Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Salesforce Sales Cloud

Sales Cloud es la plataforma de CRM personalizable que crece contigo. Obtén información y actividad de tus clientes en tiempo real en un solo lugar, además de una perspectiva completa de tu negocio con informes en tiempo real....

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

Consulta las opiniones sobre Salesforce Sales Cloud

16.513 de 16.509 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 13/8/2021

Un CRM completo pero muy complejo

Es un CRM que puede hacer casi cualquier cosa, pero que requiere de un equipo de desarrolladores para poder alcanzar su máximo nivel. Además, el soporte no es muy bueno, y en ocasiones, ofrece respuestas vanas y que no aplican a lo que se pregunta.

Puntos a favor

El CRM por excelencia. Es innegable que como software para el seguimiento de ventas es el más potente. Además permite hacer casi cualquier cosa y es 100% customizable a la necesidad de cualquier empresa sea cual sea su modelo de negocio.

Desventajas

Pero uno de los mayores inconvenientes de este software es su complejidad. Es necesario un buen equipo de desarrollo no solo para ponerlo en marcha, si no, para continuar sacándole partido a largo plazo.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Salesforce Sales Cloud

Dynamic cesó la actividad de su software y borró todo el contenido.

Software anterior

Dynamics 365
Yorlnins B.
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/4/2020

Conformidad Con SalesForce

es una gran herramienta la cual a facilitado el trabajo dentro de la empresa, permite llevar un control y medicion sobre todos los procesos tanto administrativos como de ventas, es maravillosa.

Puntos a favor

es fácil de usar y se integra con las herramientas de la empresa

Desventajas

hasta la fecha no encuentro nada que no me guste

Javiera J.
  • Industry: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 16/11/2021

encuenta salesforce

a nivel de marketing, utilizo mas la herramienta para segmentar, donde es muy buena.

Puntos a favor

Que tengo toda la informacion de la empresa en el mismo lugar.

Desventajas

el desarrollo del marketing no es tan completo, mailchimp funciona mucho mejor para mis campañas de email marketing

Las mejores alternativas a Salesforce Sales Cloud

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/4/2020

Perfecta para todos los comerciales

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que es necesaria para cualquier empresa que trabaje en el área comercial, la mejor de todas

Desventajas

para nada no encuentro ningún problema la he usado en distintas empresas y siempre funciono a la perfección

Jesus R.
  • Industry: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/3/2021

SalesForce Sales Cloud el mejor CRM

Es la herramienta principal de mi trabajo. Considero que es un Software de Alta Gama.

Puntos a favor

Es un software integrado con facilidad de uso. Es configurable e integrable con otros software. Puedes tener gestión en línea a través de chats y correos electronicos.

Desventajas

Es un software altamente confiable que no le veo negativas.

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/6/2020

Gestioón de Ventas

Excelente herramientas para la gestión de ventas, seguimiento de visitas al cliente, asi como tambien una facil plataforma para el uso de las funciones

Puntos a favor

La plataforma permite una facil interacción para cargar la información de cliente, hacer seguimiento a las visitas, asi como tambien un historico de la cartera de clientes.

Desventajas

Integrar la antigua herramienta con la nueva plataforma fue complicada y casi que se tuvo que realizar uno a uno de nuevo.

Carles G.
  • Industry: Desarrollo de programas
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
1
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 23/12/2021

No compréis esto

Es imposible hacerlo peor. Me cobraron más de 600 euros haciéndome firmar rápidamente un contrato. Me activaron el producto a los días, y desde entonces, probando y viendo que no era lo que necesitábamos, hicimos uso de nuestro derecho de desistimiento en los primeros 14 días desde empezar a usarlo. Ellos se acogen a que eso empieza a contar cuando firmas, no cuando lo usas -mentira-. Es triste que por 600 euros para una empresa que factura millones manchen su nombre así. No sé cómo advertiros, pero el vínculo está muy roto. Triste.

Puntos a favor

No hay pros: me han engañado a mí y a mi equipo.

Desventajas

Contras, la principal: el engaño. Algo que nunca tolero... no suelo tomar tiempo en reseñar, pero os advierto. Me cobraron más de 600 euros haciéndome firmar rápidamente un contrato. Me activaron el producto a los días, y desde entonces, probando y viendo que no era lo que necesitábamos, hicimos uso de nuestro derecho de desistimiento en los primeros 14 días desde empezar a usarlo. Ellos se acogen a que eso empieza a contar cuando firmas, no cuando lo usas -mentira-. Es triste que por 600 euros para una empresa que factura millones manchen su nombre así. No sé cómo advertiros, pero el vínculo está muy roto. Triste.

John edison C.
  • Industry: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 23/9/2021

Excelente herramienta

Mi experiencia fue excelente en general, muy buena herramienta

Puntos a favor

La facilidad en la gestion y seguimiento de las metricas y los indicadores de ventas

Desventajas

que hay algunas cosas que son complejas

Samuel C.
  • Industry: Telecomunicaciones
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 29/10/2020

salesforce para dell

uso diario en la empresa desitel para soporte tecnico para dell

Puntos a favor

debe ser mas estable recomiendo usar data base basado en no sql

Desventajas

inestabilidad cuando el uso es extensivo

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Consultoría de gestión
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 25/9/2020

Excelente Software y Costoso

Puntos a favor

Salesforce al igual que otras grandes plataformas digitales o empresas multinacionales, tienes un software muy robusto y parametrizado según los lineamientos de ellos.

Por esa razón es una plataforma digital lista para ser utilizada por cualquier empresa, el soporte técnico es genial y el nivel de postventa es rápido.

Desventajas

Sin embargo es costoso, si una mediana empresa quisiera utilizar su API debe pagar miles de dólares por tener acceso al mismo. Existen otros software mucho más accesibles y flexibles.

Andres G.
  • Industry: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 3/6/2021

Medio complicado pero si la empresa acompaña brinda muchas soluciones

Es util para grandes estrucutras empresariales pero complicado para aprender a utilizar bien la plataforma

Puntos a favor

Los resultados finales que se pueden generar y lograr mediante el uso de la plataforma son muy buenos

Desventajas

Es bastante complejo de entenderlo, facil de complicarse dentro de la plataforma y perderse, podria ser bastante mas sencillo y simple su UI para una mejor UX

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 25/4/2020

Observaciones

No tuve mucha ya que no pude avanzar del log in porque no la comprendía.

Puntos a favor

No me siento identificada con la plataforma, no la comprendí.

Desventajas

No me permitía un formulario de registro, no tenía una presentación de marca para entenderla y enamorarme de ella.

Jason E.
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 7/1/2022

2022 Salesforce Sales Cloud(My opinion)

helped improve on sales performance.

Puntos a favor

Salesforce sales cloud is probably not the only best performing salesforce tool out there, however, it has high and effective features which in my close to 2 years of experience working with it has brought a lot of sales boosts to my team.

It's unique for its great features although, we made a lot of losses in our first experience with the software( due to unfamiliarity); but as they say" practice makes perfect", we were able to surpass all and gain absolute management on our sales representatives.

There was nothing more enthusiastic than we are able to have complete tracking of our sales performance, connecting with our clients securely.

Desventajas

It's sad to know that 2-factor authentification works by default(automatically) on my account whereas, with other software, it's an option. This isn't bad, however, it is sometimes frustrating going through all that if I have to jump to the tool speedily.

Steve B.
  • Industry: Bienes de consumo
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 23/11/2021

Great help to all our sales reps

Our sales reps have been much more efficient using this software. It really helps them when they hit the road to make sales calls.

Puntos a favor

The CRM software is very easy to use for all our Sales reps not dependent on their tech skill level. We are able to use the software for customer management and that includes emails, tasks, mapping, and route generation. Geopointe is a very good solution to add that give the ability to create heat maps and generate routes for today and for future travel. The software has the ability to track all contacts with the customer, email, phone call, etc.

Desventajas

We sync this software with our ERP software, NetSuite. The sync process with Celigo works well but the time for the sync could be faster. The dashboards are great but sometimes getting the exact data is difficult if that data is synced with another ERP like we do with NetSuite.

Ryan S.
  • Industry: Maquinaria
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 23/11/2021

Big Name Big Deal

I once was a raving salesforce fan. That ship sailed. I am no longer much of a fan. The product has gotten too complicated for smaller business units. They don't need all the features. They don't need the price. The monthly cost is one thing. The set up and integration costs are huge. Can't bring myself to spend the money for that when other options are more than viable and more than competitively priced.

Puntos a favor

I've been a salesforce administrator 3 times. At one of the companies we integrated nearly everything into salesforce. The joke was the janitor couldn't take out the trash without a salesforce entry.

It does some things well. But, over the years it has become too bloated. Small companies just don't need all the functionality and costs.

Desventajas

The cost has gotten too high. There are competitors on the market that do it very well for a lot less. Programming used to be pretty easy. That has gotten more difficult over the years. To the point where I am no longer a fan. I am a firm believer in CRM. I built my first CRM from scratch in 1988. There was no shrink wrap back then. But the program has gotten bloated and suffers from mission creep.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Dynamics SL

Razones para elegir Salesforce Sales Cloud

Trying to get the sales team to better embrace CRM.

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Sales Cloud

sales reps were more familiar with the name.
Utkarsh S.
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 26/9/2021

One shot solution for Business to maintain Sales and Leads

Experience with salesforce is amazing as it is a place where you get to implement all the out of box functionalities and provide a great solution to the business. The automation tool have made most of the task very easy and in a organized way.
Lightning Components are developed which can display and capture the data from the user which is great .
Most of the things can be done using standard functionalities and if not then we can use apex classes to implement business logic and using that there is no limits in salesforce you can do whatever implementation you can think of .

Puntos a favor

Salesforce service cloud a complete package of solution to the business or industry which has there product and sales , Leads , Campaigns etc are included .
There are out of the box functionality which helps the business with multiple automation tools etc.
There are standard object such as Campaigns , Trade Shows , Leads, Pricebook etc which can directly be used to store the data . There are tools of salesforce such as workflowes , process builder , flows which are used to automate things such as record update or sending a email to the client automatically.
We can build lightning components which can be used as a User Interface by the client to add the details and interested area.
Leads can be generated through multiple campaigns where a client login and shows interest in some products . Those leads are assigned to a queue or a particular team using Lead assignment rules so that they can work on it and convert the Lead .
Salesforce is a cloud based technology so it is available with you wherever you go . The data will be stored in Salesforce itself and there is no chance to lose data of clients .
Overall its a great package provided by Salesforce to large business to make things easy for them.

Desventajas

The lightning experience is really slow as compared to Classic . it usually takes time to reload the website as it is totally cloud based technology .
They cn much better work on the user interface to make it real quick as loading the Lightning Components and web components takes time to load .
The mobile experience on Tabs is not that great and can be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur y Microsoft Azure

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Sales Cloud

Because specific to sales this tool provides a complete package . And increasing use of salesforce new features are daily getting added . Overall it is much advanced than any other tool.
Greg B.
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 11/1/2022

Top CRM for Sales for a reason

I really enjoy working in Salesforce, and helping others to get the best from the system, sometimes the amount of choice can seem overwhelming, but I have yet to come across a problem that couldn't be resolved

Puntos a favor

The Salesforce platform is highly customisable, so while you get some features out of the box that you can implement, you are only limited by the imagination (and technical knowhow) in where you want to take the system, and the platform can grow with your needs should you wish to move outside of Sales only, there are add ons that can be purchased/enabled which will allow you to manage multiple areas of your business should you wish.

Desventajas

There is a possibility to over engineer the system, or to create too many customisations, which could lead to boxing yourself in, luckily there are plenty of resources available to be able to steer you in the right direction

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Sales Cloud

Salesforce is the world's number 1 CRM, and previous experience with Salesforce in other companies lead me to where we are today
Suraj S.
  • Industry: Seguridad pública
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 24/12/2021

Salesforce CRM review

Salesforce a dedicated tools for Business Development and Account team. Its a great platform for bigger companies, with a huge number of features. With added customization features it can be used by every company with a vision of leading the organization to greater heights. Best part of salesforce is there support team. who are always ready to resolve the difficulties within stipulated time. Will definitely recommend companies with higher growth target.

Puntos a favor

A powerful CRM software tool for any organization for easy handling of multiple projects. It gives the clear understanding of the project progress using analytics graph and helps for better business strategies. The best part is integration of this with other software, which makes it more powerful. It not only helps us in managing project also helps in managing the resources working on it.

Desventajas

Versatility of software brings little complication to it in the beginning. But once we are acquainted using it on daily basics, we can feel the real power of it.
The dashboard could have more user friendly for ease of handling.
Duplication of multiple entry is lagging in the present version. hope this will be resolved with coming developments.

Jennifer J.
  • Industry: Minería y metalurgia
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 30/11/2021

Salesforce - absolutely necessary for customer tracking

Learning curve was higher than it needed to be. We need a secondary add-on to manage some of our products.

Puntos a favor

Customer tracking and sales person tracking

Desventajas

Not always easy to get the right reports out of it for management purposes.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Commerce

Razones para elegir Salesforce Sales Cloud

Unifying the company after acquiring other businesses.

Software anterior

Maximizer CRM
Simeon S.
  • Industry: Servicios financieros
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 22/12/2021

Does the job but overpriced

I'm not satisfied with the price & don't utilize it enough for it to be a worthwhile cost. So if you're just maintaining a database for financial service clients and not prospects or something in that regard, I'd look for a cheaper solution.

Puntos a favor

The CRM has many features, however I don't utilize enough of those features for it to be worthwhile for my business.

Desventajas

I feel there are less expensive alternatives as well as some free alternatives that will get the job done as well. I'm forced to use it due to the business I'm also connected to & it is the system that they use, however, I don't utilize anything for sales & just use it basically for a database of all of my current clients. So the price I pay per month is outrageous, especially since I only access it when adding new clients and don't really ever spend much time utilizing it at all.

Meenakshi M.
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 11/1/2022

Salesforce for Deciem

Better customer experience, Good sales portal, Integration of our ERP and POS systems.

Puntos a favor

Integration is tough and never ending. Tool is helpful for sure to advance your business as we have more customer interaction and visibility.

Desventajas

Difficult to use and since its a very on demand tool hard to find the dedicated resources.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir Salesforce Sales Cloud

For better customer experience, better management of orders, sales, finance.

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Sales Cloud

Market Trend, More options to integrate with.
Jonathan L.
  • Industry: Entretenimiento
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 7/12/2021

Great bit of kit, but SLOOWW!!

Puntos a favor

I used Salesforce in to manage customer tickets, had everything we needed and customisable.

Desventajas

However Salesforce was one of the slowest pieces of software I have ever used.

Robert B.
  • Industry: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 18/12/2021

"Salesforce.com is as of now the most famous CRM stage in presence."

Salesforce.com is appropriate for setting up associations with a strong customer base program and a committed Business Development and Account Team. I would not prescribe Salesforce.com to little new businesses as these associations can get essential CRM usefulness from free or a lot less expensive CRM stages. However, assuming that an organization is estimated to develop, Salesforce.com is an extraordinary CRM to develop with. It is truly adjustable, yet modifying the backend of the Salesforce.com CRM will require a Salesforce Administrator, somebody with the experience to make the custom articles, and so forth, or an outsider consultancy to construct the CRM to meet the extraordinary business necessities.
Here are a few situations where Salesforce.com is appropriate in Finastra. As a Financial Services organization, we are managing huge to medium IT, bank, as well as monetary establishments or organizations, and a lot of deals and showcasing endeavors are set up and we do require Salesforce.com to really keep up with our leads, contacts, or prospects whether new or old, the client. It is broadly utilized in our showcasing exercises through Marketo adjusted in Salesforce.com. It additionally fills in as a coherence device between the promoting and outreach groups to support our leads until we create an ROI or have a nearby won/bargain status.
While for situations where it is less proper I think assuming it's for non-request gen crusade or non-conditional exercises.

Puntos a favor

Salesforce is an amazing CRM apparatus that is not difficult to set up and use for our association.
It is easy-to-use programming that provides me with a reasonable image of my business processes in diagrams and assists me with amending my business procedures.
Salesforce.com is amazingly adjustable. I would not think about it as an out-of-the-container arrangement, despite the fact that its standard fields take into consideration major CRM exercises and revealing.
Salesforce.com can incorporate 100s of outsider programming—as rulemaking efficiency in processes.

Desventajas

The announcing could be more instinctive, and the apparatus' worth requires insightful plan and design.
The dashboards could be more clear, and chipping away at various tabs dials the interface back.
Customization of reports and a huge number of different elements would be welcome augmentations.
Assuming a client makes a record and that client is as of now not dynamic, you can't make changes to that record except if an administrator changes the record proprietor.
Copy and Matching principles ought to be naturally enacted while carrying out the CRM to guarantee information honesty.
Salesforce.com is an incredibly perplexing stage, and if not executed as expected, can make issues not too far off when organizations develop and change. This isn't a usefulness issue, yet I accept that Salesforce.com ought to talk with all customers on what specialty units they require and streamline the framework for scaling as the association develops.

Usuario verificado
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 11/11/2021

Be sure you set it up for growth

It's hard to compete with the features available with SF Sales cloud, there is a lot available. Overall it's a bit overwhelming but there is a free educational site you can take advantage of. I don't have enough extensive experience in other similar programs to provide an adequate contrast for you, I can simply recommend you learn all you can do you know how you want things to work and what the features are, the obtain implementation assistance so that you're set up for success. Also please enable your staff as it can be overwhelming with all the features and permissions, etc.

Puntos a favor

Easy integration with DocuSign and Outlook. Easy to log interactions. You can pull so many custom reports, and control permissions of who may see and edit them. Permission structure is pretty granular, which I know many orgs prefer. The dashboard is nice we should have used it more. You can control stages and what is triggered/required at each level of the sales process. Lightening is better than the old version, trust. There's a ton of features I could cover but those are the ones that stand out most. The chatter is handy and you can tag other users to see/attend what is needed nearly anywhere in the process.

Desventajas

Most likely due to our initial implementation, pulling reports is sooooo tedious. Salesforce sales cloud doesn't seem to work well for dual product verticals with shared customers. I wish they would have just set up a separate implementation for the second vertical because sharing contacts, division of account ownership, etc got very messy not to mention trying to pull reports. I recommend you have SF Architect help who knows the system inside out! The plugin for Outlook was a bit glitchy sometimes.

Gaurav K.
  • Industry: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 18/10/2021

Great product but bad execution and implementation from implementation partner

Overall we had an average experience, though It helped in managing our sales and account well but did dent our budget a little with lengthy implementation and sheer incapability of implementation partner

Puntos a favor

Sales management features are good
good tracing and notifications
account management
geolocation integration
Integration with SAP
User Community
Easy to Use
APIs

Desventajas

Customer Service
third party vendor implementation
Overall Cost
Switching cost
Salesforce ecosystem has to be there to get better insights
Customer reports , except Einstein

Alternativas consideradas

SAP ERP y Microsoft Dynamics SL

Razones para elegir Salesforce Sales Cloud

product capability and future road map, scalability and user community

Razones para cambiar a Salesforce Sales Cloud

better product capability
16.513 opiniones