Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre TablesReady

TablesReady is an SMS-powered waitlist, reservations, and queue management system to help you streamline your customer flow. TablesReady offers contactless check-in, online bookings, and customizable messaging to help meet the...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,7
Facilidad de uso
4,8
Asistencia al cliente
4,7

Consulta las opiniones sobre TablesReady

54 de 54 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 24/5/2019

Easy to use not ideal for data collection.

Overall this has been really helpful with line management and definitely worth it at the price point.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use through the in-browser application.
Helpful features like text and call customers are essential and this application really nails that on the head.

Desventajas

The software functions exactly how you would like it to, however, when it comes to data collection there is no mass export function for the contacts, leaving the venue to individually extract all the customer data spending hours on something that could be a 1-click function.

Also, since the application is web-based and not an iOS app, the staff has to constantly ask for the account password to login causing some confusion occasionally.

Respuesta de Table's Ready

Thanks for the review! We do have a data export option. Just click Settings then Export Data. The only thing that is not exportable is customer phone numbers, since they are only opting in to receive texts about their wait, and no other future texts. So, for privacy and legal reasons, that data isn't available as a mass export.

Respondido el 27/5/2019
Ralph
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 19/4/2022

Finally a System That Works For Us

Definitely helps with Reservation and Waitlist organization. Makes for a more professional guest experience. Gives us the features we need without the extra fluff we don't!

Puntos a favor

Has the features that we need without extra fluff and added expense!

Desventajas

Doesn't interface with our Toast POS. Hoping to will at some point.

Alternativas consideradas

Carbonara

Razones para elegir TablesReady

OpenTable too expensive and Yelp doesn't have the functionality we need.

Software anterior

OpenTable y Yelp Guest Manager

Razones para cambiar a TablesReady

The right features for the right price.
Lauren
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 19/10/2022

Ease of Client Flow

Puntos a favor

TablesReady makes it easy to to communicate with clients on when to bring their pets into the clinic, making it a safe environment for animals, staff and owners. The convenience of being able to text and call clients via the software makes our check-in process very smooth!

Desventajas

The software does not always work on the same browser. We often have to switch from Chrome to Firefox depending on which loads and runs faster.

Las mejores alternativas a TablesReady

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 2/11/2018

Nothing special

We are looking for a different platform

Puntos a favor

It's relatively easy to use
simple set up

Desventajas

too expensive
out of state numbers the customers get called from is a constant problem
the green on green makes it hard to tell how many people you've selected
the fact thats there's no data base sucks
there should be a call a head feature as well as reservations especially for the price.
there should be able to add more than one set of notes like high chair, section b and request
There should be prep sets for notes rather then remembering

Respuesta de Table's Ready

I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with our service. However, your description of our product does not sound like ours. For example:

-You can add multiple notes to any party. You can also pre-define commonly used notes that you can then select from a drop-down.

-We use very little green in our app, and I can't think of anywhere we use "green on green." We also have no place where you'd select people, so I don't know what it means that you "can't tell how many people you've selected." Almost everything in the app is one party at a time.

-We have both a call ahead feature (we call it "public waitlist"), and we allow reservations.

-We give you access to your customer database in the "Customers" tab. You can also export the majority of that data, except phone numbers, under Settings.

-People will be called and your restaurant's phone number will be used as the caller ID if you verify your number with us.

Please reach out to our support if you're having issues!

Respondido el 14/11/2018
Laura
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/11/2022

TablesReady is a game changer!

We really love TablesReady and it has helped us to be able to easily and efficiently check our clients in and out!

Puntos a favor

We love TablesReady and use is daily to check in our 50+ clients at our high-volume spay/neuter clinic. We then use the self-check in feature when they come to pick their pets back up from surgery.

Desventajas

Sometimes it does not want to load properly for us.

Shelley and James
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/6/2022

Charity Event Communication System Outstanding

The Team at TablesReady is highly professional and accommodating, from the Executive Team, Support team.... to the software engineers. We had any questions or needed a minor adjustment....immediately they went into action and performed miracles for us. In addition, the TablesReady Program and Dashboards are incredibly user-friendly and intuitive from a management standpoint. This allowed us to achieve a new level of communication with our clients, securing a high percentage of our reservations and capitalizing on opportunities when a cancellation occurred. We were able to serve more families than in the past 24 years. Most importantly, our client's feedback was that it led to a first-class customer experience. Thank you for the tremendous support and partnership, TablesReady.

Puntos a favor

This SMS system allowed us to communicate directly with our families that were registered for our event much easier than through email. We've never experienced such a high attendance rate vs registrations because we made it so easy for the families to communicate with us. No shows were pretty much non-existent. They were able to send me messages on the day of the event and have immediate answers i.e. parking, how long is the sailing, were running late...will we still be OK to meet the boat etc... We were able to eliminate so much stress when they knew they could speak to us easily via text and have a very short period of time for responses.

Desventajas

The one change I would like to see implemented is allowing the system to send a last-minute SMS to all registrants vs having the messages pre-programmed when we began the registration for this event. We're a unique application so we do understand that it wouldn't be readily used by many other customers. All-in-all, absolutely no complaints at all. It was a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!

Michael
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/7/2022

Tables Ready is a great choice

Eliminates pagers, using an all electronic paging system through our guests phones makes managing the wait easy

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, set up, and training. It makes managing the wait easy for our staff and guests

Desventajas

None that we experienced. It has satisfied all of our waitlist needs

Alternativas consideradas

Yelp Guest Manager

Razones para cambiar a TablesReady

easy to use, value
Marie
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/3/2022

Restaurant Waitlist

Very good experience overall.

Puntos a favor

This software helps keep our waitlist organized and is easy to use. I am a restaurant manager working with a lot of staff. 100% of the time new staff have picked up how to use this software right away and it helps the flow of the heavy traffic of guests stay organized. A busy restaurant is always hectic but tables ready is one of the tools I look forward to using because it helps us stay organized. Knowing how long a guest has been on the waitlist before we seat them is another small detail that goes a long way.

Desventajas

I do wish this was an app and not a website. Our internet is sometimes slow during busy periods and it slows the website down.

Chad
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 31/10/2022

Great High Volume Waitlist Management Software

We are generally on a wait list every day for both lunch and dinner. Using coaster style buzzers was becoming a nightmare. This software costs what one buzzer's replacement was. No spatial restrictions, customers know exactly the wait time, no more coming up to the counter to "check my time". This product is a must for streamlining Host station management.

Puntos a favor

Easy setup and training. Fast response times with guests, and ability to communicate issues.

Desventajas

No Phone support available. Only email.

Tina
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/11/2022

Time saving organizing

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly and the customers love it.

Desventajas

I wish I could do multiple reservations for the same person at the same time.

Kaitlyn
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 26/5/2019

Excellent Investment for Busy Restaurant

Puntos a favor

What we enjoy most about TablesReady is how it limits background noise for our guests who are dining. Instead of yelling out names and interrupting everyone's dinner experience, it is discreet and more professional. We like that it keeps track of what time each party arrived and that we can input reservations as well. It de- clutters our Host stand. Very effective and guests love not having to wait around the Host stand to be called. Instead they may go enjoy a cocktail and/or run an errand.

Desventajas

What we like least is not an issue with the software but more human error. If we are busy and the Host inputs a telephone number incorrectly, we have no way of getting in touch with them unless the Host remembered who they were. In addition, many people do not wish to disclose their telephone number and we are forced to remember who they are so we may retrieve them. And lastly, some people do not pay attention to their phones as they are trying to enjoy their evening out. But other than that, the software itself is very effective and convenient.

Respuesta de Table's Ready

Thanks for the review! We appreciate it.
If you choose to enable the "confirmation" text notification when you add someone to your list, it will give you an error message pretty much right away after adding a party to your list if that SMS failed, so you can get a warning that the number was entered wrong. Then you can try a new phone number while they're still standing there. (That won't help if the number is still valid but went to someone else, however.)
If someone doesn't respond to the ready text, you can try sending an automated phone call if you click the phone button. That tends to buzz/ring the phone a bit more and get their attention.
And if people don't have phones or don't want to give their number, we usually recommend asking them to check back in after X amount of time, where X is less than you think their actual wait will be. So, if you think their wait is 30 minutes, have them check back in after 20 to get an update. You'll spend less time tracking them down.

Respondido el 27/5/2019
Janice
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 28/10/2018

tables ready user - small restaurant with long line ups

we used to have our customers stand in a line to get in. we are extremely busy and we couldn't allow them to leave the line as they would lose their place if their names were called. it was stressful for staff and customers were often upset with our system but we didn't have any other option. since we started using tablesready, our customers are able to walk around the area and do some shopping or grab a drink elsewhere until their table is available. its much less pressure on our staff and our customers are very happy with the system.

Puntos a favor

its easy to use and easy to train staff how to use it.
customers appreciate the option of the automated text or call.

Desventajas

I used to be able to view tablesready on my pc but now it is no longer supported and must be viewed only on other devices (we are also using an apple ipad so its not that huge of an issue).

Respuesta de Table's Ready

Thanks for your review! Our app should be visible on any PC browser except Internet Explorer. We recommend Chrome, Firefox, or Safari. If you try with one of those browsers and you're having issues, please reach out to our support.

Respondido el 29/10/2018
Joshua
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/4/2021

A Lifesaver for the Winter Months in Ohio

Discovering TablesReady was a life-saver and made parent pick up in the afternoons 1000x more efficient. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in the tech support department was always prompt to reply to any questions our company had and made our experience even better!

Puntos a favor

We are a little bit unique in the fact that we are not a restaurant but a childcare company. TablesReady was a lifesaver to ensure that our parents were not waiting in line during the cold winter months when we did not allow them into the building. The service was so efficient and easy to set up as a company administrator. Our favorite feature by far was the easy-to-use text message feature that allowed parents to text us when they were here. We could then respond with an automated message when their children were ready to be picked up at the door.

Desventajas

There were a few occasions where the text messaging feature was not working and parents had some issues, but the tech support team for TablesReady has always been very responsive and the issues were always resolved.

Respuesta de Table's Ready

Thanks for the kind words, Joshua it's been a pleasure supporting you and your team!

Respondido el 15/4/2021
Josh
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 27/10/2018

Great Restaurant Tool

Overall, we are very pleased with TablesReady and have recommend it to others. It allows us to clear up our front door and not have a massive amount of people waiting in the already small entrance. Customers would not come into the restaurant if it was too full, but with this software the front entrance stays open and available for more customers to come in.

Puntos a favor

We use Tables Ready at High Rock Café in busy Wisconsin Dells, WI. We have a small front of our entrance so we love the fact that we can have a long waitlist without people being crowded in the restaurant. Customers will roam the streets and wait for their text message. This is a very user friendly software and can be easily taught how to use. Had a issue logging in on a busy Friday night and customer support took care of my needs in a timely fashion.

Desventajas

Our least favorite features of the software was lack of characters that could be used in writing a message. Other than that we don't have any dislikes with the software.

Deborah
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/8/2022

TablesReady saved us during COVID

At our events, people can wait in a checkout line for up to 1-1.5 hours. Now with tables ready, our customers can continue to walk around instead of standing in an actual checkout line.

Puntos a favor

Because we used TablesReady we were able to operate safely during COVID. It was so well received that we have made it a common practice.

Desventajas

We had so many customers that it became hard for people to track where they were in line -- however, we were moving people through the line fast, so this information was a bit inaccurate anyhow.

Peter
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/6/2021

GREAT tool for managing curbside service and communications

TablesReady was enormously helpful for us as we provided curbside service at our very large veterinary hospital. Prior to using your service, we were struggling tremendously to keep track of clients waiting outside for service and with communication. This platform solved all of that for us and more.

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup and customize for needs. Users needed little to no training to become proficient in use of program. Great value for the cost of service.

Desventajas

This platform is outstanding in it's current state. Ultimately, we need additional features (separate waitlists) as our dependence and understanding of the waitlist utilization grew with ongoing use.

Oscar
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/5/2022

Great tool!

We have had a very positive experience with TablesReady. Because our restaurant is not very large, it is common to run wait-times getting close to 2 hours. Offering the convenience to our Guests the opportunity to wait at home, or on the road is a game changer. It's the closest thing to a reservation you can get without dealing with the cons of offering reservations. It's also highly customizable which makes it more efficient to use as we learn more about how to better take advantage of all of its features, including the analytics.

Puntos a favor

On-line integration; Guests being able to add themselves to the waitlist on our website.

Desventajas

Heavily dependent on internet. Bad internet impacts the speed and reliability of notifications.

Ania
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 10/7/2022

Good job!

Very good

Puntos a favor

Bering able to communicate with out customers

Desventajas

Small print. There is not much that I don’t like about this system

Alternativas consideradas

Toast POS

Razones para cambiar a TablesReady

Cheap easy to use
Linda
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/4/2019

TablesReady Creates No Waiting Customer Service

TablesReady can provide real time data access between the food establishment and the customer which is great. The greatest benefit of using TablesReady for the small business food establishment is that it creates a bridge to technology by doing away with the manual pen and paper log in of information.

Puntos a favor

I was impressed by TablesReady because it can be used for restaurants and food trucks which is great!
TablesReady is an affordable enhancement for small business owners. Diners can be added to the wait list and customers are alerted when their table or food is ready. This is great for small restaurant establishments with limited waiting space and for the restaurateur who usually has limited staff. Also, TablesReady has the capability to perform as virtual staff and keeps sequential tracking of food orders and pickup.

What I like best is that TablesReady assists the food establishment and its customers with conflicts that can arise with walk-in diners and those that change their reservation status.

Desventajas

I would like to see more opportunity for customer interaction and feedback so that the business owner can resolve trouble tickets and customer service issues when they happen.

Brian
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 10/6/2022

Long time happy customer

Tablesready has some of the fastest and most attentive customer service and support around. They are flexible and friendly and eager to get you working as needed. Felt very "taken care of" as a customer.

If I may name drop, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was absolutely great and so helpful with my most recent issues.

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly and easy to use and customize to your needs

Desventajas

Messaging through the software is necessary but you have to upgrade your account if you want to add more messages

Sarah
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/6/2022

Best waitlist

It’s an amazing program and easy to use

Puntos a favor

I love this program. It is by far the easiest and the most efficient system we have used

Desventajas

I don’t think I have any complaints or issues with this program

Samantha
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 9/6/2022

User friendly waitlist option

So far my experience has been great. I haven’t needed customer support and the system has worked well for the restaurant

Puntos a favor

This software is very user friendly. I also like that it’s web based and you can access from multiple devices. The month to month contract was also a highlight for our restaurant because we only need to utilize the program during our peak months.

Desventajas

Sometimes the website buffers a little long because of the multiple users but that’s my only complaint.

Alternativas consideradas

CAKE

Razones para cambiar a TablesReady

the pricing and the month to month option
Daniel
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/7/2022

Key to helping manage wait times and keep customers happy

Very happy and the perfect tool we were looking for in managing communication with customers.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use - great to set up and super convenient to use for my staff and I.

Desventajas

Maybe slightly bigger buttons for texting or calling the customer once ready - sometimes staff thought the check mark sent the message rather than meaning the communication was completed.

Timothy
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 7/6/2022

Good

Good. It's been better than pagers.

Puntos a favor

I love the analytics. I wish it was more customisable.

Desventajas

Has different price ranges for 5000 additional text messages. This upsets me.

Christopher
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/5/2022

Helps keep us organized

Works great, helps keep us organized during busy times. Easy to use and learn. Great product

Puntos a favor

Absolutely Love it! So easy for our young employees to learn and use.

Desventajas

Really the only issue is that it does require you to log back into the App on our I-pad occasionally, With young inexperienced Hosts it makes it difficult to get in during a rush.

54 opiniones