Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is an online workspace for small, medium, and large businesses. It features over 35 cross-integrated tools, including CRM, tasks, Kanban board, Gantt chart, messenger, video calls, file storage, workflow automation, and...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,2
Funciones
4,2
Facilidad de uso
3,8
Asistencia al cliente
3,9

Consulta las opiniones sobre Bitrix24

540 de 540 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Nestor
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 9/9/2022

Tienen mucho por mejorar

No ha funcionado para gestionar mejor los datos, organizarlos, enviar algunas automatizaciones. en general sirve pero las falencias que tienen son grandes. En todo caso mi mayor queja es el soporte, la verdad es algo lamentable, o le pagas a un partnert los cuales cobran al rededor de USD200 por una hora o tu CRM no va a funcionar.

Puntos a favor

Es una plataforma que tiene un diseño atractivo, no muy funcional eso si.

Desventajas

Tengo varios puntos:
1. El soporte es pésimo, pesímo es pésimo. Básicamente los asesores te responden, revise el helpdesk o contrate un partner que le ayude con la implementación. Aparte es supremamente demorada la respuesta.
2. El CRM no es sencillo de implementar y le faltan muchas cosas básicas. En nuestro caso como partners hemos enviado al menos 50 tickets los cuales nunca han sido solucionado y son funcionalidades básicas de cualquier plataforma.

marlyn
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 21/9/2022

Gestión de equipos

Ha sido buena, de hecho me ha sorprendido la integración que tiene con otras aplicaciones.

Puntos a favor

Es fácil poder migrar los datos de esa app a otra y viceversa, y lo mejor de todo que se integra a zoom, zapier, instagram, whatsapp.

Desventajas

hasta 5gb es gratuito, aunque no hay cantidad limite de usuarios.

Diego
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 25/3/2022

Bitrix 24: un buen prospecto para CRM

En general Bitrix 24 es una excelente alternativa a bajo y de fácil implementación para que las empresas pequeñas puedan contar con una plataforma de CRM para gestionar a sus clientes de una manera efectiva y los detalles que debe afinar para mejor como software no son tan riesgosos tomando en cuenta las ventajas que brinda al punto de ser un mini ERP.

Puntos a favor

Las ventajas de Bitrix 24 van más allá de un simple CRM para gestionar clientes, crear prospectos y sus respectivas promesas de atención. Esta plataforma tiene ciertas funcionales que lo hacen ver como una buena alternativa para tener un ERP en la empresa y que las diferentes áres vean como avanzan las ventas. Incluso, se pueden generar proyecciones y asignar metas de ventas para los miembros de los diferentes equipos.

Desventajas

Este software debe de mejorar algunos aspectos con el tema de la calibración de las gestiones en seguimiento. Es decir, cuando se le da una promesa como seguimiento, volver a llamar, no llamar más o venta distinguir entre criterios definitivos y promesas temporales. Son detalles mínimos.

Las mejores alternativas a Bitrix24

Maria Fernanda
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 12/10/2021

Más de 7 meses intentando implementar el sistema bitrix24...

Mala experiencia. Primero conectamos con Killalab un partner de bitrix24 para que nos ayudara con la implementación. Nos tuvieron 3 meses sin poder resolver nuestros requerimientos. Insistiendo de que estaban fuera de las posibilidades que brindaba el sistema bitrix24. El mismo soporte de bitrix24 según ellos, habían mencionado que era imposible realizar ciertos flujos de trabajo para mensajería y agenda online.
Luego de este proceso, conectamos con Nexcoders que nos mostraron un Demo de nuestros requerimientos funcionando en el sistema bitrix24. Gracias a sus gestiones logramos terminar todo hoy.
El soporte de Bitrix24 durante todo el procesos, fue poco eficiente. Atendían nuestras solicitudes de a una y respondían cada 3 o 4 días. Nos tuvieron otros 3 meses más para poder terminar de implementar lo que necesitabamos.
Imagina que te suscribes a un plan anual y la mitad del año que pagaste no puedes hacer nada porque la usabilidad no es intuitiva y el soporte de Bitrix24 es negligente. No responden tampoco a los reclamos de forma eficiente, nunca asumieron responsabilidad en sus acciones. Tienen gente poco preparada. Tienen una burocracia interna que retrasa la solución de los problemas.

Puntos a favor

Gran posibilidad de integración
Muchas herramientas claves para el desarrollo de cualquier tipo de empresa
Partners especializados

Desventajas

La verdad tiene varios bugs y la implementación ha sido llena de problemas, casi 8 meses para poder usarlo con los requerimientos ajustados a nuestras necesidades.
Y solo estábamos pidiendo cosas bastante básicas. Nada muy sofisticado.
No todos los partner asociados a Bitrix24 están capacitados para llevar a cabo una implementación (poca fiscalización en este sentido)
No es posible implementar el sistema sin ayuda de un partner de bitrix24 ya que muchas funcionalidades no están descritas para ser implementadas por las personas que recién adquieren una licencia.
Soporte de Bitrix24 desorganizado. Tienen poco personal, no dan a basto con las solicitudes. Exceso de burocracia interna. Lentos. Dan respuestas contradictorias. Y lo peor de todo, no asumen sus errores.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Bitrix24

Porque significaba un ahorro grande y me permitía optimizar procesos

Razones para cambiar a Bitrix24

por el precio y por la cantidad de herramientas y usos ilimitados que proporciona
Cesar
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 4/5/2020

Producto muy completo

Un producto CRM absolutamente completo y moderno, a un costo bastante accesible a mi parecer.

Puntos a favor

Es un software extremadamente completo, con él no es necesario obtener más ningún otro producto para contabilidad y facturas. Así como ningún otro programa para correos corporativos ni de marketing. Este software tiene integración completa con todos los módulos necesarios para llevar al máximo la optimización de cualquier compañía. Es excelente.

Desventajas

Así como es tan completo este programa, me parece que es mucho mas necesario para empresas medianas a grandes.

Bellanira
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 31/7/2022

Excelente software

Puntos a favor

Es excelente fácil de utilizar es un excelente CRM para pequeñas y grandes empresas aumentara tus ventas mi esperiencias es espectacular.

Desventajas

En realidad mi esperiencias a sido muy grata no tengo nada negativo que decir

Gabriel
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 2/6/2021

ON PREMISE · UNA BASURA · NADA RECOMENDABLE

en la nube bien, en on premise. maldita la hora

Puntos a favor

No para de dar fallos, no vayan a adquirir una licencia On Premise, es una verdadera basura llena de fallos y problemas casi a diario. no deben comercializar ese producto por que es una verdadera estafa. cambiaré mi valoración cuando demuestren lo contrario.

Desventajas

Problemas constantes en la versión on premise. es una vergüenza

yojensi
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/6/2020

El mejor software para recursos humanos

Gracias a Bitrix24, he podido llevar un control en la empresa de los empleados, es un sistema fácil de utilizar y brinda una asistencia eficaz cuando se le requiere, lo recomiendo a un 100%.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado que es fácil utilizar y la atención al cliente es excelente.

Desventajas

Hasta, el momento llevo un año usándolo y aún no me ha dado ningún tipo de problema.

Diego
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/9/2022

Muito Bom ! Indico !!!

Puntos a favor

Gosto de usar. Atende bem ao que se determina a fazer !

Desventajas

Poderia ser menos burocratico. So isso ! Mas muito bom !

Thierno Ousmane
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 3/9/2022

Bitrix24, a promising software in Business management.

CRM is the key element for any company to thrive in the digital world besides SEO (Search Engine Optimization). We cannot dig deep around it, since it is not our aim topic here. Just know that CRM is a tool that helps companies stay in touch with their clients by analyzing their needs to increase sales. Not only Bitrix24 has it. Microsoft, Salesforce, Zoho, to name just those, have it as well. I really like the fact that Bitrix24 has its own CRM integrated. We don’t need to find another CRM tool elsewhere. It is very helpful because the software enables us to create a detailed database about our clients. This is a very promising product that needs to be improved. I think its whole potential is far from being completely unlocked. Meanwhile, before we have a new version, I globally enjoy this software.

Puntos a favor

First of all, what is Bitrix24? It is a multi-operations software that enables multi-tasking, from: Creating business sites, automating sales, and project management with rich communication features. That’s why it is called the “All-In-One”. The things that I like about this software lie in its essential tabs on the dashboard:
- The Activity Stream from which we can see the employees of a given project with whom we can interact through chats (both video or text) or comments; there’s a comment section actually for the different projects. While writing, we can share files and use emojis;
- The Employees tab presents the organizational chart with the names of all the employees. And, we can organize it as we want by adding new members or removing some, creating different Departments, and sharing the roles. This makes team management very efficient;
- The Tasks and projects tab that permits us to create tasks and manage the different teams working on them. What is even cooler with this tab is that Bitrix24 gives us an Analytics kind-of-feature that shows in real-time the performances of the different projects, the timing from the beginning to the ending planned, the ongoing tasks, the completed ones, and the total;
- The CRM which stands for Customer Relationship Management. What is adorable with the CRM of Bitrix24 is that we have a whole tab dedicated called CRM, and it is actually very intuitive to use: We can add our clients’ names, their contacts, and some notes about them.

Desventajas

2 things that are less-likable:
- The custom support is sometimes hard to reach. They take a long time to reply to our emails. This can make us feel lonely facing some bugs we would like to report and get the help we need;
- The price is too high for small businesses. Bitrix24 charges USD61 /month (from time to time we can have sales dropping the price) for an entry-level; while softwares like Zoho charges only USD12/month.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 24/6/2022

Bitrix Virtual Office Solution

My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. I have no complaints and would easily recommend it to anyone.

Puntos a favor

The free version is more than adequate to manage business functions. The intranet/portal feature allows me to manage my company and staff. My company is a virtual company and thanks to Bitrix24 it allows all members of my time to collaborate, communicate and work together just as if they were in the office. I have been using this software for many years and have tried other options and always come back to Bitrix24. I am yet to find any other software as versatile as Bitrix24.

Desventajas

The only issue we have is sometimes new Associates find it difficult to access the platform for the first time. I personally did not experience that issue, and this is only for a small percentage of new recruits.

Alternativas consideradas

Workplace from Meta y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bitrix24

HubSpot was a good CRM but did not have the other functionality like Bitrix24. It was only good as a CRM. Workplace by Facebook was too expensive. Even when we tried the free version it was still not as good as Bitrix24.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 10/8/2022

Experience after 6 months of use Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is a CRM program that can outperform other lead management software in its class. With an all-in-one CRM platform, users can develop and manage leads, manage projects, provide customer support, manage internal communications, and even construct websites.
Despite having such an extensive range of services, Bitrix24 offers incredibly cheap costs when compared to other channels, making it easier to develop a skepticism. Offering a set monthly pricing for an unlimited number of customers is also uncommon among small and medium-sized businesses.
Like media and social networks, it has an easy-to-use interface. When users register with Bitrix24 CRM, they instantly see the activity stream (Activity Stream) - this feature is similar to the interface used by Facebook. Users can upload files, events, processes and more to share with their colleagues. Finishing the project without explicit directions and being a little picky about the needed stages takes a long time.
Furthermore, the Professional package allows for an infinite number of users, allowing Bitrix24 CRM to readily handle quickly developing enterprises. However, it is not well-liked by entrepreneurs.
As a result, Bitrix24 is best suited for mid-sized businesses prepared to devote a significant amount of time in studying how the program works and educating staff on how to utilize it.
Bitrix24's disadvantage is that it requires more steps than comparable CRM platforms such as Zendesk and Freshworks, but at a significant

Puntos a favor

Lead generation and management :
The lead management function of Bitrix24 gives consumers more opportunities to generate leads by using demand creation software. Content marketing, media advertising, online forms, and live chat widgets are a few examples. It assists them in identifying prospective and high-converting consumers.
Bitrix24 can also assess how many fresh leads are received and what proportion of those leads convert into paying clients.

Desventajas

Analysis of sales data
The CRM analytics solution from Bitrix24 enables customers to examine sales trends, assess lead conversion rates, and properly estimate sales. However, errors frequently occur as a result of difficulties caused by poor handling of virtual parameters.
Lead source analysis capabilities show customers which channels are producing the greatest results for them in terms of lead sourcing. Assist them in determining which marketing or advertising platforms they should prioritize. Done, like other channels, contains faults since reviews are frequently fabricated or have very little owing to the anonymity element of the reviewer's identity.
Their website, social media advertisements, physical events, and Google AdWords are all potential consumer source channels. There will always be channels that fall short of expectations.

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razones para elegir Bitrix24

After hearing about the integration with Bitrix24's Zendesk application, I did some investigation and discovered that Bitrix's price was significantly lower than it is now. Although several phases are more involved and need more time to teach in the firm, our utilization is somewhat better than when we were utilizing Zendesk.

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Bitrix24

Because the cost is cheaper. In addition, our partners in Singapore also often use this platform and they have requested to work on it. So, during the project, we completely changed our team's old tools to fit the job.
Kate
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 6/9/2022

Collaboration made easy

With several different businesses operating under one brand we used Bitrix24 at the time for easy collaboration and sharing of knowledge when we had different businesses with their own IT servers etc, meaning we couldn't have a shared intranet. This is what we used Bitrix24 for and it was great.

Puntos a favor

Made collaboration easy, great tools to keep track of tasks and projects all under the one software. Often you have to get several different products to do all these things.

Desventajas

Nothing I can think of, at the time it did everything we needed and only stopped as the business structure changed.

Khothatso
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 10/8/2022

Offers everything you need for remote working.

Puntos a favor

Bitrix24 is an amazing tool for effective workflow, especially when working in a team remotely. It offers communication as if we were in an office and we can chat, schedule meetings and manage tasks all in one tool. My overall experience has been great and I also like that I can time track my tasks and projects to meet deadlines. My colleagues and I really enjoy it. It has made everything more manageable and easier.

Desventajas

I haven't experienced any hassles using so I think its good to use.

Luis Henrique
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 12/9/2022

Já utilizei em 2 empresas diferentes e é muito bom!

Com ele conseguimos integrar de forma mais eficiente setores chave dentro da empresa, como por exemplo, "contabilidade" e "financeiro". E temos com ele, uma intranet, CRM, gestor de reuniões e muitos outros em uma única aplicação.

Puntos a favor

Ele ser um CRM e ainda podermos utilizar para controlar nossas tarefas e projetos é o que mais gostamos.

Desventajas

Em alguns momentos aconteceu de a sessão de autenticação travar na requisição ao usar pelo navegador.

Tito
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 10/9/2022

Um excelente Gestor para Relação com Cliente e de Projetos

Puntos a favor

Olha, eu realmente encontrei no Bitrix uma ferramenta primorosa, com diversas possibilidades de integrações e centralização de áreas importantes como a comunicação com os clientes. Além disso tem um preço bem atrativo para quantidade de recursos oferecidos.

Desventajas

Não gostei muito da área de cadastramento dos projetos e atribuições de tarefa, pois enquanto usuário ativo, acho que poderia ter campos mais minuciosos para estes registros.

Maszni
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 22/3/2021

Project management software with very good workload planning

Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Puntos a favor

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Desventajas

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Aliaksandr
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 31/1/2021

A good software, but if only you live in CIS

Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams.
Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Puntos a favor

A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Desventajas

First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

Alternativas consideradas

amoCRM

Razones para elegir Bitrix24

Because I want to got an 'all-in-one' solution, like: organizer of calls, leads, tasks and etc. I want to use the only one software for all of these features.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM
Haris
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 10/9/2020

Easily the best CRM for its price

Bitrix24 is absolutely underrated as a CRM. The features seem a bit complicated at first, until you dive in and see just how sophisticated the entire backend of this software is. It is more customizable than any public software I have used, and I honestly don't want to think about how much time and money I would need to sink into my business structure if it weren't for Bitrix24.

Puntos a favor

The fact that you can customize this software like you have a blank slate in front of you is phenomenal. If you can dream up a business process, you can do it with Bitrix24.

Desventajas

Customer support is limited, and any issues I had (although they were rare) took a while to fix my issue, if they fixed it at all.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Quickbase y Podio

Razones para elegir Bitrix24

Trello was visually great, but had much less functionality for a higher overall price.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Bitrix24

Mostly a combination of price and various capabilities that I would have had to manually integrate, whereas Bitrix24 had everything in one place.
John
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/12/2019

Very helpful software

Puntos a favor

-Everything you need to work with tasks: templates, collaborators, time tracking, reminders (including e-mail), auto-renewal of paused tasks, Gantt chart with different links "in the tail and in the mane."

-Custom Kanban board.

-A calendar of tasks and events both throughout the company and by departments and selected employees.

-Robots and triggers in tasks. In a few clicks, you can implement most simple, but extremely routine-free scripts.

-Very convenient chat - you can work both on the site and through the desktop client.

-Good mobile version (Android, iPhone).

-Built-in IP-telephony.

-Built-in work with mail through IMAP.

-Automatic group / project chat for members.

-Wide differentiation of access rights (if not too lazy to configure).

-Calendar-schedule of absences of employees (attendance tracking, "who/where /why").

-Meetings - it is convenient to hold meetings on a list of issues, draw up minutes of meetings.

- Many other extensions, including free ones.

Desventajas

-In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface (not all parts of the portal have moved to a new track).

-Somewhere they dropped useful commands in the context menus and the necessary buttons, and do not want to return. For example, "copy a task with or without nested subtasks" - earlier this was solved with one daw, but now only one option is hard-coded. In general, the usual story when updating to new versions (remember the transition from Windows 7 to 8, and then from 8 to 10).

In the new interface, tasks on the company page (CRM) are inconveniently done - before it was a table with search / filter and sorting, and now it's just a list without details. This is due to the transition to a new concept. You can understand, but it’s difficult to get used to. We have to go to the section "Tasks and Projects" and there already look for the tasks of the company by its name, although we have already been to the tasks page of the company ("Cases").

-We use CRM (leads, deals), chats with visitors (the chat works directly from Yandex search results through Yandex.Dialogs, as well as from the site), tasks, projects, meetings and meetings.

It works properly in a virtual machine.

If there is an active license, it is successfully updated. Technical support usually responds within 24 hours.

Most of the issues are solved (we give access to the portal with an IP restriction, then turn it off

Jorge Rene
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 20/8/2018

A Secret Jewel

Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur.

I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations...

As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore

You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Puntos a favor

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM
2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system
3.-) Unified communications
4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls)
5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM
6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer
7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages)
8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management
9.-) Great community support

Desventajas

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email.
- A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me).
- Don't have an accounting feature.

Zuhairah
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/4/2021

Reliable CRM platform

We have a great experience deploying Bitrix24 as our main platform to organizing and managing our customer related service. We also use the task management tools provided as our alternative task management platform and to manage my basic daily task.

Puntos a favor

Bitrix24 has almost everything that a "Customer Relationship Management" needs and it is very easy to implement this platform to work flawlessly with our current system. It has a very good tool for contact management that we use to manage our employees profile, customer ticket and contact details.

Desventajas

There are some report details that are left out in the report generated that are very important for us to have a clearer analytics and insight. They should also fix the integration feature, as some of the integration is not properly integrated and no data are shown in the software after it is connected.

Syazwani
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 22/2/2021

Project management managed well with Bitrix24

Working with Bitrix24 has very many benefit, almost everything that i need is available in this software and i don't need to integrated it with other service or survey to make it a complete software. Storing document and files can be done easily within the software without having to use other cloud storage software.

Puntos a favor

Bitrix24 really has help me and my colleague managing task and project that we are running and collaborate. Communication the most important feature for collaborating project, and this software has provide us to have video calls and chat platform build-in inside the software. It helps us to connect easily with each others.

Desventajas

Work-time tracking is one of least tools that we don't ever use to measure our working time. As long as the work is done according to the time frame that has been decided, how long we are working online everyday is irrelevant. They better add milestone tracking rather than work-time tracking in my opinion.

Syamir
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/2/2021

Manage project with Bitrix24

I can run verity of project at the same time thanks to the amazing feature and tools that provided by Betrix24.

Puntos a favor

The most important thing that i look in project management software is the contact panel, and Bitrix24 has a very comprehensive contact panel. Storing, managing and sharing for file resources is very organized and they has a very good security for the storage.

Desventajas

We had faced several challenges while operating this software, one of it is its require a very stable internet connection to load-up all required resources. Another one is, the email tools in mobile device keep crashing when i'm trying to edit the layout.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Software anterior

Microsoft Project
Agnishwar
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/5/2021

Review of Bitrix24

The Problems we are settling is our Project the board and correspondence issues. Yet, with everything taken into account Bitrix is taking care of its work for our organization

Puntos a favor

What I like when utilizing Bitrix is that there are various types of how to deal with a venture. The client the executives is likewise a major in addition to us in our organization as we are partitioned into independent divisions that has every one of its own workgroups. For each errand you can designate, track, have cutoff times and fuse it to your functioning arrangement when you time in to their underlying working day include.

Client Dashboard

Having your own profile and can transfer records unto your drive is an immense assistance to us as we would require a distributed storage and across the board to keep our work streaming.

Group Collaborations

Additionally, the capacity to have a visit in a CRM which has call/video empowered truly assisted our group with working and convey better as we are generally working distantly. You can utilize the searchbar when utilizing the visit which I think helps when you failed to remember a few things when to conversing with a colleague.

Desventajas

What I don't care for is the point at which I am remarking to an assignment you can't utilize your standard tab keys to embed a few spaces. I realize it's a matter of inclination yet when you are utilizing the projectile alternatives of their rich content manager you can't utilize internal slugs see reference model [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which is discover irritating as we use it regularly. What we do is we make a different google docs that way we can indent into the list items.

540 opiniones