Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Aspect Unified IP

Today Alvaria has two proven and feature rich platforms that many of our customers rely on every day for inbound service and outbound engagement, Aspect Unified IP and Noble CC. Alvaria has taken the best of these solutions to...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,0
Funciones
4,1
Facilidad de uso
4,2
Asistencia al cliente
4,1

Consulta las opiniones sobre Aspect Unified IP

69 de 69 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Tim
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 25/4/2018

Very easy to use, uptime is outstanding, flows, well.

Puntos a favor

My agents find it very easy to use, we are very rarely down, it functions well with our CIS system, and it is easy to use.

Desventajas

I really can't think of any for our use. I have given this some serious thought, and cant really think of any.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Tim - thank you for your review of Aspect Unified IP. We love hearing the positive feedback and are so pleased that the system is working well for you. We will send this feedback to our internal teams for review. Thanks again! -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 26/4/2018
David
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/4/2021

Aspect Best in Class

We have seen a significant increase in our speed lead using the Advanced List Management product.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and the customer support is outstanding. The product delivers above our expectations.

Desventajas

There is nothing that I least like about the software although they can improve on there training material.

Alternativas consideradas

Five9

Razones para elegir Aspect Unified IP

Aspect provides a better product and better support.

Software anterior

Genesys Cloud CX

Razones para cambiar a Aspect Unified IP

Aspect provided us a detail overview of there product and what it offered as the team did a great job on the presentation.
Gregorio
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 10/9/2022

Pretty solid but a little complicated!

We moved from another Predicte dialer that not allows us to increase the number of available stations and teams. So, Aspect helps us to business growth.

Puntos a favor

Great variety of features with a very big variety of reports to run a contact center and follow-up teams.

Desventajas

The interface could be better, it's a little old and unfriendly to view, even though, it's really solid and good software.

Las mejores alternativas a Aspect Unified IP

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 22/6/2018

Great Idea but Always Glitching

Puntos a favor

We started using this software about 6 months ago at work, and I love the layout and features this software has to offer. I did have to reach out to customer service because I was trying to find an option and was having trouble understanding how to get to it, and they were extremely helpful and courteous.

Desventajas

Glitching often and takes a long time to load all features. Being in a call center we are always on our toes with incoming calls so we need software that is going to be quick without lagging or glitches, but I see this happening every day with this software.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are glad to hear that you love the layout and features, and also appreciate your feedback on the glitches. The solution is usually reliable and the glitches may be due to many factors, some of which may be outside the software itself. Since your review is anonymous, we can't look into your specific situation. We'd love to follow up directly. I've provided my email address if you'd like us to connect you with a product expert. Thanks, Shelley Hofman, Marketing Operations, Aspect Software, [email protected]

Respondido el 2/7/2018
Vaishali
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 16/11/2018

Aspect Unified IP 7.2 and 7.3 customer review

Puntos a favor

Completeness of vision for Omni-channel Contact Center software solution.
Integrated solution including PBX, IVR, Voicemail, Outbound capabilities.
Ease of administration of key Contact Center functionality, with add-on customization capability.
Ease of IVR deployment, and some canned IVR functionality such as Advanced Queue Optimizer, Voicemail, etc.
In-built DR capabilities and ease of setup of DR sync processes.
Good Real-time reporting interface which is highly configurable.

Desventajas

Some limitations in Unified Director software, could use a more modern admin application with search capabilities on several screens.
Can use more pre-configured systems alerts in UD.
M3 designer would greatly benefit from having a Copy Document feature.
Canned Reporting with Dataviews could use a more modern interface with some speed gains.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Vaishali, thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on internally. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 26/11/2018
Michael
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 25/9/2017

Aspect UIP dialers are designed well and with time & due diligence are solid performers.

Puntos a favor

With version 7.3 SP3+, dependability and performance has been solid. The integration of tools allows for customized flexibility. You can do things within the applications in multiple ways to help support variations in business uses. User interfaces within ALM and UIP are fairly easy.

Desventajas

There are cases where integration of acquired technologies force use of M3 scripts to implement more complex call routing situations. You can tell that the various applications that make up the Unified-IP functionality is a combination of acquired technologies as its lacking some SSO or single sign-on capabilities which can make administration a little less responsive.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback and will forward it on to internal teams. We value having you as a customer and appreciate you sharing your experience with the product. Thanks again!
-The Aspect Team

Respondido el 27/9/2017
Robert
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 8/5/2017

When the product is working it works well. When there are issues they persist until an update.

The ability to blend Inbound/Outbound calls.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and become familiar with. The support seems to be good for this product. Updates seem to come fairly frequently.

Desventajas

When there are issues, the issues seem to show up very frequently until a hotfix is put in place. The pacing options aren't easy to adjust for predictive and when discussing with Aspect folks there never seems to be a clear answer to the questions. When blending Inbound/Outbound it's difficult to put preference on Outbound to drive down service level when we would like to.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so that we can serve you better. Your account team should be reaching out soon. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Shannon
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 24/9/2017

Long time user of Unified IP for our interaction routing

Puntos a favor

Reliable, stable, feature-rich contact center platform that provides multi-channel interaction routing. We've combined Unified IP with other Aspect contact center tools (workforce management, quality management and call recording) and are very satisfied with impact it has had on our business.

Desventajas

Have you use multiple interfaces to add and remove agents. Not a big deal, but it would be nice if I could do this from one user interface.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP and for the feedback you provided. We will make sure to share this information with our internal teams. We appreciate your insights and value having you as a customer. Thanks again!
-The Aspect Team

Respondido el 27/9/2017
Joseph
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 7/12/2017

Solid Product That Fully Meets Expectations

Robust reporting and consolidated call center data for all call events both inbound and outbound.

Puntos a favor

Consolidated data for all call channels. API allows in house application to write back up to 20 meta data fields allowing for robust call center reporting, and ability to tie all calls back to specific account, not just on predictive dialing.

Desventajas

Upgrade cycle is too aggressive for large companies that have heavy integration and limited IT resources.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP and for the 4 star rating! We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our product teams. Thanks again! -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 8/12/2017
Steve
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/5/2017

Many features, long implementation

High availability for increased uptime. Contact center features to move us in to the future.

Puntos a favor

High availability works great and has been very solid; Aspect support has been very helpful with any issues.

Desventajas

Implementations and upgrades are very long and difficult. Release notes are not always as detailed as they could be especially if you have customizations and need to assess impact.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Paul
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 16/5/2017

On premise UIP has been our staple for call delivery for many years with reliable performance.

Helps consistently manage our daily call delivery needs as well as other channels like email. Gives us all the reporting we need to manage changes as needed.

Puntos a favor

Call center IT staff is familiar with product and can make changes or apply updates easily and quickly. Integrates with our WFA platform, also from Aspect.

Desventajas

On premise version we own today is very outdated - frequent changes to software with short lifecycles. Upgrading over past 18 months to Hosted UIP but hearing that Aspect may already have better platform available.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. The team here at Aspect is thrilled to hear such good feedback from Group O, and we¿re so happy that the product consistently helps you manage your call delivery needs! We value having you as a customer and look forward to a lasting partnership. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Becky
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 8/5/2017

overall very good. has improved our ability to service our customers

We experienced an increase in service levels and a customer satisfaction

Puntos a favor

The routing and skilling capabilities of the system are excellent. The RTR and RTA dashboards are good as well.

Desventajas

the customer chat experience is terrible. The email routing can be cumbersome and expensive requiring 3 email inboxes per service

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are so happy that you like the routing and skilling capabilities, and are sorry that you are not satisfied with the chat experience.

We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Your account manager should be in touch soon regarding how we can make your experience with our solutions better.

Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Chris
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 7/5/2017

Good, easy to configure, even for users

We utilize inbound acd and outbound. It allows us a rich UI, and allows users to administer some routing on their own.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use. We're able to offload day to day configuration and daily changes to the users, as opposed to my team being responsible for simple things like adding agents to services.

Desventajas

lack of granular permissions. I would rather a manager only be able to view their own services and users.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are happy to hear that it's easy to use and easy to configure! We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Wil
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/5/2017

I have worked on Aspect 6.7 -7.3... I love the tool has moved my business in a whole new...

Able to move my business to the next level of dialing

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, multi-tasking capabilities. Being able to build my own strategy, running predictive lists, building blasters, setting my own automation.

Desventajas

Filters can me a bit touchy, uploading raw data may take several attempts based on schema criteria.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are thrilled to hear that you love the tool and that it's making an impact on your business.
We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Melissa
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 8/5/2017

Leaves some to the imagination.

Different dialer settings and can house inbound and outbound concurrently.

Puntos a favor

I like the UCC program that was developed for the 7.2 update. This made they system much more user friendly.

Desventajas

I don't like that we cannot find a setting to lower our inbound service level while also running a predictive dialer. We also have had many issues since our upgrade.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so that we can serve you better. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Jason
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 25/4/2018

Reliable with little to no downtime

Puntos a favor

Compliance controls within Advanced List Management. Red Oxygen integration for sending SMS out of Unified IP system utilizing email/exchange integration. I also like the ease of use for managing builds in ALM.

Desventajas

Lack of documentation for simple contact center best use cases. Sometimes help desk tickets are opened to ask questions on how things work.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Jason - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and will forward it on to our internal teams for review so we can continue to improve how we serve customers. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 26/4/2018
Sathish kumar
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/5/2017

Our collections team has had a great experience using this software

Puntos a favor

Versatile architecture and a stable platform. Reporting is very user friendly. Highly configurable system and able to seamlessly integrate with our internal system

Desventajas

License cost per agent is expensive and this could be looked into to make it simpler for expansion.. Not running on latest MS SQL and still on backdated 2012 version

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are so happy that you have had a great experience with the software, and have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 2/6/2017
Fabrice
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 14/11/2018

Great Dialer

Puntos a favor

I like how much control is offered to dialer administrators without relying on development work. Along with Advanced List Management, UIP is one of the most complete dialer out there.

Desventajas

It can be difficult to get support on some less common issues and I have faced scenarios where when certain functions are used, they demand more than the platform can support.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Fabrice, thank you for reviewing Aspect Unified IP and for your detailed feedback. Also, thanks for the 5-star rating! We will forward your input on to our product team to review. Thanks, The Aspect Team

Respondido el 15/11/2018
Zack
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 24/4/2018

Great system

The ability to increase customer contact

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use. Very robust and configurable to our business needs. We can take someone with minimal background with aspect and have them running the basic parts of the system with out much training.

Desventajas

The biggest con we have is the systems in place to make LDAP login work with our system. We are looking forward with the up and coming software to migrate away from LDAP

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Zack,
Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP and the the high rating! We are pleased to hear that the product is robust and easy to use. We also appreciate your feedback on LDAP. Your input will be forwarded on to our internal teams for review so we can continually improve our solutions.
-The Aspect Team

Respondido el 26/4/2018
Damian
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/5/2017

Unified IP is a great product that really helps us achieve results for our clients

Client confidence in our ability to make right party contacts and the ability to implement complex strategy

Puntos a favor

What we like most about the software is that it allows us to manage and change strategies easily, we are yet to be in a position where we can not achieve a new strategy that our client has asked us to use.

Desventajas

Some of the configuration or setting changes are often hard to understand and this often leads to playing with the settings to try and determine impacts, which can sometimes pose a risk particularly in a compliance space

Cade
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 13/12/2017

We have used UIP for many years now for our inbound and outbound contact centers.

Puntos a favor

The software is fairly easy to use even over multiple sites, and has all the capabilities and functionality we need for servicing.

Desventajas

There is a lot to the product and it takes some time to 'figure it out'. Reporting within also seems to be a bit limiting at times.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are so glad you are happy with the product and provided a 4 star rating. And thank you for your feedback on reporting. We will make sure to send this information to our product team. Thanks again! -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 15/12/2017
Vincent
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 19/9/2017

The Unified IP system is very user friendly and easy to use at the end user level.

Puntos a favor

Software is easy to use, handles most if not all of the functionality requirements for our servicing platform.

Desventajas

Some of the Unified IP products can be slow to open when you are trying to access them in a hurry. It would be beneficial if they opened a little quicker. Specifically Unified Command and Control.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP and giving such high marks! We will pass all of this information on to our internal teams to review.
-The Aspect Team

Respondido el 22/9/2017
Sandra
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 25/5/2019

Suits the purpose

UIP is perfect for business setups. We use it to receive calls into the call.centre and all it's fearures suffice. The calling number is viewed as well as the time spent on each call. Which help in tracking the answer speeds and manage service levels.

Puntos a favor

It does the job it was meant for without any difficulty
I Like it's use in the call centre environment, it's ability to block out incoming calls from customers

Desventajas

When it hungs and fails to end calls
When it fails to connect the sip phone

Drucilla
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 13/11/2018

Aspect UIP & ALM

I have a very neutral feeling, the products are good but the support is not the greatest.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, flexiblity and ability to intergrate with other products

Desventajas

the customer support has gone down tremendously.

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Drucilla, thank you for your review on Aspect Unified IP. We are pleased to hear that you like ease of use and flexibility and appreciate your feedback on support. We will have you account manager reach out to you to understand where the support is lacking so that we can improve. Thanks, Aspect Software

Respondido el 15/11/2018
Kevin
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 25/4/2018

strong product, reliable

Puntos a favor

it works, it doesn't fail
overall the product has been very reliable
should be scaled out for premised based installs

Desventajas

can be complicated to learn and program, cost of upgrades
built on older architecture

Respuesta de Aspect Software

Kevin - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams so we can continue to improve how we serve partners and customers. -The Aspect Team

Respondido el 27/4/2018
69 opiniones