Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre SAP SuccessFactors HCM Suite

SAP SuccessFactors is a cloud-based human resource learning management solution that assists organizations with an integrated suite of features to manage their workforce. Key features include recruiting and onboarding, time and...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
3,5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3,5
Asistencia al cliente
3,5

Consulta las opinones sobre SAP SuccessFactors HCM Suite

212 de 212 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Tiana T.
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/3/2019

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Puntos a favor

The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Puntos en contra

You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Fernando D.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 16/8/2018

Too complicated...

My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Puntos a favor

It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Puntos en contra

Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.

Taline G.
  • Sector: Supermercados
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 17/4/2021

Solid Product

I generally had a very good experience with this product.

Puntos a favor

SuccessFactors is a great integrated product for recruiting and learning.

Puntos en contra

The system is a bit clunky and not such a streamlined user experience.

Omar M.
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

3
Publicado el 5/3/2020

SAP SF

My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about this product is that it is a typical applicant tracking system. It gathers your candidates and as a recruiter, you can sort through the hay stack as a traditional recruiter.

Puntos en contra

What I least like about the software is that there is no Artificial Intelligence in our software that could make it easier for the recruiters to do their tasks, such as sourcing.

Amanda F.
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 18/8/2020

Effective LMS with Additional Tools and Resources

Overall it is a useful tool that has helped us accomplish learning and development initiatives, performance-driven development, and much more.

Puntos a favor

It's nice to have not only your learning management system (LMS), but also your performance review and feedback system in one. We do not utilize all of it's features, but those we do are effective and is fairly easy to catch on to.

Puntos en contra

Some action items are harder to find than others and you have to search for them among the different tabs and functions under each. Some rating limitations within the system for performance if you want to customize your own rating system.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 19/4/2021

Good Core HRIS - but nothing more than that

Poor to non existent customer service, with poor additional modules not worth using (much better to use best of breed tech and integrate it into SF via API or SFTP), but a decent Core HRIS for larger organisations.

Puntos a favor

For a Core HRIS, it's a solid system. A little complicated in use, but nevertheless, core HRIS data is well structured and reportable.

Puntos en contra

Additional modules are basic to poor in quality. Recruitment module is a 5/10 - does the very basic stuff, but that's it. Very reactive recruitment focus, relying on job board posts to fill jobs. Non existent functionality - in terms of them actually being useful - re talent pools, searching the database, integrating with other tech etc. I couldn't also recommend the Performance module - too complicated and not liked amongst users. Talent module not worth it at all. Etc etc.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

3
Publicado el 17/7/2020

Old Fashioned HCM Program

It does the job but it does not please you when using it. Also, it does not allow you to create your custom views, custom reports etc.

Puntos a favor

Team status reports are really useful. Vacation plan reports, office hour reports, salary reports and salary change reports.

Puntos en contra

User interface is very old fashioned and navigation within program to find correct functions and features are really hard.

Meir B.
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

3
Publicado el 24/2/2021

Great for keeping track of employees

Puntos a favor

Keeps a nice tidy database of all current and past employees. There are many sections to list employee information, of course it requires administrators to keep it updated.

Puntos en contra

The software UI is simple, and a little clunky. It take a bit to load everything. Clicking the wrong thing will waste around 30 seconds to get back to where you wanted to be.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 9/7/2020

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Overall, Successfactors is adequate for its intended use. Aside from the user interface which needs improving I have no issues with it.

Puntos a favor

It seems like it has a lot of additional features. At my company we use it mainly for performance evaluations but we're beginning to add other features including the ability to request mentoring and coaching so it has the potential to be a really impactful piece of software.

Puntos en contra

I find the user interface of SuccessFactors quite confusing. The menus aren't always that easy to navigate.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 11/7/2020

Successfactos Review

Overall, I find successfactors satisfactory for its intended function however a more intuitive user interface would make the experience of using the software much better.

Puntos a favor

I like how successfactors has the ability to integrate multiple HR functions. I can update my personal details, access performance evaluation data and also request feedback and coaching all on the same application.

Puntos en contra

My only gripe is that the user interface is clunky with multiple menus that can be hard to navigate to get to the right screen.

Mohammad K.
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/12/2016

SAP Human Capital Management

The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Puntos a favor

Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Puntos en contra

Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

Amy V.
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 11/3/2020

Adequate ATS Tool

The product gets the job done at the end of the day but it can be unpredictable most often than not. It's user friendly but also is not expansive enough to be a designed tool to function with increased creativity.

Puntos a favor

The product is user friendly and the ability to perform basic functions works for daily use. The product asthetics are appealing .

Puntos en contra

A lot of areas are in need of improvement. When software updates the next day there are always issues that arise that cause delays in daily tasks. External customers are limited in some user options that should not be restricted.

Rynardt N.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 22/7/2019

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Overall usability and end user experience makes this a great solution. Because it's a Cloud based solution it also allows end users to transact anytime and everywhere.

Puntos a favor

The ease of change management to move over from legacy solutions to a Cloud Based solution that SuccessFactors provides end users.

Puntos en contra

The lack of a robust payroll solution. Currently end users decides to rather keep their payroll solution in SAP ECC or other software.

Kornelia G.
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 25/5/2019

Great modern tool for HR Administration

We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Puntos a favor

The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Puntos en contra

The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Inayat M.
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/6/2016

Executive-HR

Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

Honey G.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 22/12/2019

End to end Human Resources solution

Puntos a favor

Light weight, easy user interface, good reporting and insights , all modules - recruitment, onboarding, PMS, LMS are integrated and provide much more than ATS service.

Puntos en contra

Successfactors login creates problems sometimes because of downtime or IP related issues.

Md. R.
  • Sector: Tabaco
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/5/2021

Manage your Human Resources Efficiently

As a user, I am super delighted to use this software because it enables me to manage my team very efficiently. It reminds me of performance management of mine as well as my team. In addition to these, it allows you to request for any HR related letters and it reaches you on time without wasting your time physically.

Puntos a favor

I. Easy to use and very user-friendly for the HR guys as well as for the employees.
II. Specific role creation as of the role profile ( ensuring proper delegation of authority).
III. Real time update of the HR data.
IV. Performance management system.
V. Hiring or contracting and leaver management.
VI. Compensation and benefit management.
VII. Identifying the development needs of the employees and prioritizing the training program for the top loss.

Puntos en contra

I am extremely happy with this software and didn't find anything that I would not like.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/7/2019

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Puntos a favor

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Puntos en contra

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Justin K.
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
3,5
Facilidad de uso
2,5
Asistencia al cliente
4

3,5
Publicado el 27/2/2015

Solid software that continues to improve each year.

Puntos a favor

SuccessFactors offers a wide variety of products covering the entire full talent suite including L&D, succession, recruiting, and performance management software. Having a "one-stop-shop" for all of our talent management needs was a major factor in our software choice. This not only provides a better user experience for our employees, but consolidates our data into one place.

Also, the software is highly configurable. While this varies by module, there is typically a lot room to configure both the functionality and aesthetics of the software.

Puntos en contra

Some of the products were purchased later on and "bolted" to the existing software. Unfortunately, these pieces can end up not meshing well with the existing system. They sometimes require separate log-ins, additional uploads/permission/management, and separate reporting. There hasn't been much of an effort by SuccessFactors to better align these products so that there is a fluid transition between modules.

Parts of the software are dated. They either lack functionality that most systems have today or simply look like older technology. The v12 update was a huge improvement but is only available for some modules.

Much of the software feels like it was "designed" by programmers. The user interface is not the most intuitive and can be confusing for non tech-savvy users. Even more astute users struggle with over-complicated processes and layouts.

Smit S.
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 16/8/2018

Perfect HCM software

Overall good software with in depth details and management highly suitable for large enterprises.

Puntos a favor

Success factors is US based company which provides solution for Human Capital management, now this company is acquired by SAP AG.
1. Success factors provides human capital management solutions for large enterprises
2. It provides complete solutions starting from KRA/ KPI management, Learning and Development, Talent acquisition etc which cater most HR department requirement.
3. It has complete customization available which can be changed according to need of the organization.
4. In depth analysis of data/ details can be done from administrator account which gives complete overview.

Puntos en contra

1. Pricing for software is on higher side which mostly large enterprises can only afford.
2. User interface needs improvement, it is not much user friendly and hence proper awareness is to be imparted to users who are going to use it.
3. It lakes seamless integration with various SAP modules.
4. Sometime its complexity is such that excel based HCM seems like more suitable

Holly M.
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 22/2/2019

Some strong points

Puntos a favor

During my time leading succession planning/talent planning for a Fortune 500 company, we implemented the TM suite by SuccessFactors. The strong points were the active facilitation usage that business leaders experienced in meetings... meaning that as they were talking through talent planning meetings, it was incredibly easy to follow along in the system and update records/notes, and establish succession plans.

Puntos en contra

The back end reporting was difficult, and not integrated well with other modules, as well as our SAP HR system.

Norman W.
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
2

3
Publicado el 16/8/2020

Many features but hard to use

Puntos a favor

- Employees familiar with SAP in other use-cases will have an easier time adapting to this version of the software.
- Reporting functionality if powerful and capable to dealing with large amounts of data and pulling what data looked like on a particular time-frame.

Puntos en contra

- Administrator interface is not intuitive and has a steep learning curve in order to use it. Requires a significant amount of time to train new administrators.
- Learner portal is not well laid out and can be confusing for new employees.

Stephanie Q.
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
3,5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 13/9/2016

New LMS is a Hit!

Puntos a favor

SuccessFactors provides a lot of bells and whistles compared to our old learning management system. We've used SF for almost a year and have been extremely pleased with our ability to: assign learning to specific groups, bundle training into programs and curriculums, and easily track training. One feature that has been extremely beneficial to our field force is the My Team tile, which allows supervisors and alternative supervisors to assign training, track training, and run reports. This was not possible with our former LMS.

Puntos en contra

It is not the easiest system to use. I would recommend hands-on training to learn how to load courses, exams and live events, as it's a pretty arduous process. Customer service hasn't been the best. With our old LMS, issues were addressed within 48 hours. Recently, we had an issue that took almost a week to resolve. Additionally, setting up curriculums / programs for specific work groups, etc. is challenging. We recently needed to set up four curriculums as part of our Firm Element training and it took three times to get it right. That was frustrating.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

4
Publicado el 8/8/2019

Need improvement on user experience

It's a very capable and customizable platform for any kind of business needs but user interface and performance needs to be improved.

Puntos a favor

SAP is a well-known management system which is recognized by most of companies and can be adapted for your needs without knowledge of hard programming. You can drag and drop someting to create your own system.

Puntos en contra

User interface is not friendly and it works slowly. If you use on a browser, go back future can struggle. Developers should focus to increase GUI and performance.

David K.
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 15/8/2017

A cloud based HCM tool that enables manager self service with an easy to use tool.

The best part about it is that you can track everything in regard to activities in the system. This allowed you to report on different programs and initiatives and reduces data inconsistencies.

Puntos a favor

The system is very easy to use and managing data via portlets is extremely intuitive. The system also allows managers to take actions therefore offering manager self-service.

Puntos en contra

Quarterly releases which delays fixes and new features based on company's agenda not the clients. Customer support at times is very slow to solve complex issues.

212 opiniones