Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Lumeer

Lumeer is a visual project, task and team management platform. Users can build tools from basic features. Every project and team is different and needs a customized approach. This is exactly what the platform offers. It lets...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,4

Consulta las opiniones sobre Lumeer

43 de 43 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Rishel
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/10/2020

Funky and effective project management tool!

Puntos a favor

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Desventajas

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Alternativas consideradas

Slack

Razones para cambiar a Lumeer

To check out the features that are different and see if its better in daily usage.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Respondido el 28/10/2020
Folkert
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 31/1/2022

een perfect work- en samenwerkings platform voor individueel en/of groeps gebruik

Lumeer is flexibel genoeg om elk administratief proces te ondersteunen en daarover met collega's of partners allerlei voortgangs- en/of uitvoerings-data te delen en te laten bewerken (binnen mijn ingestelde authorisatie-regels in Lumeer). Dat scheelt heel veel handmatig kopieeren van data naar emailtjes of spreadsheets. Tevens kun je met Lumeer flink besparen op allerlei andere Saas-diensten ( office-pakketten, trello, boekhouding, facturatie, project-management, timesheets etc).

Puntos a favor

Lumeer.io biedt een ideale mix van functies uit bijvoorbeeld MS Excel, Ms Access, Word, MS project, Google Calendar, Google Maps, Kanban/Trello en Visual Basic scrips in één. Al mijn data wordt goed versleuteld via internet heen en weer gezonden naar een GDPR compliant data-center in Duitsland. En als ik wil kan ik al mijn data, de data-definities en scripts downloaden naar een JSON-bestand en op die manier ooit eens overstappen naar een ander pakket. Geen vendor lock-in dus. Voor IT-techneuten: is de code van Lumeer beschikbaar op Github. De basis-versie van Lumeer is voor altijd gratis te gebruiken.

Desventajas

Het moet even wennen om op de Lumeer manier Tables te linken met elkaar en in Spreadsheet-view te bekijken en te muteren.
Daarnaast is de documentatie vooral gericht op de uitleg van Lumeer's functionaliteiten maar minder op hoe deze functies toegepast en gecombineerd kunnen worden om processen te faciliteren.
Maar als je het éénmaal doorhebt is bijna elk administratief proces via Lumeer te automatiseren.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Respondido el 3/2/2022
turan
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/8/2022

Forget Everything You Know

Puntos a favor

Consider a Platform Independent program. A unique program that delivers everything instantly and online. Fast and instant printouts, simple interface. But this does not mean unprofessional. It is completely ahead of its competitors in this field. We are doing new tests and will definitely recommend it to all our colleagues.

Desventajas

there is absolutely nothing missing. but it needs more promotion.

Las mejores alternativas a Lumeer

Arkadip
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 21/2/2022

About usage of Lumeer

The overall experience I like to mark between 1-100 scale is 70.

Puntos a favor

The most useful features are remote work , marketing agency , sales pipeline ,client projects and task management.
It is very easy to use.
This above cases are all organize in well elaborative manner.

Desventajas

The features that are missing are Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning tools that are required to have a smooth run.
The cemetery management is not also well organise.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! If you could get back to us and submit your feature request, we are really happy to have a look at them!

Respondido el 17/7/2022
Zuhairah
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 30/1/2021

Get organized with Lumeer

Lumeer is easy and simple with its dashboard design, nothing too complicated and i had a fun experience working with this software. Sadly, due to the limitation on some of the feature that are offered we need to switch to more powerful project management software that can cater our business need better.

Puntos a favor

Organizing and managing a project that are shared with multiple users is possible with Lumeer. The internal messenger allows me and my team to quickly communicate and collaborate while completing the projects or tasks. Deploying the software to fit with our current system is easy and not much configuration needed to make it work.

Desventajas

Lumeer work great for managing a simple or basic project and task, but it will be hard to organizing an complex project that need a lot of resources and process. If the software can add a Kanban board, it will greatly increase all the possibility of type of project and task that can be done using Lumeer.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review. The Kanban board is now there!

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Norzihan
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 11/2/2021

Lumeer review

Lumeer is a perfect software that has all i need for managing and executing project. Scheduling daily task and add automation to the progress let me to focus on more important matters. Communication is flawless, and we have use it for to coordinate our work in real-time progress.

Puntos a favor

Lumeer has all the tools that are needed to organized a project and task. Collaborating is made easy, and not much training needed to get familiar with its tools and feature. The ability to drag and drop batch of task to another project is very helpful to duplicate the task and reducing error compared to do it manually.

Desventajas

Every project that we are launching using Lumeer is perfectly executed, so I have nothing to complain for its feature and all the integration that we can pair with this software. Things that i think they should upgrade, is the user interface.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Jamea
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 1/7/2020

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Puntos a favor

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Desventajas

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp

Razones para elegir Lumeer

wanted a more comprehensive solution to managing workflows and collaborating across the board.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Lumeer

Less tiring to get around. if you have used spreadsheets, you can use it too.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Respondido el 3/7/2020
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/1/2022

Great Workflow manager

Overall, software is great suit for day to day activity tracking and efficient report generation.

Puntos a favor

1- Data relation management
2- Great suggestions
3- Event driven
4- Chart integration
5- User specific views

Desventajas

Little complicated and time consuming for the first time user.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Respondido el 3/2/2022
Claudia
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 23/10/2020

Lumeer has what I need

I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Puntos a favor

What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Desventajas

I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Respondido el 28/10/2020
Naman
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/7/2022

A great software for MNC

Puntos a favor

The software is not only easy to use, but has well defined UI which is easy to understand.

Desventajas

There is no such thing that could be pointed out in particular, but a timely update would be really good.

Viktor
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/5/2020

Transparency throughout the whole company

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Puntos a favor

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Desventajas

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable, Tableau, monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir Lumeer

Easier to use It offers more possibilities It stacks better with our business (the software allows you to make in a way that suits your current needs) Good customer support

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Respondido el 8/6/2020
Suhailah
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 8/6/2021

Very effective for a task management

Puntos a favor

Lumeer has both free account and paid subscription account. The paid subscription plan has everything that my team needs for us to manage and collaborate on our project, as we don't need too heavily feature rich software for it. We love to use the task tagging tools, as we can specify which user will have the responsibility for the task.

Desventajas

Lumeer simple and basic tools is actually are an advantage for us. We learn that some of the task that we are doing is actually can be done with this simple tools, rather than using a very complex tools but to reach the same result that Lumeer can offer.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Respondido el 19/7/2021
Ahmad Muzammil
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 3/1/2022

Be effective in task management

Puntos a favor

Lumeer really helpful in managing my task and making the repetitive task automated. The task tracking is really good in keeping track of the task that are important or have a time range sensitive that need to be complete in certain time. It also can be collaborate with other user on my team.

Desventajas

Lumeer is quite hard to understand all the tools for the first time using it, but eventually i have very comfortable using it daily, especially when dealing on simple or basic task. Other than that, i have no other thing that i like least.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! Our team is happy that we can help!

Respondido el 17/7/2022
Himani
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/11/2020

Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic

Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Puntos a favor

The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Desventajas

Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need any help, just drop us a message at www.lumeer.io/contact/

Respondido el 25/11/2020
Diego
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 25/8/2020

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Puntos a favor

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Desventajas

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Alternativas consideradas

Trello y monday.com

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Respondido el 25/9/2020
Malena
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 14/10/2020

Organized and effective

Puntos a favor

I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Desventajas

The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Respondido el 28/10/2020
Ramakant
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/11/2020

Effective Solution for Team Collaboration & Project Management

Lumeer provides the best way to testing the Project management system for a lifetime. You never paid anything to Lumeer for the testing. You can use the Lumeer for Team Collaboration & Project Management for up to 3 team members. Manage your client projects, productivity management, and business management easily.

Puntos a favor

I like this tool as compared to other tools. It is free for 3 users and adding the project easily and creating business management easily.

Desventajas

With a lot more options it's difficult to find the right solution and use the right software. I wasn't sure to choose the right Team collaboration for managing my team. I may think the support team can help me very well.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Respondido el 24/11/2020
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 18/2/2021

Very good for planning and organizing

I can't say it is better than their competitors, but I can confirm it is, at least, as good as them.

Puntos a favor

It has a lot of templates and an easy to use user interface. It is a powerful tool for planning, organizing and keeping up with the team.

Desventajas

I think it is great for simple projects, but for more complex tasks it has some room to improve. It is not bad at all, but things doesn't go as smooth as simple ones.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you for a nice review!

Respondido el 17/3/2021
MICHEL
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/8/2020

Best Activity Organizer

Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Puntos a favor

One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Desventajas

It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Respondido el 13/8/2020
Matus
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 28/5/2020

My expericnce with Lumeer

Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Puntos a favor

I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Desventajas

With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for the review!

Respondido el 8/6/2020
Mireia
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 23/11/2021

Lumeer Review

All in all the experience has been a positive one when working on small teams, it has been efficient and easy so I would recommend it to anyone struggling with management and production.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to assemble small teams and the usability of the software on managing small projects. The free version has a ton of possibilities with incredible results and very intuitive.

Desventajas

I don't like how it complicates things when it's used by a bigger team. It's much more complicated to organize and have everyone on the team adapted to the software.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review! If you could back to us via email and collaborate more on the complexities you see with bigger teams, we can help to resolve these. Thanks!

Respondido el 17/7/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 30/3/2022

Lumeer review

Recommended from my experience

Puntos a favor

Project management scheduling and coordination features are really effective for our team.

Desventajas

The tool becomes a bit complicated while working with large cross-functional teams

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for you review. If you could get back to us regarding your challenges with running larger teams, we are really happy to help!

Respondido el 17/7/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/5/2021

Most Easiest Way to Project Management

Safe, secured, quick and easy.

Puntos a favor

When we first started Lumeer, we never expected that this would be so much of self explanatory software and we can complete the tasks and update them as we wish.,

Desventajas

Sometimes the interface is non responsive and it takes time to get fixed.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your honest review. I believe we addressed your responsivness concerns. If there is anything else, please get in touch with our support. Thank you for your patience!

Respondido el 19/7/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 31/10/2020

Complex, but powerful team and project manager tool

Very satisfied with the quality, the tools and the low cost for small teams.

Puntos a favor

Several functionalities and great flexibility to customize the use according to the type and size of the team and tasks.

Desventajas

The use is not very friendly depending on the level of the user, but after a certain understanding of the tool everything is easier.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Respondido el 24/11/2020
Taurai
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 1/7/2020

Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management

Puntos a favor

I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Desventajas

It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Respuesta de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Respondido el 7/8/2020
43 opiniones