Opiniones de HubSpot Sales Hub


Bart M. Especialidad: Estudios de mercado Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

25/9/2020

25/9/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Wish we had started using Hubspot earlier

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it generates good results.

Puntos a favor

1) Grows with you
Although it offers a gazillion features and possibilities, just like Facebook, it just grows with you and how you use it. I tend to discover some additional possibilities along the way, even after +6 months of using it, but it always gets better for my use cases.

2) Easy sequences & follow-up
The sequences in Hubspot just work. Once set up - which is easy - I can add users one by one, tailor the message a bit and send out. Every mail sent is a mail I otherwise would have not gotten the time for to send it and just gives back results. It's more a sequence praise than Hubspot per se, but Hubspot's approach just works for me.

3) All-in-one
The fact that the landing pages can be created very easily, that you can send marketing emails, have chat on your website etc is a major plus.

4) Community
The fact they are big makes for a slew of Fiverr guys ready to help me out when in need.

Puntos en contra

1) Only community
Although I consider the fact they have a large community as a plus, the fact that you sometimes have to rely on the community to upvote features makes that my 'personal' impact on the roadmap is low. Even with a lot of upvotes there is no guarantee that Hubspot will alter the product.

2) Constant changes in pricing & feature lists
I have recommended others to use Hubspot for their features in a specific pack I use. However, pricing & features change so I sometimes mistakenly try to get people on board whilst pricing has gone up or features are missing for the acceptable pricing.

3) The neverending upsell
It makes sense that with more needs, more tools can be of assitance. But in Hubspot's case, there is a lot where we can still grow and where they can still charge me more. An acceptable all-in-one pricing would be welcome, because for now I do not use some features because of the big pricing gap.

Philip R. Especialidad: Productos químicos Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

19/8/2020

19/8/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Happy CRMing

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

For the Free cost it excellent. When business picks up I will buy into the payable version. Not invoicing any one right now. It been over 4 months with NO INCOME!!!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and great interface and how it integrates with other software i.e. Freshbooks

Puntos en contra

Text messaging is a huge part of our business and having to add texting is labor-intensive. When setting a new task. It doesn't create the next step in the sales process

Milena M. Especialidad: Marketing y publicidad Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

11/1/2021

11/1/2021

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The Sales + CRM Hub that helped us optimize and grow our Business

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Great experience so far!

Puntos a favor

The integrated solutions. HubSpot can be easily integrated with so many other Apps and solutions that ease automation and help small bur savvy teams like ours to grow and optimize operations.

Puntos en contra

That the automations are included only in the professional plans, this is a barrier for some of out clients to adquiere the solution, since many of the other similar products already have automations in their basic plans.

Mandy B. Especialidad: Vino y licores Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

3/12/2020

3/12/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

New User

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

Puntos a favor

The online help has been wonderful. Lots of options to make your business organized once you learn it.

Puntos en contra

The set up is very complicated. Confusing to navigate. A lot of self teach with the provided demo videos.

Danny U. Especialidad: Salud, bienestar y deporte Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

27/8/2020

27/8/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

33 CBD Supply Hubspot Review

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

Overall functionality and product options as well as the extensive educational platform

Puntos en contra

Different contracts for different modules

Usuario verificado Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

3/10/2020

3/10/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Industry Standard, but alternatives might be better for your needs

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

-Integrates really well with other tools -- most sales software offer a Hubspot integration which makes really easy to try new 3rd party tools to make your sales stack better

Puntos en contra

- Didn't have a great way to communicate in the tool -- other software offer things like emailing within your CRM so you can keep everything in one place

Usuario verificado Especialidad: Tecnología y servicios de la información Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

22/12/2020

22/12/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It does what it should - unfortunately Im just not a fan.

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad

Its great because everything is in one place but its also not the best user experience because everything is in one place. It gives the feeling of a puzzle where all the pieces sort of fit together but not quite.

Puntos a favor

It works great in terms of keeping track of opportunities, leads, customers etc.

I also like that you can log (and track) your emails, notes, calls, and the like. Pretty much everything, which is super valuable. It creates a contact and company/account overview that is visible to colleagues which makes communication easier and ensures that everyone is on the same page. This is particularly great if an account is passed from one person to the other or a colleague is not available to give you the run-down.

Puntos en contra

- There is this general issue I have (or struggle with) when it comes to Hubspot is all the different tools that they have and how they all sort of work together but also maybe not. And its sometimes hard to know which "hub" you are in and whether that communicates with other places.
- Relevant to the previous point, the pricing structure that comes with it is also not seamless, definitely not a nice user experience. It's like buying fruit at the market but you get a pear and an apple but there's also a larger apple, but have you also considered taking a look at our melon offer? and so on...

Usuario verificado Especialidad: Tecnología y servicios de la información Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

19/11/2020

19/11/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Essential tool for sales teams

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Deployment was very fast and easy. Sales reps liked this software and started to use it immediately

Puntos a favor

Makes daily life of sales people easier and saves a lot of time which they can use for sales. A lot of possibilities for automation of your daily routine.

Puntos en contra

If you need extra functionality for marketing and service tasks you will need to pay additionally for other hubs

Ekaterina V. Especialidad: Tecnología y servicios de la información Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

7/10/2020

7/10/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Normal CRM

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad

Our team is managing customer management in Hubspot. Overall its OK. You have to get used to the system in order to benefit from it, and not constantly working in data validation processes.

Puntos a favor

Mainly, as a user, I spend my time with Deals and Tasks. I do enjoy dashboard view, possibilities to link company, contacts, deals, easiness of re-assignment to other users.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing really to actively dislike. I find its good for standard workflows and processes. But the moment a situation is a bit different (and in reality this happens a lot), you need to switch to a complete manual handling of all of your actions. And basically you can do the same in your gmail.

Megan J. Especialidad: Marketing y publicidad Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

10/10/2020

10/10/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great software!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

My overall experience with the Hubspot Sales Hub has been awesome.

Puntos a favor

The Hubspot sales hub has a lot of great features. The templates, sequences and other sales automations make life so much easier, and job more efficient.

Puntos en contra

There is not much to not-like about the sales hub. But, I do wish we were able to see sales rep response time to leads!

Usuario verificado Especialidad: Servicios de información Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

30/6/2020

30/6/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The go-to startup CRM

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

The Sales Hub is fantastic for early teams and startups. It is easy to use, even for non-sales people and is highly customizable. Easy import and export, a wird range of possible integrations and numerous further features definitely justify its price. Great value for money, especially if you get startup discount via your accelerator or VC.

Puntos a favor

Very helpful bulk import function - lets you edit your columns and properties between file upload and final transition into the system. High degree of customization (properties)

Puntos en contra

Things like quick and good customer service, as well as help with getting started, do not come for free.

Lee T. Especialidad: Servicios de información Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

16/1/2020

16/1/2020

Fuente de la reseña

Intuitive and cost effective CRM

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

We love this solution for monitoring our client engagement!

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to use, and input data, which is great for any small business looking for a CRM that is free.

Puntos en contra

There has been some reduction in functionality in the free version, however it far exceeds any other free CRM.

Melissa S. Especialidad: Filantropía

24/11/2014

24/11/2014

Fuente de la reseña

Non-Profit Excels with HubSpot

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

I like that HubSpot practices what it preaches. They educate customers (and the public) in inbound marketing techniques, the very techniques they're using themselves to earn customers! The product itself is easy to use and intuitive. Whenever we think up something we want to do (a specific tactic or approach), we always know that HubSpot can accommodate that idea. What I like best is the seamless way in which we can manage all of our blogging, website, social media, and enews all in one platform and see all of the analytics in that same place. Everyday we are logging into Hubspot to schedule social media posts, blogs, edit automated workflows, and more. Other staff use the tool for a monthly touchpoint email they send to their lists of contacts. And weekly, we send our FatherSource enewsletter from within HubSpot using the email templates. Further, HubSpot integrates with our Salesforce CRM, and provides valuable information to our sales staff, which can help them better help our customers/potential customers. We assign leads that come through HubSpot and feed into Salesforce for personal follow-up from NFI staff.

Puntos en contra

As for what I like least: nothing! Seriously. We couldn't be as successful as we are today without this tool. We have two people managing our marketing and Hubspot acts as a third person. Before HubSpot we were using Constant Contact, The Raisers Edge contact database, Blogspot, and Blackbaud Net Community for our website, and posting separately on twitter, Facebook, and linked in. Now we can do all of this in one place! If I had to choose one thing I like least, it's that there is a not a plug-in for drafting, distributing, and monitoring press releases and incorporating them into overall marketing campaigns. I think HubSpot could help us be more efficient in this way. Fortunately, this deficiency isn't not really a major concern for us.

Consejos útiles

I suggest considering all of the marketing tasks you and your team does on a weekly basis and evaluate whether the tool you are considering can a) save you time and b) allow you to report on all of your work in one place. HubSpot saves us tons of time, because all of the aspects of any campaign are located within one system. There's no jumping around to disparate systems to complete tasks and measure success. Also, be sure thats it's easy to use for anyone in your office, even those who are less technology-savvy.

Cecilia H. Especialidad: Tecnología y servicios de la información Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

21/7/2020

21/7/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to use, shortest deployment and powerful results

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Highly recommended for organizations of any size. Each company will find a great combination of Hubspot modules and versions. The product is easy to deploy, understand and use.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to implement and a couple of months is enough. The user interface helps a lot in the adoption process. Trainings are more or less short as users feel confortable doing basic tasks very easily from day one. Support is excellent always in native language and very quick.

Puntos en contra

The core of the CRM which is contact management is very powerfull. And when combined with Marketing hub it is unlimitted powerful. Probably, some bundles are too expensive for small companies.

Sean M. Especialidad: Propiedad inmobiliaria Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

14/8/2019

14/8/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great for sales and marketing

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Very happy. I’ve found the system very helpful. I have a better handle on my contacts and leads. HubSpot is very supportive and offer a great training environment which goes beyond just the scope of the system. It does start becoming a little pricey once you start taking on additional “hubs”.

Puntos a favor

It’s extremely flexible allowing you to set up your system to match your business processes. Not only that, the number of integrations in offer allows you to add whatever you need to manage your day-to-day operations.

Puntos en contra

There are some quirks that mean automation can be a little clunky. The most obvious of which is that tasks created by an automation can’t be assigned to a specific task queue related to the activity required.

Lucy J. Especialidad: Marketing y publicidad Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

24/4/2017

24/4/2017

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great for Enterprise B2B

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

As agency partners, we use and recommend HubSpot, and have been using the whole growth stack for a around 3 years.

With Hubspot we now have a fully integrated platform that it used by all members of the company across all teams - aligning sales and marketing.

With HubSpot sales everyone in the business - not just sales -gains clarity on what's in the pipeline, what the priorities are, how qualified each lead is - and we can track all nurture actions and engagements back easily.

If you're planning to do inbound marketing and sales effectively this software gives you all you need in one spot.

In addition to the sales platform and CRM, we use huspot to manage out marketing - bear in mind that everything is hubspot is closed loop so we can align out sales efforts with our content management, social management, paid ads, marketing automation, reporting and more.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, good range of integrations, closed loop reporting, good training and support - clarity on responsibility for all our team across departments.

Puntos en contra

Not much - it would be nice to see a few more integrations with other CRM and sales platforms, and other 3rd party tools like chat, but there are always new updates such as these being rolled out by HubSpot.

Consejos útiles

If you're looking to align your teams and boost the quality of your nurture and opportunities this platform can help.

Usuario verificado Especialidad: Servicios financieros Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados Número de empleados:  2-10 empleados

8/4/2020

8/4/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Love hubspot

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

We actually ended up upgrading from sales to marketing and then enterprise. Hubspot makes great software that sales people actually want to use. The sales automation is like hiring another sales person for 60 per month

Puntos en contra

It is expensive and more value could be given for the money but at the same time it works and is easy to use.

Leo W. Especialidad: Organización de eventos Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

11/2/2020

11/2/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great Sales CRM!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

From day one I could see the value, and was happy with it. Being able to track documents and emails alone, in my business, is key. It allows me to see which prospects are the most engaged with the content, and that makes all the difference!

Puntos a favor

This is a great tool for your sales process. It provides oodles of data about your outreach, about email viewings, detailed data about how prospects are viewing your documents (even which pages, and for how long!). As a whole, it provides a variety of reports, lets you upload more documents and email templates than you could ever need! It integrates seamlessley with GMAIL (this what really what sold me), and operates along side your gmail account. Hence, I don't have to go in and manually add prospects to the CRM, I don't even need to input them via one list of all of them at once. Just working every day adds them one at a time as I work. And if I want to do it on a mass scale, I can do that too!

Puntos en contra

Cons... well. I feel like I could use a coach to sit by my side and show me everything. There is quite a lot that it does, and for a guy like me who isn't near as tech saavy as I think I am, it's quite complex. I see my colleague utilizing the software to a much higher degree. I feel I will get there, but for now it serves a few key purposes, and is already well worth the expense.

Frank B. Especialidad: Seguridad informática y de redes Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

14/9/2020

14/9/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

HubSpot Sales Hub

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Great product, I highly recommend it. This will help any organization who needs to keep there team on point with contacts, for both existing and new potential clients.

Puntos a favor

This a great product for individuals in a sales environment, or if tracking emails are a concern for a one-person shop all the way up to an SMB/SME's organization. This will give you a centralized page to review all emails and follow-up with activities to clients as well as new prospects. This is a product that once you start to use it, it will be part of your toolbox for a long time.

Puntos en contra

I'm currently running this solution on a Windows 10 desktop and laptop, the only issue I have run into is when Windows does a major update to the OS. It usually breaks my connection on both Outlook clients, it does require me to go into the Registry to make the necessary changes. Along with the re-install of the Outlook client as well as Chrome extension. This will take 5 minutes in total, to be back up and running.

John W. Especialidad: Tecnología y servicios de la información Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados Número de empleados:  51-200 empleados

7/3/2020

7/3/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

HubSpot is the best CRM I have ever used

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

HubSpot has become a foundation for our entire business. It houses all of our clients and prospects information plus all important stats for each. It is such a vital tool that helps compliment everything we are doing as a company. I do not know what we would do without HubSpot.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot does most all of the work for you and collects your client and sales data through integration. My cold call efforts do not need to result in tons of data entry but rather allows me to enter my notes and sales data into the HubSpot profile that is created through me simply sending an email.

Puntos en contra

I have found the duplicates and some time triple copies of data have been found in HubSpot. This makes managing data and notes challenging. They have a merge feature but this is time-consuming and cannot be undone so at times it feels like a risk.

Chase L. Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados Número de empleados:  201-500 empleados

19/10/2017

19/10/2017

Fuente de la reseña

Great product for email tracking!

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

This product greatly increased my sales volume, being able to see when my email was read, and when links in the email were clicked was really a priceless tool.

Puntos a favor

Easily track emails in Microsoft Outlook or Gmail.
- customer service responds to your issues, tries to help resolve in a timely matter

I remember that I had an issue with their notifications once, where they wouldn't show up on my phone unless I turned my computer off; I submitted a request for them to fix this, explained that I didn't turn my work computer off ever, but still needed to get notifications on my phone, and they fixed the issue within a few weeks from my original request! I was completely shocked that they took care of this for me, all of my co-workers said they were now getting notifications as well!

Puntos en contra

There was a short period of time where they didn't have a cell phone app, but that's not the case any longer. There's really not anything not to like if you pay for the service; my work paid for my premium account, and Hubspot quickly resolved any issues I had.

Allie M. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  10.000+ empleados Número de empleados:  10.000+ empleados

22/9/2020

22/9/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Simplifies Everything, Streamlines processes

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

I have saved substantial time, money & resources by using HubSpot Sales Hub. It works seamlessly with marketing hub and automation. I would purchase the full HubSpot suite if I were looking for a new software.

Puntos a favor

-As a lead generation manager with a marketing background, sales hub is a breeze and intuitive!
-Easily identify new leads, sort leads and assign leads manually or via workflow! This saves time, money, energy and alleviates any concerns of one rep receiving more leads than another.
- So many tools for sales to leverage! Sequences to customize, notes in CRM and robust contact profiles.

Puntos en contra

-Pipeline tracking could be a little more intuitive. It would be excellent to add features including probability of closing during time periods and a cleaner view of who is working the lead.

-Setting up sales pipelines and workflows is time consuming BUT WORTH IT.

Nathaniel G. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

17/2/2020

17/2/2020

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ease of functionality and reliability

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor

The ability of sequences and setting up calls and other tasks to project the stream of to-dos in a given week/month.

Puntos a favor

Tasking system for reminders and follow-ups, then the ability to run reports from tasks and emails.

Puntos en contra

like any software, there are some hiccups in updates and bugs but that is to be expected! They do a great job in response and fixes.

Katerina M. Especialidad: Internet Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo Número de empleados:  Trabajador autónomo

30/9/2019

30/9/2019

Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Hubspot SalesHubb

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

Puntos a favor

The simplicity for the end-user and great integration with the marketing data.

Puntos en contra

The reporting, which is lacking flexibility comparing to Salesforce.

Louis C. Especialidad: Software informático Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados Número de empleados:  11-50 empleados

15/8/2018

15/8/2018

Fuente de la reseña

Hubspot Sales Software has helped our sales team organize leads and to qualify new customers with speed and accuracy

Traducir a español
Facilidad de uso

 

Funcionalidad

 

Calidad del producto

 

Relación calidad-precio

 

Asistencia al cliente

 

Facilidad de uso
Facilidad de uso
Funcionalidad
Funcionalidad
Relación calidad-precio
Valor
Asistencia

In our final analysis, our company has greatly benefited from Hubspot Sales software's keenly constructed systems for contact, habit behavior as well as for predicting future customer activity regarding our product. Demonstration and free evaluation of Hubspots feature rich software is available and we highly recommend their product.

Puntos a favor

Hubspot's "messages" feature allows prospects to directly access any team members expertise by placing alerts on our companies' website pages.
We really like their application''s ability to both let us know in real time which customer contacts are arriving immediately as well as building reports in the back round which then gives our company further insight into potential client behavior..
Hubspot's templates feature will compile useful customer profiles which then allows our team the capability to predict which demographics are most suitable for future prospecting.

Puntos en contra

The cost of operation for current feature set is higher than some competitive rival solutions.
That said , this condition we believe is mitigated by some specific and most useful features like "sequences" which allow
for in depth grouping of customer behavior.