Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre EasyOrder

EasyOrder is an online ordering ecosystem for businesses in the food and beverage industry, which includes a tailored app and a direct ordering web page. Key features include in-app reservations, time management, ticketing and...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funcionalidades
4,8
Facilidad de uso
4,8
Asistencia al cliente
5

Las opiniones de EasyOrder Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
4 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre EasyOrder

4 de 4 opiniones

Las opiniones de EasyOrder Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
4 opiniones
Filtrar por:
surendra
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/5/2022

Restaurant

Puntos a favor

Was a good one for the promotion of my restaurant…the manager is really awesome person she was always making promotional Advertisement for the growth of my restaurant….it was a good experience…thanks easy order

Desventajas

Easy to use and manage simple and in English as well

Respuesta de EasyOrder

Thank you so much for your kind words, Surendra. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! If there are any specific areas where we can improve, please do let us know as feedback is always welcomed! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Respondido el 25/5/2022
Maths
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 1/6/2022

blij met de toekomstige functies

Ik heb een zeer goed contact met [GEVOELIGE INHOUD], had ook direct een goed gevoel met hem tijdens onze opstart. Ook met [GEVOELIGE INHOUD] had ik een goed contact jammer dat hij weg is. Maar ik weet zeker dat mijn volgende succes manager mij even goed zal bijstaan.

Puntos a favor

Ik heb gekozen om met Easyorder samen te werken omdat ze met veel stappen vooruit waren tegenover de concurrenten. Daarbij komende dat ze in veel landen zitten en zo hun functies zullen aanpassen aan de schaal grote. Ik had enkele opmerkingen, deze zijn opgelost met volgende update.

Desventajas

Ik had graag nog gezien dat je een stok zelf zou kunnen ingeven. bv dat een artikel deze week maximaal 10 keer kan besteld worden.

Respuesta de EasyOrder

Dear Maths, we are so thrilled to hear that you had such a smooth experience with us and our brilliant success consultants! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you and we thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Implementing a stock management feature is in our plans, and we will keep you in the loop about it! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Looking forward to working with you in the future!
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Respondido el 3/6/2022
syed
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/2/2022

Very professional

i highly recommend to other that they must try this software because they very professional

Puntos a favor

very easy to use and our clints are also like this software

Desventajas

for the momment we like all the featuer in this software.

Respuesta de EasyOrder

We are pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one, Syed.
Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your business and for taking the time to leave this 5-star review with the community we appreciate having you as our client. As we work hard to meet expectations like yours, we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
We hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Respondido el 8/2/2022

Las mejores alternativas a EasyOrder

Salomon
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/6/2022

il patrono

good

Puntos a favor

easy to set up and manage
complete skills

Desventajas

modification of appearance & mandatory requirement for an order

Respuesta de EasyOrder

Dear Salomon, thank you for sharing your experience with us here! We are thrilled to know you had a positive journey with EasyOrder, and we know we would not be able to grow and develop without the valuable feedback like yours. If there's anything else you need, please get in touch!
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Respondido el 16/6/2022
4 opiniones