Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre SysAid

SysAid is a cloud-based IT Service Management, service desk and help desk solution that helps users in businesses of all sizes across various industries resolve technology-related issues. Key features include help desk automation,...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Consulta las opiniones sobre SysAid

373 de 373 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Isidro Armando
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 24/6/2020

All-in-one service

El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Puntos a favor

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Desventajas

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM

Razones para elegir SysAid

por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Costo de Implementación, costo del producto
Andres
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/6/2020

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Puntos a favor

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Desventajas

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Caleb
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/9/2021

Usa SysAid en tu empresa

Es una buena herramienta

Puntos a favor

Administración de grupos de trabajo y proyectos.

Desventajas

El precio es alto a comparación de otras herramientas

Alternativas consideradas

GLPi

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Ya estaba implementado cuando llegue a la empresa

Las mejores alternativas a SysAid

SolarWinds Service Desk

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Juan Carlos
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 27/9/2022

Software de Helpdesk

Es una herramienta fácil pero que puede mejorar mucho.

Puntos a favor

Cumple con su función de gestionar los tickets. El inventario de activos deja mucho que desear. En los tickets existen campos innecesarios.

Desventajas

No tiene los reportes necesarios para una buena gestión de tickets. Auqnue se puede extraer de la base la información.

Juan
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/12/2020

reseña sysaid

Se ha resuelto el seguimiento a los reportes de usuarios de sucursales y corporativo

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta facil de utilizar y facil de implementar, permite el seguimiento a los indicentes de forma facil

Desventajas

La interfaz es muy sencilla me gustaria que tuviera mas animaciones

EDUARDO
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 9/12/2020

LP

Es un buen sistema en manera general, con oportunidad de mejora en su entorno grafico.

Puntos a favor

Su implementación y adecuación en los procesos internos.

Desventajas

El aumento de sus costos en los últimos años en el paquete básico, el soporte técnico que es casi nulo en español.

Víctor Pavel
  • Sector: Sistema judicial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 1/6/2022

constructiva y estándares TI

me permite llevar un control de los activos

Puntos a favor

la utilidad y control de los inventarios

Desventajas

la dificultad para la conexión remota, es necesario otras aplicaciones

Lorena
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/6/2020

Plataforma de gestión de solicitudes e incidentes

Muy buen servicio al cliente y soporte técnico.

Puntos a favor

Fácil de implementar y administrar, en los años que tenemos de utilizarlo ha sido mínimo el soporte técnico que se necesita para aplicar cambios.

Desventajas

El app móvil no es tan funcional, debe mejorarse

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/12/2020

Excelente herramienta para la gestión de activos de TI y el Soporte Técnico

Puntos a favor

Muy fácil de usar tanto para los administradores como para los usuarios

Desventajas

La configuración no es sencilla y la documentación puede mejorar mucho.

Jairon Andrés
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/12/2020

Experiencia con la aplicacion

Puntos a favor

una buena integracion con dicho proveedor

Desventajas

Actualmente todo esta en orden con la app

Dante
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 5/6/2021

Contacto Directo Interáreas

La plataforma solucionó un problema de contacto con el área de IT, categorizando problemáticas y permitiendo medir los tiempos de resolución.

Puntos a favor

Lo utilizamos como solución de contacto con servicios de IT, a través de la generación de tickets. Fácil de usar, fácil de entender y fácil de organizar a través de categorías.

Desventajas

Al menos como usuario no encontré inconvenientes en su utilización ni usabilidad. Muy bien desarrollado.

Thomas
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/6/2019

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience.
SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Desventajas

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

Razones para elegir SysAid

No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Cost and Versatility
peter
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 5/9/2022

My Personal Experience With SysAid ITSM TOOL and CMDB

SysAid Asset management tool has been able to resolve most part of our audit issues and it has been a good news to management. However, it is still required to resolve the prominent issue of file/application configuration monitoring.

Puntos a favor

The integration with current business process has been easy. The product is easy to implement as long as the prerequisite is met. I like the fact that assets discovered can also display the propriety software installed on them as well as alert on the software changes.

Desventajas

I believe the CI relations can be improved by automating it (Reference AppDynamics). A report can also be built for the articles which are mostly read in a week or month. More Analytical Asset dashboards can also be developed for Management use. The capability to monitor file content and folder content changes must be implemented (This is an ISO requirement which will satisfy audit issues)

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razones para elegir SysAid

Cost and SysAid promise of meeting our CMDB requirement

Software anterior

Remedyforce

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Cost and SysAid promise of meeting our CMDB requirement
Rafael
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 12/7/2017

Not so great customer service.

A help desk solution in which none was being used by the companies I worked in.

Puntos a favor

The program is cheap. Somewhat easy to setup. Not cluttered like other software I've used in the past.

Desventajas

I've used this software for over 7 years. Almost every complaint that everyone else has about this software, I've made myself and the #1 complaint is that the company is based in Israel and they are hard to understand / get a hold of / and don't fully understand the real problems until the issue is explained a few times.

I've installed purchased and installed this software in 3 different companies, and the experience was always the same. I then did work for them for a short amount of time. I wanted to bring to them the outside experience being a customer, and all the complaints I kept getting from U.S. customers, and even from other countries. I truly wanted to make this company better. But instead, they started to hire even further away, Romania, will the same comprehension issues. Now that they only 1 rep left for the U.S. and after that, I doubt they will ever hire again in the U.S. because of how different we think about customer service and how expensive we are. So they took one step forward by hiring the first U.S. rep and then myself, to them go two steps backwards by letting me go and hiring in another country for support.

Yes, I did work there and am a former employee, now a customer again. But I was a customer before that, and nothing has changed before I started working there, and nothing will after I am gone. So please do not delete this review and publish for all to see as I wanted nothing for this company to succeed and instead I was shown the door.

jason
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/6/2022

Reasonably priced and fully featured

Puntos a favor

SysAid offers excellent customer service and support, my tickets are responded to within an hour and all issues that have arisen during our usage have been resolved to a satisfactory level. The product is highly customizable, but many features are too complicated to be done by the end user, and a professional services package will need to be purchased.

Desventajas

Our organization has a PC and Android environment, SysAid offers an agent to install on the PC's to collect information for asset management and support, but it does not offer an app to install on Android devices.

James
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 7/10/2019

SysAid Review

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Puntos a favor

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Desventajas

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razones para elegir SysAid

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Software anterior

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Price and capability.
Elinam
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/9/2022

SysAid ITSM Application Review

It has so far be a a good tool. Hoping for more exciting dashboards

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that you can track history on the tickets logged by users. As a customer experience analyst am able to put myself in the place of the customer and be able to push for faster resolution from the resolver.

Desventajas

The tool cannot give me a trend analysis of same issues logged by the many users.

Casey
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/9/2022

Solid Helopdesk Soultion

I have always had a good experience with SysAid. We used the on-premise product for 9 years, and recently migrated to the cloud. The process was seamless. Support was awesome.

Puntos a favor

SysAid is simple to setup and manage. Support is friendly and knowledgeable. Reporting is easy.

Desventajas

FAQ section could be improved upon, feels outdated.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Useability.
Webster
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/8/2022

good software for help desk

Puntos a favor

Always have update , easy to use and great support team

Desventajas

Maybe it can improve in its format survey is limit or the templates are very basic

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Price
Mercedes
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/8/2022

Love this ticket system!

We use SysAid in several departments to help with going paperless, such as maintenance, HR, IT, and more.

Puntos a favor

We love the ease of use for the incidents and requests.

Desventajas

The only complaint I have, is that the request building could definitely be more user friendly.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Price and usability
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 9/8/2022

Sysaid makes life easy for our Help Desk

Puntos a favor

Sysaid is easy to implement, and it's a powerful and flexible tool for ITSM.

Desventajas

There's a lot of initial configuration, and sometimes the features are so much that it can become a bit overwhelming, but in my book, more is better and you can turn off features that you don't want or use.

Edward
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/11/2021

ITIL Compliant ServiceDesk System with user-friendly self-service portal

SysAid is our ITSM Tool. Aides us in implementing and monitoring ITIL procedures and standards. We register all of our incidents and requests thru the SysAid Admin (IT Technicians) or Self-Service Portal (other users in all departments of the organization). It has enabled our clients/users to monitor the status of their requests and reported incidents without the need to have emails sent back and forth or asking who was working on their issue. The self-service portal is customizable and can easily be branded to be uniform to the organizations needs. We are currently automating a number of forms and processes (like move requests, equipment requests, on- and off-boarding) thru the WorkFlow manager. Next steps will be the integration with JIRA (since the application has a number of integration options with Office Automation, Collaboration Tools, Monitoring Tools and Project Management Tools) and a more intensive use of automation tools (like self-service password unlock and reset).

Puntos a favor

-Ticket registration and tracking
-Workflow management
-Self-Service portal
-Reporting and Feed-back/Notification
-ITIL-Compliant
-Flexible and Customizable

Desventajas

-Workflow Design is powerful but has a learning curve

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus y TOPdesk

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

We had ample experience previously with SysAid and when we evaluated the alternatives. We went for the "old trustworthy" but were also surprised that everything we were looking for in the alternatives was in the latest version of the tools we already had so we upgraded to that latest version.
Charles
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/12/2020

The Impact of SysAid

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Puntos a favor

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Desventajas

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

Alternativas consideradas

SapphireIMS y Lansweeper

Razones para elegir SysAid

It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Software anterior

Spiceworks

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.
Chris
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 31/10/2017

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Puntos a favor

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Desventajas

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Tim
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/1/2021

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Puntos a favor

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Desventajas

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus MSP

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

We already use MESD in other areas of the company and we needed a SaaS solution. The MSP version wasn't available as SaaS. Having said that, we might still have chosen Sysaid even if it was.
373 opiniones