Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre MailerLite

MailerLite is a cloud-based email marketing solution. Key features include campaign reporting, email automation, subscriber list management and result tracking. The solution helps users to design email campaigns in the form of...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,7

Consulta las opiniones sobre MailerLite

1.083 de 1.083 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Yolanda
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/11/2021

Buen Software

Me han atendido muy bien cuando he necesitado del servicio al cliente, son eficientes y muy atentos, serviciales y pacientes. Me han ayudado a recuperar trabajo que yo he perdido.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado todo, las funciones están fáciles y trae todo para trabajar, funciona muy bien, yo amo a MailerLite, estoy feliz porque tiene precios bajos, inteligentes, no abusan de la gente con tarifas muy costosas. Y los correos llegan a la bandeja de entrada.

Desventajas

Lo que me gustaría que le agregaran mas plantillas, que haya mas variedad para todos los rubros.

Respuesta de MailerLite

Yolanda, we're so happy to hear you had a good experience and that your work has been recovered.

Have a great day!

Respondido el 18/11/2021
Maryuritza
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 14/1/2022

Calidad de servicio

Ha sido agridulce pero mas dulce que agria.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gustó fue la calidad de servicio que he percibido a través de su chat. Es lamentable que el chat sólo funcione como servicio pago, pero igualmente ha sido maravilloso poder contar con la asesoría de personas que que saben lo que hacen y están prestos a ayudar con la mejor disposición. Es algo que agradezco muchísimo. La herramienta se ve amigable por lo que he visto en estos pocos días.

Desventajas

Que el chat desaparezca después de los 24 días de la prueba gratuita y luego este solo para servicios pagos y que no existan videos de de MailerLite Academy en español.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/6/2020

Gran herramienta para empezar a hacer email marketing

Puntos a favor

1. Funciona 100% en español
2. Automatizar sencillo
3. Todo en la nube, nada que instalar en el ordenador
4. Diseño muy limpio
5. Gratis de verdad, sin limitaciones en las funciones

Desventajas

1. Máximo 1.000 suscriptores. Es la unica pega que le encuentro. Me gustaria que llegara a 2.000 suscriptores para tener el negocio un poco más encarrilado y poder pagar las funciones de pago más facilmente.

Respuesta de MailerLite

Hey,

The MailerLite team is thrilled to receive a 10 out of 10 rating, thank you!

Respondido el 2/7/2020

Las mejores alternativas a MailerLite

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/6/2022

Publica landing pages drop & dropping

Puntos a favor

- Landing pages fácil de customizar
- Típicas integraciones necesarias como Wordpress, stripe etc
- Atención al cliente rápida para cualquier duda

Desventajas

- A partir de 10 Millones de emails al mes tendrías que estudiar las opciones de mercado, hasta entonces muy competitivo

neey
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/6/2022

La mejor plataforma de email marketing

Puntos a favor

es el mas competitivo y que se enfocan en brindar soluciones al clientes

Desventajas

tardar tanto tiempo en no utilizarlo jeje

Diego Eduardo
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/6/2021

Excelente Servicio

Muy buena la atención al cliente. Me recibió una persona muy amable

Puntos a favor

Es muy positivo la posibilidad de copiar y pegar listas desde excel.
Es muy facil crear campañas
Soy un usuario nuevo, ya descrubriré más ventajas

Desventajas

Es un poco complicado al comenzar a usar la aplicación. Se piden muchos datos y se solicita verificación. Pero entiendo que es para mejorar la seguridad.

Respuesta de MailerLite

Thank you for the lovely review, Diego.

Respondido el 1/7/2021
Tamara
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/5/2021

Excelente servicio

Me ha ayudado muchísimo a implementar una primera estrategia de email marketing de forma muy sencilla, rápida e intuitiva. El servicio de soporte es excelente, son muy eficientes y rápidos en las respuestas y soluciones.

Puntos a favor

Me parece muy intuitivo y tiene gran potencial, permite hacer muchísimas cosas muy atractivas.

Desventajas

De momento no he tenido ningún problema que hiciera que no me gustara el funcionamiento del sistema

Respuesta de MailerLite

Thank you so much Tamara!

Respondido el 27/5/2021
Ricardo
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/5/2022

Reseña

En general estoy muy satisfecho

Puntos a favor

Lo fácil e intuitivo de usar para el usuario.

Desventajas

Poder mover de posición algunos pasos en las automatizaciones.

Respuesta de MailerLite

Thank you for the review, Ricardo.

Respondido el 20/5/2022
Melanie Latrelle
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/8/2022

I've been using MailerLite for business for years!!

I've been using MailerLite for my business for years. It has served all of my email marketing needs and lead generation leads. I've seen other platforms, however I have chosen to stick with MailerLite because it is easy to use and the support is great, and the platform has stayed consistent and serves me well in my business.

The free version offers so much for new business owners to get started. MailerLite is a fully comprehensive email marketing platform.

Puntos a favor

Ever since I started my first business, I've been using MailerLite. I did research other competitors, however their platforms were not as easy to use as MailerLite. I love that as a new business owner, I was able to get on a free plan to get started and be able to send out emails and do automations. The platform is easy to use and understand. I love how I can integrate forms into my website for lead generation and for capturing contact information.

I use this platform for email automations when people subscribe to my freebie. I also use it for sending beautifully designed emails - there are many customization options. I like using the landing page feature for my freebie offer as well. On my contact page, I've embedded a MailerLite form to capture contact information for my leads.

MailerLite makes it easy for me to gather email addresses, send out campaigns, and monitor engagement.

Desventajas

I would like more options to customize the embedded forms so that it blends seamlessly into my custom website design.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

Mailchimp was confusing to use and not easy to understand. Also, I was helping a client with Mailchimp and it was malfunctioning and not sending out emails properly. We were both frustrated that a simple feature was not working properly. I like MailerLite because it functions as expected every time.

Respuesta de MailerLite

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience with us. We're also happy to hear your feedback on how we can improve.

Respondido el 31/8/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 30/8/2022

Streamlined, Yet Powerful Tool for email Marketing Campaigns

Puntos a favor

I have used a number of competing email tracking programs and MailerLite is by far the most streamlined and easy to use I have come across. That said, it doesn't sacrifice any of the capability. I have run multiple email marketing campaigns with it (soliciting reviews for fiction novels and album releases) and was delighted with MailerLite's flexibility and power. It integrates seamlessly with Gmail (as well as other mail clients), giving users the power to imbed tracking on a per-message basis with the simple click of a toggle button. As my campaigns featured hundreds of individually customized email, the per-message tracking was critical. It pushed alerts when a message was opened or a link was clicked and provided useful statistical summaries of engagement on demand. I continue to use MailerLite any time I need to gage (and track) email engagement.

Desventajas

I have no complaints about MailerLite's functionality--it is easy to use, is full featured, and integrates well with other email apps. However, in order to disable the "this message is tracked by MailerLite" footer included in the message, users need to pay an annual subscription fee. Given how intrusive that message looks, I had no choice but to pay the fee. That said, the fee seemed reasonable given the power of the software.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y MailTrack

Razones para elegir MailerLite

I switched to MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and complete functionality.

Software anterior

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

I chose MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and owing to the fact that it had the features I required in an email tracking client.
Tami
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 16/8/2022

Did not work for us.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use just was not what we needed.

Desventajas

Did not allow for scheduling emails, several email platforms would block our email campaigns.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 15/8/2022

MailerLite, I'm a Fan

It's great overall. No complaints!

Puntos a favor

I like that it's easy to use. I like its drag-and-drop templates, and ability to schedule newsletters in advance.

Desventajas

I'd like to be able to schedule at quirky times like 11:11am, or 2:22pm.

At the moment, you can only schedule for every 15th within the hour (example: 11:00, 11:15, 11:30, or 11:45).

Also, I wish that there was a MailerLite app, to make it easier to upload images from my phone.

Lastly, I wish I could integrate it with my Facebook page without having to have a certain number of followers.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact, Bluehost y AWeber

Razones para elegir MailerLite

They started taking away certain features. I was also weirded by their merger with...a tax accounting software?! MailerLite seems much more streamlined and focused.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

MailerLite does one thing and does it well, and for a reasonable price.

Respuesta de MailerLite

We love the quirky times! Serendipity <3

Thank you for also bringing some good feedback to us and for sharing your experience.

Respondido el 26/8/2022
Eir
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/9/2022

MailerLite is the way to go!

Overall, MailerLite has changed my business for the better. Easy to set up and use. Makes my email marketing a breeze to do each week.

Puntos a favor

The ease of setup, the ability to have multiple landing pages for different scenarios, the automation feature is amazing, the website and blog feature works really well for my business also. Customer support is A+++.

Desventajas

Sometimes it can be a bit slow to load, but that might just be because I have so many things going on within that software.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir MailerLite

Mailchimp had some changes that I didn't like, for my business, as well as being not very user friendly, so I decided to move away from it.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

MailerLite had outstanding g customer service and a plan that fit my budget.
Darlene
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/8/2022

Great Features for a Reasonable Price

Positive

Puntos a favor

I like the management of automations. Mailerlite's automations have a flow-chart appearance which helps in the visual understanding of what is going on with the onboarding or offboarding automation.

Desventajas

I wish there were ways to add tags and/or easily update fields to a groups of email subscribers.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit

Razones para elegir MailerLite

Recommended by others in the industry, and the automations work much better.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

Price
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 26/8/2022

MailerLite

I use it for myself and for my clients for keeping in touch with subscribers, for email automations and sales emails. Works a charm.

Puntos a favor

The free plan is very robust compared to other similar softwares. Easy to use too.

Desventajas

The new MailerLite version still has quite a few glitches, but they are clearly working on getting those sorted.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

Neither myself nor my clients need the advanced segmenting ActiveCampaign offers yet. I find MailerLite to be a great option for businesses just starting with email marketing.
Rosie
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/8/2022

Best Platform For Email Marketing & Management On A Budget

I Love Mailer Lite! It has great features, it has an inexpensive entry price, and an easy drag-and-drop editor which makes for quick design. I always recommend it for clients on a budget or just starting out because they can learn on a free platform that allows them to use quite a few functions while they are getting their feet wet. With all the features available there is so much that can be done, from scheduled email sequences, evergreen sequences, or email campaigns for specific promotions. Overall great experience.

Puntos a favor

The free package has a ton of features that allows you to test the capabilities of Mailer Lite without paying for it. You get a very large starter number for your list before you have to pay and the fee when you do is very minimal. The functionality and templates available on the free package again allow you to see what you can potentially do. You can schedule emails as well as set up campaigns. Integrations include Website platforms as well as using API so it can be added almost anywhere. You can also track the metrics of your campaigns as well as overall and individual opens on campaigns.

Desventajas

Their templates are not very creative or exciting, so unless you have some of your own creative ideas, you are stuck with what they have. The templates are editable with their drag-and-drop editor. The platform has great functions but does not have as much design flex as some of the other platforms, so needs some work on that part. Their UX could also use some work to be more friendly to users who are not as tech-savvy

Omith
  • Sector: Prensa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 24/8/2022

Excellent software, Especially for creatives

I really like it, It'll be difficult to ever leave.

Puntos a favor

It's fantastic and really useful that they give free access to their email automation service to consumers.

Desventajas

I first erred in my handling of approval, but that was entirely due to my ignorance.

Respuesta de MailerLite

We love to hear it, Omith! Don't ever leave us :)

Respondido el 31/8/2022
Alys
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 30/7/2022

An excellent email marketing software for those starting out

Puntos a favor

Mailerlite is an excellent email marketing software that can be used completely free of charge when starting out. I love the variety of features, templates, and that landing pages and automations are all included on the free plan.

Desventajas

It lacks some more advanced email marketing features such as tagging.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit, Flodesk y ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

The free plan and the range of features

Respuesta de MailerLite

We want to make sure you have the features like automation and so on even when you just got started! Thank you for the review, Alys.

Respondido el 3/8/2022
Margaret
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 6/7/2022

Best Email Delivery Product

We are able to deliver a lot of work to our subscribers easily and reliably. Whether we have time to preplan a piece, or need to push a message out quickly, we are always able to get this done easily through Mailerlite. The software is an asset to our work.

Puntos a favor

We were able to move from our other platform and set up on Mailerlite quickly, even though we have a low technical IQ. Very intuitive and a lot of great help articles and videos. However, when we are stumped, the chat support is excellent. Quick and immediate responses. Always helpful even when it is our error.

Desventajas

We would like more design flexibility for the emails, landing pages and websites. We do not have an html background, so rely on the prebuilt blocks and templates for most of our pieces. However, what is prebuilt is really good.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para elegir MailerLite

Mailchimp was not as easy for us to use. When we learned they were censoring their clients messages during the 2020 election, it made the decision easier for us to leave, as we wanted to work off a platform supported by a company that focused on providing a good product, and not political agendas.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

Our computer tech company recommended Mailerlite and we really liked how the product functioned in comparison to other platforms.

Respuesta de MailerLite

Thank you for leaving such a thorough and helpful review for us, Margaret. We're glad to hear that it's been feeling intuitive setting up MailerLite and that we've been helpful when needed.

Respondido el 13/7/2022
Kevin
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/6/2022

Great mailing system

A great overall package that's made a real difference to our scope and reach. Particularly helpful are the automation and modal options for signups. Great reporting too!

Puntos a favor

This is an easy-to-use, easy to setup, and easy to maintain system, that doesn't cost the earth for smaller businesses. Great set of features with easy mail construction tools, and some great visual features for better email appearances. Also has easy database management and personalisation tools.

Desventajas

Not much. Pruning and managing subs database is always painful, but not particularly more so in MaileLite. The builder is goog, but could do with some more specialist modules relevant to book publishers, perhaps.

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue y Mailchimp

Razones para elegir MailerLite

YMLP was a bit outdated, and didn't offer the features and visual quality of MailerLite.

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

Mostly price-vs-customer database size, but available features was abig part of our decision, with MailerLite offering more features for construction, and ease of use for our less-tech savvy staff.
Tracey
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 27/5/2022

Easy to use and good functionality

Overall MailerLite is my favourite email marketing software. It's easy to use, has many functions and is intuitive to use so you don't have to fumble around trying to find out to do things! Knowledge base is good and if you need help tech support is there. The Free version has everything you need if you're just starting out and all our accounts started on the free version for a few weeks until we reached the maximum number of contacts.

Puntos a favor

The drag and drop interface is easy to use and there's also an HTML option if you want to get really specific with your layout. Automation is so simple compared to other mailing platforms I've used. This is key to our marketing strategy and makes life a lot easier than before! The price is good too.
If you have more than one account ( we have 6 ) it's easy to switch between them without having to logout and log back in.

Desventajas

A minor point but when you set up a campaign and use a template you can't go back and change the template. If the template isn't exactly how you want it you have to start the campaign from scratch.
Occasionally it's slow to load, especially the drag and drop interface.
But these are both minor points.

Respuesta de MailerLite

We'd love how thorough you've been Tracey! Thank you so much for your kind words.

Respondido el 2/6/2022
Alison
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/4/2022

MailerLite is the Chick-fil-a of the online space

Best experience ever. Seriously.

Puntos a favor

Moving to MailerLite was one of the best decisions I ever made for my business. Having everything in one space – email, client management, landing pages, website – is SO convenient and saves me so much time and money. The integration between all of those features makes tracking customer engagement incredibly easy. The editor for landing pages, websites, automations, and emails is intuitive and full of great features. But what really impresses me, time and again, is the customer service. No one likes it when stuff glitches or they run into an issue, but I can say with 100% sincerity and honesty that I actually LOOK FORWARD to interacting with the MailerLite customer service team. They are quick to respond, easy to understand (not sure if they're all native English speakers, but they sure come across as such), clear in their instruction, and seemingly always in a good mood. It doesn't matter how frustrated I am with whatever issue I'm experiencing, I always leave a MailerLite customer service exchange with a smile on my face.

Desventajas

Occasionally the editor function gets a little temperamental and doesn't want to format text correctly.

Eloy Millennia
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/3/2022

An amazing solution to email marketing!

The insights we gained about our email marketing, just by looking at the statistics and analytics of our campaigns, are stunningly beneficial! MailerLite helped us increase our revenue by more than 100%, just by testing and improving our email content.

Puntos a favor

The drag-and-drop template builder is very easy to use and the created templates show in every email client I can think of. So far, nobody had to open our email in their browser because of displaying issues.

Desventajas

Unfortunately there are no integrations available for our webshop platform called OpenCart.

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue

Razones para elegir MailerLite

I try to keep this short but there's a lot wrong with MailChimp. They kept bothering us with their own marketing emails and their very own unsubscribe link didn't work, for several months while I used their platform. I wouldn't trust this giant with our company emails. Maybe it changed by this time, but it was a huge pain to get in touch with their own customer service. I get the feeling that MailChimp has become a bit arrogant about their position on the market. Their paid plans are too limited and expensive, simply because they can.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

Our marketing agency recommended MailerLite. MailerLite simply stands out because of the clarity and transparency about its paid plans. No limits, other than your number of subscribers and emails sent. It just makes sense! Every alternative I could find has limitations on layouts, templates, or even has elements on templates that you could only use if you upgrade your plan. Nothing feels worse than constantly being confronted with features you cannot use, while paying for a product you expect to be fully functioning.

Respuesta de MailerLite

What an amazing achievement you guys have done with your revenue. We're so proud to hear this!

We'd love to share your story and get to know more about it. Feel free to reply to us, so we can have a chat.

Respondido el 15/3/2022
Kathie
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/3/2022

Excellent Product

Ease of use and cost too had me from the very beginning. I love the app and can check my metrics quickly all day long.

Puntos a favor

I have used everything from Constant Contact to ConvertKit. Most recently I was with Kajabi which is very expensive and very clunky. On all the other platforms I kept hitting glitches. Kajabi was very slow and the analytics were zero!!!! Mailerlite beats everyone hands down. It’s easy to use, quick, and to the point. The cost beats everyone out there. Don’t let the price fool you. It’s worth it’s weight in gold!!

Desventajas

Once I got to more advanced options like integrations there were a few hitches but customer service stepped up to help quickly and efficiently. Maybe they have this but I’d love to have alerts when someone subscribes or at least 1 alert daily so it’s easy to keep track of.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir MailerLite

Kajabi was cost and a slow glitch that sent a segment to my entire list. Zero analytics and just not as aesthetic as it should be for that cost!!!!! All the others: cost and not easy to use.

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

It was not easy to set up. I needed a form in my blog posts and couldn’t figure out how to do that.

Respuesta de MailerLite

Hey Kathie, we got you covered. Just have a look at this article that might help you set up some handy notifications.

https://www.mailerlite.com/help/how-to-get-a-notification-when-someone-joins-your-email-list-or-group

Respondido el 15/3/2022
Mojca
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 21/2/2022

Easy to use

I use it for myself, for my clients and I teach others how to use it. I really like this tool for campagnes, landing pages, and forms. At this moment I have no need to search for any other tool because I am fully satisfied with Mailerlite.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy is MailerLite to use. You can find everything on Youtube and their academy. The most I like are the analytics and click map. If I consider the results I can improve my work every time.

Desventajas

Sometimes it takes too long to save the work. It is a bit slow. I can not think of any other minuses about Mailerlite.

Alternativas consideradas

Simplicity

Razones para elegir MailerLite

To complicated, to many functions that are necessary in that kind of tool (Facebook adds - for example)

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a MailerLite

Price, simplicity, help desk, videos on You tube
1.083 opiniones