Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre GetResponse

GetResponse is a cloud-based marketing tool that allows users to connect with their customers through email and create landing pages. It caters primarily to small businesses, bloggers and marketing agencies. GetResponse...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,0
Funciones
4,1
Facilidad de uso
4,0
Asistencia al cliente
4,0

Consulta las opiniones sobre GetResponse

362 de 362 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Younes
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 30/3/2022

Una solución de email marketing fácil de utilizar

Nuestra experiencia ha sido bastante positiva en cuanto al envío masivo se correos.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y la integración con más soluciones.

Desventajas

Es una herramienta para email marketing con cada vez más funciones de marketing automation.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Para unificar canales.

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Por la facilidad del uso.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Younes!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with GetResponse! -Taylor

Respondido el 8/4/2022
Mauricio
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 6/6/2021

Buena app

Puntos a favor

Realmente es de fácil manejo. Tiene varias funciones. Está disponible en español.

Desventajas

Las plantillas por defecto no son muchas, pero tiene un buen constructor

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Mauricio!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback! -Taylor

Respondido el 15/6/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/6/2020

Un gran software por un gran precio

Gran herramienta para ganar ventas y hacer nuevos clientes.

Puntos a favor

1. Tiene prueba gratis de 30 días
2. Precio inicial de 10 dólares
3. Automatizaciones
4. Landing pages
5. Webinars
6. Disponible en Español

Desventajas

1. Soporte poco amable. El servicio de atención al cliente es mejorable.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there! Thanks for the review. I will share your feedback regarding the customer support with our team. -Taylor

Respondido el 7/12/2020

Las mejores alternativas a GetResponse

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 8/5/2022

Cumple

Puntos a favor

Permite de manera rápida crear Landing page, HTML , Embudos de marketing, y otras funcionalidades de gestión de correos y promoción. Tiene algunas cosas muy intuitivas además cuenta con plantillas pre-armadas que facilitan el diseño a no diseñadores.

Desventajas

Falta videos de capacitación en español. Las plantillas son básica y muy cuadradas para los que si son diseñadores y el ajuste responsivo se colapsa cuando es mucha información etc.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us and has been shared with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Respondido el 16/5/2022
James
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Great Beginner Email Marketing Tool

Overall, GetResponse is a great tool. Can't go wrong if all you want is to send emails either on autopilot or broadcasts or automate the process.

Puntos a favor

I loved the 500 free subscriber plan and also how easy it is to set-up marketing automations. I love the ability to send broadcasts at the best time the recipient would open them. No need to worry about time-zone issues.

Moreover, you can re-send emails on autopilot if the email is not opened after a few days and send other emails based on the contacts behaviour.

Their pricing is also very competitive.

Segmenting the lists is easy too.

Desventajas

Disappointed that they didn't have the feayure to track website visits from the emails sent.

I think the non-email/CRM features like webinars and website builder tend to dilute the focus on email marketing. Can't be everything for everyone.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi James,

We're so glad you're enjoying GetResponse and the email marketing tools. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it! -Abbie

Respondido el 17/8/2022
Jim
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/7/2022

Great Email Marketing Software

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have increased my sales with GetResponse as I am able to follow up with my Customers on going.

Puntos a favor

This software was simple to integrate to the Marketing programs I use. It is critical for my outreach for marketing in an effective way. I would highly recommend GetResponse for the Affiliate Marketer.

Desventajas

My least favorite aspect of GetResponse is that when I am creating a new marketing email, it is not "easy" to see what days I already have emails scheduled for. I have to actually open a new window, then go back to the marketing page and look. Rather than it being readily avaialble when releasing a new email.

Alternativas consideradas

AWeber

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Aweber kept putting a send hold on my Account. My messages were not reaching my clients. I have not had that problem with GetResponse. Also, GetResponse is more "friendly" to the Affiliate Maketer.

Software anterior

AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

More friendly toward Affiliate Marketers

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hey Jim!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far! - Abbie

Respondido el 26/7/2022
Michael
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 26/8/2022

Solid, By Not My Favorite Lead Generation Software

Overall I can't say it worked out with GetResponse. We tried to utilize it for more than a year and never got the flow of it. I tried to get help from their customer service but they weren't that helpful. After paying for it for more than a year we had to discontinue and find something else. While I'm sure it has it's merits and is a good overall platform, I can't recommend it from my experience.

Puntos a favor

My favorite thing about GetResponse is the overall concept of being able to capture cold leads easily. The platform is clean and easy to understand for the most part.

Desventajas

Unfortunately we could never really get the hang using this software. We tried it for about a year but didn't see enough progress to keep using it. We found that other similar types of software was easier and cheaper to use. The thing I like the least is probably how much the price goes up depending on your contact list. I also don't think it's the easiest to use. The customer service also isn't the best.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Michael,

Thanks for your review! Feedback like this allows us to do better. We've passed the information along to our team :) - Abbie

Respondido el 2/9/2022
Deanne
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/6/2022

Get Response Autoresponder Review -The Tool For You In 2022 And Beyond

My overall experience so far has been very good. There is a wide range of templates to choose from for your emails which makes it easy to design your emails with more confidence.

I really like the software and it meet my needs as a small business except the no telephone support.

Overall I recommend GetResponse as a trusted platform that provides high email delivery rate to your subscribers.

Puntos a favor

1. I liked most with GetResponse is the delivery rate. They consistently score a higher deliver y rate than most other platforms and it is good the know that the emails are reaching the intended clients.

2. For a beginner, it is easy to use the different components especially when setting up an autoresponder campaign. The steps are logical and easy to setup plus produces a more sophisticated and easier to segment your email list.

3. The free plan can be used to test the platform and tools to decide if this is the right platform for your use before you commit fully. The free plan works with up to 500 subscribers and give access to a wide range of tools.

Desventajas

1. The biggest drawback - there is no telephone support. Even though there is a live chat feature, there are instances where it is easier to troubleshoot a problem over the telephone instead of live chat.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Deanne!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate all the detailed feedback because it helps us improve! -Taylor

Respondido el 9/7/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 19/8/2022

I Got A Great Response

I think get response is an ideal means to have a central area for campaigns. My company is vital and I enjoyed how I could obtain all of my tools to reach every aspect. The customer support was excellent, I never had any issues that couldn't be fixed. Each time, the staff was extra prepared to help me thru email! Thanks GetResponse!

Puntos a favor

Sending an email is a great tool to announce something quickly, and look good doing so. There are lots of handy features to do business online. Everything is together, so it's simpler than doing each of these things individually. You can create landing sites, which is crucial if you want to have a straightforward campaign. The integration with WordPress, Salesforce, and Shopify makes this campaign even easier to manage, and everything is in one spot. You can likewise have integration with SMS and I really enjoy that function, CTAs all day!

Desventajas

I guess I would have loved better phone support but I never had any major problems

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear your enjoying the platform and that our customer support team has been helpful to you. - Abbie

Respondido el 24/8/2022
Aryana
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/7/2022

A lot of features for a startup and fair price

Puntos a favor

I like that I can create a quick webinar and opt in page and deliver it all in one go. If I was just starting out this is a valuable feature. Since I use other webinar platforms I don't generally use this, but liked it when I did.

Desventajas

That I can't properly tag and keep the tag on my contacts. It was hard to reorganize my contacts because there is no real true tagging.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Aryana!

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate it! - Abbie

Respondido el 26/7/2022
Stephen
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/7/2022

I hate marketin - but GetResponse makes me smile as I do the job I hate!

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing solution. Everything in the one place - whats not to like?

Puntos a favor

The well-laid-out interface with the help of videos when if you need them means that getting started and becoming a professional in the marketing quality production stakes is easy.

Desventajas

OK, so there are some features that I would like to have included in the lower and middle options, in other words I'm focused on my marketing budget and want more still for the same price!

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite y Sendinblue

Razones para elegir GetResponse

GetResponse is easier to use, and has better templates and better support.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

I have tried so many products in this arena over the years and this one is the very best value for money - with results that don't look cheap. Whats more, unlike other drag and drop email marketing solutions, this one doesn't mess up your emails because of software issues.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Stephen,

We are so happy to hear you are loving GetResponse so far! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - Abbie

Respondido el 29/7/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
1
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

2
Publicado el 9/8/2019

This is a nightmare of email marketing

Not the best software for B2B saas for sure. The only benefit is the price but you loosing much more opportunities with limitations everywhere. I'm so dissatisfied and in search of an alternative solution.

Puntos a favor

- Good interface design;
- Simple API integration;
- Opportunity to connect landings, forms, and email marketing in one place.

Desventajas

- Very primitive and limited automation workflows ( we were not able to automate the sequence of emails when the tag or action is not assigned to drive better engagement and retention);
- Not convenient reporting (this is always a challenge to analyze results of email marketing and there is no way to connect goal complections from analytics);
- Poor functionality (every time my team face some limitations and it seems that a lot of functionality is on MVP stage);
- Dissatisfied support (you may waste all the day to understand how to fix your issue);
- Forms are not mobile adapted;
- Landings are so limited too and hard to create great CRO design;
- Some data dissapierd or incorrectly showed (usually we see that people click on links which do not exist in the newsletter)
- All the emails go to the promotion section and there is no way to go inbox not to get lost

Alternativas consideradas

Drift y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Better deliverability of emails, simple interface, pricing
Muneeb
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 8/9/2022

Getresponse is easy to use SAAS with good automation features

Puntos a favor

Getresponse has an easy-to-use interface. It has tons of API integration and list segmentation features. Getresponse has an advanced reporting tool that can generate complete reports for email campaigns.

Desventajas

The landing page builder has a lot of issues. I would also like more flexibility in funnels and automation rules.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hey Muneeb,

Thank you for your feedback on our landing page builder, funnels, and automation rules. We've passed this information along to our team. :) - Abbie

Respondido el 16/9/2022
Ugbede
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 2/9/2022

Get response review

My overall experience with get response is fairly satisfactory

Puntos a favor

What I liked most about get response is the abundance of email templates

Desventajas

What I liked least about get response is the pricing.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Ugbede,

We're glad you've found our email templates useful. Thanks for giving us your feedback! -Abbie

Respondido el 20/9/2022
Tolu
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/6/2022

Surely the best email marketing app for internet marketers

I use GetResponse for building my list and keeping in touch with them. Since I started using it till now, I have had little or no issues with any of the features I use. What's most important for me is that my mails get to my contact's inbox and GetResponse makes sure of that. I do feel there are more features now on the app than I need and it is quite very good. I can easily clean my list and remove contacts that no longer respond or open my mails. The landing page builder and the website builders are good though I rarely use them.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to understand, very good UI. Creating newsletters and autoresponders is quite very easy
There are lots of newsletter templates to use for your email marketing
Send as many mails as you want to as much as 1000 contacts free of charge
Now comes in with automated sales funnels, landing page builders, website builders, etc
Support is the best, very fast and most often helps with whatever issue you have.

Desventajas

I do not have any issues using this software. It has worked perfectly for my purpose so far.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit, Kartra y Sendlane

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Cost less and does just as much or even far better than they do

Software anterior

ClickFunnels y AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Better pricing, better features, better support.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Tolu!

Thanks for being a GetResponse user. We greatly appreciate the detailed feedback! -Taylor

Respondido el 9/7/2022
Hussain
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 21/6/2022

GetResponse is your pure and whole email marketing platform!

When it comes to email marketing, GetResponse is what really helps you in getting a response from your clientele and potential clients. It is catchy, quick, smart, and genius in its field. I personally recommend it to people who are looking for a reliable platform both money and quality-wise. It is a good platform that helps you with your email marketing overall. It can create an immensely positive effect on your company if used rightly, you just need to trust me on this and go get one for your betterment! So, if you are looking to get a better response, GetResponse is your savior!

Puntos a favor

GetResponse is your pure and whole email marketing platform, you can have your customized mailing lists which will be helpful in sending newsletters to the masses with a few clicks. Your email marketing game will be up and simple with this one on your side. There are tons of email templates to choose from and I like its auto-responder option as the best roofing among all.

Desventajas

We love GetResponse. It is amazing and simplifies our job. There is a thing that I noticed could be improved for even better results. The split testing feature is a bit outdated or you can say limited. The customization here is less and you are just stuck. This really needs critical care. I could say that the platform itself is quite easy to understand, even if there is an issue we can sort it out here but when it comes to getting help from them directly it is quite not possible unless you are using their extremely elite plan which is a bummer if you are stuck somewhere.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Hussain!

Thanks for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. I have shared it with my team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Respondido el 9/7/2022
fabian
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 28/7/2021

My Getresponse Review

I absolutely love Getresponse and I use it daily. I easily design my marketing campaigns and even get customers to my landing page with the built in advert creator for Facebook and Google. My business cannot run without Getresponse.

Puntos a favor

Getresponse is a complete marketing automation tool. You don't need any other platforms. You can host your website, build beautifull landing pages, capture leads, place adverts in social media and google, and send unlimited emails to your list.

Desventajas

The only thing I can think of is that there are cheaper autoresponders on the market. However, these cheaper autoresponders do not provide the functionality and ease of use of Getresponse.

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid y Sendlane

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Getresponse had more integrations with other software and more functionality to build an automated campaign on one platform.

Software anterior

AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Getresponse had a whole lot more value to offer than the others. Email marketing is included and no need for smtp accounts. No hosting required as Getresponse has hosting. Landing pages are included which you normally have to design through wordpress or other hosting.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Fabian!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! We really appreciate your feedback.

We'd love to collect more insights from you. If you're interested, please send us an email to [email protected]! -Taylor

Respondido el 2/8/2021
Jose Eduardo
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/5/2021

getresponse the software that will help you increase your sales by 50%.

very happy as it made me reach 1m dollars in 2 years, in my course store business.

Puntos a favor

Hi,I am a frequent user as I have a business selling courses and the software helped me to bill 1m dollars in these 2 years because it helped me to get my potential customers to buy my courses,as well as it helped me this software will help you to have more sales,believe me it is better than other alternatives like clickfunnels as it costs less than 15 dollars a month compared to their competition,what are you waiting for!

Desventajas

nothing, since it is better to use templates, everything is already implemented so that your sales will be boosted.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickFunnels

Razones para elegir GetResponse

because it has all the necessary tools and at an affordable cost.

Software anterior

ClickFunnels y Kartra

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

its more complete interface and more varied content, but above all the cost per month is much lower.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Jose!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us! -Taylor

Respondido el 15/5/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/4/2019

A Lot of Options for the Price

I use this software with an email list that is around 1200. I send out weekly emails and have two opt ins that I use on a consistent basis. I also use their Android App to track my opens and clicks with every email I send. It makes it easy to determine how I'm doing and explore insights on a regular basis.

Puntos a favor

I've used this software for the past 3 years, and I could not be happier with the amount of options I have available to me for the cost. There is a lot of room to customize everything in this software. I like that I can completely customize opt in forms to be any size and any design you can dream up. It's really great for branding and staying consistent with your website's design.

I have also used their landing pages, which are really simple to format and create in a short amount of time. They are completely customizable and are great if you want to quickly set up an optin without creating a whole website.

I use their platform to send out a weekly email. This process is so quick and seamless for me as I can turn any email I've sent in the past into a template. I can simply change the content of each email and send it in a snap.

I also love that this software has so many tools integrated into it. I can create an optin and send an automated email as well as filter my subscribers into my main email list. It's nice to have it all in one.

Desventajas

The only complaint I have about this software is that it almost has TOO many options. It can feel a bit overwhelming when you login to know what to do and where to go. I only use a few of the many options because of this. I know what I use on a daily basis and I'm familiar with that, but I don't explore too much as it feels cumbersome to navigate quickly.

Lee
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/4/2019

GetResponse Email Software or something more?

When I started my business, I needed a way to digitally manage and track my engagement with potential customers and converted leads. I also needed a way to keep my content subscribers engaged and up to date with new content I was releasing. I decided to take a look at GetResponse and I am very glad I did. What I found was not just a simple email autoresponder, but a complete digital marketing platform. Sure, I am able to set up automated email lists and responders but it’s much more than that. I can manage my newsletters, and it’s an easy process because they even give you newsletter templates which are very convenient and easy to use, but you can create your own if needed.
One of the best features about GetResponse is the Workflow Editor, it allows me to set up specific processes, so I can create a landing page then perform an email collection task and push them to the content they were looking for in a fluid simple movement. Once the email is collected it can go into a holding pattern and the software will automatically send the contact a welcome email right away or at a specified time after the initial engagement. You can even set up emails in advance and time them to be delivered days after the initial contact to remind them of your brand and keep your business on their mind. The visual elements of the Workflow Editor make it so easy to set up very complex marketing and content delivery campaigns with very little effort. One of the most powerful email tools you can get.

Puntos a favor

Pros

The Ease of use for this platform is staggering for beginners and for proficient users alike. There are even training guides and videos to help you get up and running quickly. The platform has so many automations that you can set up to automate your onboarding process and you won’t believe how easy it is to set these up. There is a very powerful Workflow Editor that makes setting up a complete email marketing campaign a breeze and the templates are reasonably laid out, so you can build your whole campaign efficiently and quickly using templates or if you need a more complex setup you can build from scratch. Finally, the reports and statistics tools are very robust and can help you to understand what is working the best for your business and what campaigns need some rethinking. Additionally, the pro plan offers access to webinar marketing. All plans come with a free 30-day trial so you can get started with no upfront investment.

Desventajas

Cons

The smallest plan only allows for a 1000 subscriber list and access to the landing pages. If you grow fast you will need to bump up to the next level which cost more however you also then get access to 5000 subscribers and you get access to do the webinar marketing so it’s not really a negative. You also get access to several other useful features.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 3/12/2019

GetResponse is a solid alternative to MailChimp

Overall, our experience with GetResponse has been very positive. It is critical to segment your marketing tools from your back-end dependencies (MailChimp owns Mandrill!!!) and GetResponse has helped us succeed on that front without negatively impacting the end-user experience.

Puntos a favor

GetResponse is a quality platform that has been very reliable with the design and delivery of our marketing emails. I really like the way that the emails look when they are delivered, and the level of control that you have over this within the platform. I don't think the User Interface is quite as intuitive as MailChimp, but the quality is just as good, the prices are more competitive, and the customer service is great. Any time I have a question, I can get a member of the GetResponse team in Live Chat to navigate me through it.

Desventajas

The ability to analyze data is severely lacking in GetResponse. MailChimp allowed exports of all email campaign data into Excel so you can manipulate and analyze data as needed, but for whatever reason, GetResponse doesn't do this. It is a very significant shortcoming (which I have also addressed directly with their support team).

Corrisa
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/3/2021

Cutting-Edge Without the High Price Tag

Overall good experiences with GetResponse and I've used them for over 10 years!

Puntos a favor

GetResponse is on top of the industry - they know what features customers want and where the trends are going.

Desventajas

They could allow more third party websites tracking links on their landing page builders. Right now it's very limited.

Alternativas consideradas

AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Aweber was just outdated for a long time - they didn't try to keep up with ongoing trends in Internet marketing. A lot of long-time Internet marketers who were die-hard Aweber fans ended up switching to GetResponse eventually. GetResponse has everything I need - including some pretty nice and well-designed landing pages.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Corrisa!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your feedback and the fact that you have been a customer for 10+ years. I will be sharing your feedback about third party website tracking links with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Respondido el 27/3/2021
Calvin
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/7/2021

Why you should really get Getresponse for your business

My business keeps on growing daily just by using Getresponse’s features.
All of my emaillists are easy to maintain and customers are happy with the services too.
Once setting up a automation flow properly you never have to look at it again

Puntos a favor

- Very easy to use and therefore userfriendly for all
- Updating more features often, Getresponse listens to their customers
- Creating and maintaining lists never was this easy
- My business keeps on growing just by using Getreponse

Desventajas

- using images in the emails are not resizable easily
- landing page maker can use some more work, drag and drop is ok, not perfect yet
- very little options with the lowest paid subscription, have to update to soon to get “good” options

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Calvin!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Your feedback is important to us! -Taylor

Respondido el 27/7/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/10/2018

Longtime GetResponse User

One of the best parts of GetResponse is the customer service. I am one who likes to get on the phone to discuss a problem. But they have it set up where you're routed to a live chat. I was resistant to use this format but everyone I've ever worked with when I've had a problem has been courteous and very, very knowledgeable. Without exception, we've been able to go back and forth on chat and resolve my issue. So, while I do not like live chat, it has worked like a charm for my GetResponse account.

Puntos a favor

I like having an email service where I can house all my contacts. GetResponse allows me to maintain multiple lists. There are tons of templates where I can compose any kind of email I can imagine. All the emails I've ever sent are maintained as templates that I can re-use or study for their analytics. I can go into sent emails and see who opened which emails and who didn't open them. I pay for the service based on the number of active email addresses I have in the database. And, if anything ever happens to my site or my social media outlets, I always have my list to take with me wherever I go.

Desventajas

I'm not a fan of how they handle their billing. It seems the bill date moves every month. It makes me think I'm paying for 13 months in a calendar year instead of 12. I also don't like how they do their count to determine billing. For example, an email address on 3 separate lists counts as 3 separate contacts. So, you may not have hit their limit for billing with the overall number of addresses you have on file. But, segmenting your lists and having the same email address on multiple lists may put you over your count and move you into a higher billing tier. That may not bother you but for me, I am often scrubbing my lists for inactive email addresses to make sure I'm not paying for someone who never opens my email.s.

Geoffrey
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 23/11/2021

Getresponse lost its edge

Puntos a favor

The support is always available and helpful.
The UI is clean and ok to navigate through.
(I've seen much worse and much better too though)
I think it's a great (and easy to use) alternative to basic ESPs that have far less features for the same price point. If you're just getting started with newsletters and automations, go ahead and trial it at least.

Desventajas

I used to like... no... LOVE that Getresponse was at the cutting edge of e-mail marketing.
Not anymore sadly.

Automations should be a killer feature but instead, it seems half-baked and not really improved.
Contact based ESPs are much easier to work with.

It feels like Getresponse switched to serve a different audience looking for an all-in-one tool with pages, e-mails, ads, webinars, chat and abandoned it's initial core offer : a cutting edge email marketing tool at a competitive price.

If you're a beginner, then, you will most likely love it's all-in-one offer.
If you're a veteran with an existing tech stack and just looking for a new ESP... there are better solutions out there.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp y AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

At the time, 10 years ago, it had more features and a better price point. I still think it holds true but the competition got fierce and there are better alternatives for advanced marketers these days like Active Campaign, Ontraport or Encharge.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Geoffrey!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. I have shared your feedback with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Respondido el 26/11/2021
362 opiniones