Opiniones de SAP Business All-in-One


Ben M. Especialidad: Agricultura Número de empleados:  10.001+ empleados Número de empleados:  10.001+ empleados

1/5/2019

1/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

SAP Review

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Puntos en contra

I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

Smit S. Especialidad: Contabilidad Número de empleados:  13-50 empleados Número de empleados:  13-50 empleados

15/8/2018

15/8/2018

Fuente de la reseña

One of the best business ERP solution

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Puntos a favor

SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement.
1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement.
2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user.
3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions.
4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Puntos en contra

1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified.
2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users.
3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company.
4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution.
5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

Juli T. Especialidad: Comercio minorista

18/6/2015

18/6/2015

Fuente de la reseña

Review of SAP ERP Core Finance

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Puntos a favor

Robust system; powerful features. Was able to provide efficiencies with the payment process, easier to research and identify the underlying transactions when performing analytical reviews. Had strong capabilities for complex consolidation structures and multi-country currencies.

Puntos en contra

Complex and time consuming conversion process. Required a lot of time during the testing and researching mapping issues phases of the conversion. Important to have a well-trained superuser in each location that can assist other team members during and after the conversion process. Because the system has so many features, there are also a lot of new things to learn.

Consejos útiles

Hire conversion resources who are dedicated and have prior knowledge of this system. Implement in phases due to its complexity and tendency to overwhelm finance team members. Prioritize what can be done in later phases so that that users are not ovewhelmed with too many changes. Once the system is in place, it delivers what you need.

Phillip E. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

17/9/2017

17/9/2017

Fuente de la reseña

REVIEW OF SAP-BUSINESS-ALL-IN-ONE by Ehinmero Phillip

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP products, other ERP Software will not difficult to understand and navigate.

Puntos a favor

1. It allows for future expansion of different organisation's operations as more features can be deployed to improve operational efficiency.
2. It guides users to make use of best general accounting accepted principles while performing their functions.
3. It reduce time in executing jobs and increases efficiency in project execution.
4. it is very user-friendly if well understood with in-depth training.
5. It synchronise seamlessly with Microsoft Office products such as Outlook, Excel, and Word.

Puntos en contra

1. It make use of specialised alphanumeric figures there making it very difficult to set-up by users of other ERP softwares.
2. It is not cost efficient for companies of unstable financial status.
3. Its installation is difficult for non-IT expert as it obeys the OSI layers: Application, Database and Network.
4. The distribution per use is not really flexible compared to other ERP Software.

Scotty S. Especialidad: Maquinaria Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

26/11/2019

26/11/2019

Fuente de la reseña

SAP Business

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Puntos a favor

SAP is very powerful and has all the functionality you need to run your business from job entry to shipping out the door.

Business flow is logical and easy to follow.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really about the software I do not like, a lower cost would be good.

Michael M. Especialidad: Alimentación y bebidas Número de empleados:  5001-10.000 empleados Número de empleados:  5001-10.000 empleados

15/8/2018

15/8/2018

Fuente de la reseña

Difficult and time consuming

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Puntos a favor

SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Puntos en contra

It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

Mehretu T. Especialidad: Ropa y moda Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

3/5/2019

3/5/2019

Fuente de la reseña

Hosted SAP B1

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

It has been rough managing and administering the application.

Puntos a favor

That it has many customizable features and ability to have many integrations to fulfill business requirements.

Puntos en contra

Using integrations impacts the overall reliability and performance of the platform.

Linda K. Especialidad: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos

20/2/2015

20/2/2015

Fuente de la reseña

My SAP ERP Experience

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Puntos a favor

SAP is fairly easy to learn and use. It meets my needs for getting my job done.

Puntos en contra

The user guides could be improved to make it easier to find out how to accomplish a certain task.

Consejos útiles

Although I did not have any control over the implementation of the software, I would recommend it for manufacturing companies. It can be customized for the individual needs of the company.

Gregory D. Especialidad: Marketing y publicidad Número de empleados:  501-1000 empleados Número de empleados:  501-1000 empleados

26/11/2019

26/11/2019

Fuente de la reseña

Great Enterprise Software

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

The ability to build and implement add-ons.

Puntos en contra

Clunky aesthetics and lack of intuition-driven functionality.

Scott B. Especialidad: Agricultura

28/9/2016

28/9/2016

Fuente de la reseña

It was a very hard working but user unfriendly system.

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

It is a great product for manufacturers, for our distribution needs, I was not impressed

Puntos en contra

It is not very user friendly and the modifications take some time to get done.

Consejos útiles

It is a great out of the box system, we switched from JD Edwards and had a team that could program the changes we needed.

Mohamed B. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

18/1/2019

18/1/2019

Fuente de la reseña

All in one ERP

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system
2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching.
3- easy to use interface for users
4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business
5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More.
6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems
7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing
8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance.
9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Puntos en contra

1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware.
2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems
3- Maintenance contract cost is also high.
4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system
5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

Dipesh P. Especialidad: Banca Número de empleados:  5001-10.000 empleados Número de empleados:  5001-10.000 empleados

29/5/2018

29/5/2018

Fuente de la reseña

Best tool for any big organization

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

SAP Business All-in-One has all features which an organization needs, including HRMS, ERP, FI-CO, etc. I will say this tool is comprehensive. You can enter as much information as you want on transactions. It fits for all types of businesses.

Puntos en contra

Most of the people think that SAP is too complicated to inplement considering its SAP GUI. It has numerous fields on the screen. However, this all is customizable. Moreover, this tool is All in one, hence you do not have flexibility to choose a single module in the suit. Sometimes you end up not using few modules throughout your organizational process.

Shumeka Y. Especialidad: Organización cívica y social Número de empleados:  5001-10.000 empleados Número de empleados:  5001-10.000 empleados

19/4/2017

19/4/2017

Fuente de la reseña

Awesome System

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad

Not at this time.

Puntos a favor

I like SAP because it makes my job life more easier to get the important tasks done in a timely manner. Our organization can also create custom made reports to fit each department's needs. It is a fast system, up to date, and works very well for me and my job responsibilities.

Puntos en contra

You have to open separate windows to do multiple tasks. I wish I do multiple job tasks all on one session instead of opening numerous sessions to do more than one task. I may need the other window open to review some information and cannot do all that on the same window.

Jonathan T. Especialidad: Construcción Número de empleados:  501-1000 empleados Número de empleados:  501-1000 empleados

27/10/2018

27/10/2018

Fuente de la reseña

A good software to have

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

What i like about this software is that it is very easy to learn and understand, it also has restrictions if you enter an invalid code or insufficient quantity which serves as a great error proofing. A very useful one specially for inventory.

Puntos en contra

What i wish for this software to have is the faster loading speed. cause at first when you open SAP it takes a couple of minutes before it can be operated normally. but other than that I don't have any complains with SAP. It is very useful though.

Joaquin F. Especialidad: Contabilidad Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

1/1/2019

1/1/2019

Fuente de la reseña

SAP. Vital to the day to day work.

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I would had someone familiarized with the software before buying SAP, but otherwise, its almost risk free.

Puntos a favor

The amount of work time and workload SAP reduces its staggering, we would had been overwhelm by work otherwise. It streamlines information. its one in all application so you dont need any other kind of software unless you require some specified function.

Puntos en contra

My only Con with the software its entry level knowledge required to use it to its full potential. Granted, there is material online and their technical support is top notch so everyone can learn.

Lucky precious S. Especialidad: Banca Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados

17/10/2018

17/10/2018

Fuente de la reseña

Very helpful and efficient.

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

In 3 years of using this application what i really like about is that it has T-codes that can easily use and remembered. Its very useful specially if your in a Financial services.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, the application is slowing down specially if you input too many data but the product is good and you get what you pay. Also, it is too expensive but this is worth of your money.

Satomi M. Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

2/8/2018

2/8/2018

Fuente de la reseña

Takes time to learn but it's worth it

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Puntos a favor

You can do almost anything with this software and allows users to customize it. I like how you can drill down all the information. It takes time to learn all the features but once you learn it allows you to use however you want to and it is really worth it.

Puntos en contra

It's not very user friendly - once there is an error only people with deep knowledge can fix the entry.

Mahesh P. Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

15/2/2019

15/2/2019

Fuente de la reseña

Excellent for big scale organization

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I honestly liked this software. This is the best ERP you could get. The support from the developers is awesome.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use all the commads.
Online features for ARN and PO acceptance.
Easy to track records all purchase orders and order acceptance.

Puntos en contra

It's a little bit costly compare to other but you will Gest best features in this.
It's hard to understand for beginners.

Carl H. Especialidad: Servicios Número de empleados:  10.001+ empleados Número de empleados:  10.001+ empleados

12/1/2018

12/1/2018

Fuente de la reseña

Lots of work but you get results

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

As a data analyst, the ability for me to go in and create views and queries to run against SAP data is amazing. I can do things now with HANA that I could never have dreamed of before. As I mentioned above, it is a huge investment and it is a complex installation but once everything is working, it is well worth it.

Puntos a favor

1) The speed with which you can get your data back.
2) The versatility in coding which allows more users to work in it.
3) The ability to do ad-hoc queries against SAP data which was impossible before.

Puntos en contra

1) This product is extremely pricey. Not for the faint of heart.
2) The setup can be quite an ordeal. Preparation is the key.
3) There is a good learning curve to getting everything working correctly.

Parashuram S. Especialidad: Consultoría de gestión Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

21/6/2018

21/6/2018

Fuente de la reseña

Recommend for large scale industries

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Coming to cost, price is too high but valu for money as I mention I the title, it’s recommended for large scale businesses

Puntos a favor

Functionality and data synchronisation is awesome, suits for all type of businesses activities, managing vendors, processing purchase orders and tracking of payments and receipts are appreciable.

Puntos en contra

Come to taxation part, as we know every country has the different taxation methods, SAP will handle based on the location of the business, consolidation will not take more time.

Philippe A. Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados

12/2/2019

12/2/2019

Fuente de la reseña

Once you learn it, you will compare everything to it

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

Extremely flexible and everything that you do is traceable and reversible. The things you can do with SD is only limited by your imagination and is very good for large volume processes.

Puntos en contra

Learning curve is very steep. You need to understand the back end configuration truly capitalize on its capabilities.

Jonelene V. Especialidad: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

8/5/2018

8/5/2018

Fuente de la reseña

With SAP you are one step ahead

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

The most that I like about SAP is that it can integrates all our department. Also can pull out a lot of data from in. Also can customized as per the need of our business.

Puntos en contra

SAP is an expensive software but thinking of what it can give your business, it really worth it. But not advisable for small business.

Ailyn mae E. Especialidad: Banca Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados

14/10/2018

14/10/2018

Fuente de la reseña

very helpful and user-friendly

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

easy to use, very reliable and efficient. It provides in memory database for analytical processing for business and other finance related transactions

Puntos en contra

I dont see anything negative about this product except for the cost, it is expensive but this is also worth your money. a must have.

Karan B. Especialidad: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados

14/1/2018

14/1/2018

Fuente de la reseña

BEST SOFTWARE TO OPTIMIZE OVERALL COST

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Yes, as per our requirements, there should be some transaction code for viewing stock of material for different make.

Puntos a favor

The SAP is the best platform for medium or high scale industry for specific data separation and evaluation.
we can manage the data entry from one to another place and also take advantage of it.
Due to different authorization, we can manage the authority of any ID as we want to allow.
There is different code like one only for verify, second for edit and third for create.
we can keep 'n' number of data in SAP and it will help to track history.

Puntos en contra

The person should have basic knowledge of computer.
the person should keep remembering some code for the transaction.
Due to the higher load, Some time SAP works with very slow speed and it takes more time to show results.
If any person starts heavy work on SAP like export to spreadsheet or compilation, it may occur to server down problem and need to restart server that can cut the current running session of all users without saving their data.

Kevin M. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados Número de empleados:  1001-5000 empleados

13/3/2017

13/3/2017

Fuente de la reseña

Perfect product with right additional tools.

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad

Overall very simple to use. All the normal tools you need are there. If anything, there are a few too many tools - sometimes have to search a lot to find what i'm looking for. We use BPC as our Excel report tool.

Key for journal entries, use third party tool GLSU.

Puntos a favor

Everything option you need is there.

Puntos en contra

Need 3rd party tools to make it complete.