Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre S&OP - Sales Planning

S&OP - Sales Planning provides a system-supported workflow so that different company divisions can coordinate and consolidate their planning. Powerful functions such as trend analyses and updates, access to reference requirement...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
5

Las opiniones de S&OP - Sales Planning Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
4 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre S&OP - Sales Planning

4 de 4 opiniones

Las opiniones de S&OP - Sales Planning Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
4 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Floyd
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/12/2021

Benchmark custom S&OP

Puntos a favor

Demand and capacity planning are easy to use from both perspectives. The resulting and bridging plan and the options of modification simplify planning a lot.

Desventajas

Of course it's not self-explanatory. With close cooperation and support, this could be covered before becoming too critical.

Respuesta de flexis

Thank you for your review, your opinion and feedback is always important for us to continouosly become even better.

Respondido el 21/12/2021
Simon
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/12/2021

Review for S&OP - Sales Planning

The software allows as to create virtual planned order book scenarios. This allows to compare these scenarios to strengthen strategic decisions. Also the model provides the possibility to anticipate future customer demand and to derive material requirements.

Puntos a favor

The tool is user-friendly, cloud ready, fast, and provides a smart reporting module. Overall, the tool completely meets our expectations, as we can calculate complex computational processes in an adequate time and the users use an intelligent tool that significantly simplifies their daily work.

Desventajas

As for now, we did not recognized any cons of the S&OP software tool.

Respuesta de flexis

Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated!

Respondido el 21/12/2021
Olivier
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 22/12/2021

APS / SPS Review?

Flexis has been great in offering their support in many aspects...from implementing enhancements based on need to fast turn around times when software issues are encountered, we have had only positive dealings with Flexis

Puntos a favor

APS - Very easy tool to use from a functionality/customizability/reporting standpoint

SPS - Will allow our division to perform more granular long term planning/Great reporting capabilities

Desventajas

SPS - Can be cumbersome to use for current level of planning used in day to day activities when comparing vs current tools used

Respuesta de flexis

Dear Olivier, thank you for your kind review, this is much appreciated and we hope to learn and improve from all feedbacks.

Respondido el 7/1/2022

Las mejores alternativas a S&OP - Sales Planning

Antonio
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/12/2021

Production & Purchasing planning

Excellent capacity for solve our planning problems

Puntos a favor

All of our need features are covered and all options works as we need

Desventajas

No cons, all desired capacities are covered

Respuesta de flexis

Thanks for your review!

Respondido el 21/12/2021
4 opiniones