Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre 360Learning

Your employees have valuable knowledge, and you need to tap into it. Now, you can. 360Learning enables companies to upskill from within by turning their experts into champions for employee, customer, and partner growth. With our...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,3
Funciones
4,4
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7

Consulta las opiniones sobre 360Learning

243 de 243 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Melissa
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/6/2022

The Best Tool for Collaborative Learning

Incredible. True partners with Aircall and a pleasure to work with.

Puntos a favor

360Learning is incredibly easy to deploy and use. One of the best things about this software (and in comparison to other LMS) is the fact that anyone can adapt to it easily - the UX/UI of the platform is similar to Netflix or social media - which allows for a quick understanding of where to go to find things. 360Learning was also incredibly helpful in pushing through the initial setup at the very beginning when we need to move quickly to deploy it company-wide (at the time we were 350).

Authoring is also significantly easy to use and easy for me to coach/train others into using it. One of the things that are great (and also not so great at the same time) is the fact that they really take in feedback and listen to their customers really well. They make a lot of updates and change things (which can also be an issue once someone gets used to using it!) :)

Their support and account managers are reactive, super fast, reliable and helpful.

Desventajas

- Search Functionality. The search functionality is really bad and I struggle with this aspect the most. We have issues with our employees finding the learning that they need.
- Customization. I would like to customize the design of the homepage more to allow to highlight or showcase specific parts/courses to our organization's needs.
- More robust authoring tools. I have to integrate more tools outside to achieve the impact I want with our learning experience.

Alternativas consideradas

Lessonly, Rise Up y Docebo

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

We chose 360Learning because of the value of collaborative learning, their partnership, support and product. It was the best fit for Aircall and allows us to democratize learning and knowledge sharing.
Benjamin
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/2/2022

Une approche pédagogique collaborative qui colle à nos valeurs

Puntos a favor

L'ergonomie, la personnalisation très poussée des espaces, l'approche collaborative et l'outil auteur simple d'utilisation.

Desventajas

l'impossibilité d'exporter des formats scorm ponctuellement

Alternativas consideradas

Rise Up, Docebo y myskillcamp

Razones para elegir 360Learning

Besoin de plus d'agilité sur la plateforme et d'offrir un espace plus friendly à nos utilisateurs

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Tarifs facilité de déploiement environnement ergonomique et moderne
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/8/2022

Great platform for quick and easy content deployment and superior learner engagement

We use the platform primarily for sales enablement and onboarding. It helps us with being able to quick and effectively share content. It is also easy to use for content creators, admins and learners.

Puntos a favor

- Easy and quick content creation with a wide variety of tools
- Great interface and user-friendly design
- Option for learners to interact and learn from each other
- Easy administration
- Great customer support

Desventajas

- As the product constantly evolves, there are still a lot of changes, so you may want to consider whether that's something you can handle. The changes are communicated in advance and always justified
- The reporting capability is not extremely in-depth and sometimes you need to dig for specific information, but with that being said, we were always able to find what we need

Alternativas consideradas

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Las mejores alternativas a 360Learning

Rory
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 31/5/2022

Not The Best Yet, But Certainly On Track To Be

One of the best things about 360Learning is its customer service. Their CS team is top notch and are always there to help us when we need it. Overall, like many LMS', it is certainly love/hate. We don't love to hate it but we love a lot of what it does but when it doesn't do what it's supposed to or lacks a key feature that some of it's competitors offer, it's a frustrating level of hate.

Puntos a favor

In a fast paced tech environment, the ability to author content at speed is very important. 360Learning allows us to quickly author/build courses that our learners enjoy and have a really great experience with. The user experience is one of the best parts of this product.

Desventajas

Its live session feature has A LOT to be desired especially compared to some of it's competitors that offer Events pages, easy sign up and registration, Zoom integrations and more. The other item on my list that floats at the bottom of 'things 360Learning does not do well' is it's automatic timeout feature when learners are consuming content. The feature resets learner progress after 15 minutes of inactivity. Reset, not pick back up where you left off. This is a major pain point for us if we have a video or exercise that is longer than 15 minutes.

Alternativas consideradas

HowNow, Absorb LMS, BRIDGE y Docebo

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

It has the most features, for the best price. It also allows us, as a small L&D team to manage the system without needing a system admin.
camille
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/8/2022

A user centric & collaborative LMS whilst being administrator friendly!

360Learning helps me offer strong and efficient trainings to my collaborators with a very appreciated collaborative experience.
The LMS fits my complex organizational architecture and the streamlined management of the various roles on the platform has helped me delegate the monitoring and administration of learners to my regional managers.

Puntos a favor

I work in a training organization and create content daily.
360Learning is truly an easy to use LMS for content designers and enjoyable for users. Getting started is simple and the platform has a truly documented knowledge base that answers many usability questions (and if it doesn't the experts on the support team are always available to help quickly.)
This LMS has functionalities for deploying training in environments with complex architectures,
offers very fine statistics on the follow-up of learners and proposes a collaborative learning philosophy that is very much appreciated by learners. The user experience is prioritized but without neglecting the administrator side, which makes it a competitive LMS.

Desventajas

The LMS could offer new native gamification modalities to make learning even more interactive.
A small negative note on the cumbersome process of duplicating modules and courses

Devin
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/9/2022

Incredible Customer Service & Platform Capabilities

Puntos a favor

As someone who has spent a lot of time using google slides and other such tools in live trainings/meetings, switching over to 360L is a game changer. From interactivity, to ease of use/access, blended training capabilities, scheduled sessions, and reporting statistics - the ceiling on what we can do in L&D has been blown off.

As I continually learn about everything that 360L can do, their customer service has been incredible. Any time I have a question they are there to assist via email or video call - whatever works best for me. That has been crucial in aiding my knowledge and understanding of the platform.

Desventajas

While 360L does have a knowledge base to aid in answering questions, I have found that often times only part of my questions can be answered using those resources, and for the full answer I need to reach out to my wonderful customer service team. While they do aid me in getting the answer I'm looking for, it would be nice if the articles were a bit more detailed. I'm sure that will come with time!

Ufuk
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 6/9/2022

A wothy training tool

Puntos a favor

It is modern and simple. I believe it is quite suitable for all businesses.

Desventajas

It has not got enough gamificiation. It may be boring for young learners.

Adrien
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/9/2022

mon avis

Puntos a favor

simplicité d'utilisation - intégration de plug-in facile et intuitif - support technique efficace - client success partner au top !

Desventajas

nouvelle page d'accueil à revoir en tant qu'admin (peu intuitif pour accéder aux groupes, paramètres...)

Marie Amélie
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/8/2022

Human above all

We took a long time to know how to manage the product with efficiency but in the end, it's really intuitive. The different evolutions and updates give to the product more and more quality

Puntos a favor

The plateform is very user friendly for the customer. The professionnal team is very helpfull, they really listen to the needs. Lots of functionalities to provide good expriences to the customers.

Desventajas

A bit hard to hands on at the beginning but it quickly becomes more and more easy to use. The complexity comes from the very global approach of the product.

Andy
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 16/8/2022

Excellent Choice for LMS Software

Great way to solve employee training and LMS needs!

Puntos a favor

Intuitive features that make the system user-friendly. Managing assignments and due dates are a cinch with this tool. Highly recommend!

Desventajas

Integration within the company was a simple process that was liked by all users. No complaints!

Coralie
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/3/2022

Excellent !

Je recommande. La simplicité de l'outil permet de se concentrer sur le fond, sur l'animation des acteurs métier et l'émergence de pépites que nous n'aurions même pas vues en étant la tête dans le guidon d'un projet "standard" centralisé. La dimension technique est minimale et l'équipe support très à l'écoute.
Les experts, les managers sont ravis de leur autonomie et de l'agilité qui leur est proposée. Ils ont du plaisir à transmettre, co créer et ... on apprend mieux dans le plaisir !
De plus, en tant que RH j'apprends tout le temps grâce au partage entre pairs. Et ça c'est précieux.

Puntos a favor

La simplicité, l'agilité, la décentralisation (tout le monde peut créer du contenu; le publier; animer).
L'amélioration continue: l'équipe est à l'écoute des retours des clients, en veille sur les besoins et la solution est sans cesse améliorée. C'est une vraie force car les clients de 360Learning sont de cultures, secteurs et tailles d'organisation différents. ainsi l'expérience des uns bénéficie aux autres.
De plus, être client 360Learning permet d'intégrer une communauté de pratiques enrichissante.
Sans oublier le support: nous n'avons jamais été coincés.

Desventajas

Pas grand chose à dire, le support est efficace : mes demandes et problèmes ont toujours été rapidement traités.

Jean-Yves
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/6/2021

360learning, l'apprentissage devient collectif autant qu'individuel

Les apprenants sont attirés puis attachés à l'espace d'apprentissage. Au début, c'est l'aspect visuel qui plaît. Puis peu à peu, la navigation et l'espace d'échange social deviennent un lieu où les apprenants viennent aisément et avec plaisir. Donc nous avons dépassé la barrière de l'apprentissage en ligne avec 90-95% de nos étudiants.

Puntos a favor

Les expériences utilisateur et client sont optimales.
Du côté utilisateur, la navigation est simple et l'ensemble très visuel, agréable. Les interactions sociales sont facilitées et se passent, même avec des publics peu à même de s'y prêter.
Du côté client, la facilité de création et d'administration des programmes ne sont plus à vanter. Et surtout, le support client est vraiment haut de gamme. C'était le cas au début de l'entreprise, mais 360learning a réussi le tour de force de garder un vrai support personnalisé même en multipliant le nombre de ses collaborateurs. Enfin, le logiciel évolue constamment.

Desventajas

Il y a eu parfois des fonctionnalités ou des typologies de navigation qui n'étaient pas très simples d'utilisation, mais avec son processus d'amélioration constante et de mises à jour régulière, 360learning a toujours su écouter ses clients et résoudre ces petites pertubations.

Alternativas consideradas

Chamilo

Razones para elegir 360Learning

L'Université utilise Moodle pour l'ensemble de ses cours de formation initiale. Mais là, pour un module de développement professionnel, nous voulions quelque chose de plus dynamique et porteur d'échange.

Software anterior

Podia y Moodle

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

La réponse à notre cahier des charges. La facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation. Le modèle tarifaire. L'écoute client.
Audrey
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/5/2021

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one.
Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software.
I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice...

The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Puntos a favor

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis.
The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience !
The ergonomics of the platform is very pleasant and modern. The functionalities for exchanging with learners are very appreciated: a discussion space is accessible throughout the course next to each activity, as well as on the space that gathers the community of learners, you can like each other's comments, identify the people in a comment, etc.
The evaluation indicators, both qualitative and quantitative, are numerous, and updates have been made on this aspect. Adaptation of the platform and the team to regularly update the functionalities in order to improve the customer experience.

Desventajas

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example :
> Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them.
> The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Sandrine
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/4/2021

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Puntos a favor

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...)
- Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite pouvant être conditionnée à l'obtention d'un taux minimum de bonnes réponses)
- Le parcours permet aux apprenant.e.s d'être guidé et de ne pas se perdre dans l'accessibilité à de nombreux modules
- En terme de coût, pour lancer une formation en ligne, c'est sans risque puisque c'est sans engagement, et les frais dépendent directement des apprenant.e.s présent.e.s en formation
- Il est possible d'intégrer des envois de mails automatiques dans le parcours
- les statistiques des apprenant.e.s, mais aussi des modules, sont très détaillés
- Il est très facile d'intégrer des outils dans un module pour enrichir les contenus, gamifier, etc...
- Les fonctionnalités évoluent souvent

Desventajas

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

amber
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/1/2021

360Learning is user-friendly

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Puntos a favor

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities.

We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us.

Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful.

The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Desventajas

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Elise
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 13/11/2020

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated.

Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat!

Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Puntos a favor

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content.

We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business.

The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Desventajas

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer!

The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Dinu
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/9/2020

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Puntos a favor

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible.
Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities.
One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues.
The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Desventajas

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

Valerie
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/4/2020

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Puntos a favor

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Desventajas

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Alternativas consideradas

BRIDGE, Docebo y SAP Litmos

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Choosing a software that is simple for learners to understand so that they could see it as part of the daily activities was one of our most important criteria. The alternative products we considered were either too complex or did not have the features we were looking for.
Avens
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 6/11/2020

Must have!

Puntos a favor

I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint.

I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Desventajas

The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy lifting for us. However, for companies that already have training programs in place and are looking to improve them, this would be much easier to leverage. Additionally, if companies had more personnel resources that could be assigned to own the project, that of course would make it easier as well.

However, this can be avoided obviously through personnel, but also through third parties. Personally, we have had a great experience working with OpenSesame for this.

Leila
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 29/3/2022

You should give it a try !

360Learning allows us to internally create content focusing on our activities' needs or on a larger scale transversal topics that remain important in our company. These contents are then promoted to our learners, mainly sales representative target.

Since we use 360 Learning, we have been to establish a full eLearning integration journey (monthly delivered to our new workers) that goes hand in hand with a presential program. This way, we have a complete approach to ensure that our learners have a full understanding of their activity and get all the keys to succeed in their missions.

Puntos a favor

360 Learning is a real easy-to-use platform.

What we like the most is that the 360 Learning teams keep working / editing the platform so our learners can benefit from a nice user experience which gives a thoughtful access to our content. In the same way, the fact that the platform has several partnerships with appreciated creation tools really help to improve and offer modern content to our learners.

Since our use is mainly internal, we do appreciate that the dashboards and statistics are easy to analyse.

Desventajas

Even if the 360L teams gives qualitative content to have a better understanding (communications, elearning modules, support teams etc.) of their new functionalities, the beta phasis of their functionnalities might last a couple months. In the end, even if the developement of new functionnalities respond to our real user needs, it might be difficult to promote them to our learners.

Beside this point, we are really satisfied of the platform.

Joseph
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/3/2022

360 Learning : Training for all and by all

360 L offers an LMS adapted to our needs and meeting the dual ambition of:
- Make training available to everyone quickly and easily
- Involve each employee in a process of sharing knowledge and best practices

Puntos a favor

The Collaborative Learning dimension which is one of the strenghts of the tool.
The possibility of interacting with learners to support them in their learning process.
Clearly identified contacts, available to support us in the implementation of our projects.

Desventajas

Get familiar with all the features of the tool requires time to fully integrate its environment and the options available. It is a necessary step if we want to optimise the operation of the LMS.

Jonathan
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 19/11/2021

Une solution LMS complète

La mise en œuvre de la solution 360 Learning nous a permis de mettre à disposition de nos clients une interface claire, ludique et interactive permettant l'accès à nos productions vidéo-learning. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités offertes par le LMS en termes d'animation des communautés, de récupération de données permettant l'analyse des comportements de formation et l'organisation automatisée de sessions synchrones - asynchrones nous apporte entière satisfaction.

Puntos a favor

Notre organisation cherchait à se doter d'un LMS assurant une bonne opérabilité avec les systèmes existants et capable de proposer des outils de collaborative learning, à ces égards les contacts commerciaux, l'intégration et le suivi de l'implémentation de la solution 360 Learning a satisfait à nos attentes.

Desventajas

Certains outils de production de matériel pédagogique tels que Genially et Prezi présentent des problèmes de compatibilité en termes de fonctionnalités, affichages.

Les mises à jour très fréquentes sont à la fois la garantie de disposer d'un outil à la pointe de la compatibilité / fonctionnalités et à la fois parfois déstabilisants au regard des modifications de l'interface d'administration.

DENIEL
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/1/2022

360Learning JVS GROUP Review

The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better pedagogy with activities that allow us to improve the learner’s engagement and feedback.
We are in the process of changing our methods of supporting our customers and we are going to digitalize our modular training catalog and exchanges through chat.
We meet the needs of mass training for our customers and we integrate the content of the platform into our new commercial offers.

Puntos a favor

Its ergonomy and reliability. The platform is easy to use for the learner when they are registered for a course.
The possibility to map skills.
Administration is relatively simple but it must rely on well-defined roles to create and manage courses.

Desventajas

Lately, the deletion of labels for custom fields and the search via custom fields.
Filtering via labels was very practical, in particular for the user accounts, groups, managers management, ect…
The transition to custom fields takes time but it's quite simple.

Christelle
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/10/2021

Un outil adapté aux enjeux de l'évolution de la formation

Une expérience structurante pour notre établissement qui a permis et permet aujourd'hui encore de favoriser son évolution pour répondre aux enjeux de la formation professionnelle.

Puntos a favor

- la fonction d'auteur pour les enseignants qui ont peu rentrer dans le digital en créant du contenu
- le déploiement auprès des apprenants
- l'application
- l'interopérabilité avec d'autre outils [genially...]

Desventajas

- la nouvelle interface a quelque peu bougé les repères mais avec l'intuitivité de la plateforme
on se retrouve facilement

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Pour son approche globale de la formation qui ouvre la porte au blended-learning et qui favorise la construction de son propre modèle de formation en fonction des besoins de nos apprenants (individualisation des parcours, utilisation des contenus en classe inversée, ...). 360Learning avait anticipé cette évolution. De plus, les fonctionnalités liées à l'engagement de l'apprenant favorise le sentiment d'appartenance à une communauté d'apprenants.
David
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/5/2022

A nice platform to use, simple and complete!

Thanks to the 360 Learning team, always very reactive and professional.
A modern, intuitive platform that helps capture attention through its user-friendly and simple (but not simplistic) aspect.
I have been working on it for more than 2 years and I still have the same desire to create content to make my pool of learners benefit from all our technical modules in the field of waste to energy.

Puntos a favor

During my benchmarking, the platform was by far the easiest to use and to get used to. Unless you are a real geek and have a small pool of authors who can afford to spend time on initial discovery, the other platforms were more complex and did not allow people who only spend a few days a year creating content (which is the case for our in-house experts) to be as effective.

Desventajas

Some time ago, an update changed the interface quite significantly, even if we had been warned, I would have liked to have a smoother transition with the possibility to put the 2 options in parallel for a few weeks.

Alternativas consideradas

Docebo

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Ease to use, especially for my experts which are using the platform as autors only a few days a year. They not spend hours and hours to discover the platform again even after a few months not creating any content on it!
243 opiniones