Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Microsoft To Do

Microsoft To Do (formerly known as Wunderlist) is a task management app that allows users to create daily to-do lists and share them with others. The app is compatible with iOS, Android, and Windows 10 devices and can also be...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,3

Consulta las opiniones sobre Microsoft To Do

2.412 de 2.412 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Ulises
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 14/9/2022

La mejor herramienta de tareas para los usuarios que usen software integrado de Microsoft

Es una herramienta indispensable para los usuarios del ecosistema de Office 365

Puntos a favor

La integración que tiene con el software corporativo de Microsoft hace que tenga ventaja sobre cualquier otra, donde principalmente se destacan tareas que van asociadas a correos electrónicos recibidos o mandados desde Outlook

Desventajas

Me gustaría tuviera la posibilidad de agregar notas dibujadas, fotos no como adjuntos sino como parte de los detalles de las notas.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Keep y Notion
Cristina
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 20/6/2022

Genial herramienta para administrar tareas

Estoy encantada con esta herramienta. Me ayuda a gestionar mejor mi tiempo.

Puntos a favor

Ayuda a organizar todas tus tareas de una manera fácil y sencilla. Lo utilizo diariamente para organizarme.

Desventajas

Todo me ha gustado por el momento. No hay nada que pueda decir en contra. Quizá un poco alto el precio.

Manuel
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 14/9/2022

Excelente sincronización

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es la facilidad de crear notas y de poder compartirlas con el resto de usuarios siendo inmediata la modificación de cualquier elemento.

Desventajas

Echo en falta algún tipo de notificación por correo con un resumen temporal de las modificaciones realizadas a modo resumen.

Las mejores alternativas a Microsoft To Do

Gustavo
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/8/2022

Fácil y gratis

Me gusta esta herramienta para conservar mis notas y poder ubicarlas cuando las necesito a mano.

Puntos a favor

Facilita tomar notas y mantenerlas a la mano

Desventajas

Necesitas internet para guardar la info en la nube

Vielka
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 31/8/2022

Reseña para Microsoft To Do

Se está realizando una organización de las actividades de Ingeniería mediante la prioridad y complentando trabajos que quedan pendiente según van apareciendo (colocando el gerente).

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para organizar las tareas que se pueden presentar día a día.

Desventajas

Las informaciones se pueden perder luego de haberla realizados, sería mejor dejarlas en un lugar específico para tener un historía en un lugar único y no en distintos lugares.

Jesus
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/8/2022

To go la mejor manera de hacer recordatorios

Mi experiencia sumamente agradable me ayuda a recordar mi tareas y saber que tengo pendiente y que tiempo la agregaste

Puntos a favor

Microsoft to go es la forma mas cómoda crear recordatoria agregar tareas, esto ayuda a aumentar tu productividad de manera considerable. En mi opinión te aviste en los recordatorios.

Desventajas

la menos que me gusta y es entendible es su dependiente a el correo y que algunas personas no conocen todo su potencial por que la forma en la cual conocen a to go es dentro de outlook y al final es buena idea esa dependencia

Sergio
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/3/2022

Funcional

Es muy buena, la utilice por un año aproximadamente y siempre fue mi fav para administrar mis tareas

Puntos a favor

Desde que la compro Microsoft, la app se hizo mas confiable ademas de mejoras constantes

Desventajas

siento que el precio es un poco elevado ahora, a el como estaba anteriormente

Sebastian
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 16/8/2022

Una de las aplicaciones mas completas asociadas a la productividad.

Puntos a favor

Tiene millones de funciones para poder organizarte de manera eficaz y poder ayudarte a ser mas productivo, es increiblemente personalizable en cada funcion tambien.

Desventajas

Puede ser bastante confuso debido a la cantidad de funciones que ofrecen, no es para cualquier persona que busca agilizar su productividad.

Rishu
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/9/2022

Best To Do App Forever

Overall it's the best software for users like me who have to simply put reminders here which can be synced on different devices. I like this app. There are some scopes for this software for further betterment.

Puntos a favor

The best part part of this software is its minimalistic UI and customizable appearance. All the needed features are available. I don't need to make any additional efforts to set reminders, once I add time/date to the task, it creates reminder. Other apps charge for the same features but here it's is completely free.

Desventajas

It's not for advance users. It doesn't have features like task reports/analytics, priority highlight, calender view, can't add subtasks, etc.

Jeff
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 9/9/2022

Keeps me on track!

I needed a simple app to help me keep track of all my tasks and keep things from falling through the cracks. To Do has over delivered and I couldn’t imagine functioning without it.

Puntos a favor

To Do keeps me on track and helps me juggle a variety of different tasks for Carlos roles and jobs all in one place.

Desventajas

I love it! No complaints at all so far! Highly recommended.

Alternativas consideradas

Todoist

Razones para elegir Microsoft To Do

I wanted something a little easier to use and something that played well with other daily solutions I use.

Software anterior

Todoist

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft To Do

It was the easiest to use and most efficient.
Tom
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 6/9/2022

Where or Where is "WUNDERLIST"

Puntos a favor

I started using this as a product designed and built by the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] Wunderlist. When MS bought the company I knew it would go off the rails and it has - it is much harder to use.

Desventajas

too corproate and that makes it complicated

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft To Do

I have been using it for years
Muhammad
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 12/9/2022

Amazing Application for Task Planning

Everyone to be efficient needs effective planning and Microsoft To Do is the best and free application to manage to do list. It syncs list of tasks across multiple devices. It helps to create to do list, reminder and notes. To do list can be shared and tracked to monitor the progress.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft To Do is user friendly application that supports any device. It provides features of sub-tasking, prioritizing tasks, making multiple lists, getting notifications, task notes, automatic reminder which helps to remind about deadline of a task. Integration with Microsoft Teams enable to share to do list with others.

Desventajas

There is no calendar view but we need to add any date manually. Quantum of completed tasks cannot be visualize. There is no provision to set start date/ end date for any specific task. Reminder is not on according to frequency of recurring task; reminder works only once.

Andrew
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 7/9/2022

The Tool for Task Management

Overall, Microsoft To Do offers businesses with a system centered around task mangement.

Our staff can collborate, easily access, and add or remove items as we go about our week. Nothing more could make this process run smoother.

Puntos a favor

Ease of access, scheduling, task edit/update

Desventajas

Can get redundant, do not use the progress tracking as much as other businesses might

German
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/8/2022

Task manager applicaton user (To Do), great tool during the day

Before "To Do" I used to organize my tasks in "Google calendar" but it was more time consuming, I'm still using "Google calendar" to make some appointments but, now I am using "To Do" to take small notes during the day, I think it's more easy and friendly than other apps in the market.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use, I think it was designed for simplicity of use, you don't need much resourses of your machine to run this application. I think for the majority it could be a great tool for tasks management. An also you can add pictures and archives with your notes.

Desventajas

Maybe the way you search or browse between notes can be improved.

Kaila
  • Sector: Supermercados
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Love it

Love it

Puntos a favor

Everything about it is great! Easy to use free and works

Desventajas

Tutorial took forever and was boring to get started

Tomek
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 5/8/2022

Microsoft To Do is a very useful task management tool

Microsoft To Do software helps me plan my day and work. Thanks to the reminders, I remember about all sentences and I can complete them on time.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft To Do software is easy to use and has the necessary functions. Facilitates work and day planning.

Desventajas

I found no cons of Microsoft To Do software.

Alternativas consideradas

MindManager

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft To Do

is part of the MS Office 365 software, which allows you to easily integrate with other programs included in the MS Office 365 software
Larry
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 30/8/2022

To Do or Not To Do

It was useful for the management team to stay on target and monitor each other's task lists.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of the software is a great benefit as the learning curve is nearly nothing. You'll be up and running quickly.

Desventajas

The software does not really have all the bells and whistles of some similar software.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft To Do

We initially chose it because of the low price.
Brijraj
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 28/8/2022

Cannot miss a thing!

Puntos a favor

The cross-platform feature is magnificent. I list tasks on my phone and I am reminded on my university desktop on time. The syncing is spot on and very helpful. What I also like is how I can share the lists with my colleagues/advisor and let them know about my work plans for the day and help them schedule their day accordingly.

Desventajas

The pricing is a bit of a turn-off. I cannot share the lists if required with my family as they are not a part of the institution and personal purchase of the software is a little steep for non-institutional use.

Swati
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 4/9/2022

Smart Scheduling!!

I am one of the satisfied customers of Microsoft To Do . As a freelancer and a part time employee there are bunch of different projects that I handle so remembering all those tasks and scheduling meetings was really difficult for me but with To Do it became a piece of cake for me. Moreover I save a good amount time as using this software is really easy and conveninet. Other than the Cost that I have to bear to use this platform, I am very much satisfied with this software.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft To Do is one of the best scheduling software available in the market right now. It comes with many required features and function that provides you a very good scheduling experience. Being a freelancer I have lots of work and project to maintain so, I really need to have a proper list of tasks where I can set remainders for my meetings as well as my project submission dates.I also need have to keep the record of the progress I have been making on my work. I have been using this platform for above 6 months now and ever since then I have never missed any important task present in my to do list .You will receive regular alerts and notifications of the list that you will create on to do and even the list creation is very easy just a few clicks will do the work for you.

Desventajas

My experience with Microsoft to do has been really good but there are some loopholes in this software as well and one such is it's application on mobile. With the kind of features this platform provides it is very difficult to carry those tasks on mobile phones and if you want it to run smoothly even on your Android phones then you need to have an expensive one with you. The cost of using this software is higher than other similar softwares available. You also require to have a continuous and stable internet connection while making updates and using tools such as Microsoft meet with it.

Sanadra
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/8/2022

Easy cloud-based task manament

Overall,Microsoft's To Do is pretty easy to use,regardless of what you are using it on.Everything is right there in front of you and it lets you go stepp by step on how to get the most out of it.It's free to use and its often overlookedin favor of flashier task managers.I have found it to be efficient and it helps me keep my meetings and appointments on time.There are not many things that are free and worth my time,but I would recommend this to anyone with kids and have flexable work schedules and needs to keep things organized and in one place.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft To Do is not only for business but it's great for individuals who want to moniter and collaborate on simple tasks.it lets you prioritize you schedule and has file sharing for groups who are collaborating on events or work projects.It has an easy to use interface that allows people who are not familiar with computers or working with a team.It is so easy to use for any individual who wants to plan their day or week and not forget any appointments you may have coming up.you have access to calendar,Gmail outlook,evernote even trello,slackand airtable.It's free to use,its simple and has file uploading.It also can be use with you mobile.Off coarse it has a reminder that pings in to let you know ahead of time when you have a meeting or appointment

Desventajas

As with anything,there are always cons,not a lot of features even tho it has added more features,since it's first release.I have found the drag and drop function still needs improvement and the add to my day feature only allows me to add a project for that day and not upcoming events which has to be applied separately and doesnt integrate with some of microsoft products.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 4/6/2022

The Smartest Daily Planner You'll Ever Use - Set yourself up for success with Microsoft To Do

The Microsoft to-do app is simple and easy to use. It has a clean, minimalistic design that allows you to get to the task at hand rather than be distracted by stargazing animations or an overabundance of interface elements. Bottom line: Microsoft To-Do is a solid task manager, but it faces stiff competition from Jorte and Todoist. Which one you use will likely depend on how deep your Microsoft Integration is, and what other features you're looking for in a task manager.

Puntos a favor

The app is designed to be a personal productivity companion so you can focus on what matters most. It helps you plan your day with the best features of any task manager, while keeping you up-to-date with what's happening now and what's coming soon. The app is simple and easy-to-use, with an elegant design that lets you focus on what matters. All your tasks are stored in one place so you can see them at a glance, set reminders so they're never missed, and add details like attachments and notes.

Desventajas

There are some missing features that would make this app even better — including the ability to sync across devices, integration with other services like Google Calendar and Dropbox, and more customisation options for when reminders are triggered - location-based reminders (e.g., "when I arrive at work" vs "when I arrive at home")

Gina
  • Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/3/2022

To Do or not to do- Microsoft to do

Overall Microsoft to do is one of the top of the line programs and software for companies not only like mine but I'm sure that other companies can use this as well for the cost of the software for a company it's worth every penny and its way of gold because of the way it brings not only every member of your team together but it also makes them a well-oiled machine in delivering the product to a customer in a given time and a given manner and it keeps everybody on board everybody working as a team I couldn't ask for a better program for my company and hopefully you can't for yours

Puntos a favor

The features that we as a company alike about Microsoft to do are one that we love the fact that we can schedule a task that we can have subtask situations as well as a timeline of when that task should be finished we also love that it's mobile and that there are file sharing and ways that other employees or other members of the team can see that task and how it's progressing as well as has the tab the test that they're working on scene as progressively being done

Desventajas

At this point I don't see anything about the Microsoft to do software that we're not happy with we are extremely happy with it we use it on a daily basis and we have no complaints

Syed Sohail
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 25/11/2021

Microsoft To Do.. An ultimate organizer

I sarted using it after Microsoft lauched it as a replacement of wunderlist. It is better than majority of other similar apps due to its ease of use. I use it to remember and manage daily tasks both social and wrok related.

Puntos a favor

I just love the simplicity and list making speed of Microsoft to do. You can keep a track of all of your tasks and organize them into various categories according along with setting reminders or due dates to them. Its simple and intuitive interface makes is easy to use that other similar softwares. Being a web bases software it enables you to access it from any where in the availability of internet on any device and synchronizes an changes in real time. Apart from an schedular, you can also use Microsoft To Do as a field note book to organize and wrotes thoughts and ideas easily. It also allows you to make sub tasks and create notes for each part. You can easily share your lists with other through sharing a PDF or the incorporated email support which is very useful frature to share agendas and group check lists for meetings and jobs with the concerned persons.

Desventajas

Microsoft To Do is designed primarily as a to do app, thus it often lacks deeper features which would have been nice. It has limited team collaboration features, but is an excellent choice for simple projects and manage daily tasks.

Mario
  • Sector: Prensa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 19/8/2021

Frees up the space in your head...

As I mentioned already, To Do allows me to create lists of tasks, a place to jot down ideas so I don't forget, etc. I suffer from ADHD and this program is really a life saver for me. I use it mostly on my phone but also integrate it with Outlook, my iPad and it alleviates that "I know I'm forgetting something" feeling

Puntos a favor

I've always been a list person. if I have to accomplish something, have an important meeting to prepare for and attend, etc. I can create a list of the steps needed to take in order to accomplish said task. To Do offers numerous ways of personalizing lists. You can create a Group of lists that are related in one way or another, add and delete lists from the group or create a list on it's own. You can coordinate it with your calendar and access and sync throughout all your devices and platforms.

it allows me the ability to create a list of things I need to do and sub lists needed to accomplish each step. once on the list, I can get it out of my head until I need to address it, freeing up the gray matter to focus on the task at hand. You also can set reminders for each task, schedule them in the future. It's also compatible with Get Things Done. You can also attach the files you need in order to accomplish things

Desventajas

The one thing that is extremely weak - and this goes for every Microsoft product - is their lack of customer support. First you need to exhaust all the AI options before you can actually address your issue with a real person who may not ever respond to you. And if or when they do, you wonder if they even read the complaint or problem you're experiencing. Truly frustrating experience

Jaime Valeriano
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 20/7/2021

A Review about Microsoft To-Do in a Perspective of College University Student

My overall experience in Microsoft To-Do is that I am able to learn how to be an organized person. I am able to make my tasks in an effective and efficient way to the point that it is one of the bridge for me improving myself to be a responsible student. I must say that this is one of the tools that every student must have that will be really helpful for them to survive school especially in college.

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about this software is of course it is free and I am able to create different lists of to-do tasks which gives me the opportunity to classify my priorities to manage. Also, there are different pretty themes that I can choose which I usually make sure that will fit on my overall theme in my laptop itself. In addition, I am also able to put the icon in my taskbar for me not to forget to check my to-do lists in a daily basis. Lastly, my most favorite thing is that it can remind me of all of the tasks through alarm.

Desventajas

Honestly, I cannot think of any about the what I like the least about this software but when I am going to put my shoes to other person. What I think what they like the least in Microsoft To-do is that they must have a Microsoft account for them to open it especially if they are getting pissed off with a lot of different email account to take care of. In fact, I know someone which is my friend for having an issue like this because of course in our gadgets, we do not have only Microsoft apps but also other apps such as google that will oblige us to create another account. However in this case, it actually doesn't bother me at all. Good thing I have Microsoft To-do that I can actually use to put all of my accounts username and password for me not to forget it.

2.412 opiniones