Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Microsoft OneNote

Microsoft OneNote is a digital note taking app that can be accessed via Android, Chrome, Windows, iOS and Mac devices. The solution is well-suited for individuals attending numerous meetings per week and working on multiple...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4

Consulta las opiniones sobre Microsoft OneNote

1.204 de 1.204 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 4/3/2022

Seguro y confiable, mejor aplicación para tomar notas

Puntos a favor

Uso one note para tomar notas, guardar minutas de reuniones, redacción de procesos y cualquier información que necesite a la mano. Se integra bien con otras herramientas como excel y outlook. Se puede guardar información por años y no se borra a no ser que lo hagas manualmente.

Desventajas

One note a veces puede dejar de sincronizar. Esto puede hacer que la sección en la que estes deje de guardar y se vuelva inútil para usarse.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/11/2021

Una forma profesional de llevar tus notas

lo uso a diario para llevar mis notas y hacer mis listas to do

Puntos a favor

Dado a que viene junto con mi plan de Microsoft 365 lo he utilizado sobre todo para organizar mis notas y pendientes, únicamente como un blog de notas y con ese fin si me gusta pero siento que es un herramienta que tengo totalmente desaprovechada.

Desventajas

Creo que me falta un poco de soporte y asistencia pues no le he sabido sacar provecho a todo el potencial de esta herramienta

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 30/8/2022

Reseña de un departamento de Ingeniería

Puntos a favor

Microsoft OneNote me gusta porque su funcionalidad es muy aplicable a distintas áreas de trabajo.

Desventajas

Podría mejorarse de manera muy eficiente otros puntos de administración de tareas, ya tienen gran base, y por eso pueden mejorarlas para conseguir mejor ayuda para los administrativos.

Las mejores alternativas a Microsoft OneNote

Juan Jesús
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 11/1/2022

Ayuda para tomar notas de forma básica

Es útil aunque prefiero otros softwares para tomar notas.

Puntos a favor

al ser parte de la suite de MS Office permite compartir información con los otros softwares, en automático reconoce las letras de las imágenes que se cargan lo que facilita la búsqueda de información en las notas.

Desventajas

Tiene fallas de estabilidad, se cierra sola o tarda en sincronizarse si se usa en varios dispositivos.

Paola
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 3/2/2022

Me parece genial

Puntos a favor

Es muy practico y sencillo de implementar en un equipo de trabajo con variedad de edades.

Desventajas

Puede ser confuso quizas por todo lo que contiene pero una vez lo hayas usado ya lo aprendes.

michelle
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/9/2022

Microsoft OneNote Review

Generally speaking, this is an astounding instrument for primary notetaking and following. Can likewise be utilized for project the board and monitoring notes without heaps of paper or loosing data.

It assists with performing multiple tasks and immensely increment your solidarity. To work in a disconnected climate then this is the best application to utilize.

Puntos a favor

One note is exceptionally powerful and saves composed texts and screen captures. It is a superior variant of a paper book.

In general, I found OneNote an extremely convenient device and the utilization age was exceptionally viable in association where one has a consistent utilization of taking notes or irregular data.

This product empowers me to get to my notes or records from any gadget.

You can likewise arrange just your notes, compose archives and add pictures/outside satisfied (the likelihood to add media is one more significant component to think about in the item). You can separate your notes/reports in areas/pages, by dates, or subjects. This is an astonishing association instrument for regular use for any one.

Desventajas

Some of the time created issues with organizing text from different source and sync issues with shared scratch pad/stages.

Chou
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/8/2022

Easy to use Microsoft OneNote

When I transfer my note-taking data to Microsoft Word or Outlook, either it's a miss or a hit. Sometimes it is the services area where the bad connection may work adequately. This will cause frustration, but overall, I still use it every day because it became my friend most time when I need to jot down and don't have paper and pen ready. This app will always be ready when I need to use.

Puntos a favor

OneNote beats Evernote in numerous ways, on account of its wide exhibit of highlights, including optical person acknowledgment (OCR), sound and video accounts, ink-to-message transformation, and directing. The best part is that OneNote's administrations are sans altogether. To utilize it, all you really want is a Microsoft account. On the off chance that you are now utilizing Office 365, Outlook, or other Microsoft applications, essentially sign in with your certifications.

Desventajas

One of the most disappointing parts of this program was the deficiency of data. Yearly program updates would lose information from the earlier variant to the refreshed adaptation. Having difficulties integrating with Outlook when need to transfer data.

carole
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
1
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 21/7/2022

Moyenne satisfaite

Une bonne idée, une bonne base mais beaucoup à améliorer !

Puntos a favor

Facilité d'ajout des onglets
Facilite le suivi avec les cases à cocher et divers indicateurs

Desventajas

Manque beaucoup de fonctionnalité comme Word pour optimiser la mise en page de nos notes.
Compliqué de partager un bloc-notes alors que cela devrait se faire en quelques clics.
Il manque une possibilité d'avoir des couleurs attribués par personne quand nous sommes plusieurs à travailler sur un espace.
Difficile de paramétrer des alertes, pas de possibilité de mettre des deadlines ...

Antonio
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 2/7/2022

Digital notebook

It is good. When you have a product that does what promise to do, you cannot be unhappy. The product is also flexible. Different from other products, it enables efficient collaboration: you can easily share notes to your colleagues and maintain always the historical data.

Puntos a favor

The facility to take notes and share with other people is the selling point of the product. If you need a tool for doing that, OneNote is the right one. You can also organize simply your notes, write documents and add pictures/external content (the possibility to add media is another important feature to consider in the product). You can divide your notes/documents in sections/pages, this helps on searching for what you need. For example, you can have an entire section dedicated to a specific customer, in this section having the notes organized by date.

Desventajas

There are no particular pain points. I heard some complaints about the navigation but it follows the standard of other Microsoft products. I would only improve the search feature, in particular from a look and feel perspective.

Alternativas consideradas

Notepad++

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft OneNote

I prefer using OneNote when you need to enrich your notes with pictures, tables, and other media content. When you are in this situation, OneNote is the best tool. If instead, I have only text notes, I prefer Notepad++- According to what I have to do, I choose the right tool.
Betsy
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 5/8/2022

Not my favorite for note compilation

I used it for managing email templates, project notes, and the like. I didn't like having to sync with my other devices and having things be changed in two places = sync issues.

Puntos a favor

it comes with office 365, so I used it...as it was already on all the computers I had. I didn't have to install another piece of software or pay for another subscription.

Desventajas

Your data is stored in a clunky "onenotes" notebook file -- and it is (or was?) difficuly to sync to other devices

Alternativas consideradas

Evernote Teams

Razones para elegir Microsoft OneNote

this was preinstalled. I wanted one less software item on my computer

Software anterior

Evernote Teams

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft OneNote

functionality was already in my office 365 subscription.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 2/8/2022

OneNote for Tutors

Overall, I would like to recommend everyone to use this app to prepare your notes. It's very handy and versatile.

Puntos a favor

There are may features of Onenote which makes it useful like:
1. Clippers, which allow to move data from any browser to OneNote.
2. Can be used in multiple devices simulatneosly.
3. Allows to add Multimedia.
4. Doesn't have formatting contraint.
5. Document Management , division on basis of subject, Notebook, Pages.
6. Flexible formatting option.
7. Works very well in laptop, pc, android tab and mobile.
8. Can use Digital Pen.

Desventajas

The Synchronisation with cloud features lags a lot. Many times doesn't works properly. Have to click sync many times and have to wait if internet is slow.

Alternativas consideradas

Evernote Teams

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft OneNote

I have used limited version of other notemaking softwares but was not at all satisfied with them, so decided to try OneNote and yeah it was a good decision.
Richard
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 4/8/2022

My favorite software of all time

In spite of the storage restrictions, OneNote is still my absolute favorite tool for document management, note-taking, and data storage. While other programs like Evernote or Google Keep provide similar services, OneNote definitely stands above the competition in almost every way imaginable.

Puntos a favor

I love everything about Microsoft OneNote, but I especially use it for the purpose of document management. Any information I find across the internet or elsewhere always ends up within OneNote. There's not a piece a of information I can't somehow incorporate into OneNote.

Desventajas

My main issue with OneNote is the fact that it's storage is dependent upon OneDrive's storage space. This leads to OneNote being maxed out if my OneDrive is completely full, or if you only have a free version of OneDrive which only allows 5GB of storage.

Chelsea
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/8/2022

Wonderful product for multi-tasking and organization

Great!! It has helped me get through 5 months of training with ease

Puntos a favor

This program allows you to do so many great things like categorizing note a0nd making sub notes it copys and past images straight from your web Page to the one not and saves everything automatically if u happen to forget

Desventajas

No cons on this product I honestly wish all companies would use one note

Saajan
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 7/8/2022

A must need software for every Students!

Puntos a favor

The best thing I like about this software is that, "This software gives us the power to access our notes or docs from any device" which makes this software a great choice. And, My favorite features are:- search, browsable notebooks, and sync.

Desventajas

The least point about the OneNote is that, "its slow interface can be a little difficult to format on the page".

Norm
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/8/2022

Great Resource for Smaller Churches

Employees did not have to be on campus to access company servers. They could reach out to the cloud whenever and wherever.

Puntos a favor

Effectively let us put staff meeting notes in the cloud everyone could access.

Desventajas

Difficult to pass off ownership/administrative duties when employees leave.

Kristin
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 26/8/2022

Great for Notes and Tracking!

Overall this is an amazing tool for note tracking and can even be used for project management. Its does take a little bit of getting use to if you are coming from something more simplistic like Sticky Notes. I have began using this to track project notes, and even notes for calls. You have ability to share among teams, copy and paste pages from one "book" to another. One nice feature is that you can sort of "bend" the system to be used for what you would like it be used for- meaning that you may use it to track one way, but you co worker may use it in another manner. Perfect example I am more of a Book and multi pages with no table, but instead bullet points! My manager loves tables to be inserted and linked out to other items! Both work perfectly and are easily sharable and understandable no matter how you choose to manage your own One Note!

Puntos a favor

This software is awesome for tracking projects, notes, and progress! It is customizable and can be used how ever the user would like! I personally like to section my work out in columns with bullet points, where may manager prefers tables. Some coworkers prefer multiple "books" instead of the method that I prefer is one book, such as Training with multiple pages underneath one book! The system is different if you are coming from a more "basic" system like I was, such as sticky notes! This is Highly Recommended for any member of you team that needs to keep track of notes and even project progress!

Desventajas

The only thing "negative", which is really not horrible, is I wish there was more customization to the "blocks". When you start typing on a page, you will see a "block" appear and you can customize the tab color, the size of the box, the font, color of font, and size but I wish you could add a "hue" to the back ground of the boxes to make them stand out a little more- almost as if you were adding different colored sticky notes to the pages! I did find a work around and I am able to highlight the typed notes with a "lighter" color highlight- which works just as well, just does not look as uniform as the rest of the program! Still a highly recommended product!

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/8/2022

Review of Microsoft OneNote

Yes, I start of saying that OneNote has been part of my life just before pandemic in March 2022. I have used it for lecture notes, live wiring in my video lectures and setting up questions for academics. It has been a very fruitful experience using OneNote. In fact watching my success with OneNote, i have my collogues also to use OneNote frequently. Students have loved it. It has become my sole source of communication and constant engagement with my learners during last 2 years. Loved using OneNote and will highly recommend OneNote to teachers community.

Puntos a favor

OneNote is very easy to use, interface and collaborate in PC, and mobile simultaneously. The natural (handwritten) writings comes out as high quality and are visually appealing. I have been informed by lot of leaners that they loved the notes made in OneNote. The pdf output comes out as high quality every single time. The shapes feature in OneNote has also helped to lot of times , instead of drawing manual shapes. The stroke eraser and normal eraser of different sizes is a huge plus too. The feature called lasso has saves tons of my time to duplicate any content within OneNote workspace.

Desventajas

Only it takes someone time to update the contents written. Perhaps the desktop version of OneNote if i felt is more powerful, would love to have similar capacity with mobile version of OneNote. L would be loved it even more when it would be indicated that i have written out of bound, meaning when i convert my writing content into pdf, sometimes content is cut horizontally or vertically, that means i have gone out of bounds of current workspace. That was frustrating sometimes when contents is really huge and has to be converted in one pdf. If OneNote has a feature to indicate the page limit that would be great.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 27/5/2022

Take the first step to a cleaner, less cluttered life.

OneNote is one of the most popular note-taking apps on the market, and for good reason. It offers a robust feature set, a wide variety of integrations with other Microsoft services and web services, and it’s free.
The app has been around for years and received several updates over time.
However, OneNote’s biggest update in recent memory arrived in 2018 with the release of Microsoft 365 — an updated version of Office 365 that includes all the latest features from the company’s productivity suite. With this new version, OneNote got a makeover and now looks more modern than ever before. It also brought a lot of new features to the table that make it even better than before.

Puntos a favor

It gives you an easy way to keep all your notes in one place.
It’s available on every device, so you can access your notes no matter where you are.
You can organize your notes any way that makes sense to you—by topic, date or even tags, like #work or #personal.

Desventajas

Lack of Customization - It's not possible to customize any of your notes or notebooks in OneNote which can make it difficult if you want something more advanced than what it offers out of the box. Microsoft OneNote doesn't have any open APIs or integrations with third-party apps like Evernote does.

Naja
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/5/2022

Microsoft OneNote, optimal Note taking and organization app

Overall my experience with Microsoft OneNote is a good one. I do enjoy using this system and application as a primary notetaking resource. For the cost, I do believe that it can be Utilized very broadly and that makes it worth it, however For students or organizations that do not supply this app it may be A cost that students cannot afford otherwise. In addition I would recommend to utilize a service that allows Alumni to also benefit from some student benefit for a period of time after they no longer have access to their university email because of the fact that a lot of the times students that are recent alumni are still using Microsoft and need a little bit of a longer window before being asked to pay for their own subscription .

Puntos a favor

In general Microsoft OneNote is my go to and favorite notetaking app as a professional student. I find that the ability to hyper organize by topic and category allows me to keep my notes organized. In addition the ability to utilize both type to text features on top of the ability to use Apple Pencil allows me to truly customize my notes as I see fit.

Desventajas

The things that I liked Lisa about the software are that once the Notes sizes get to be quite large downloading these notes from the cloud does seem to take an extremely long time. And when they are downloading from the cloud you do not have access to work on those notes. Or changes that you make might not be synchronized when you reopen the app either from another device or once they do download from the cloud. In addition in order to utilize the software you do need to have a Microsoft software subscription to use on safe for example an iPad with the Microsoft OneNote app. For a student who may not be able to afford it it is a pretty big lump sum. However I will say that because of the fact that a lot of universities and corporations supply Microsoft for their students and employees it allows students to continue to utilize it.

Nicholas
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 17/5/2022

OneNote: a great foundation for collaboration

OneNote has become central to our documentation at our organization. Especially after the integration between OneNote and Office 365 Groups and then Teams, the addition of the Collaboration Space and Documentation Library has helped us create central repositories that can be worked on simultaneously and frequently. Administration can collaborate and share materials and use the private spaces for groups members to take their own notes or have individual content distributed to them to work on or reflect upon.
I love this product and since growing with it in my career have also expanded to use it in my personal life for notetaking, organization, and planning.

Puntos a favor

The notebook structure was very appealing to me when I first started using OneNote. Once I unbound myself from the concept of creating everything to translate to a printed letter size piece of paper it really took off. You can create your notebook and its contents to directly translate to what if it had to be printed. But you can also transform it to a fully interactive collection. With links to various other locations in the same notebook, other locations and materials on the internet, and even embedding videos and other documents directly in the pages of the notebook you can make the reach of the content presented to extend beyond the boundries of the document itself.

Desventajas

The different versions - When OneNote transitioned to the web, it was during the focus on the Metro UI in Windows 8 and it suffered for it. The simplicity of what the web version could do was crippled by the ability of the internet browsers at the time. Over time it has increased in parity between the desktop version and the web, however - the Metro UI designed app has lingered and its design has stayed truer to the web version than the original desktop version. It is getting harder to find the desktop version that has content central and navigation to the left, top, and right sides. The web, mobile app, and "for windows 10" versions make navigation subjectively more complex when you have extensively robust notebooks.

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft OneNote

It proved to be the most logical and user friendly to translate hierarchical structures of documentation, collaboration, and communication the way we needed to get the most buy in and participation from the community.
Nitin
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 20/3/2022

Best note taking and beautiful featured windows software for daily use

Onenote is best tool for taking on going session notes while working on other works so basically it helps you multitasking and tremendously increase your strength. If you're a blogger and want to work in a offline environment then this is the best app to continue with.

Puntos a favor

When I encountered onenote first time I have been using it for just taking rough notes for my blog but recently I have encountered about their screen recording feature. Its shortcuts are really helpful without opening onenote every time one can take screenshot, copy it to clipboard and use anywhere.

Also I can upload any pdf in a text content, I can also add media file inside a doc file and send it over network. Even making to do lists, sticky notes and other daily tasks can be done at once in this tool.

Desventajas

It is really helpful tool but learning things make it complex further and also I cannot find any solution to use it in mobile.

Lack of personalization is also one of the lagging feature that need to be addressed in further updates.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Keep y Evernote Teams

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft OneNote

It is offline and you don't need internet connection to store and write any tasks. Other alternatives need internet connection as they store into cloud and make you use on any system without losing your content. OneNote allows you to add any type of file inside a text file, others don't have that much capability.
Erin
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 4/2/2022

OneNote - Unified Resource

Overall, using OneNote for our team document/process library has been helpful because it's a central place for a wide variety of information and documents that were formerly in many different places. It can sometimes be tricky to decide how to organize the notebooks because there are so many section and page options, and sometimes content is relevant to more than one section - however, the search function is usually quite reliable.

Puntos a favor

The search features of OneNote are very useful. I like using OneNote for my meeting notes, as they are easily searchable and I can organize them in various ways.

It's also nice to use OneNote for our team process manual/helpful notes/new hire checklists/etc. We use OneNote as a centralized document library because it is easy to search and share content.

Desventajas

We run into frequent sync issues with shared notebooks, so it can be challenging to know if all team members are seeing the same content. Not sure if this is a PC issue, a security issue or a OneNote issue - our IT help desk offers various solutions that work for some users but not for others. It would be nice if the sync error notification was more obvious to let you know you're viewing outdated content.

Sven
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 15/10/2021

An incredibly powerful one-stop-shop

Beyond these cons, OneNote is super-easy to use, powerful, and functional across all major platforms. Unfortunately, not all platforms offer the same features: Wiki-style links (creating links using [[ ]]) is not supported in the browser version nor on iPadOS.

Puntos a favor

You can embed content from so many sites: Youtube, Thinglink, Coogle to name a few. Each notebook can contain as many section groups and sections as you want, with as many pages and sub-pages as you want. And each page is an infinite canvas. Bonus: You can store actual files on any pages that you can then later open in the appropiate app using a double click. The desktop version features OCR which is great for searching content in pictures.

Desventajas

The way the infinite canvas works. You cannot scroll left or up from the top of the page - only right and down. That feels somewhat counterintuitive at times. Also, there should be easy sharing on the page level - as of the writing of this review, you can only share entire notebooks, meaning you give access to it all, even if all you wanted to do was to collaborate on a single page.

Kate
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 24/9/2021

Robust for Note Taking and Task Management, but incredibly slow

I have been able to stay better organized especially with using the to-do list, and I consistently recommend it to my colleagues despite the issues (lagging/freezing and different versions causing confusion) that I have experienced.

Puntos a favor

I regularly use (and recommend to my colleagues) the templates for to-do lists within One Note, specifically the prioritized to-do list template which automatically inserts High, Medium and Low priority groupings into a to-do list where you can easily add, move (via drag/drop) and check off items.

Because of the ability to create multiple notebooks, have individual tabs within the notebooks, and then individual pages within the tabs, there is the ability to manage and organize the notes and to-do lists very granularly.

The digital notes sync across all devices so you are able to add/view/update notes from anywhere that you have access to the app.

Desventajas

The app consistently freezes when doing even the most minor of tasks. I will access it to enter in a new note, the app will freeze and lag sometimes as long as 30 seconds before the changes I've made appear on screen.

Additionally, we have regular issues where users across our organization are seeing entirely disparate versions of the software. It is not as simple as the GUI being slightly different, but that they have an entirely different layout and it appears that they have different levels of functionality which has caused frequent issues with training and adoption. Now, that may be in part an IT issue on our end if users are getting different versions installed when they begin - however, it's a cloud-based service and I don't think it is acceptable that we could have such issues. There should be a way to update from the app to the latest version.

Lex
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 15/7/2021

Not my first choice

I need to concede, that at the outset I had numerous issues getting myself set up with one note, however from that point forward, it has been an outright lifeline. The entirety of my archives are in one region, I can get to them from each PC I own and Id need to say I use it regular, I in a real sense couldn't abandon utilizing this program.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft OneNote is loaded with numerous highlights that go past taking notes; it likewise gives you a few different ways to change pictures over to message. For instance, the OCR instrument permits you to snap a photo of an archive, business card, flyer or whiteboard, then, at that point extricate that content. You would then be able to save that content in OneNote, Microsoft Word or Standpoint.

OCR's productivity relies upon a few elements. These incorporate picture quality, the intricacy of the characters it is examining and the intelligibility of the transcribed notes. So consistently make a point to twofold check in the event that it perceives everything effectively. Regardless of whether OCR doesn't get each letter, it is as yet a vital life hack, particularly for organizations and entrepreneurs.

Desventajas

Matching up can take some time , Unacceptable portable application, Average web cutting augmentation

Alternativas consideradas

Google Drive

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft OneNote

Already had an account
1.204 opiniones