Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Rooftop

Rooftop is an all-in-one email management, team collaboration, and project management platform. This web-based solution is designed to streamline internal communication, task management, and customer support. Rooftop provides...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3,9
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Asistencia al cliente
4,8

Las opiniones de Rooftop Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
9 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre Rooftop

9 de 9 opiniones

Las opiniones de Rooftop Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
9 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Preston
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/5/2021

Very pleased

We have been able to bring our KPI of open topics from 30% down below 15% in less than one year after launching RoofTop in our After Sales Service department.
I get contentious remarks from team members of the ease of use and remarks of 'how did we work before?'

Puntos a favor

Improved proactive follow-up & productivity.
More detailed analysis on closure delay of tasks & other details.

Desventajas

Speed of the internal search engine needs improvement.
Mobile app functions can be improved with push notifications to function more like a mailbox for persons on the move.
It would be nice to have a more After Sales Service approach with functions like machine ID tags & checklists for team members.

Razones para cambiar a Rooftop

User Interface - easy to use and quick start up Local company with quick service support

Respuesta de EASI

Hi Preston, thank you so much for your review and for your precious feedback!

Respondido el 31/5/2021
Musliah
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 5/7/2022

Rooftop is savior for project collaboration

It has it pro and cons, but overall, it helped us with our project in the communication and collaboration aspect without fail.

Puntos a favor

Helped me and my coworker manage our projects and tasks with Rooftop's aid. Conferencing and a communication system are essential features for a collaborative project, and they has both built-in. It makes it easier for us to contact one another.

Desventajas

It was challenging to use this software since it requires a steady connection to the internet to download all of the necessary materials. The emailing services on my smartphone also constantly malfunction whenever I attempt to modify the template.

Louis
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 1/6/2021

Most of the options are really useful, this app allows a very professional customer support

Puntos a favor

Clarity, the fact that any user can have access to all the email, and especially the attachements (this is very important in technical fields). The fact that anyone can answer the emails, this help us to have quick feedbacks and professional supports.

Desventajas

Waiting time when charging a discussion.

Las mejores alternativas a Rooftop

Linda
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 31/5/2021

Mon quotidien a changé

Expérience plus que positive vu que mon travail au quotidien a largement été améliorer grâce à Rooftop

Puntos a favor

L'utilisation de Rooftop dans le département de service après-vente dont je fais partie a radicalement changé mon travail au quotidien: rapidité, amélioration du suivi des dossiers, clarté. Mon travail a largement gagné en efficacité. L'interface est conviviale et facile à utiliser

Desventajas

Le chargement de certaines tâches est parfois lent dû probablement à la quantité d'information à charger.

Mohamed
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/5/2021

Bon outil

Mais en générale il fonctionne très bien , et très pratique pour gérer des emails

Puntos a favor

simplicité, efficacité. bon support technique

Desventajas

petit bug parfois , après les mises a jour parfois il y a des données ou choses manquante

Simon
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/6/2021

.

Puntos a favor

- Facilité d'utilisation
- Interface web
- Evolution du logiciel dans le temps

Desventajas

Rien pour l'instant

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 13/8/2021

Rooftop, Is it for you?

This was one of our first experiences with this type of software. overall we were happy with this choice and it taught us a lot about what we needed so we were able to increase our workflow and keep everyone up to speed.

Puntos a favor

All liked that I could see all of my email accounts in one simple application. I like how you can set it up so every time you send an email to a particular client you can also automatically send it internally to only the people you need it to go to without all that cc and bcc. That really helped to streamline our flow of information.

Desventajas

It can be a little slow to load and I would like it to have more mobile function

Sean
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 31/5/2021

Overall it is quite useful, but sometime it maybe quite slow.

No comment from me, it is very useful overall

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and the most important, me and my colleague will able to look at the same topic while we are having discussion.

Desventajas

Some time it might very slow in terms of loading

Chris
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 29/5/2021

Great tool to capture every step of the journey

Ability to track interactions with clients and quickly revert to previous discussions or promises.

Puntos a favor

One location to stare and document your daily interaction with clients

Desventajas

Find that the dates do not reflect properly when making changes.

9 opiniones