Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Smartsheet

Smartsheet is a work execution platform and collaboration tool with a familiar spreadsheet-like interface that helps teams plan, track, and manage projects in real-time. Smartsheet features include a range of project management...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,3
Funcionalidades
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,3
Asistencia al cliente
4,3

Consulta las opiniones sobre Smartsheet

2.544 de 2.544 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Lisbeth
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 20/11/2022

Haz crecer tu negocio

Smartsheet es una exelente herramienta por ello puedo lograr tener una buena experiencia.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me agrada de esta es la automatización personalizable ya que está simplifican la creación de flujos de trabajo y alertas para colaborar de manera eficiente con los miembros del equipo.Su interfaz es fácil de usar,tiene casi todas las funciones de MS Exel solo que un poco más potente.Cuenta con un tablero en vivo que logra que Smartsheet sea una gran herramienta para la visualización de datos del mundo real en vivo.

Desventajas

No sé puede crear un gráfico que cuente automáticamente las categorías de una columna con varios valores fijos con la función de gráfico.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Smartsheet

Porque es una herramienta que en lo personal me ha aportado mejores funciones que cualquier otra.
Cristina
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/11/2021

Smartsheets para gente inteligente

Smartsheet ha sido una aplicación que nos ayudo en la compañía a tener un nivel de planeación sumamente más profesional. Puedo decir que la revisión semanal de las tareas que vamos generando aquí mismo es la base de nuestro desarrollo de trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de la aplicación es la facilidad de asignar a cada miembro de mi equipo las tareas correspondientes del desarrollo de proyectos. Puedes utilizarla para generar tu workflow así como el control presupuestal. Es una aplicación que muestra las tareas a priorizar, y que nos da de una manera sumamente visual el avance de cada uno de mis proyectos.

Desventajas

El aprender a utilizar la aplicación tuvo su costo adicional, puesto que no hay guías claras. Me apoye con el servicio de capacitación que tiene la app por medio de soporte de usuario que en su momento tuvo un costo extra.

Ingrid
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 26/10/2021

User friendly

Puntos a favor

Es sencillo de usar, fácil de aprender y de implementar. Excelente para llevar varios proyectos en una misma plataforma, te da la posibilidad de que gente fuera de la organización actualice los reportes y puedes programar notificaciones personales o para terceros. el servicio al cliente es muy bueno ! la atención es rápida y clara

Desventajas

lo único que le falta es poder trackear en que momento te desfasaste de la ruta crítica solo te deja ver una misma ruta crítica no puedes ver la original contra una que fue modificada por el retraso o adelanto de alguna actividad esto sería lo único que veo super relevante que no tiene smartsheet

Las mejores alternativas a Smartsheet

Jonathan
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/9/2021

Mi experiencia con Smartsheet

Me parece una excelente herramienta y siempre ha sido parte de nuestro día a día en el trabajo

Puntos a favor

Me gusta la facilidad para seguir los requerimientos y poder enviar a otras hojas de smartsheet dependiendo de una opción que se le asigne al requerimiento.

Desventajas

Sería que a veces tengo problemas con la carga de archivos adjuntos

Jose
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/11/2022

La mejor opción

Muy buena opción para administrar el contenido sus aplicaciones comerciales optimizadas y su administración de activos digitales

Puntos a favor

La automatización de proyectos es una cualidad que dice mucho de este software practica funcional e útil para el día a día

Desventajas

Quizás un tutorial para gente inexperta ya que con sus múltiples opciones es difícil

Esmeralda Mónica
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 5/11/2022

Smartsheet: Una herramienta que ayuda a que se una vigilancia

Puntos a favor

Es muy util al momento de vigilar las tareas entre compañeros

Desventajas

No tiene muchos usos y requiere actualizarlo

Katty
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/11/2022

Aplicación perfecta para gestión de proyectos

Nos ayuda a planificar todo correctamente, sin apuros y de manera eficaz, nos ha ayudado mucho en el trabajo

Puntos a favor

Que permite planificar correctamente los proyectos de un trabajo, además nos permite hacer seguimientos como empresa para poder tener control dentro de los objetivos.

Desventajas

El precio que es por suscripción, o a veces se vuelve un poco lenta, aunque de ahí no tenemos más problemas

Beatriz
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 20/9/2022

Super útil

Puntos a favor

Combina lo mejor de un spreedsheet con la interacción entre departamentos y la posibilidad de organizar el día a día

Desventajas

Muchas funcionalidades que puedes hacer que resulte lioso

Melanie
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/12/2019

Versatile and Powerful Tool

My company was already using Smartsheet for basic task tracking when I started. Upon discovering how we could use dashboards, our utilization took off! We have now designed solutions for departments company-wide, improving management's visibility to workloads and processes. It's impressive how many problems Smartsheet has been able to solve.

Puntos a favor

- Ease of Use - No need to involve programmers to create custom solutions
- Versatility - customizable sheets and dashboards for different departments and needs
- Support - AMAZING user forum, help pages, support department

Desventajas

Row and cell link limitations - I bump up against the cell link limitations often, although I can work around them by saving my metrics into multiple sheets.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

2
Publicado el 16/11/2022

Not impressed--too much work to set up

Puntos a favor

If you are someone who wants to create and control every single detail of a project management tool (essential recreating the wheel) then this is the software for you. If you, like myself and 95% of the marketing /PM world, prefer to pay for a high-quality, easy-to-deploy PM tool, this is NOT for you. PRO: you can customize SmartSheets to be exactly what you want, but it will take time and training.

Desventajas

I was working as a consultant with a company who already utilized this software. As a user, I found it very difficult to create new projects and track them. The team had one dedicated Smartsheets admin who had gone to multiple conferences to be the team "expert" for Smartsheets. Honestly, this seemed overboard. For project management, Asana and Trello are much easier and faster and high-quality than Smartsheet.

Aditi
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 21/9/2022

Efficient for daily use

Puntos a favor

Ease of use; data readily available for proper viewing

Desventajas

Nothing comes to mind, although dashboarding can be a bit better

Mital
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/9/2022

Want to go from 2 hours to 15 minutes? Use Smartsheet.

Love Smartsheet, it has helped us increase our productivity, added efficiency with oue work and traceability has been on the top notch as well. It has been a game changer software.

Puntos a favor

Automations are my most favorite feature of this software. And of course generating documents is another great feature, we get our reports generated with automations as well.

Desventajas

Have to scroll through the page every time you save changes to go back to your desired cell.

Max
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 16/10/2022

Smartsheet is Easy

Smart heat is great tool to easily track and manage tasks and can simplify the whole project management experience.

Puntos a favor

Out-of-the-box templates are great with smart sheet. I highly recommend using those tools rather than manually, creating certain tracking tools on your own.

Desventajas

I wish smart Sheidt help you create a hierarchy, more effectively where you can see a parent task is bold.

John
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 12/10/2022

Fantastic spreadsheet or Data tool for a shared data resource for your team

Really easy to import data and get started. The filtering and reporting ability is fantastic!

Puntos a favor

The ability to filter the data on the fly. Simply check a box to filter columns to only see specific portions of your data. You can then create reports to share with your team.

Desventajas

You need access to the internet to use the software. This can be viewed as both a strength and a weakness, however, if you lose internet connectivity, you won't be able to access your data.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razones para elegir Smartsheet

MS Access was too complicated for our team use. Smartsheet makes filtering and reporting much easier.

Software anterior

Microsoft Access

Razones para cambiar a Smartsheet

Much easier interface. The user interface seems very familiar if you have ever used a spreadsheet.
Tara
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 7/11/2022

Tara's Reivew

I love using Smartsheet!

Puntos a favor

Creating and sharing reports with others!

Desventajas

Looks intimidating to new users. Can't easily sort on date and time.

Ray
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/10/2022

Smartsheet Enables Success

Smartsheet has empowered my company and me to be more productive, timely and accurate with reporting, and overall more efficient. I recently made an advancement in my career based on my work in Smartsheet!

Puntos a favor

It was a breeze to get started and setup what started as a Project Management tool. It soon turned into Portfolio Management, Project Intake, Change Control, RAID, and several other tools. This has allowed us to have a single source of truth for many processes, has fostered collaboration, and allowed for easy robust reporting which saves a tremendous amount of money over having to do so much manually.

Desventajas

There are only small things that I'm not pleased about. Many of these small things have been on the radar for a while (based off Smartsheet Community forums), and haven't yet been addressed. I know their enhancements are continual and selected based off several factors including how many people make requests. I'm just kind of surprised that several of these small things, which would be so helpful to so many people, seem to be skipped over in the selection process for years.

zouhair
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/11/2022

avis sur l'évolution de Smartsheet

Grâce à Smartsheet, nous pouvons parcourir rapidement un projet et toujours avoir une vue d'ensemble. Il serait impossible de savoir où nous en sommes dans le processus sans des fonctionnalités d'automatisation et des étiquettes à ajouter ou à attribuer à une colonne. Smartsheets permet la création de formulaires, simplifiant le processus de saisie des données.

Puntos a favor

Grâce aux nombreuses options de Smartsheet, je peux automatiser efficacement des délais et des points de contrôle spécifiques dans un calendrier. J'aime pouvoir collaborer sur un seul document dans Smartsheet sans avoir à suivre plusieurs versions du même fichier. De plus, c'est plus sûr que d'envoyer une copie interne à une partie externe, car cela nécessiterait de sauvegarder le document sur notre serveur, nous exposant au risque de failles de sécurité. Vous devez entrer les calculs manuellement ; J'ai gagné beaucoup de temps au travail après avoir compris comment le personnaliser spécifiquement pour mes besoins de localisation.

Desventajas

Ce que je n'aime pas avec Smartsheet, c'est qu'il est difficile à utiliser. C'est dommage car le sujet est assez complexe. Les employés doivent d'abord suivre une formation gratuite avant de pouvoir utiliser le programme. Il serait utile que des vidéos soient disponibles sur la page d'accueil pour aider les nouvelles recrues à démarrer avec Smartsheet.

Maribel
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 27/9/2022

I miss Smartsheet

I don't have Smartsheets right now, it was with a prior employer. But I miss it! And the chance I get to use again, I will! I highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

I loved the many quality templates available.
The ease of learning how to use Smartsheet.
The automation.
The collaboration with your team.
There are many features not available in google sheets or excel.
I had fun using it!

Desventajas

I can't think of any true cons. Perhaps one would be that new users may think it is hard to learn, but it wasn't. Super easy.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 10/11/2022

Top project management application

To sum up. my experience using this software is great. i recommand you giving it a try.

Puntos a favor

Smartsheet offers flexibility in planning and managing your projects in real time. it offers many features for effective project management. for example, resource management which is essential in a project, synthetic reports on the progress of tasks.

Desventajas

I am still in the testing stag. nevertheless it takes a little time to understand the environment

Alternativas consideradas

LetsBuild

Software anterior

LetsBuild
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 7/11/2022

Smarsheet is key for my projects

All my projects have been tracked and reported using Smartsheets. Its intuitive and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Great for tracking across projects and reporting.

Desventajas

They should implement aneasy agile away for setting project up

Connie
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/8/2022

Smartsheet Review

This software can be used in so many applications with no code necessary to create automations, dashboards and data aggregation from other sources. We have been able to redeploy thousands of working hours from administrative duties to value add activites.

Puntos a favor

Product can be purchased with a limited number of licenses to gain knowledge and champions to scale. This allows for a low cost entry point. Users do not have to be licences to use the software only to create or edit an existing Smartsheet.

Desventajas

The only issue we have encountered so far was the challenges to get our organization to scale its use. However, after 6 years we now see widespread use of the software with licenced active users in most departments.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project y monday.com

Razones para elegir Smartsheet

We outgrew our Microsoft tools and required something far more robust to manage all the projects and operational support issues that had been assigned to the Process Excellence & CI team.

Software anterior

Microsoft Word y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Smartsheet

Ease of use, quick start up, minimal learning curve, accessibility for all staff without a licence, good product support and access to experts for more complex solutions, excellent user conferences and webinars to learn advanced features for the program, affordability, wide range of solutions beyond project management and Kanban if you want to scale to their platinum product, well developed Smartsheet Community with so many questions answered when you google it, Smartsheet Certification available.
Andy
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 2/8/2022

A must-have tool for project management!

By being able to check the progress of tasks in detail (confirmation of delays), it was possible to allocate human resources optimally. In a project with a fixed release schedule, it is necessary to move forward efficiently, so I am very grateful to be able to understand this. A convenient editing function that allows multiple people to edit at the same time online and a free sharing setup with no limit to the number of people. A Gantt chart can be created intuitively.

Puntos a favor

It is mainly used for the management of projects that occur frequently in the company. The main tasks of each project and the secondary tasks linked to them can be managed in detail and in a visual and easy-to-understand way, which is useful to understand the progress and bottlenecks of the project. It is nice to see alerts for overdue tasks.Additionally, a lot of templates are available that can be used for any project, which is very helpful.

Desventajas

The templates are perfect, but there were many times when I hesitated because I often wondered which template to use in the first place. I thought it would be nice to have a feature that would recommend this template for such a project.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira Work Management

Razones para elegir Smartsheet

The user interface is good. There are several project management tools, but if you want to manage a project with a relatively long time period and detailed tasks, I think this tool is the only choice.

Software anterior

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Smartsheet

I used it to see the approximate schedule of tasks, plus set due dates for individual tickets. Gantt charts are often handled in duplicate with other tools, but we were able to minimize the burden because it was easy to create.
Swati
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 20/7/2022

Smartsheet Your Next Level Spreadsheet!

I will consider myself as one of the satisfied user of Smartsheet.I have used this software for small as well as huge projects and it came handy in both. But I would recommended that you can have another software if you are going for small projects and the budget is not so high because this platform is quite expensive and complicated in comparison to other Spreadsheet software available in the market.But if you are dealing with a bulky projects and team members are more than three then definitely use this software as your work will becomes very easy ,it will also help you to save a good amount of time and effort.

Puntos a favor

Smart sheet is so far one of the best spreadsheet software that I have came across for project management. The best thing about Smartsheet is it's data View structure and ease of use. It's easy to create tasks in your project ;you can definitely edit, delete or update your main Tasks and subtasks without any inconvenience and to track the whole status of the project you can just have a view of the dashboard . You can also combine any number of spreadsheet so, that when you share your work with your team decisions making for that project becomes easy. Adding Automations to any sheet in Smartsheet is very easy and definitely time saving, there are some common suggestions in the automation menu but you can definitely create your own workflow with ease.

Desventajas

With Smartsheet my overall experience was really good I was able to deliver my projects on time and maintained to have a good growth but everything is not so great about it and the first thing is the cost that I had to bear for using some of the important tools present within Smartsheet Like if you are working on multiple projects it's expensive.As well as there are numerous tools which are quite complicated to learn so, for a beginner it's quite time taking.

Melissa
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 5/6/2022

Keeps us on track with our projects

People who already know Excel will like the ease with which they can get started, but if they're willing to dive further, they'll find many more useful advanced capabilities like automation. It has a lot of power. The preconfigured templates are excellent for getting you up and running quickly. The forms are simple to create and distribute. There is a significant amount of manual labor eliminated by the workflow automation. The design of the dashboards is superb.

Puntos a favor

Using Smartsheets is the best way for me to keep track of my progress, interact with my clients, and make my work visible to my boss. Tracking progress and keeping track of projects and todos has been a big help to me with the aid of Smartsheet. Increasing the level of transparency for the company's top brass as well as its customers.

Desventajas

There isn't anything I don't like about Smartsheet at this stage in our journey. We've only scratched the surface of what Smartsheet can achieve for our teams, but the value and efficiency it's provided us go well beyond what a shared spreadsheet or file could ever provide.

Kathy
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 4/6/2022

Smart Technology

Smartsheet definitely is very smart! It's a very powerful collaboration tool. You can customize forms to send to other. You can set up notification/reminders to others. However, Smartsheet is not so user-friendly. It's an intricate system that takes time to learn. However, once you take the time to learn it, you'll love it!!!

Puntos a favor

In my line of work, I have to send forms to vendors. They submit the terms that they agree with Target. I also have to document their terms. I love that it's so easy to customize forms in Smartsheet. Vendors and key partners also really like the looks of Smartsheet forms too. I also like that Smartsheet organized data from submission forms into a nice master grid. Another functionality that I love is the workflow automation. I'm able to set notification and reminder on when key partners need to approve vendor forms in Smartsheet.

Desventajas

Smartsheet provide a very nice, clean form for vendor to submit their terms. However, there is no function to send a copy of the SAME form once the form had been submitted. When vendor sask me to send the a copy of the forms they submitted, Smartsheet isn't able to generate the form in the original format. Smartsheet just generate a simple grid of the submitted data/terms. It would nice if Smartsheet can generate the submitted form in the SAME/original format of the form that I created in Smartsheet.

2.544 opiniones