Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre uniwide HIMS

Uniwide is an on-premise hospital information solution that helps hospitals, nursing homes and medical centers manage their administrative processes. It caters to medical businesses of all sizes. Uniwide offers different...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
5

Las opiniones de uniwide HIMS Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
7 opiniones

Consulta las opinones sobre uniwide HIMS

7 de 7 opiniones

Las opiniones de uniwide HIMS Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
7 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Ranjit G.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/9/2016

Ultimate solution for hospital data management

I had used various HIS to find out the easiest way for hospital data management but in my point of view, it is really tough to maintain proper data record Without Uniwide HIS. It handle all departmental operations smoothly and automatically to reduce manual working activity of the hospital employees. I'm thankful to team uniwide for generate more revenue and financial growth of my hospital through their software.

Puntos a favor

easy to use modules are Laboratory, CSSD, Inventory, Billing, MRD

Puntos en contra

BI dashboard should be more informative and representation of graph is little bit complex

Respuesta de Uniwide Consultancy & Services

Thank you Mr. Ranjit for your valuable feedback and time. We always focused to upgrade our product and services on basis of client feedback

Respondido el 14/9/2016
Koushik S.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/9/2016

Uniwide HIS - The Best choise we opted for our clinic

We are satisfied and happy for having uniwide HIS. The system is fulfill our requirement which we were searching for the past few months and finally we found uniwide HIS. Very easy to understand the whole process through the training provided by Uniwide Consultancy and services and we can customize it as per our need. Pathology and pharmacy section also added advantage in this software. Till now it is running with no issues. Thanks to the uniwide team for such a great product.

Ritesh C.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
N/D
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 3/3/2016

Easy to use and Easy to work

really like the way of search patients using several options like name, date of birth, account number, phone number, and more. IPD, OPD modules of Uniwide HIMS handles everything nicely. Only some section(billing & CSSD) user interface is little bit complex but it also get easier through the training provided by the support stuff.

Respuesta de Uniwide Consultancy & Services

Thanks Mr. Ritesh

Respondido el 4/3/2016
Gopal S.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
N/D
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 23/10/2015

View hospital information just a single click

We are using Uniwide HIS in the last six months and it was running smoothly. All features and specification are updated, hospital information and performance easily check by business intelligence dashboard. It Would be better if the system operation little bit faster otherwise we are quite happy with it.

Respuesta de Uniwide Consultancy & Services

Thanks for your feedback

Respondido el 28/10/2015
Dr. A.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
N/D
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/3/2016

Good software for paperless hospital work

I found all hospital related activity in this package. OPD - IPD, Radiology, Cardiology, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Accounts and Billing all you can manage without a paper and view the status or track the record with a single click. I would suggest all medical practitioners to go for it.

Respuesta de Uniwide Consultancy & Services

Thanks Dr. Aman for your feedback

Respondido el 8/3/2016
Anil P.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
N/D
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 8/3/2016

Our experience with Uniwide HIMS

Our Experience with Uniwide HIMS is good. System provide lots of features some of them really appreciable, few modules need to be upgrade and Advance Analysis Report section should be more user friendly.

Respuesta de Uniwide Consultancy & Services

Thank you Dr. Pathak for your response. We are upgrading our product and try to solve the mentioned problem.

Respondido el 8/3/2016
Ashish K.
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/3/2017

Digital healthcare within pocket friendly budget

Using Uniwide HIS in the last couple of months, very easy to understand all the functionality and their features. capable to work independently some big modules like PACS, Pharmacy, LAB e.t.c . Overall we are very much satisfied with this software to manage our hospital.

7 opiniones