Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Email Manager for Microsoft 365

Colligo Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is ideal for mid- to enterprise-size businesses using SharePoint Online in industries with regulatory or policy compliance requirements. The SharePoint add-on lets you save and auto-classify...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,7
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,8

Consulta las opiniones sobre Email Manager for Microsoft 365

14 de 14 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Manuel
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/2/2022

Excellent tool for our office, home, business, university

Puntos a favor

This application has effectively helped us with sending and receiving email, all attached documents can be downloaded and archived easily and quickly, sharing appointments, links and projects with our collaborators and partners is agile, optimizing time for our business.

Desventajas

It would be interesting to have integrated taskbars for applications such as Microsoft Teams

Taylor
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 6/5/2021

Perfect choice for work emails

My overall experience with Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is positive. I like that the program is congruent with other Microsoft programs.

Puntos a favor

Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is like many email softwares. It sorts your emails into sections like "focused" or "spam" and has a pretty useful search tool to help you sift through your inbox. I highly enjoy the linked calendar. This calendar can be shared with other people, such as coworkers or family members, which is immensely helpful when it comes to scheduling and knowing other people's schedules. Another aspect of this product that I enjoy is the continuity between Email Manager for Microsoft 365 and the rest of the Microsoft products. For example, the bar across the top of both this program and programs like Word and Excel are almost identical.

Desventajas

I have had some difficulty sharing my calendar with other people, but I have not reached out to support to try and understand the issue.

Ravi
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/8/2022

Microsoft 365 Email Manager

My overall experience with Email Manger Microsoft 365 is best, because its features is awesome. Its easy to creates new users, mailbox, shared mailbox, groups, on prem migration, archiving. This is secure with all the features and email gateway security.
And main benefit is for this product is cost effective.

Puntos a favor

This is one of the best email management system which is easy to deployed and manage users and mailbox over the Microsoft Cloud.

Desventajas

Microsoft O365 is fully compatible with on prem environment to migrate on prem users/mailbox to Office 365 online exchange using hybrid cloud model. I have migrated 2000 mailboxes from on prem Exchange server 2016 to Microsoft O365 using hybrid cloud setup and the migration is very smooth and successful without any downtime.

Las mejores alternativas a Email Manager for Microsoft 365

Olga
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 7/5/2021

Microsoft 365 email

Keep getting to be best work better looks and more features

Puntos a favor

Staying on top of the changes and upgrades, good customer support and easy to implement and transfer

Desventajas

You have to get ready to different looks of the email templates and functions added to the upgraded version

Vikram
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/5/2022

ms 365

Puntos a favor

Cloud based is very easy to access from anywhere that is more important for us.

Desventajas

Need to improve the server capacity which can handle more traffic.

Erick
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/4/2021

Very happy with it!

It allows us to easily transfer emails to sharepoint from any device and platform.

Puntos a favor

I love how it integrates with our Outlook client and how easy it processes emails. It integrates with the Outlook client, web and mobile.

Desventajas

I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Respuesta de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great to hear how well it integrates with Outlook!

Respondido el 7/4/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/3/2021

Quick and easy file search and sharing

Puntos a favor

This is a very useful and inexpensive tool for all Outlook users, saves a lot of time and improves collaboration. We can find and share all the necessary files in no time.

Desventajas

No downsides were noted, a great tool overall.

Respuesta de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Very glad to hear it's saving time and improving collaboration!

Respondido el 7/4/2021
nkululeko
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/2/2022

Freedom

It solves businesses in the construction, urban planning, project management and property in keeping tracks of the record. It reminds you of your meetings until you attend to the or dismiss the page.

Puntos a favor

1. You can easily put your work signature and it automatically saves for your for future use. The software updates on its own every time I open It, I do not have to manually update it myself.

Desventajas

It does not save my signature when software is opened using a web browser. So that is frustrating as I need to copy and paste my signature manually all the time.

Margarita
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/4/2021

Microsoft 365

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use. I'm ready to show different clients without any problem. it incorporates well and is viable with different programming software's.

Desventajas

I can't consider anything I disdain about the product right now. I have utilized it at more than 1 work environment without issue.

Respuesta de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great you find it so easy to use!

Respondido el 20/4/2021
Surien
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 5/6/2022

Email manager

I like that the program is compatible with the other apps And it is easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Its easy to use and you can share files very fast

Desventajas

At the moment I don't have any trouble /problem with it.

Nichole
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/4/2021

Easy & efficient solution for filing emails

Sales and trial experience were excellent, they gave us enough time to really test and troubleshoot the product. Support is top-notch, very quick response time and working directly with users eases the burden on internal IT support staff. The licensing is very affordable and as a non-profit that is very important to us.

Puntos a favor

Adding new users and deploying the app is very straightforward; previous solutions required IT to remote install for users which was a logistical nightmare.

Desventajas

Some enhancements I'd like to see down the line, for example when saving emails and attachments into a SharePoint library it would be nice OOTB to see relationships between these things within the libraries.

Respuesta de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great to hear that adding new users and deploying the app was easier!

Respondido el 15/4/2021
Stephen
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 22/7/2021

365 - A great product

the product works well once it is set up properly.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use - I manage my emails, integrate them with my CRM and and marketing software. One-stop shopping for technology

Desventajas

It was not easy to move from 365 personal to 365 business and get my emails ported over - but the customer service was good

Omar
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 3/11/2021

Really good to manage your emails

In general, it is a very well-crafted tool with great potential.

Puntos a favor

I think it is a very good tool to classify and manage my work emails, it has helped me a lot.

Desventajas

So far, everything is going very well, I don't have any problems.

rackel
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 25/6/2021

A must to have

This software benifetted every user because it make the work easy and effiecient..it is more productive to have this tool as it handles a large data and it works well at office businesses. it is great as a tool to use

Puntos a favor

It is must to have this software especially in offices since they handle a lot of data works and microsoft is a very good tool to use in word processing, spreadsheets and excel.it helps the user to do their work faster.

Desventajas

There is an issue of routing the user in cloud now and then that it will use up some time of the user

14 opiniones