Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Buku

Your Digital showroom can be set up in minutes (even without punching all the inventory items in your shop) and you can choose to either take orders or just enquiries. BuKu is a super simple money manager & digital business...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,9
Asistencia al cliente
4,4

Consulta las opiniones sobre Buku

15 de 15 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Rajendra
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/8/2022

Can Be Very Good If We Remove Ads!

I was very humble to use this app because before this app I need to cut every single bill of my customers but when I get this app I removed my manual papers. The best thing about this app is you can run the report whenever you want, you can get a party statement within 10 seconds. I love it.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use while you are under heavy pressure at work.

Desventajas

Very Excellent in a row, we can use as far as least on our business.

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thanks so much for your valuable feedback. It means a lot to us and motivates us to keep making it better. Regarding your comment about the ads, We have given a provision to remove ads by paying just 99 Rs for a year which is negligible. I hope you understand our compulsion to show ads as it is mostly a free app and we need to pay salaries and bills. Still this ad revenue is far far from enough for us to meet our expenses.

Respondido el 2/8/2022
John
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/8/2022

Performance review

Great app for accounting

Puntos a favor

It's was easy to use and faster processing

Desventajas

Currency conversion and entry of figures

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thanks very much for your feedback. We will work on currency conversion. Its been pending for a long time. The other point about entry of figures is not clear. Request if you could please send more details about it so that we can improve it.

Respondido el 5/8/2022
Jesham
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 18/8/2022

I recommend the buku team and their support plus the interface of itself

It's a nice app for financial and business management

Puntos a favor

The app does almost every transaction involved in accounting and financial management

Desventajas

Some of the buku sservice teps are too complicated and duplicated

Las mejores alternativas a Buku

Byron
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 25/7/2022

Buku easy accounting system

Outsanding experience and it gives me liberty to control my accounts and I just enjoy using it hey it make my life easier

Puntos a favor

Buku is an easy and understandable accounting software to use... It is so simple and has graphic illustrations to help guide you and by so it becomes very easy for you to do your records even if you don't hve an accounting or business management background or qualification.

Desventajas

Buku has tax codes and I find these tax codes difficult to understand as I don't know which ones are income tax and which ones are vat or surtax. The other thing is struggling to enter old transactions because it accepts current transactions better and it takes you time to understand how to enter old transactions

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thank you so much sir for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Your points about tax codes and old transactions is well noted and we will work on improving it.

Respondido el 26/7/2022
Azam
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/2/2022

Great service . . according to finical need . .easy to use

owsum

Puntos a favor

that shows your value and motivate to do more that like profit and sales icons

Desventajas

calendar addition and part and good graphics

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Request you to please tell us more about the calendar and other it on our support email id. We are continuously working on improving all aspects of our app.

Respondido el 3/2/2022
Hemant
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/2/2022

Best in current pocket accounting software

Best software. Highly recommend

Puntos a favor

Best ledger maintain, easy to enter exp and income. Repost and analysis.

Desventajas

Need to give adjustment entry option like I want to transfer my one ledger balance to another ledger.

Ujjal
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/2/2022

One of best and easy accounting software ever we use.

Buku is one of the best accounting software.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Excellent customer support.

Desventajas

Easy to use and 24/7 customer service...

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thank you sir for your kind feedback. It means a lot to us.

Respondido el 16/2/2022
Adnan
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 21/7/2022

Buku review from Meerus Drawer Owner

It is very useful app specially for small businesses.

Puntos a favor

I am using this software for almot 4 months. I like most its order creation, billing invoice and inventory mamnagment.

Desventajas

In inventory management/tracking it doesn'y give alert of items which are low on stock still I checked the box for low stock alert

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thanks Adnan for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Just to share with you that we are extremely serious about customer support as we know it for sure that we exist because of our customers. Please let us know how can we improve it more for us to earn your 5 stars.

Respondido el 22/7/2022
Halo
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 15/2/2022

Outstanding and easy

It will calculate for me the whole sale, it's easier for me to track loss and profit

Puntos a favor

Easy to use , reliable, calculate profit and loss easier

Desventajas

Adding more currencies to the general currencies like dollar or Iraqi dinar

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Dear Sir, the various currencies are supported including Dollar and Iraqi Dinar. You can select your currency from Manage Profile page.

Respondido el 16/2/2022
Alankrit
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/7/2022

My Review

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and accessibilty that not much apps offer.
It is very cost friendly and good for small bussiness owners as well as big MNC's

Desventajas

There is not anything I have encountered so far that appeared as a con to me.

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thanks Alankrit. Your feedback is very important for us to stay on the right course.

Respondido el 1/8/2022
Unyimeobong
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/2/2022

Buku is one of the best App that all business people needs to use

Buku is the Best of all Bookkeeping book one can use even without having MB it still give u accurate values respectively.

Puntos a favor

This app Buku really help to give and show me my profit and loss respectively.

Desventajas

There's not products in Buku that is difficult I really thanks the programmers and the designers.

Juan
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 10/2/2022

Awesom app for all types of businesses.

It has helped me track and properly allocate my resources of my small business.

Puntos a favor

I love that it is easy to use, very user friendly and accurate.

Desventajas

I wish there was a way to track cost movent of inventory purchased.

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Dear Sir, We would like to understand your feedback more about tracking cost movement of inventory. Would be great if you could drop us an email or whatsapp us

Respondido el 16/2/2022
puran
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/2/2022

Awesome Product

awesome product

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly product with a lot of features , I can focus now on my core business, I don't need to give more time to accounting

Desventajas

nothing , all the features are very good

Tugumisirize
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 18/2/2022

The most affordable way for bookkeeping

Puntos a favor

Having an almost fully functional trial version

Desventajas

The desktop version delayed to be released

Min
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/7/2022

Very smart App

Puntos a favor

Can noted and can remind Expenses note with daily expenses.

Desventajas

Party to pay and to get note with one by one

Respuesta de SoftDew Tech

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback is most valuable to us as it gives us the true sense of our direction in which we are going.

Respondido el 25/7/2022
15 opiniones