Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM

Oracle Supply Chain Management (SCM) With Oracle Supply Chain Management (SCM) & Manufacturing, organizations can respond quickly to changing demand, supply, and market conditions. Seamlessly connect your supply chain to create...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
3,7
Funcionalidades
3,8
Facilidad de uso
3,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,1

Consulta las opiniones sobre Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM

9 de 9 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Abdel fattah
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/3/2017

very accurate and easy to use

awesome,
flexibility, accessibility, smart interaction and accurate reports

Puntos a favor

i can access any where any time 24/7 very useful reports and smart interaction
easier than M.S & SAP

Desventajas

nothing to say i like the product all its the best ERP solution i ever used the ROI takes 2 years to be back

alexandria
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/4/2018

It helps a huge college !

Staying organized!

Puntos a favor

User friendly feature rich User Interface
Extensible Data Model
Large memory for various componets
Inbuilt Business Analytics for monitoring of Data
Catalog Management for managing catalogs and categories
Real Time data Quality Check for clean Data
Advanced Search and Mass Update Capabilities
Multi level workflows for critical business

Desventajas

I hate sometimes where it is dated far as steps. If you do not use the steps that created your path you will be highly frustrated

Lauren
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 14/3/2017

Stores a lot of data, but at what cost?

Puntos a favor

Stores a lot of data. If all you are looking for is storing data in a somewhat readable format, look no further.

Desventajas

Not easy to use. Lots of unnecessary button clicks. nonsensical data management. I don't know why I have to enter a lot of fields that I do. Also, if I don't restart my computer daily, oracle will not open. Inconvenient.

Las mejores alternativas a Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM

Josh
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 14/11/2018

Oracle Fusion - Set Up

Early set up & installation issues, after that it has been running smoothly with occasional support issues which get answered in timely manner.

Puntos a favor

The software seems to really be useful for our company, there was some initial set up problems that have been corrected. Takes some time to train your staff but not terrible.

Desventajas

It was supposed to be a quick transition and the set up took around a year to complete and we had to pay to keep both the old and new software during the transition.

Douglas
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 18/4/2021

Oracle Cloud Review

Overall positive experience, more reliable and better storage than their competitors.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, reliable and great storage space.

Desventajas

Slow to load and process at times. Customer service is not always quickly responsive.

Samuel
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 14/3/2017

It does the job but man would I prefer anything else

Puntos a favor

Central database to store all of your stuff. Customizable, accessible to multiple stakeholders. I need like 4 more characters

Desventajas

The ui isn't great, updating customizations is a huge process, honestly takes so long to make any change go through. Maybe that's an IT thing.

Deanna
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 12/9/2017

oracle scm cloud

we are still in the Design phase, too soon to assess the overall product

Puntos a favor

- highly recommended by multiple analysts
- dedicated Customer Service Manager and Implementation Service Manager provided by Oracle

Desventajas

- multiple instances of documentation not matching the options in the tool
- constant (seemingly) messages and announcements from Oracle

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 7/3/2018

Great Solution!

Puntos a favor

The ability for the end user to fix, adjust, navigate with ease. The back and forth between employee and manager is quick and painless. The ability for a manager to add group goals but rate individually is great. The ability for a self review is really valuable to the employees and the managers to be able to make sure they are on the same page on employee performance and manager expectations.

Desventajas

Because I was using a homegrown solution prior to adopting this solution, I can't think of anything constructive.

Kristine
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 11/5/2018

Cloud Software that focus on core business and hr functions

It will be useful for specific processes of your business organization. But not the software that you only need to run a business.

Puntos a favor

It doesn’t require a lot of training to use the product. Able to see real-time employee records. Training functionality. Employee leave records and approval.

Desventajas

There’s no payroll functionality. There are a lot of restrictions when developer wanted to customize it for the user’s business needs.

9 opiniones