Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre DinnerBooking

DinnerBooking is a booking system for the horeca segment all over Europe. It specializes in high-end restaurants that want to secure the best guest journey from start to end. DinnerBooking's mission is to inspire the world with...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,3
Asistencia al cliente
4,8

Las opiniones de DinnerBooking Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
4 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre DinnerBooking

4 de 4 opiniones

Las opiniones de DinnerBooking Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
4 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Gergely
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/5/2022

Satisfied

Puntos a favor

Customer Service, friendly and helpful staff

Desventajas

background outfit could be more modern and up to date

Respuesta de DinnerBooking

Hello Gergely,

10/10 review. Wow, thank you so much

Our support team is very happy with your feedback!

Your review is highly appreciated, and we are working very hard on a new and updated design for our back-end.

Best regards,
Dennis - DinnerBooking

Respondido el 1/6/2022
Anna
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 14/10/2021

DinnerBooking is customer friendly booking system

Puntos a favor

The system is customer friendly and also easy to use from the restaurant perspective. If you have seen a littele effort about the table plan the system will optimize restaurant seating very well. Also special days and opening hours is easy to do by yourselves. You could be very independent with this system in many ways.

Desventajas

I miss the preliminary booking oppurtunity and when you have updated replicate booking updates will only come in the reservation in question.

Respuesta de DinnerBooking

Hello Anna,

What a lovely review you gave us!

Thank you so much for taking your time, that is highly apricated. We will take the cons into development as fast as possible.

Best regards,
Dennis - DinnerBooking

Respondido el 18/10/2021
Tue
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 28/8/2022

You judge it by how well it works - never that it doesn't.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, excellent customer service, great to our use case.

Desventajas

UI and UX are somewhat overdue for an update, and lack customised branding.

Las mejores alternativas a DinnerBooking

Maiju
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 13/10/2021

DB Review/ Albina & Alexis

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, good customer service, the app is nice for the staff (everybody can follow reservations with phone)

Desventajas

Does not work well with Mac but it's okay, we use DB by browser during the service.

We use different colors for reservations with notes for example:
Black- nothing special
Grey: Two tables attached
Pink: Something special- birthday etc.
Purple: Allergies
Blue: Baby chair

So it would be nice if you could put from settings, that all the reservations would be black, and when we check the reservations we can use these color codes. But I don't think that anyone else does this so it's not that important.

Respuesta de DinnerBooking

Hello Maiju,

Thank you so much for your kind words about DinnerBooking! We highly apricate the time you have taken to review us on Capterra.

We will take the cons into consideration in our future development and try to improve as fast as possible.

Best regards,
Dennis - DinnerBooking

Respondido el 18/10/2021
4 opiniones