Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Procurify

Procurify is a cloud-based procurement solution that helps businesses track, control and manage spend. Businesses can centralize all purchasing information, while enabling team members to do their own purchasing. This real-time...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Consulta las opiniones sobre Procurify

135 de 135 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Ryan T.
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

5
Publicado el 20/2/2018

Procurify has been an overall pleasant experience.

It saves time for the Finance Department and meets the burden of Internal Controls for the Board of Directors.

Puntos a favor

The notifications are great to have on the mobile app and on our Slack software for approvers. The approval process for request orders helps our Finance team with Internal Control. The purchase orders are ascetically pleasing and easy to understand.

Desventajas

The request orders are difficult and counter-intuitive to fill out. There should be a much easier way to have users put in a request order. There should be more customization with roles in Settings. Most of my users only need access to request orders. They have no need for an Expense request or Travel Request.

Respuesta de Procurify

Thank you for the review and feedback Ryan. We're happy you and your team have had a good experience using the system. Thank you for your feedback about making requesting easier as we always try to make the system better for users. We'll reach out to understand how this could be a better process for you.

Respondido el 6/3/2018
Eric J.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/11/2021

Flexibility

Procurify is the second system that I have used, and I feel that it was an improvement for us to switch to this system. After our first year of use, I like that we were able to make some changes that helped our productivity. I hope that after this year, we will understand even better what can help us, and they will be able to make more changes.

Puntos a favor

The first year we switched to Procurify, it wasn't easy because it seemed so different from the system I was used to. But it did not take me long to get up to speed with Procurify. I have come to enjoy the layout and ease of having virtual information at my fingertips. We noticed some items that would be beneficial for us to have easier access, and Procurify was able to make the changing which made it more enjoyable to use their system.

Desventajas

I would like to see the student's balance be present at the end of each page. Sometimes, when working with families, I have to go back to where that posted information is to make sure the student has the funds in their account to do what is desired.

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're happy to hear that your experience with our onboarding process was relatively simple. Thank you for your suggestion, I have forwarded it over to our product team for review. The Procurify team is excited to continue working with you and your organization.

-The Procurify Team

Respondido el 3/11/2021
Emmanuel U.
  • Industry: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 1/12/2021

My Procurify Experience

Excellent

Puntos a favor

I can use it any time and anywhere provided there is internet.

Desventajas

I am not able to integrate it to other software.

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Emmanuel! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! Our focus is to help make spend management easier for our clients, and we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our mobile features.

Procurify can integrate with a wide range of accounting and ERP systems. Check out this page to see what integrations are available: https://www.procurify.com/product-integrations.

You can also email [email protected] with your organization's name and we'll connect you with the right Procurify team member to help you.

We look forward to continuing to work with you to help you enhance your spend management process.

The Procurify Team

Respondido el 13/12/2021

Las mejores alternativas a Procurify

MIP Fund Accounting

Accrualify Spend Management Platform

Kendall S.
  • Industry: Envases y contenedores
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 1/12/2021

Cumbersome and confusing

Puntos a favor

It's pretty. That's about all I can say.

Desventajas

It should be a delineation between Expense Reports I have created and ones I have approved.

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Kendall, thanks for taking the time to leave us your review of Procurify! We appreciate your feedback and we'll make sure to pass it along to our Product and Customer Experience teams. Insights like this help to shape the future of the Procurify Platform!

We'd love to help improve your experience with Procurify. If you're comfortable, please email [email protected] with your organization's name and we'll connect you with the right Procurify team member that can help you.

The Procurify Team

Respondido el 13/12/2021
Vickie B.
  • Industry: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 10/11/2021

My Current Perspective of Procurify

I have been using this for about three years now and it is getting easier as time passes. I have not used any other software like this so there is nothing to compare it to but I do like that it is user friendly.

Puntos a favor

I like being able to easily reorder an item as well as assign it as a recurring order. Also, it is easy to track an item order based on the requester, items name, etc. It gives several ways to find a previous order.

Desventajas

I would like to not have the same item listed in the history when it is ordered. It would be easier to adjust the info once it is located. Having the same item listed multiple times in the history does not seem beneficial from my point of view and it takes longer to use the version needed for that item.

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Vickie, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! Feedback like this goes a long way, we're really grateful. We're happy to hear that you are finding the platform easy to use. The Procurify team is excited to continue working with you and your organization.

The Procurify Team

Respondido el 16/11/2021
Robert U.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 1/12/2021

Requisitioners point of view.

Ease of communication with my acquisition chain.

Puntos a favor

Ease of attaching quotes and running totals - for proofreading - as line items are entered.

Desventajas

Navigation. Specifically searching for previous purchases.

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Robert, thank you for your valuable feedback and product review. We are so happy that you're finding creating purchase orders within the platform easy to do.

We hear your concerns about navigation. As a spend management solution provider, our focus is on improving efficiency and reducing costs throughout your spend management process. I have shared your feedback directly with our Product Manager to address these challenges.

We look forward to continuing to work with you to help you enhance your spend management process.

The Procurify Team

Respondido el 13/12/2021
Jose V.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/11/2021

Amber Charter

Due dates on submitting backup.

Puntos a favor

Perfect program that is easy to train on.

Desventajas

I have not encountered anything negative about this Procurify.

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Jose, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! Feedback like this goes a long way, we're really grateful. The Procurify team is excited to continue working with you and your organization.

Respondido el 8/11/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Administración gubernamental
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 6/12/2021

Excellent procurement process app

Puntos a favor

I think the ease to do a purchase entry on Procurify is really one of the exceptional features of using Procurify and you have an excellent overview of your transactions and other key relevant information is especially handy.

Desventajas

I think if Procurify could include like an back edit feature, that would be great. Right now if you key in something wrong, you might have to duplicate and adjust according so it's a bit tedious.

Respuesta de Procurify

Thank you for your valuable feedback and product review.

We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Procurify's purchase order features.

Our focus is to help make spend management easier for our clients, and we would love to help simplify your process. Please email [email protected] with your organization's name and we'll connect you with the right Procurify team member.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

The Procurify Team

Respondido el 13/12/2021
Christa H.
  • Industry: Investigación
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/11/2021

Christa Use of Procurify

Good. It is helpful

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and it has an ordering memory which is nice

Desventajas

When it is under construction/maintenance and not available

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Christa, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! Feedback like this goes a long way, we're really grateful. We're so happy to hear that you are finding the platform easy to use and helpful. The Procurify Team is excited to continue working with you and your organization.

The Procurify Team

Respondido el 17/11/2021
Prajwal D.
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/12/2021

Ease to use

Puntos a favor

Easy to do taxes calculate and helps lot

Desventajas

Payment terms should be easy to amend as always

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Prajwal, thank you very much for sharing your positive Procurify experience with us! We're so happy to hear that we've helped to simplify calculating taxes in your PO and Billing stage. Looking forward to helping your organization continue to thrive!

The Procurify Team

Respondido el 13/12/2021
Dan G.
  • Industry: Maquinaria
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/9/2020

Procurify helped streamline our startup

Overall, Procurify has been amazing for us. We had a very lengthy process for approval of purchases in the past. Spreadsheet based system that took days to get approval. We also got an email each month to go and retrieve our credit card receipts and get them to accounting. Procurify allows my engineering staff to see when their items have been approved, and when they have been purchased. It also alerts them when the parts are received. Accounting can look at the receiving paperwork and see the packing lists all in one area. The phone App helps tremendously when receiving goods. All in all we are happy with the decision to use Procurify in this critical time our company.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and implementation, Procurify allowed us to reduce the time spent on procurement, from the time we receive a quote to the paying the invoice.

Desventajas

There are some features we would like to see. We often do not purchase items without a quote first, we often have several quotes. It would be great to have that implemented into the software.

Rodney W.
  • Industry: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/10/2020

Corporate Procurement System

Great! Easy transition, better system opposed to the paper requisitions and not much accountability with receipt of material, etc. It's really nice to have the request, approval rules, receiving, accounting, etc. all in one! Our transition Company Wide was really impressive, and we continue to get better each day with all of the functions and capabilities within.

Puntos a favor

The software came with an abundance of support. Liftoff training modules for all users, providing training in all roles/functions within. Customer Support was great as we transitioned and went live with the system, and continuously checks in to see if we need anything. The system is user friendly, really self-explanatory with the use and options within.

Desventajas

Personal Preference--I wish Procurify had the capability to track inventory. So the process would start from the order request and go all the way down to internally checking the item out of inventory upon usage, so then all inventory was accounted for. We're looking at an inventory control system but it would be nice to have all systems in ONE.

Ella D.
  • Industry: Hostelería
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/9/2020

Super Easy to Explore and Use

I am really happy with this tool. It help us organize everything that we order in our company as it provides us with history and good routing functions as well for automated approval process

Puntos a favor

The good thing about this tool is that you can create multiple buckets in order to separate the charges for each markets, especially for company like us. It helping us track ordres from each market and check whether it's still within the budget

Navigating your past orders is also super easy. You can check the history of the previously ordered item with their easy filter feature.

Routing orders can easily be set up based on business needs, we don't need to email them separately to remind them to approve as all approvers can be reminded through this tool and they get notifcation on emails.

The good thing about this is, it has an app. you can view and approve anything even when outside.

People in the organization can also raise a question regarding the specific order by commenting on that order itself. This saves time in emailing and taking a screenshot of what are you referring to cause you with this functionility, you can easily click on VIEW LINKS to see which order was that comment is for

Desventajas

Most of the things are actually good, i can't complain more.

If anything, maybe a chat support functionality on the home page of the tool can be added so we can easily reach out to anyone if we have any questions

Robert L.
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/8/2016

Great Procurement Product

Subscribed to the service as a way to issue purchase orders and track departmental capx and opex expenditures. Used for procurement tracking only as accounting has their own accounts payable / receivables system for formalized payments.

Puntos a favor

* Cloud based, easy to access.
* Product catalogs and bundling of commonly order items makes it quick and easy.
* Ability to store related documents (quotes, invoices) with the purchase orders.
* Comment fields for order tracking and delivery updates.
* Ability to have multiple companies setup under the same account.
* Granular level of permissions access.

Desventajas

* Search has improved, But there is still no way to find orders based on budget codes.
* Reporting is lacking. Instead, I must download a data extract and use a BI reporting tool to supplement.
* Lacks the ability to customize display grids for add/remove/change column fields

Mallory K.
  • Industry: Petróleo y energía
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/10/2020

Great Software

It has been great. Their support systems are really great and they're very willing to help.

Puntos a favor

We were using a paper and pen method before we switched to Procurify. This software has saved us a ton of time and paperwork. It is easy to use and has great (and many) options for support. It is easy to set up approval methods and to control access to different modules. Love that you can leave comments in just about anything and tag your co-workers.

Desventajas

I wish that the bills were tied to the POs so that it would be easier to review incurred spend vs. outstanding PO value. At the moment you have to go into separate reports to find what you're looking for. I also wish that the ability to export data was not in the settings so that access could be provided to those who you don't want clicking around in approval settings (etc) but have permissions to see purchasing data.

Jason J.
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/2/2020

Excellent Purchasing Software!

Puntos a favor

As a growing hardware company, the volume and complexity of our purchasing increased very quickly. Procurify allowed us to organize and track all purchases, setup an appropriate purchasing approval process and faciliate clear communication between the engineering and purchasing teams. Their integration with our accounting system (Xero), also made the accounting for our purchases much simpler. Simple features like pasting URL links to fill in product information, integrations to PunchOut and customizations we could make for our business allowed the software to meet our unique business meets and significantly improve our efficiency.

Desventajas

Our only suggestions to the Procurify team would be to continue to increase integrations with other software and extend the ability of companies to customize fields on the purchase order.

Joe G.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/1/2020

Private School uses Procurify to manage its spending

Controlling our spending on all purchases for a private school. We track all departments (Athletics, Academics, Facilities, Marketing, Technology, Developement, Business Office). Nice that it has the QuickBooks chart of accounts to be able to track budget to accounts payable.

Puntos a favor

1. Cloud-based
2. Manages by function/department
3. Can immediately stop overspending before it occurs
4. provides real-time update of spend to budget
5. uses QuickBooks chart of accounts

Desventajas

1. not integrated with QuickBooks
2. search is not across all functions
3. setup was harder than it had to be
4. departments should be able to see the status of their budgets and not have to be an approver to see if purchase is within budget parameters

Ed F.
  • Industry: Telecomunicaciones
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/9/2020

Procurify Makes Purchasing Simplified

Puntos a favor

Prior to Procurify, we used spreadsheets and manual processes. Worst of all we had to enter the purchases into systems at least three times to order, process bills and pay bills.

Now users choose items from a product catalog, approvers are notified to review and approve, POs go out to vendors, items are matched against POs, bills are uploaded to our system and vendors are paid on time.

Procurify support and development of enhancements are outstanding.

Procurify is the best software system we have bought in our 25 year history. Highly recommended.

Desventajas

Nothing. Could not be happier. We have been using this system for more than five years.

Jeremiah L.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/9/2020

POs and Pay Cards

Great experience overall. Definitely has made a positive impact on our business and employees.

Puntos a favor

Procurify is a great system that allows for expense tracking like we never had. Moving from a manual process to the automated one with Procurify has been great. POs are easily created, sent out, and closed with the system that is provided. Similarly, when we are not using POs we are using Procurify Pay. Procurify Pay cards are simple to fund and easy to spend. Reconciliation is a breeze and it provides great controls for spending and department accountability. Over all, Procurify is a great system that has helped make our business run more efficiently and effectively.

Desventajas

At first there was no direct integration with QuickBooks Online, so everything had to be ran through a third-party application in order to move over and match data in the two systems. The current integration is better, but it is not a two way street and there still is a decent amount of manual work that has to be done with updating budgets, adding/removing account codes, and running reports.

Natalie N.
  • Industry: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 19/11/2020

Review

Puntos a favor

It is functional and easy to navigate. I had no trouble adapting to it and learning its features.

Desventajas

We would like for it to integrate better with some of our software systems.

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Impresión
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 5/12/2017

Purchasing software that won't break the bank and is easy to setup and use.

It streamlines the entire purchasing process.

Puntos a favor

Procurify is easy to use. While it does offer a lot of features it uses a common sense approach to organizing purchasing requests, approvals, ordering, and reconciling invoices against PO's. I particularly like that once I receive vendor pricing I can set up regularly used items into the product catalog; making PO creation simple. You can even list the same product from multiple vendors if you need backup sources of products.

Desventajas

I've implemented this software at two companies where I have worked. The software is perfect for a small company but the pricing has gone up a lot since the first time I implemented it.

Stephanie W.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 6/10/2020

Process Purchase Orders

My overal experience with Procurify we are able to revised Purchase Order and generate the PO back to the person who requested one.

Puntos a favor

You are able to use this software online.

Desventajas

I wish that I am able to see the requsitions

Alternativas consideradas

MIP Fund Accounting

Razones para elegir Procurify

So we can upload them on CDK

Software anterior

MIP Fund Accounting
Steve S.
  • Industry: Instituciones religiosas
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/10/2020

Getting organized with purchasing

Overall very satisfied so far and excited to roll this out to our team as we've only been in testing and implementation for a few months now.

Puntos a favor

Procurify helped us bump up our systems/processes to the level of growth we've seen as an organization.

Desventajas

With the direct correlation to inventory management and expense reporting, it'd be great to see Procurify expand their presence in those process as much as procurement.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razones para cambiar a Procurify

Cost
Miranda B.
  • Industry: Bienes de consumo
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 10/8/2016

Trayvax Review - MBall

-We started using this program a few months ago and it organized and streamlined our ordering process immensely. The fact that we are able to go back to our previous purchase orders, that are all uniform and not just a mass of emails, is fantastic and has become necessity.

Puntos a favor

-Easy import/export of data
-Catalog/Vendor list
-PO history and pdf generator
-Dashbord is quick and easy to read
-We really appreciate the comprehensive platform as well as the simplistic design on the site and purchase orders that we send out.
-Every time we have a question, we know its not a huge hassle to ask or receive a quick reply.

Desventajas

-We have though it would be helpful to have a place to hold an order, in the Request: Order tab,if you are not ready to submit it yet. Or you need to do more research and would like to see the total cost of materials before sending it for approval.

Keisha S.
  • Industry: Administración educativa
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 3/3/2018

I have had a great experience with the software the more I use it the easier it becomes for me.

It has made my job a lot easier. I am the sole person who puts in all of the orders for Icahn Charter School 5

Puntos a favor

What I like most about the software is it keeps you posted on the location of the order. It lets you know when it was order, it gives you a delivery date and when the order was received. It also allows gives you a list of the items so you can check off every thing you received.

Desventajas

I really like everything about the software so far. there is always someone available to assist you and the are online in services you can take to help you make your experience much easier.

Respuesta de Procurify

Hi Keisha, Thanks for your review! It's great to hear you've had a great experience and that Procurify helps you in your tasks. Support is always happy to help. Please continue to let us know if you need help.

Respondido el 7/3/2018
135 opiniones