Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre NetSuite CRM

NetSuite CRM+ is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) solution for small and midsize organizations. NetSuite caters to thousands of customers across a wide range of industries including wholesale distribution,...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
3,6
Funciones
4,0
Facilidad de uso
3,8
Asistencia al cliente
3,6

Consulta las opiniones sobre NetSuite CRM

188 de 188 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Federico
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/9/2022

Great product for a Small / Medium Business

Once we pass the initial challenges from the initial implementation, it does have become an invaluable part of our daily operations.

Puntos a favor

We are using this CRM for some time and really have become a critical tool for our commercial team, it has great lead tracking capabilities that allowed the reduction of the time needed for closing deals. Customizing reports anyway we want is a great tool in managing our forecasts. In addition, we were able to integrate it with several tools with no problem.

Desventajas

The investment in this tool is high since NetSuite was acquired by Oracle. Third party integration can be challenging if you don't have a specialized support team. We did have to spend some time training our associates.

Razones para elegir NetSuite CRM

We needed a more robust and flexible tool to improve our commercial capabilities.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite CRM

We did a cost / benefit analysis and NetSuite CRM had the highest score.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Federico! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Respondido el 7/9/2022
Timothy
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 12/7/2019

Versatility and functionality

Generally fast, user-friendly and well-supported. Versatile and has functionality for everything imaginable, if one has the knowledge or time to learn how to e.g. write SQL.

Puntos a favor

Highly customizable, web-based, allowed for different roles and accessibility, reporting and scheduling capabilities were a huge factor.

Desventajas

It can be very challenging to create advanced reports or searches

Steve
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 31/1/2020

NetSuite CRM needs improvement

Puntos a favor

It has a lot of detail for each customer/account and since it is part of NetSuite you don't have to deal with the sync process of using another program.

Desventajas

Very difficult to use and nothing is user friendly. Adding calendar events, notes, etc. are just eacy to enter or lookup. The mobile app is basically non-functional as it only give the very basic information on each account. There is no way to schedule routes.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite CRM

We didn't choose NS CRM+. We ended up going with Salesforce and syncing it with NetSuite via integrator.io.

Las mejores alternativas a NetSuite CRM

Ingrid
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/7/2022

Very Complete CRM

Excellent

Puntos a favor

It is a software that adds agility to the sales routine, facilitating communication between the team and the manager with internal chat.
It is a very complete CRM that allows lead distribution and lead management, a very complete pipeline, email and document management. Allows integration of the sales area with the finance area. It allows the management of the client, commissions and opportunities. It includes marketing automation and web forms with real-time data management.

Desventajas

Support required for deployment and third-party integration.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ingrid! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Respondido el 18/7/2022
Alfredo
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
No disponible
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/11/2015

Accurate Budget Projects

Thinking about business, data and time, all are gold to take decisions, to know what is business and what’s not, NetSuite CRM let you to capture all the data inside their modules, to see the real cost of the business to develop and the budget necessary to launch each project, once you know this you can have the decisions on your hands, or real approximately cost, Netsuite CRM can integrate all real ongoing operations, within several departments (Sales Force, Inventory and Supply departments, Infrastructure ). With this tool you could have the accurate information of work needed on to start something, the integration of all the departments of the company inside this tool could make you run faster through your daily operation. All departments have their place in this party, all departments are important to make your business grow. With this you just have to worry about the process, to make this happen.

Puntos a favor

The integration with several departments is very efficient, when you are handling projects inside a projectized enterprise, you need to integrate several departments with many people involved, with this tool, you can organize the work, to fill in each part the parth whom it concern to each one of the team.

In our case (operations department), we use the Location cost Module, and it is a very efficient module for us, we capture all the data collected on our site survey, and the module tell us, the cost, and all the infrastructure needed to build the project, and if something are missing in our stock, logistics and materials can be awarded of the material needed to buy, all by the same system; After this step, all the information is delivered to Sales Force to make the negotiation, and then make the things happens.

Desventajas

Sometimes, you have to take your time to into the needs of the projects to have the accurate information that you need. Sometimes, this process could be annoying, but it's worth it, you will save so much time and headache pills after all of this. And remember this system is very flexible.
Sometimes another cons for this tool is the speed, it runs slow, even when you have a high speed internet connection, so don´t be anxious or desperate when you are working on this tool.

Brian
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 20/8/2019

A lot of features but confusing

Puntos a favor

A lot of features, great training program

Desventajas

Confusing on how to enter donors, sync the bank account and kids we help.

Jessie
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 20/6/2018

Managed inquires and converted leads using software

It's great for creating a centralized space to manage, track and convert leads through the admissions process. The tracking capability is fantastic and is a great to for creating transparency in terms of lead management. Upper managers can see how many leads sales reps receive and see which leads haven't been "touched." Fantastic for bigger for-profit schools that manage a higher volume of leads and inquiries.

Puntos a favor

This software really helped centralize the inquiry and lead phase our admissions process. Netsuite is great for organizing and prioritizing higher volume number of leads (15-20 per day) to ensure that those leads don't fall through the cracks. It was also a great resource for tracking sales day-by-day, week-over-week, year over year etc.

Desventajas

As with any CRM it takes a few weeks to build confidence in pulling reports, properly labelling inquires. There's a lot of clicking and attention to detail that's required in order to make sure that the orders flow through the admissions process. This isn't a software you would want you staff to learn on the fly; give them the tools and resources so that you can keep the data clean and have consistency with established processes.

Camden
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
3,5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

3,5
Publicado el 21/4/2015

Ex-Consultant and Current Admin

Puntos a favor

Initial cost and on going costs are comparatively speaking very low. You can normally get away with having a first year cost of around $150-$300k depending on products and company size +/- additional pro services or 3rd party implementation teams. Additionally, the customization ability allows a good admin and dev team with proper business acumen to really create a system that reflects the current processes within the organization.

Desventajas

Ease of customization and relative complexity of permissions can lead to users having more power than they should and accidentally or purposefully creating or changing forms and database components. Additionally pro services can be less than knowledgeable and may lead users down canned or bad practices.

Elizabeth
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 28/2/2022

Has bugs for such a powerful, expensive program

There were too many bugs in what could have been a powerful CRM system. We ultimately switched to a different CRM.

Puntos a favor

It is very comprehensive and our company had the ability to customize it for our needs and sales process.

Desventajas

The customizations we had them make had a lot of bugs. I could spend 10+ minutes filling out a record for an opportunity and lose the entire thing because one of the fields would cause an error.
The link between the calendar and email was flawed as well and didn't always work. Emails sent through the CRM would get blocked by SPAM blockers often.

Morgan
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 13/5/2019

Too Confusing and not Enough Help to Learn

This was a poweful CRM to use. It kept records of calls, emails, conversations organized very easily and really helped my company to increase the efficiency of our customer outreach.

Puntos a favor

What I loved about Netsuite is that it is completely malleable to your business and almost any possible use you could need it for. CRM, check. Customer database, check. If memory serves me correctly you can even potentially run your payroll and company accounting through it. It is a truly powerful software if used correctly and maximized.

Desventajas

It is WAY TOO CONFUSING to use for someone who does not have previous experience using it. When my company had NetSuite I literally had to be on the phone with a support rep or my account manager to train my team on how to use it. This is probably due to it's immense power, but still. It's also super expensive.

Steve
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 1/8/2019

Netsuite - fantastic ERP, but the CRM could use some more love on the marketing side

Puntos a favor

As an administrator, implementation of the CRM portion of NetSuite was relatively painless in comparison to the overall project's scope. It can do sales territories, automatic assignment based on geographic locations and other factors (or round robin if you don't do that). It can do sales teams, it can do multi-split customer contributions. It's very granular, and can do a lot of specific things in regards to marketing avenues and tracking leads/prospects/etc.

Desventajas

However, the product could use a lot of love in regards to promo codes/marketing.
First, its email marketing interface could use an absolute TON of work. If they could make it more like something like Mailchimp, rather than having to use full-out HTML code (and uploading photos elsewhere) it would be far more useful. As it stands now, it's archaic in comparison to marketing-focused platforms. We would use it a lot more if it didn't require so much work for each campaign.

The promo code interface could also use more work, or more options at least. Why, for example, do we have a limitation in regards to "BOGO"? I can certainly do a "buy 3, get 1 free" promo code. But what can't I do a "buy 5, get 2 free"? It only lets me select 1 free product. I should be able to do this like most other systems. Why do I have to make 5 promo codes for 5 product variations (i.e. if the customer wants a blue glove, we have to create a get blue free promo code. If they want a green glove free, we have to create a separate promo code). This needlessly results in dozens of promo codes per flyer. And unfortunately there is no "add multiple" promo code on a sales order, which makes it much slower for our sales team to add the codes. With a bit of love, this can be drastically improved experience for our end users/sales reps and customers.

Luyan
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 12/7/2019

Good overall system

We use NetSuite CRM+ for accounting functions and budgeting. The budget module is primitive though. The accounting system especially inventory module is good.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. It's very intuitive so a new learner can grasp the functions quite fast.

Desventajas

A number of times the software is down as it is in the cloud, and the server hosting the software has issues, causing loss of productivity for hours. This affect multiple companies that are hosted on that server.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir NetSuite CRM

Scale up

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite CRM

Ease of use
Jennifer
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
2,5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 15/5/2014

Highly Complex, Best for Large and Decentralized Businesses

Puntos a favor

It is an all-in-one tool that I used as both a project manager and as the marketing coordinator after a lateral promotion. For project management, it was ideal. As there were several teams located around the globe, we were able to store documents and statistics related to the project for easy project handover and to support our teammates when needed. As marketing coordinator, I was able to send out mass email campaigns to our clients and leads, specifying the list or client type/industry as desired. It was convenient to do this through one system without having to use a free email campaign service that would have a footnote at the bottom of the email indicating we used it. Finally, I helped code customer satisfaction surveys to track our performance on a project-by-project basis. The surveying was also used to understand the needs of our clients in order to grow the business in the right direction. It doesn't log out too fast after one is inactive, allowing you to work on other items and then turn back to the system to update it.

Desventajas

It can be particularly complex for users who aren't tech-savvy, and it's important the system administrator have experience in html/html5 coding. It can be difficult for users to manage their own dashboard and navigate the interface, but so long as they have contact with the administrator who can help onsite or remotely, it's fine. It does have an intimidating look to it, being that it can do so much. Its also not the prettiest interface I've ever encountered, which isn't really important, but the semiotics of it can turn someone off.

Adam
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 10/2/2017

NetSuite has great system but is expensive and locked down by bureaucracy

The system works well. The only issues we've experienced with functionality is slow to load time that can be traced to slow response of NetSuite servers. This means that on occasion it takes 10sec, 30sec, sometimes even 60sec to load a page. Overall, this is not a frequent occurrence but it does happen.
Price-wise, the system is very expensive, and other systems will deliver the same functionality for less. Also, their organizational structure makes it very difficult to get answers to questions. We've had consultants assigned to our account leave NetSuite and we went three months before they were replaced, during implementation! Not acceptable. We also have had a very hard time getting issues and concerns addressed by a sales manager, and there is no visibility into escalation structure, meaning we could not get a hold of a supervisor. Overall, NetSuite is going through some growing pains and has a lot of customer service issues to address in order to remain viable.

Puntos a favor

UI
Workflows
Customization
Easy to navigate
Detailed and robust

Desventajas

Expensive
Poor account management
Poor customer service

Vince
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 12/10/2017

Oracle NetSuite Review

Puntos a favor

We inherited NetSuite throughout our organization.

NetSuite is our system of record for accounting purposes, our order management system, our hub for fulfillment, our CRM-SFA system for our direct sales staff, and the place where we create, edit, and control our products and services that we sell.

NetSuite seems to addresses many business problems; without it, we would have a very hard time running our business.

NetSuite does a great job of taking a prospect to a customer and then housing all data that comes from that relationship.

Desventajas

A few of the issues that we have found have been under documentation.

It is lacking just a bit especially within the development areas.

Releases are done twice annually, there are many small bugs in the system that don't get fixed for years.

The mobile apps for iPhone/Android are very poor and very limiting.

Customization requires a significant amount of time and financial investment.

The learning curve is pretty steep.

You either need a dedicated resource who has the skill set to build customizations for every department, and every user or have lots of money to invest in additional customization from NetSuite developers.

Paul
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 12/9/2017

Netsuite Review

I do enjoy Netsuite but you have to be ready for the cost.

Puntos a favor

Netsuite is a great product compared to a lot of ERP / CRM systems out there. Just the look and ease of use are very apparent. Most ERP systems look like an old access database program that looks a bit scary to the end user. Netsuite has also added several data centers to guarantee uptime. Netsuite is very customizable and your own company processes can be integrated into the system. They have a great API and integration capable system.

Desventajas

It is a very expensive system. That being said, you get what you pay for. The 24 hour support is based out of the Philippines last I heard and I have many people at my company cannot understand the support staff over the phone at all.

Jeremy
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 31/12/2017

As good a view of the customer as our team enters

Support can see what services is doing and vice versa. Finance can see both too.

Puntos a favor

Automation, sharing and collection of data about the customer experience all in one place. It is pretty easy to use if you take a little time to get familiar with it, but you have to make an effort to use to good capability. Its only as good as you put in; if your team doesn't record the interactions, then you don't have the data.

Desventajas

Analytics on notes are almost impossible and so much is hidden in the notes. The reports have some features while others are available in searches - and reports are difficult while searches are easy. Searching is limited to 3 step relationship, but that is supposed to come to five steps soon.

Jeff
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4,5
Publicado el 25/4/2015

NetSuite review

Puntos a favor

Although a very comprehensive solution, NetSuite was actually fairly easy to implement. I believe we actually "broke the record" on the fastest conversion process from QuickBooks to NetSuite. Their implementation team was outstanding.

Desventajas

The supply chain portion of the product is not as strong as the CRM or Finance areas. There is one key report which I would have expected which does not exist, causing me to spend effort to bridge two reports together manually by transferring numbers. Additionally, compared to all the other teams within NetSuite I encountered, I was least impressed with the Education. They only took the time to instruct on very generic areas of the product and made no effort to understand even the basic changes we had made during implementation.

Bob
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 12/7/2019

NetSuite day to day

It's an awesome product, though does require a solid understanding of business requirements and experienced team to implement. They could use better documentation of certain process and modules, especially how they can sometimes interfer with each other.

Puntos a favor

It is a comprehensive tool that all provides users and admins great flexibility to automate tasks and workflows related to financial management

Desventajas

In trying to do everything for everyone, it can introduce extra complexities and inter-product conflicts that require work arounds.

Jeffrey
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/6/2017

Fantastic ERP system

Netsuite has streamlined the accounting cycle so much that month end closing, that used to take a week, now takes a matter of minutes.
Integration to our e-commerce platforms has enabled our shipping department to ship more orders in less time.
Ability to import an "order file" allows us to automatically fulfill customer orders, that used to take 4-8 hours, in minutes.
Netsuite has been a huge timesaver for our business.

Puntos a favor

Cloud based. Allows team to work from anywhere.
Great integration with e-commerce
Streamlined/Time Saver

Desventajas

Cost - annual increases will eventually outpace growth
Inflexible - some functionality that should be included is not available.

Wendy
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 11/11/2016

Better for a large company

This product is really not appropriate for a smaller company. It's very expensive and needs a huge amount of expensive development work to really function for each business need. It does basically everything and it is a good tool for growth. You just need to be able to put the money into it to achieve your unique business functions. There are much less expensive solutions that are easier and more "out of the box" that simply require you to be in multiple solutions. This product is like a HUGE shallow lake, vast and broad in what it can do, but not very deep unless you bring in the heavy equipment to dig it out to your own specifications. If our company was larger and had the money, I would love NetSuite. Actually, I still do- we just weren't and aren't ready for it.

Puntos a favor

Everything in one place, great list-based format, does amazing things- everything really. My favorite feature is the reporting and saved searches. Once you know how to do them, you can get literally any information about your company in a few clicks.

Desventajas

Development of the product is very, very expensive. It will do everything you need, for a price. A very high price.

Brian
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/2/2018

Excellent and Robust CRM

Puntos a favor

Does it's job and does it well. Netsuite holds its place as an industry leader in CRM for a reason. Multifunctional and compatible with a host of different platforms. I have worked in a wide range of call center environments, all of which have made full use of the Netsuite platform.

Desventajas

Individual license costs can get expensive. Although well worth the cost you will want to make sure you have a way to manage your end user licenses.

Andrew
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 20/4/2018

Netsuite is a all in-one ERP/CRM that has a wonderful market place for 3rd party apps

The ability to manage account/financials as well as CRM data, in one convenient location. It also has lots of applications developed to integrate other app data.

Puntos a favor

The ability to quickly and easily integrate a payment system, with accounting, as well as the features included from a CRM. This means you get the ability to use quotes, reports, payments, documents, and all the fields (custom or standard). Recently acquired by Oracle which gives Netsuite a greater pool of resources.

Desventajas

The UI is a bit dated and can be difficult to manage. The system release updates are also constant and sometimes requires assistance from the support teams to allow these upgrades. The oracle support network is vast with the new Oracle take over, which can cause a bit of headache when working with their support teams.

Pete
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 4/5/2018

NetSuite is a decent CRM however it is not as user friendly as it should be.

Enables all employees to access client data in real time. Good reporting tools and ability to automated email alerts on critical KPI's.

Puntos a favor

Cloud-based and SaaS capable for subscription based businesses. Nice reporting tools and live data for all company users.

Desventajas

Importing of new records tedious, lack of duplication detects (one character off and you have a new record). Creating search reports not user friendly and limited.

Michael
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 14/11/2016

The hidden costs add up

NetSuite is a very robust platform, and we have been able to consolidate virtually all of our business processes into a single system. However, the development costs associated with NetSuite are very high. We have discovered that most functionality requires a combination of add-on modules and custom software development, and our spending in NetSuite has been several times greater than anticipated. NetSuite is also not very user friendly, so we rely on extensive (and costly) support packages to get our questions answered. I've found that NetSuite is not very motivated to help their customers succeed unless there is a massive budget behind it. They want multi-million dollar contracts, so our small company does not get much attention.

Puntos a favor

Incredibly versatile and robust.

Desventajas

Difficult to use, obtuse interface.
Nothing works out-of-the-box, and requires extensive development to add functionality.
Requires lots of costly add-on modules to gain functionality we believed was included in the core package.
Slow.

188 opiniones