some difficulty understanding my statement and the billing process.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy the flexibility of our software. If you need any changes to your service, there are tutorial videos to help assist you as well as our customer service is available between Mon-Friday 8am-6pm CST. You can contact us either through live chat, phone or email. We also have 24/7 afterhours support.

Respondido el 9/10/2018
Del
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/10/2018

Great service

Puntos a favor

Low cost and affordability and plus i can fax

Desventajas

Well nothing i can think of right now. Thanks

Respuesta de eTollFree

It's wonderful that you find value in our service. We try to make are cost low and affordable for everyone. We appreicate your business.

Respondido el 6/11/2018
Chris
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/1/2019

Love it!

Excellent!

Puntos a favor

We think it is wonderful. Everything works just fine

Desventajas

Nothing. All appeared just fine to me and the team.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Chris, we think you're wonderful too! Thank you for your business. Let us know if you need anything.

Respondido el 18/1/2019
David
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/1/2019

Excellency

Puntos a favor

It's very easy software to use. The design is also simple.

Desventajas

Can we use the number to call customers?

Respuesta de eTollFree

We're happy that you're happy! That's what it's all about.

Regarding your question; our eDialer may be used as your everyday phone system as well. So yes, in addition to the auto or predictive dialing, this system also replaces your telephone system for manual calls.

Please contact me if you have other questions. We're here to help!

Respondido el 23/1/2019
Rebecca
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/1/2019

Easy Implementation

been using it for 3 years now and plan on to continue use

Puntos a favor

Easy business use-affordable-quick responses in changes

Desventajas

I don't have a con at this time - maybe a moble app would be helpful.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Hi, Rebecca! We are happy you're pleased with our services. Thank you for your loyalty. Stay tuned for our mobile app in the near future.

Are you looking to use an app to make and receive calls or to control settings?

Have a fantastic day!

Respondido el 25/1/2019
Tarrin
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 18/1/2019

Set it and forget it

For the price, this service is good. No complaints

Puntos a favor

I like that I don't have to do anything but answer the phone

Desventajas

It would move if there was a feature to help identify calls coming from this line, like a caller id function

Respuesta de eTollFree

Hi, Tarrin! We're happy to make your life easier.

Good news!!! the caller ID shows in the screen pop-up for calls. Does that earn us our 2 additional stars for a solid 10 out of 10? :)

Please contact me if you need additional help.

Respondido el 22/1/2019
Patrick
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 25/7/2019

Much Needed Service

It was good. I liked their service and it was reliable and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

I did a lot of research and eToll provided me the most straight forward service when it came to a vanity business number. They have a straight forward price scheme and they provide a lot of free easy to use services that most others choose to nickel and dime you for.

Desventajas

I didn't like the price per minute setup but ut actually was cheaper than what others were charging for their allotted minutes so in the end its more of a preference than a con.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for Thank you for taking time to leave us a feedback.

We appreciate the positive review.making the time

Respondido el 29/7/2019
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/10/2018

Awesome Support Team

I have been provided good service and I have never experienced any issues that were not resolved within the 24 hour time frame.

Puntos a favor

ease of use and great tech support team.

Desventajas

small tech issues, but nothing that they can not resolve

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thanks for leaving a review about our service. We are thrilled that you find our service easy to use and are happy that you are satisfied with our tech support team. We try our best to solve any issues within a short time frame for all of our customers.

Respondido el 15/10/2018
kariuki
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 15/1/2019

etollFree

Easy to use , easy to train. Would encourage IT admins to try it

Puntos a favor

I read about this software online when trying to get a call center solution to our organization for SIP technology.
Its an easy to use solution at a cost that the ROI is like immediate
I have never had any tech issue in implementing this

Desventajas

Yet to get an issue with this just wishing them well as they improve this great solution

Respuesta de eTollFree

Kariuki, we're glad you love us as much as we love you! Thank you for being a great client.

We look forward being a part of your continued success.

Respondido el 18/1/2019
naoufel
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 28/9/2018

Vert smooth and practical toll free solution for SMB's

Puntos a favor

the service is easy to use
affordable
featured

Desventajas

don't have text to speach option in attendent message

Respuesta de eTollFree

We are glad you enjoy our service and thanks for the feedback. We would like to know more about the sms feature and how we can accommodate you. Please feel free to contact us if you need assistance or have any suggestions to make your experience better. Thank you.

Respondido el 4/10/2018
Adam
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 10/10/2018

Can't beat the price

Puntos a favor

You can't beat the price for a custom number.
It's really easy to use

Desventajas

It fits my needs well, I can't think of any.

Respuesta de eTollFree

We appreciate you're happy with our prices and glad that our services fit your needs.

Respondido el 11/10/2018
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 15/1/2019

Solid Option for Predictive Dialing

Puntos a favor

We like the campaign list management features and also the availability of API integration.

Desventajas

We are still working to integrate the software and as yet have not found any issue that cause us to dislike it.

Respuesta de eTollFree

We appreciate your kind words, and we're glad you're having no issues with your integration.

We're here if you need us! Please call with any questions you may have in the near future.

Respondido el 18/1/2019
James
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/5/2017

Had one of the most complicated and intricate dialers possible setup. Relentless support,...

Everything

Puntos a favor

Easy, fast, cheap, user friendly, assistance with issues (fast). All problems are figured out by highly skilled and attentive techs.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Thanks James, I am glad we where able to meet your needs.

Respondido el 26/5/2017
Jennifer
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 23/4/2019

Great Way to Get a Toll Free Number

Puntos a favor

It's pretty easy to use, and economical too.

Desventajas

There was a problem on set up. It was a few months back and I can't remember what it was now, but i likely lost a few calls.

Respuesta de eTollFree

Jennifer,

We are so glad you appreciate what we do and see the value of our eTollFree phone number services! Thank you for your business.

Did you know we offer a VoIP Cloud Phone System with predictive and ratio dialing capabilities too?

If you need help with your outbound marketing efforts, please contact us to create a service specifically based on your needs and preferences. We will be here when you need us.

Respondido el 30/4/2019
Rick
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 28/9/2018

Our Company's Experience with eTollFree Predictive Dialer!

The overall experience was very positive, once we had the predictive dialer, we were able to route calls properly wirh minimal difficulties.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to install, not very difficult to learn, and easy to train staff to use it.

Desventajas

Nothing to dislike, just getting staff to learn how to independently use all the features.

Respuesta de eTollFree

We are happy that you enjoy using our predictive dialer and are thrilled that you find our software easy to learn and to use. We are glad you are having a good experience.

Respondido el 4/10/2018
28 opiniones