Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Freshdesk

Freshdesk is a cloud-based customer service software that helps businesses provide effortless service across every customer touchpoint. Freshdesk empowers businesses to monitor customer conversations across email, phone, chat,...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,4
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Consulta las opiniones sobre Freshdesk

2.575 de 2.575 opiniones
Filtrar por:
René
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 27/9/2022

Muy buena relación costos benefico

me gusta el software solo que la reportería puede ser mejor

Puntos a favor

la gestión de call center
La trazabilidad de un ticket
mediciones dias habiles y naturales
permite el diseño de visores por área

Desventajas

El machine learning es dificil de programar para el tema de reopen
no separa el sla en tiempo de espera y tiempo de ejecución
No cuenta en sus mediciones reportería para incluir formulas de excel
Inlcuir mediciones de la manufactura, oee, mttb, rotación del inventarios, dias de inventarios en ticktes
los datos en las notas de ticket , no les jala en reportería
los campos libre de textos no les jala en reportería

Alternativas consideradas

Alteryx Designer

Razones para elegir Freshdesk

era mas barato

Software anterior

SugarCRM

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk

por el precio y lo que tenia
🔹 Amine
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 29/5/2022

Todo departamento y equipo de mkt debe tener

Llevamos muchos años usando Freshdesk, sin duda en mi opción nº1 uno.

Puntos a favor

El ecosistema Fresh cubre varias de nuestras necesidades. Básicamente usamos dos, Freschdesk para toda la parte atención al cliente, y freshchat para el chat in differentes idiomas, bots, ..etc

Desventajas

Ofrecer soporte multidioma
La integración entre las diferentes herramientas Fresh

Angy
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/9/2020

Freskdesh is Wonderful

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me impresiona sobre este software, es la cantidad de servicios alternativos que presta, y las integraciones que permite.

Desventajas

Los que menos me gusta, es que falla muchas veces el filtro de búsqueda. Lo principal es que configuras el filtro, efectivamente realiza la búsqueda, pero no guarda los parámetros en un primer intento.

Las mejores alternativas a Freshdesk

Malcolm
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/5/2021

reseña Freshdesk

buena, flexible y adaptable a mi organización.
amigable para entender y explicar a los agents y clientes

Puntos a favor

es fácil de usar una vez que entiendes como funciona, es flexible y se puede adaptar muy fácil a la operación de la empresa.
a los clientes les gusta porque es amigable.

Desventajas

no me agrada que sea tan autodidacta, es fácil sentirse sólo en esto.
Podrían mejorar en enseñar a los clientes a usarla mejor y a explotar los planes que se contratan.

puedes llegar a perder mucho tiempo en aprender a usarla y configurarla

Carlos
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/9/2022

Muy buena

Muy agil y facil de entender

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para manejar los tickets es muy buena

Desventajas

No hay reportes graficos disponibles y siento que es muy necesario a la hora de evaluar la organizacion

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/11/2021

Para brindar una mejor atención a clientes

Se utiliza como herramienta de soporte y atención a cliente dentro de la empresa en la que laboro

Puntos a favor

En general me gusta freshdesk porque es una solución sumamente adaptable que permite a nuestros agentes dar una mejor atención y tener a nuestros clientes contentos y siempre acompañados.

Desventajas

La herramienta y su funcionamiento es excepcional, además ofrece muchas métricas e información muy valiosa aunque si me parece una solución costosa

Alba
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 20/7/2022

Diseño amigable

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar ya que es parecida a muchas herramientas de ticketing que he usado previamente. El diseño está cuidado y es muy agradable de usar.

Desventajas

No encuentro nada malo a destacar, cumple su función.

Alberto
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 19/9/2022

Buen software de gestión de tickets

Puntos a favor

Lo completo que es el entorno. Para cualquier tipo de soporte donde necesites administrar tickets, es de los mejores programas que he encontrado.

Desventajas

Lo poco adaptable que es en algunos puntos.

Juan Carlos
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 30/6/2022

Una buena opción para equipos de soporte técnico

Puntos a favor

Me gustó mucho que es un producto robusto y maduro con opciones muy completas para el seguimiento de incidentes en una empresa. Me encantó que tuviera una opción gratuita para quienes manejan un bajo volumen de información. También me gustó mucho que tuviera su aplicación para atender a los clientes desde el celular.

Desventajas

En realidad es muy buena la aplicación, pero existen al menos una opción gratuita que me permitió tener las mismas características y más operadores sin tener que hacer el desembolso de un pago mensual.

Darwin
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 2/9/2022

Very easy to use ticketing system!

Puntos a favor

Its always evolving mentality makes this product better, constant feature development makes it one of the best options out there.

Desventajas

Tickets analytics could be a bit better but overall this is a very good product.

Joshua
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 8/9/2022

FreshdeskSuccess

Better local customer experience than compactors that are not local or in the same nation.

Puntos a favor

The product was certainly easy to use and customizable to met all our needs. This saved us from lost emails and endless phone calls that were hard to keep track. It allowed us to organize different levels of support tiers from basic all the way to development coding team level support and identify hot-fix/break fix items that must be corrected in our product.

Desventajas

To be honest there was very little we did not like about the software. We did not use every feature 100% but exhausted a good bit. The price was a bit more expensive than competitors but had better customer support.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk

Customer support.
Ray
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

2
Publicado el 14/9/2022

Great for a knowledge base, but doing poor on the rest

Overall, the experience was below what I expected. We were sold the world for this product on how it would transform our customer service and experience. Instead, the product resulted in more problems than what should occur. I should have seen the signs when we signed up and had to debate with multiple departments on getting the search bar to work and tags from day one. The support lacks and the team despite our feedback is reluctant to budge on a refund. Overall we have the left the solution because it saves us time and money by going back to basics. I would only recommend this product to a medium to larger sized business. Not for smaller teams as it is not worth the time when compared to other tools.

Puntos a favor

The knowledge base system provides a few options
Knowledgebase can be offered to your team and to your clients
The user controls allow for different users across platforms
Helps to provide reporting or a simple analysis of your teams efforts when managing replies or tickets
Can send and receive emails from your inbox

Desventajas

The app is far the worst part of the product as it's buggy, unreliable and slow
Email management basics are missing or inefficient
The product is poor at detecting spam/promotional emails compared to other email tools, creating more work than necessary
The support teams are challenging to deal with and you have to repeat the same information over and over
Freshdesk lacks in its features when it comes to separating responses
The tool does not know how to override the from address when another agent is in vs. assigned
Filters are limited
The auto-reply detection does not work as tickets get created from auto replies all the time
Most annoying is the product does not sync IMAP to your inbox, so if you leave it - you are left with an inbox with many emails to process

Alternativas consideradas

Kayako, HubSpot CRM y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Freshdesk

We wanted to better manage our customer service emails and client management.

Software anterior

Google Workspace

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk

It promised us it was going to be easier and less clunky. However, we learned it was best to go back to basics with Google Workspace instead.
Shayla
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 8/6/2022

Excellent customer support ticket system

Our team were able to automate and monitor a number of our process workflows thanks to Freshdesk's help. In addition, it is a better choice than emailing support questions and concerns. Freshdesk allows our clients to see their ticket status and ticket history, as well as submit their comments and rating, which simplifies the process of providing excellent customer service.

Puntos a favor

Freshdesk has a wide range of essential services, including live chat, email, phone, and social media support channels. The software is cloud-based and easy to use, with clever automation capabilities that guarantee things are done easily and quickly, resulting in more efficient corporate operations and a better customer experience.

Desventajas

Upgrades to Freshdesk's reporting feature are, in my opinion, overly pricey for individual agents and users. There is a good thing about Freshdesk's free trial plan since it allows us to test out their vast variety of services before making a decision on whether or not to upgrade our business.

Sushant
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 31/8/2022

Great tool to provide superior customer experience

Puntos a favor

Integrations within the Freshworks product suite make things super simple. I liked the smooth integrations with Freshchat and Knowlarity. Freshdesk also provides the API to fetch all the data to push to our internal system. We used that to build our reports on top of Freshdesk.

Desventajas

Reporting around ticket management can be improved. We had to build our internal reporting while using Freshdesk. The combined reporting of Freshchat & Freshdesk would have helped a lot as well so that we don't have to look into two different systems. Also, their Freshchat bots were very expensive so we relied on our internal categories.

Alternativas consideradas

Verloop
Alexander
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/9/2022

Freshdesk Game changer

Puntos a favor

For a beginner I'd highly recommend Freshdesk as it is effective for data capturing and keeping track of reports. It has excellent searching capability ,quick accessibility and an easy-to-use software, even with the interface. It has proven itself in many ways and I'm even loving the fact that all my data is encrypted using AES-256-bit standards, really works well with my CRM ,the workflow keeps me on my A game.

Desventajas

The shortcuts on the software can be a bit tricky, and some time its backward navigation is not the most reliable .but either than that, I've just been providing the best customer services with this amazing tool.

Ashley Mathew
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 14/8/2022

Internal Help Desk - Gets all the important things done

When we started of as a small organization, we needed an internal IT help desk to be set up, that is robust, with enough tracking and reporting. Most of the big names in the market were not affordable for us then, however FreshDesk had something that was just the right price, and met all the important requirements.

Puntos a favor

Freshdesk had the right licenses for small businesses. There was no compulsion to pay for so many features that you dont need.

Desventajas

We had the expertise to troubleshoot most of the issues, but in rare situations, we had to wait to get the support partner. So I would also advise all users to find the right implementor, in case freshdesk does not operate directly in your city

Michelle
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/9/2022

Freshdesk Review

I recommend this app because it is really useful especially in communicating!!

Puntos a favor

This app is really great!! I am enjoying using this app especially when I have a class because this app is totally helpful.

Desventajas

I don't have a con about this app because all the features are very useful!!

Muhammad
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 19/8/2022

Freshdesk

Freshdesk provides the best customer support services than any other CRMs so I prefer Freshdesk mostly for customer relations. One of the best qualities is that it provides a dynamic search and it provides the best administration

Puntos a favor

The history of sending requests searching is very easy
Provide analytics
best administration
Search is dynamic

Desventajas

The dark mode is native
Sometimes it seems the support team of Freshdesk is not easily reachable

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/9/2022

Freshdesk is feature-rich and easy to use

Freshdesk is feature-rich and easy to use
Tracking of tickets is easy

Puntos a favor

Easy Tracking of Tickets and Reporting
Different section and simple UI for all the Queries

Desventajas

Sometimes App got stuck and keeps on loading in spite of having good Internet speed

Winfield
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/11/2021

What You Need To Know About Freshdesk

It is a very good application. You manage your work and get things done✔ I love it

Puntos a favor

1. Tickets - Tickets come as Tickets and are numbered which makes it easier to identify them
2. Viewing Tickets - there is an eye which will show when another user is Viewing the same Ticket you are viewing. That way you alert ⚠️ the other User from nor duplicating your work. One picks up a ticket ans identifies and Agent and Tixket number they picked or closed.
3. Search Feature- you can search by ticket number or by name of client and shows all your conversation history
4. Tixket alert- The system allows one to check issues not resolved and are flagged as Red
5. Freshdesk allows you to create your own Tickets and Emails
6. Dashboard - Freshdesk Dashboard helps to show progress of what you have achieved or not
7. Ability to attach files
8. Ability to create Canned responses
9. Ability to delete certain Tickets that are not useful to a User

Desventajas

I wish Freshdesk ca improve in the following:
1. The maximum amount of Gigs when attaching files is very small. If they can increase this, that would be useful
2. When creating emails on contacts: On To:- Tab, it is only one email that must written and Freshdesk ystem will not allow you to add several email addresses under To:- TAB option. If they can change that setting, it will be very helpful. I know on CC and BCC it is ok but TO option must still be changed
3. Formatting styles must changes. We have limited options on Freshdesk from Font sislze, styles to Colour. If they can see what Microsoft Word feature or Outlook looks like and work on that
4. When creating tables, they are not as presentable like the way we see on Outlook
5. Editing Tools are limited like Undo, Cut features, they may need to improve that to be user friendly. At some point I deleted my entire paragraph by mistake, if I did not know how to use the shortcut keys like Ctrl + Z to Undo , I would have wanted so much time re-typimg it again. 😔 So for new uses who have no such knowledge, they want to see an Undo feature somewhere.

Nitin
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 19/8/2021

Great ticket management software for first time customer service manager

Freshdesk is a highly useful help desk or customer complaint management platform. Its social media integration is perfect with support for Facebook pages which helped me have a sync with my daily Facebook complaints.

Puntos a favor

What I like about Freshdesk is that we can manage all our support channels from one place, the automated reporting features are excellent and also useful to customize it according to our requirements. They also have the best support team who helps you at every stage.
Reasonable price makes it affordable for first time customer service agencies or startups. We can create our own knowledge base or faq onsite in a free plan.

Desventajas

The first thing I realized while using the ticket management system is that it confuses and doesn't always display the exact team member name who gave the response when multiple customers are involved in a support ticket.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Freshdesk

My team needs a much better and smooth way to serve customers online. Zoho have some complexities in dashboard and monthly report insights. Freshdesk provides more features along with quick review of customers on the dashboard that helps the team have daily or monthly insights about complaint status.

Software anterior

Zoho Desk

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk

Other softwares aimed at enterprises which help desks serving internal customers. That makes them much more costly with the same features in freshdesk. Freshdesk is focused on processing service tickets from external customers which makes me choose freshdesk over zoho desk.
Zach
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/5/2021

Freshdesk - A Great User Experience

The Freshworks team provides a great onboarding experience as well as continued support across all of their applications. They take my feature request submissions very seriously and are always able to respond to my questions quickly and efficiently.

Puntos a favor

This platform is very very easy for both admins and end-users to navigate. There's always a learning curve when implementing a new system, but I had virtually no questions sent to me (an admin), the week of Go Live. The platform lays everything out in a way that is very straightforward to the end-user. From an admin perspective, my favorite thing is how easy it is to create workflow automations. I have created nearly 200 email routing rules. We have about 10 email addresses that our customers send emails to, and based on who the email is from, who the email is to, the domain of the sender address, the subject/content of an email, etc... we are able to create very specific routing rules to get the right emails to the right agents without needing to hand things off multiple times to different agents.

I also love the use of tags. For anything that doesn't have its own field (in relation to a ticket), you can just add a tag(s). These tags can be filtered on and reported on. We heavily rely on tags to identify tickets in a variety of ways.

Generally speaking, this application has significantly improved our support desk efficiency.

Desventajas

I wish that Freddy AI would look at all of the domains of the email addresses that are sent to us and would add those domains as unverified "Companies." Right now our "Companies" module is empty because it needs a data import to populate. If Freddy AI could populate this data and then have an admin verify and change the company names, that'd be ideal. I think it should work similarly to the verified and unverified contacts.

Outside of this, I really have no complaints. There are some additions to the Analytics reporting tool that they need, but this tool is still in Beta right now so I expect more features to be released throughout the year. The biggest painpoints with analytics right now is 1) I can only share a report with myself or all users. I cannot share with specific individuals or teams, and 2) there are chart-type limitations based on the data you are trying to display. One limitation is that you can only have 4 different metrics in a stacked bar chart. If you have 5 metrics you are tracking against, you are required to use a summary table or line chart.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Freshdesk

Our old system would crash and we'd have semi-frequent downtime where we would not be able to respond to emails.
Omnia
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/5/2021

With Freshdesk you can manage all your support channels in one place!

It was a good choice and I recommend Freshdesk if anyone is looking for Omnichannel solution with affordable price plans

Puntos a favor

What I like about Freshdesk that we can manage all our support channel from one place, the automations and reporting features are excellent and we can customize it according to our needs. Also the support is good whenever I need help I can find quick response

Desventajas

It's only 3 cons:

1- Twitter: The DMs in Twitter is a little bit messy, it keeps the message history for only 7 days maximum and any new message from the same user will come after one week will be opened as a new ticket which is a true waste of time to keep checking the whole history for one case across many tickets that's unlike FB messages

2- Direct integration with iOS and GooglePlay stores so you can manage the reviews directly without using third party app with extra cost

3- When you compose new email it does not allow to enter more than one email in (To) field any additional mail have to be added in CC which is sometimes not practical at all also to use group emails is not allowed till now you need to log the emails one by one

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk

Razones para elegir Freshdesk

We were looking for more advanced reporting dashboards and workflows customization. Also we had a separate Live chat service but With Freshdesk we can manage Freshchat also at the same time

Software anterior

Sendinblue y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk

More features with affordable prices
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/4/2021

Good Customer Support Platform

Overall a positive experience with FreshDesk. The product was fairly easy to implement since we didn’t migrate data from our old system. Training for the staff was pretty quick and we’ve gained a lot of workflow improvements since switching.

Puntos a favor

FreshDesk is a power and easy to use customer service platform. We use it to manage our customer support ticketing system and measure our response against SLA’s. It meets our expectations in all areas

Desventajas

We use FreshDesk to integrate with our on site ticketing system. We’ve run a series of challenges keeping this running, but besides that advanced feature we have had few issues.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para elegir Freshdesk

Footprints was an old school on site platform that hadn’t kept up with the times. We needed a total refresh.

Software anterior

Footprints

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk

Jira is a far more complex and extensive platform
Viktoria
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/1/2021

The best customer service desk available

We used it for daily customer service contact and it was great. It was great for assigning

Puntos a favor

Freshdesk is an amazing solution that made my daily life easier. I used it as a part of my work as a customer service agent and it helped go through the tickets quickly and efficiently. Mostly I loved how easy it made for me to track the previous interactions with the customer and how efficient it made me.

Desventajas

We tried the call centre as well, but that did not work so well. We had calls drop randomly after a few seconds so we stopped using that feature.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk, HubSpot CRM y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Freshdesk

We suddenly had more tickets than we could handle using only email.

Software anterior

Gmail

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk

Because of the price and it seemed like the most well rounded of the bunch.
2.575 opiniones