Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre APSIS One

APSIS One is a customer relationship management (CRM) platform that helps businesses automate their marketing processes. With APSIS One, users have access to tools like email marketing, social media management, lead management,...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
3,6
Funciones
3,3
Facilidad de uso
3,3
Asistencia al cliente
4,1

Consulta las opiniones sobre APSIS One

12 de 12 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Kristýna
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/3/2022

Great marketing platform

Puntos a favor

There's a lot more of options that was not in previous version. I also really liked customer service

Desventajas

different system from the lower version, it took me some time to get used to it.

Respuesta de Efficy

Thank you Kristýna!!

You're one of our biggest fans

As you said, system changes for the best. And, sometimes, there are small adjustments to get used to.

See you soon
The Efficy team

Respondido el 3/3/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 28/2/2022

Easy to use, the support is great

I like the system, its easy to use and fairly intuitive.

Puntos a favor

The fast feedback from the support function when I need help. Once you've gotten started it is fairly easy to make similar e-mail campaigns.

Desventajas

Sometimes the system feels "too big" for our organization, givens its functions etc. I also think that the difference between attributes and tags are hard to understand and confusing.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi,

And thank you for your review. I guess it will help other people to make the right decision :-)

As you say, knowing that your data are managed by a European provider makes the difference.

Concerning your cons, I'll forward your review to our marketing team. If I could get expert working on email marketing explaining you differences between attributes and tags, I think it would be perfect.

Here's my address [email protected], don't hesitate to send me a direct message to talk further on this topic.

Thanks again!
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 2/3/2022
Ellinor
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 2/3/2022

Apsis One review

I think APSIS One has lots of potential but in sometimes the software can feel a bit unfinished, like you realeased it before trying everything. I have had to compromise a lot during this year to set up something that is almost as I want it but not exactly.

Puntos a favor

I like that there are a lot of possibilities to work with and that you can gather a lot of data. It fairly easy to use and understand.

Desventajas

There are quite a few bugs going around in for example the email editor. There is lots of possibilities in the Marketing Automation flows but I find it hard to know beforehand if it's going to work or not, it's kind of a hit or miss even though I've set up the flows exactly as I should according to your consults and your guides.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi and thank you Ellinor for your review.

As you know APSIS is now part of the Efficy group and we'll make you don't have this feeling of "a bit unfinished" with our solutions.

In the meantime, I'll make sure our teams get your message and come back to you with a solution.

Have a nice day
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 3/3/2022

Las mejores alternativas a APSIS One

Victor
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 2/3/2022

Easy to use and GREAT email editor!

Overall my experience with APSIS one is great, it does what I need and more.

Puntos a favor

APSIS One is easy to use, offers all the customization I need and has a absolutely AWESOME email editor. Together with how well put together the Marketing Automation functionality is, this makes it highly competitive.

Desventajas

Some issues with segmentation not being super clear and how the audience management works.

Respuesta de Efficy

Thank you Victor for your comment!

So nice to read such compliments. I'll make sure the teams get it. They'll love it, for sure.

See you soon
The Efficy team

Respondido el 3/3/2022
Ingrid
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 17/2/2022

User friendly

Puntos a favor

I use the e-mail tool and marketing automation tool on a daily basis, and I find it very user friendly. I really love how you can make you own templates and assets so you don't have to start from scratch with every new e-mail you create. The clone feature is also often used and appreciated.

Desventajas

Even though the e-mail tool is easy to understand, it is a bit unstable. When creating a new e-mail the selected font somtimes changes without any particular reason, and sometimes the data tags is nowhere to be found. It would also be nice to get an error message if the picture you want to upload is to big. Nothing major, but enough to get you irritated on a bad day.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi Ingrid,
And thanks for your review. Ergonomy is one of our constant obsessions. Reading such reviews makes our developpers' heart warm .
Concerning stability, as you know, we pay much attention to feedback from the field, and we'll definitely forward your comment to our R&D team.
Co-creation is in our DNA at the Efficy group

Respondido el 18/2/2022
Daniella
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 2/3/2022

Good, but development is needed

An upgrade from Apsis Pro, but still needs a lot of work to be really convenient.

Puntos a favor

In general easy to use, interface is good, it makes working with email marketing efficient.

Desventajas

The audience section really needs some improvement. It's not easy to work with temporary sending lists neither to unsubscribe single users (external Excel is needed) and so on.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi Daniella

Nice to see that you appreciate the ease of use.

As you know, we're constantly improving our solutions. So, thank you again for this feedback from the field, it's very valuable for us.

And do not hesitate to contact our customer success team to help you to figure this out

See you soon
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 3/3/2022
Maria
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 2/3/2022

It has gotten worse

Not at all a happy customer. We are considering switching software due to the issues mentioned above that we have reported many times.

Puntos a favor

That it looks quite good and does the job - in a way.

Desventajas

- Why can't I delete a list?
- Why these non intuitive names of features (topics etc)?
- It's very tricky to use templates and to change existing assets.

Respuesta de Efficy

Thank you Maria for your comment even if it's not positive.

I'll make sure our customer success will come back to you very soon. Don't hesitate to remind me [email protected]

Have a nice day
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 3/3/2022
Ingrid
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 2/3/2022

Apsis One – still more development to do!

Feels like there is still same development to do. Can make

Puntos a favor

There is many possibilioties. The layout is flexible.

Desventajas

That we cant erase for example profiles ant tags that we dont will use aganin, especially concerning profiles, where as I understand we pay for ALL that is loaded in the system, even the ones we would like to erase. Concerning tags – why can't they be erased? Will be able to sort in the list of assets so that I can search för just my assets and get them in for example in my own folder and not have to search in a long list.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi Ingrid and thank you for your message

Your opinion about APSIS seems to be mitigated.

I'll make sure our teams get your message and come back to you very soon.

Have a nice day
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 3/3/2022
Asbjörn
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 2/3/2022

Easy to create - harder to send

We use less time to reach our target.

Puntos a favor

Its easy and quick to make av newsletter

Desventajas

The way of creating e-mail lists.
And I really hate that they are almost impossible to delete.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi Asbjörn,
And thank you for this review.

It really makes us happy to see that with our solution you're saving time and gain productivity.

Concerning the "delete" feature, our team is working on irmprovment. Because you're not the 1st one to complain. And it's important for us to get some feedback from the field. We're ourselves APSIS ONE users but, we can't see everything.

See you soon
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 4/3/2022
Max
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 11/3/2022

A good product - but a lot of delevopment that needs to be done

Puntos a favor

It is a powerful tool that suits our marketing needs well. There are a lot of possibilities and it is easy to get in contact with the support.

Desventajas

The audience section need to get better. As an example it is impossible to delete a list. Except that there are a lot of bugs in the system that are enoying and it seemes like it takes a long time for the developers to get rid of theese bugs. It also feels a bit unstable. For example, the marketing automation flow stopped working for a period of time. Still lacks feedback on the cause of this.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi Max
Thank you for your comment.
And hank you for your ideas. As you know, co-creation with our customers is in our DNA and we love to receive such feedback from the field. I'll forward to our R&D team, they're currently working on the next release and this could be part of it.
See you soon
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 21/3/2022
Adam
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 9/3/2022

Good, but there is room for improvement

Puntos a favor

Easy drag-and-drop solution for creating campaigns. Being able to track our customer on our web and use their behaviour to create custom emails. Segmentation in emails.

Desventajas

There are some improvements that would help a lot. A/B-testing, being able to move a row with all the columns in the email-creator instead of each element one by one for example. Also being able to ask recipients why they unsubscribe.

Respuesta de Efficy

Thank you for your review Adam
I'll forward your comment to our R&D teams. It's very useful to feed our continuous improvement track. So, don't hesitate to keep in touch with us ;-)
Thank you
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 21/3/2022
Marie
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 2/3/2022

Apsis review

Puntos a favor

The estetics is nice, good templates. Easy to work in.

Desventajas

No link to buttens, witch is wierd. Some times pictures stick to the top of a row.

Respuesta de Efficy

Hi Marie,
and thank you for this review.

Nice to see that you appreciate the ergonomy.

Concerning links and pictures, I'll make sure our support team is aware of that and that they can fix in the upcoming versions.

Thx again
The Efficy Team

Respondido el 3/3/2022
12 opiniones