Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Automatic Email Manager

Automatic Email Manager is a software solution that can be installed on your Windows PC Desktop, server or tablet. Repetitive tasks such as incoming emails and attachments are taken care of automatically giving employees more...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,3
Funciones
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,1

Consulta las opiniones sobre Automatic Email Manager

14 de 14 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Roberto
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/11/2021

Excelente soporte pos venta y soporte técnico

Puntos a favor

software hace lo que indica en su pagina, muy funcional para lo que nosotros ocupamos y el soporte técnico es muy eficiente

Desventajas

ninguno, el software es muy bueno y el soporte es excelente

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you very much.

Respondido el 26/11/2021
Michelle
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 28/7/2021

Useful Automation

We were thrilled to find a cost effective solution to automate tedious tasks.

Puntos a favor

This software saves us valuable time and money by automating process that were once done manually. Once set up it runs in the background and we can focus on more pressing tasks.

Desventajas

The interface could be a bit more modern but really it matters little since after the set up was done we rarely ever need to access it.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 30/7/2021
Matthew
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 5/8/2021

A great value solution for batch printing.

Positive, it's easy to use and doesn't break the bank.

Puntos a favor

We started using this product to print supplier invoices e-mailed to us as attachments. The setup was a breeze and the program offered a welcome solution to our AP team who no longer need to bear the monotony of printing endless e-mail attachments. Now the whole office has started using it as a least-effort approach to printing their e-mail attachments.

Based on the time saved vs. price this product gets a thumbs up from the IT department.

Desventajas

The program does crash sometimes requiring a restart however we do not lose any jobs as they are stored up within the mailbox and begin processing again the next time the program checks in.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 11/8/2021

Las mejores alternativas a Automatic Email Manager

Peter
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 5/8/2021

German Language Handbook

We are using this software to get orders from the e-mail to finally print out in the kitchen. So we sort out some e-mails with orders which comes in every moment and get it printed out to prepare in the kitchen and deliver to the clients. This is a very important part of our business in corona times, when the clients could not come to the restaurant and eat here.

Puntos a favor

We need feedback about some emails for food delivery. We defined as good as we know the necessary. But we saw, that only when we let running the software, it is working and printing the deliverys. When the software is not opened, nothing is printed, even it say that the software is running in background and working.

Desventajas

I am missing an exact and complete handbook in german.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 11/8/2021
Marc
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/8/2021

Does the job!

There is no way this business could process their online orders as easily and cost effectively without the software!

Puntos a favor

Installed at a fast paced Bagel / Deli where the software automatically prints online orders as they come in. Once configured, it works pretty darn well!

Desventajas

Sometimes printing doesnt work well and the IT Guy (me) and their support spend hours trying to get it right.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 11/8/2021
Russell
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 5/8/2021

We depend on it

Puntos a favor

Montors email and prints attachments automatically.

Desventajas

It's not free? Truly, this product is complete and competent at its intended purpose.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 11/8/2021
Shamila
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 14/9/2021

Great Tool

Puntos a favor

The product solved a problem faced by our organization. We use it at the security gate to manage email traffic on a PC that do not have email access. We have it setup in the office monitoring emails and automatically printing the emails to a remote printer at the gate. Perfect solution!! Made me look like a hero!!
So grateful for this product.

Desventajas

None that I can think of. It was easy to use.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you, hero ;)

Respondido el 15/9/2021
Hector
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/8/2021

Namtuk - Automatic Email Manager

I've been using the software for many years. I must say this application is Solid and Reliable.

Puntos a favor

Reliable, Flexible and has excellent features.

Desventajas

I am completely satisfied with this software.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you very much.

Respondido el 3/8/2021
Pierre
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/8/2021

Do the job

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and simply. Good hotline and support.

Desventajas

Some little bugs and too much updates to do.

Respuesta de Namtuk

We are sorry about the updates, but there is around 1 every 2 months (except in case of emergency). Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 18/8/2021
Dan
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 13/3/2022

Easy setup to print Gmail attachments

Puntos a favor

Easy to download, install and get up and running in minutes.
Great for anyone to use, no need to be a programmer to figure out rules and actions.

Desventajas

I wish the price point was a bit lower - the CAD to US exchange rate is rough :)

Paul
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 28/7/2021

A nearly best-kept secret

A very cost-effective and very easy to use application that allows me to switch off my email service and to easily identify what needs my immediate attention and what can be deferred or delegated to others.

Puntos a favor

Nice to have the ability to automatically print incoming emails and attachments when the email app is closed.
Even better is the ability to automatically save incoming emails and attachments as a pdf and record incoming work from clients.
Best of all is the ability to automatically move incoming emails and attachments to other folders, so the inbox is not inundated with email.

Desventajas

Some more editing choices on the default template.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 29/7/2021
Bill
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/8/2021

Wow... Have been looking for this for a long time.

VERY VERY positive. It WORKS... Lots of other programs claim to work but this one has improved our client response time... GREAT work.!!

Puntos a favor

The ability to check various emails and response unique for each activity is critical for our business. Previously I had been using a self developed email reading program.. Was to much to maintain. This product went into production very easily... Once I kinda got the architecture it seems to make sense.

Desventajas

A couple of the features were kinda hidden.. Had to contact support to get the answer. BTW support was fantastic..

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you very much for your review.

Respondido el 12/8/2021
Andre
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 2/8/2021

Top product

Top!

Puntos a favor

Easy usability, running in background on Windows Server

Desventajas

Nothing specific, may be the User Interface is slightly overloaded

Respuesta de Namtuk

A new interface is coming in some months ;) Thank you for your review

Respondido el 4/8/2021
Joseph
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 5/8/2021

Excellent and streamlined application functionality.

Puntos a favor

It works beautifully and is easy to implement.

Desventajas

Nothing, it works nicely. I would recommend it to others.

Respuesta de Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Respondido el 11/8/2021
14 opiniones