Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Mailchimp

Mailchimp is a web-based email marketing service with millions of users worldwide. The application allows users to share newsletters on various social networks and track customer engagements. The application provides tools to...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4

Consulta las opiniones sobre Mailchimp

14.398 de 14.398 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Jorge C.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 31/8/2020

Mailchimp es una opción cómoda en precio y eficiente en apoyo al negocio

Realmente muy recomendado, no tenemos planes de cambiarnos a otra plataforma, es una plataforma rapida, de precio flexible y sobre todo pensada para una gran usabilidad.

Puntos a favor

Usamos la herramienta desde hace varios meses, inicialmente comenzamos con una prueba gratuita y era totalmente funcional para el envío de correos en apoyo a las necesidades de cumplimiento de Marketing.

Tiene como mejores cualidades la usabilidad a través de su interfaz que es bastante cómoda y sencilla para el equipo de Marketing, adicionalmente el seguimiento de actividades realizadas complementa a pasar de una herramienta operativa a una herramienta de gestión.

Desventajas

Podría mejorarse con inclusión de idioma español y adicionalmente mejoras o automatizaciones más avanzadas para un mejor aprovechamiento del tiempo.

Ezequiel O.
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/9/2021

Mailchimp es un aliado poderoso

Muy buena experiencia en general

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de mailchimp es la facilidad de implementación y puesta en marcha

Desventajas

Lo que menos me ha gustado es que le quiten las automatizaciones a las cuentas gratuitas

Luis manuel F.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 20/6/2020

Excelente para Marketing Digital

Durante los últimos anos se ha convertido en nuestra herramienta de uso casi diario para estar en contacto con nuestros clientes

Puntos a favor

Nos a ayudado mucho para todos nuestros temas de email marketing y seguimiento con nuestros clientes

Desventajas

Es muy facil de usar y de entender los datos que se generan

Pablo D.
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 13/4/2021

Mejorable

Puntos a favor

Es relativamente sencillo, tiene buenas funcionalidades si estás empezando

Desventajas

Para funciones top, o cuando hay mucho contacto sus precios se disparan demasiado

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/11/2020

Mailchimp es el aliado para comenzar en el email marketing

Buena experiencia en general. Lo he usado durante meses y lo tengo de backup.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado es que para aprenderlo no hace falta mucho conocimiento técnico. Tiene una curva de aprendizaje suave.

Desventajas

Lo que menos me gusta es que solo está en inglés y que las automatizaciones no son tan sencillas de poner en marcha.

Pablo G.
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 3/9/2020

Bueno y con buen alcance gratuito

Puntos a favor

La cantidad de funcionalidades gratuitas, la interfaz nueva es más amigable que la anterior

Desventajas

La versión paga es muy cara comparada a lo que se puede hacer con la gratuita

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Social y Salesforce Essentials

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp

Porque era simplemente más sencillo de usar en comparación con la complejidad de los CRM que incluían envíos masivos
Christian H.
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/11/2020

Una de las herramientas fundamentales para el marketing digital

Me ha permitido crear fidelidad con mis clientes, donantes, incrementar las visitas a mi sitio web y tomar desiciones en mi organización.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de utilizar, puedes segmentar a tu público meta y obtener analíticas de lo que te permitirán alcanzar tus objetivos. Hoy en día el marketing digital no podría llegar a entenderse ni aplicarse en su totalidad sin una herramienta como esta. Los planes de pago son accesibles y obtendrás muchos beneficios en cualquier tipo de negocio que emprendas, ya que te ayudará a estar más cerca de tus clientes, audiencias y te dará la oportunidad incrementar leads, fidelidad a tu marca y ventas.

Desventajas

En realidad no hay cosas que no me gusten de este programa, he tenido más ventajas gracias a él.

Daniela F.
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/2/2021

Mailchimp es excelente

Mail-chimp me ha apoyado a perfeccionar y sacar bellos transportes electrónicos. Me gusta ocasionar contenido que sea inolvidable. Compartir declaración de una moda limpia y llamativa es siempre mi objetivo. Los usos de los que me di tabla son mando advertir ensayo. Esto ha sostenido en gran medida al alimentar comentarios que en caso contrario no tendría con esto.

Puntos a favor

Mailchimp es un núcleo total para mi delegación. Disfruto de todas las subordinaciones creativas a las que tengo acercamiento. Esto efectivamente permite la creatividad y la efectividad. Puedo proyectar mejor mis transportes electrónicos. Confío en este lugar. Me parece valeroso permiso despachar transportes electrónicos de nota y popularidad a mis suscriptores, optativos, donantes, amigos y parentescos.

Desventajas

Las plantillas de Mailchimp tardan un poco en acostumbrarse. Hay tantas alternativas. Siento que algunas de las plantillas se pueden actualizar. Agradecería un tutorial tranco a remanso sobre cómo obrar que mi transporte electrónico sarcófago edad. Creo que en cuanto a la programación de la salida de mis transportes electrónicos, esa sería otra gran característica para adjuntar mejorando. En el futuro, me gustaría que el microcontrolador de transporte se integrara con Google Drive.

David A.
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

2
Publicado el 6/4/2020

Fácil de usar

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil e intuitivo de usar.
Al principio cuesta entender luego ya es fácil.
Han añadido para facebook ads

Desventajas

Un día cualquiera te cierran la cuenta porque el tema de tu web no entra en su política de empresa. Me paso.

Emerson K.
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 19/8/2020

Para los nuevos

herramienta para emprendedores y creadores de negocios digitales.

Puntos a favor

software que cumple con todo lo que menciona, si deseas crear una lista de correos prederminados es totalmente amigable hasta el momento y con uso sencillo

Desventajas

hasta el momento poco o nada de problemas veamos si se presenta alguno en el tiempo con la version gratuita

Pedro B.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/8/2021

Automation of emails necessary for companies and for those who are starting to market

Overall experience with the tool is very good, it was helpful in all aspects I needed.

Of course, a free plan always has limitations, but the paid plan also presented some points that in my work model were essential.

But it is still an extraordinary and well-recognized tool.

I know a lot of people who use it and don't give up.

I still recommend it to many entrepreneurs who are starting out in online sales.

Mailchimp is worth it. If you need, make a quote and call the service and you will be very well attended.

Puntos a favor

MailChimp appeared to me by chance,

And I chose to use it for my work.

A great option for those just starting out or for small, medium or large companies that need to automate contact with their customers.

Pluses: It's totally intuitive and has a top-notch layout.

It caught my attention when I created some Landing Pages and came across several models. Totally free.

Totally accurate and timely email sequence.

Another positive point is the number of users that we can store in the free plan, up to 2ooo contacts, this for those starting out is even too much.

The tools are multi-channel, essential for any service.

In other words, a complete and articulated tool to meet any and all online ventures, whether affiliated companies or e-commerce.

Whether consulting a plan or making a budget, support and service are accurate and attentive.

intuitive tool;

excellent usability;

great cost / benefit;

very good delivery rate;

lots of free features (A/B testing, email automation and integrations)

good educational content.

Desventajas

It really is great marketing software though, even
there is automation,

The features are basic;

tool all in English and
it is not possible to create landing pages optimized for a higher return.

You don't have the ability to manage a sales funnel, just trigger a broadcast if you need to send an offer.

However, it is still useful for any service or company.

Nitin S.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 29/8/2021

Amazing and result driven tool for startups to manage email campaigns

For creating, scheduling and tracking professional email marketing campaigns which I can send to thousands of receivers at once. Email templates are really a faster way to design emails on the go even on mobile app so that I can be able to create and send emails while travelling. I recommend mailchimp to one who do not want to spend money on testing emails for marketing purposes.

Puntos a favor

What I like about this tool is easy to use email campaign creator and then smoothly tracking of campaigns on dashboard. Mailchimp have lots of effective templated customized based on your industry interests. I love the way I can send personalized emails to each of my contacts with just using name, surname or salutations. The most prominent feature I figured out recently is location tracking of the person who opened email.

Desventajas

Even if this software is easy to use and affordable for startups its dashboard UI is not up to mark as sometimes it shows wrong results or errors. It happened with me lots of times. I am also using app of mailchimp but some features are still missing on app that present in desktop version. It will be helpful if they made it available on mobile app.

Wendy C.
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funcionalidades
1
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 13/1/2021

Not for a Beginner

I like how versatile to create your email templates with different designs but I really dislike the fact that they are being way to strict and blocked my email campaign. I wonder if it was because I had my campaign written in Chinese which they might have misunderstood my content.
Overall, I would not recommend this product to a beginner who is seeking for something simple and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

It is a very modern email marketing platform which have all-in-one marketing tools that you need if you are to subscribe to their plan.
Importing contact list can come in easy and there is a certain versatility in designing email templates and blasting them out.

Desventajas

Mailchimp does have a very unique layout as compared to other more structured email-marketing platforms.
I personally did not feel at ease in using the software as it is quite confusing at times.
For those who are a beginner like me and starting out to blasting emails to your clients, this may require some time to get used to the platform as most of the functions are quite complicated.

It is quite strict as well as my email campaign even got mistakenly blocked as they reviewed and mentioned that my content contained MLM's stuff which was huge mistake.

As I was still at a free trial stage, I did try to contact the support team and realized I wouldn't be able to have any help at all considering that I am not yet a customer. I was quite frustrated with the fact that I had no assistance at all and it created a bad experience for me as a new user.

Jessie D.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 7/9/2021

Versatile email marketing platform

Keeping my customers up-to-date with useful information.

Puntos a favor

The most important features for my business were the drip email functionality and the RSS-to-Email integration. What I like most about the RSS-to-Email functionality is that the email template functionality enables you to group different articles in one email. When you have a high-volume blog with many different articles it's important to group topics and send those out as a summary in one email. I find this feature is missing in many other email platforms. All-in-all the UI of the platform is done very well with a touch of humor here and there which is nice. The open API enables developers to integrate where the existing integration options are lacking - but overall the platform is well supported in many third-party platforms.

Desventajas

They've added features over the years to enable marketing automation (e.g. send an email to some who clicked/didn't click on an email or when someone visited your website) - at the time I was testing this functionality it didn't work very well. They've also added many other features which may drive value but I find they don't spend much effort in keeping existing customers up-to-date with the possibilities of these new features.

Raymond L.
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/9/2021

Mailchimp is the King Kong of the Email Marketing World

I love that when I send an email I can track the open rate and know for sure how well my efforts are being utilized. I love the ease of one click to set up a campaign and add subscribers in one click as well. I used to send emails and newsletters directly from my own email address and it was a nightmare! Mailchimp made it so simple and I will never use anything else for any business I ever own.

Puntos a favor

Super easy to set up and use
The templates make the process very fast and smooth
Simple to track email open rate
Easy to send newsletters with tons of templates available to chose from

Desventajas

The template designs are not much to look at, they are pretty plain and basic
A bit clunky on the initial set up of a campaign unless you are skilled in basic set up of email accounts
The free plan does not offer as many email subscribers as I would like to have but is adequate

Hafizah S.
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/6/2021

Mailchimp is a winner

Puntos a favor

Email marketing with Mailchimp is not like other software, everything can be setup so breezily and the result of the email marketing is really satisfying and reach our ROI. The email template really has helping us building a very stunning email marketing that looks fun and captivate our audience attention.

Desventajas

Mailchimp is really good with the template design, but trying to building the email design from the sketch using the html or code is quite a nightmare. The design will not snap to the position and will looks messy especially when it were viewed on mobile layout. After all, other feature that they has provide really helpful for our marketing campaign.

Nadir S.
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 10/9/2021

Intuitive Email Campaign Manager

Great - I had not trouble.

Puntos a favor

I used the free version for a long time, and it met most of my needs.
The ability to upload lists in different formats made updating subscribers very easy.
I liked the signup form that we were able to integrate into Facebook Page
Allowed me to add collaborators who could use my subscriber list but not edit it, great for our context.
MailChimp has consistently grown and improved the platform and new features are being added frequently.

Desventajas

I did not have the need for all the features, and the paid version did not make sense for me. However, the free version's contact list size limit led me to us an alternative tool. If I had been using more of the powerful features of Mailchimp, I would have stuck with it.

Alternativas consideradas

Campaign Monitor

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp

I needed to manage a small list of subscribers and did not need a lot of the features offered by the competitors. I use CreateSend/Campaign Monitor for larger email campaign management, but use MailChimp for the smaller list. If you have a small business and don't have a big budget, Mailchimp can take care your needs without hurting your wallet.
Lakshmi R.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 11/8/2021

MailChimp for email marketing

I love the fact that I can insert email signature amongst various other things. Still the free plan can include some personalisation features and rectified merge tags.

Puntos a favor

Amongst many players MailChimp have always stood out with its features and robust analytics and many other characteristics. I like that I am able to stay connected with my clients and customers while also managing the list efficiently

Desventajas

I don't like the merge tags functionality. Almost always it ends up not working and it looks awkward and embarrasses in front of your customers.

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue y Sendible

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp

Provided me more number of mails and CRM capacity as compared to other players.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 31/8/2021

Mailchimp for nonprofit fundraising

We use Mailchimp primarily to communicate with participants of our fundraising event. Using custom fields and segmentation we're able to send personalized emails to participants based on their behavior.

Puntos a favor

Our Mailchimp database is integrated with several other platforms. We use custom fields to bring in data from these other platforms and segment audiences in Mailchimp using this data.

Desventajas

The learning curve for using Mailchimp appropriately is steep - especially when it comes to segmentation. It's awfully easy to make mistakes and send an email to the wrong list.

Vincent Y.
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 14/9/2021

A Powerful Platform with Lots of Marketing Features

Puntos a favor

Even in the free version, MailChimp offers a lot of useful features to help small businesses get started quickly.

Desventajas

I don't find the navigation to be very intuitive at times - it can be difficult to find specific areas without consulting the help documentation.

Munema I.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 7/9/2021

A very good platform to get started with email marketing

Puntos a favor

I think that if you are new to email marketing and are not sure which platform to start with, you should look into Mailchimp.

First of all, it is free to use until 2,000 contacts (true, you won't have access to all the features but still). This means that you don't need to try it for a few days and see but you can actually use it for a longer period of time so that you have solid data to see whether what you are doing email marketing-wise is working or not.

If you are new to this world, you will be happy to hear that each plan of Mailchimp comes with an email builder, as well as templates for both forms and landing pages – this is one of my favorite features because not only it saves you time but it gives you access to some "battle-tested" templates that work.

The mobile app is good for keep track of things while you are on the go, while the subject line helper and 1-step automations will help you ensure that your emails get open and read.

Desventajas

The main issue I have with Mailchimp is the fact that, depending on what you are planning on doing from an email marketing standpoint, you are probably going to end up outgrowing the platform.

This may not sound like a big thing when you are just getting started but it could become an issue if you have to look for a different platform and migrate thousands of people, as well as landing pages, forms and email content, to it.

Max S.
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 12/3/2021

Expensive But worth It

Mailchimp is amazing for people who want to tailer their mail-outs to the branding or image of their company, product, brand etc

It's got some incredibly detailed functions that allow for a really cohesive end-product. As a mailer, its probably one of the best on the market in the UK, offers a free service up to 1000 subscribers (which is great for a brand new businesses & projects), and is really easy to use. However, for companies like the one I used to manage, we had a big budget but not big enough to justify the amount MailChimp were spending when compared to how much we were using it. The nature of our business is music events, and its one of those markets that people don't want to see your company in their emails every day. Which then of course leads to the issue of:

Yes, we want a product like MailChimp that will allow us to make high-quality mailers, BUT,
No, we can't justify spending the amount they charge when we only use it once every 4 - 6 weeks.

Puntos a favor

The softwares functionality - it's incredibly easy to use and the learning curve is very shallow. I can imagine people with no graphic design or artistic training (like myself) would be intimidated about creating a mailer that could be seen by thousands of people - but Mailchimp have created something that is really easy to use and really great.

Desventajas

The software is very expensive for what it is. For a lot of people who hope to get their company, product, brand out to the masses - this software may quickly be out of their price range/budget. The price, in my opinion, is justified for how good the software is, but is definitely not accessible to those who only require or feel the need to send mailers once every so often to over 1000 subscribers.

Joshua G.
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/2/2021

Newsletters Made Easy

Despite some of the challenges it has been the best program that I have been able to find to easily create newsletters for our organization. Once you become used to how the platform operates it becomes easier to create and design good looking "campaigns" newsletters.

Puntos a favor

I love this software because of the ease of use and the way it implements structure for designing newsletters. I had previously utilized Microsoft Office to build, design, and create newsletters; however, found that you could only attach it to emails rather than having a fully fleshed out designer email sent.

Mailchimp also allows the administration to show how many indviduals clicked on various links and opened the email newsletter to read it. This allows for better engagement to see weather the information being portrayed is useful or not.

Desventajas

While it allows for ease of use with design and implementations it lacks on available templates and themes. We've attempted to search for themes online; however, have not had much luck utilizing third party themes that say they are built for Mailchimp.

Also, while you can design newsletters these are actually listed as campaigns as the number one goal for Mailchimp is to produce campaign and marketing strategies. This can sometimes lead to confusion while navigating the platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para elegir Mailchimp

Better looking templates and the way the platform is implemented into the email system as opposed to having to add it as an attachment to the email itself.

Software anterior

Microsoft 365

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp

Basically price for the user base that we have.
Melissa S.
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 30/1/2021

Great for Beginners

Overall we have had a great experience with Mailchimp. We plan to grow and implement and use more of the features as we learn how to use them and as our organization grows. I regularly recommend mailchimp to others.

Puntos a favor

We started using Mailchimp for our non profit so we could move from text only emails to pretty designed emails. I love the Mailchimp email templates and we were able to personalize it to reflect the branding of our organization. To be honest we only use a small part of what Mailchimp is actually capable of. Every few months as we have time to investigate we test out new features. Many areas that scared us at first (A/B testing, segmentation, etc.) were actually very easy to implement and the basic instructions provided by Mailchimp were all I needed. If I wanted more information, I found that the internet was full of great video tutorials as well.

Desventajas

I don't love the reporting....but I have't taken time to see if there are better ways to customize our reporting either. So that might be user problems. I also wish it was easier to adjust the template areas from 1 to 2 or 3 columns without needing to create a whole new template.

Alternativas consideradas

Squarespace y Emma

Razones para elegir Mailchimp

We wanted to be able to design our emails to be more visually appealing.

Software anterior

Gmail

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp

In the end we chose Mailchimp because everyone we know is using it.
Jennifer D.
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/1/2021

Easy to use and free!

Overall, Mailchimp has been the best email solution for our nonprofit. It was very easy to learn for our team. It is intuitive and, best of all, free for all the features we need! I have not had any issues with it. I love the tracking and the ease of keeping multiple lists.

Puntos a favor

There are a ton of templates to make designing your emails easy. After that, it is simple to easy replicate that email or use the templates to create new ones. The emails are made of different elements that are easy to rearrange by clicking and dragging. It is easy to choose between text boxes, outlined boxes, pictures, pictures with captions, etc. You can customize the ratios between the picture and caption. It is simple to customize the background colors, font colors, etc. There is enough customization to make it look unique, but not too much to overwhelm. I also love the ability to publish easily to Facebook. There is also the option to send multiple test emails to different people to get feedback and see how it looks before you send out the final product.

Desventajas

Sometimes I wish there could be more customization with adjusting the picture sizes to the exact size I want within the frame. It's definitely something I have had to work around.

14.398 opiniones