Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre HubSpot CRM

With its cloud-based, customer relationship management (CRM) platform, HubSpot CRM helps companies of all sizes track and nurture leads and analyze business metrics. HubSpot is suitable for any B2B or B2C business in a variety of...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Consulta las opiniones sobre HubSpot CRM

2852 de 2852 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Norberto B.
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 28/1/2021

Imposible multiplicar con este CRM en version de paga

Las versiones de paga no estan completas. Por ejemplo te dicen qie puedes llevar una lista de objetivos de ventas y al final solo te deja poner un objetivo.

Te dice que puedes hacer reportes y solo deja 10
Te ofrece automatizaciomes y lo mosmo esta limitado a cierto numero
Ademas los precios son en dolares y son por usuario. Entonces si tienes 5 usuarios en la version gratuita cuando piensas en hacer upgrade ya se va a 200 usd esa actualizacion y no todos los vendedores usan esas funciones

Puntos a favor

El software es facil de implementar y tambien intuitivo, ademas tiene una academia y explican bastante temas sobre inbound. La mayoria en ingles
Si requieres llevar un registro de los leads telefonos y formularios este software en la version gratuita ayuda muy bien con eso.

Las aplicaciones de celular te permoten integrar tus llamadas y dejar revordatorios

Desventajas

Su politica de precios no es acorde con poner un crm gratiito y luego cobrar tanto

Hamit A.
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/5/2021

El mejor CRM gratis

Este sistema está diseñado para pequeñas empresas, nos permite mejorar el control de nuestros clientes y nos ayuda con muchas otras tareas más.

Puntos a favor

Las funciones del CRM eran exactamente lo que necesitábamos y las integraciones que tiene nos permitió conectar nuestro sistema de mensajería y guardar los contactos automaticamente.

Desventajas

Por el momento no hemos tenido ningún problema con el software.

Felipe M.
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

2
Publicado el 1/3/2021

Hostigante

muy mala y hostigante. llenaba mi inbox de información inútil.

Puntos a favor

teóricamente sería una herramienta de ahorro de tiempo y seguimiento a los clientes, pero me generaba más trabajo y menos resultados por lo que busqué otra opción para dar seguimiento a mis clientes

Desventajas

sólo somos dos personas y yo hago el seguimiento a mis clientes. TODOS los correos recibidos en mi Inbox del mail recibía. 1. el mail, 2. un mail de Hubspot diciendo que había recibido un mail y que se iba a asignar a alguien y 3. un mail de hubspot diciendo que se había asignado el mail a mi.
la mayoría de los correos no es de clientes, ni prospectos. Encontré esa funcionalidad frustrante y no la pude quitar. mejor decidí comprar otro sistema que pudiera administrarlo y no me hostigara tanto.

Jorge enrique G.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 2/10/2020

No tiene tiempo de atención al cliente

No entendía muy bien su funcionamiento, y solicité una orientación demostración por parte de hubspot.

Se me dio un día y una hora. Cuando llego el día y la hora estuve esperando, después de quince minutos me comuniqué para saber si tendría la orientación o no, y la ejecutiva molesta me dijo que no tenía tiempo, que me estuvo esperando a la hora y que nunca llegue.

Le mostré y le envie el mail de la cita y me dijo que era en el horario de ella -y del lugar donde ella estaba, era una hora menos en México- sin embargo jamás me dijo a las 11 horas de mi lugar, no a las 12 horas de México.

Una contestación muy grosera y fría, siendo que nunca se especificó lo del huso horario, sin embargo me sirvió como experiencia para conocer el CRM de Agile.

No creo que todos lo ejecutivos sean así, tal vez solo era una persona que no le gustaba su trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Su base de conocimientos es realmente buena y al parecer el producto parece muy atractivo en lo planes empresariales.

Desventajas

La atención al cliente para soporte, orientación o solución de dudas no es la adecuada o tienen personas que no les gusta su trabajo.

Alfredo P.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 10/12/2020

BUENA PLATAFORMA CRM

He tenido una buena experiencia de uso hasta ahora, si recomiendo la versión gratuita, pero tener en cuenta que escalar a un plan completo tiene un costo demasiado elevado.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que integra muchas funcionalidades interesantes y puedes iniciar con la versión gratuita de por vida, la cual ya es bastante útil para dar seguimiento a prospectos y vendedores.

Desventajas

El precio de su plan anual que incluye todos los módulos es realmente caro e imposible de pagar para un profesionista independiente o una empresa pequeña. Tal vez HubSpot esta enfocado a medianas y grandes empresas.

Rodrigo C.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 20/10/2020

Hubspot general

Me gusto , pero no pudimos mantener por el precio

Puntos a favor

Están todas las soluciones bien integradas.

Desventajas

demasiado caro, no tiene precio accesible para medianas empresas, puede cambiar mucho de precio con pequeños upgrades

Ezequiel O.
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 11/9/2021

No era lo que esperaba

Mala experiencia en general

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de Hubspot CRM es la cantidad de funcionalidades que tiene

Desventajas

Lo que menos me ha gustado de Hubspot CRM es la dificultad de implementación y puesta en marcha para un negocio pequeño

Kristi A.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/10/2020

Top-quality CRM with excellent features, just make sure everyone is on board

Overall, HubSpot has been an INCREDIBLY positive experience for us. I won't lie and say there haven't been frustrations, but there are always going to be frustrations with switching software or implementing new processes. Ultimately, HubSpot has helped us bring our processes forward in a wonderful way, and their support is truly, truly superior to any other product support I have ever received.

Puntos a favor

To HubSpot's credit, their CRM functions really quickly and its basic features have a very short learning curve -- we onboarded our sales teams in multiple parts, with inside first followed several months later by outside reps. The main CRM we used before HubSpot was Microsoft Dynamics, and we are still significantly based there, but I attribute the positive reception of a new (and dramatic) software shift to HubSpot's ease of use and quick accessibility of prospect information.

Desventajas

We've run into a similar problem several times due to our industry being so niche (and therefore, the information we collect tends to be highly customized). We have needed to organize and implement quite a few custom fields, which GENERALLY HubSpot's CRM is very good about -- however, there are some significantly important fields that cannot be changed at all, even by HubSpot. We also have had some issues with company associations -- if your prospects work in an industry in which one company can have multiple locations (and the distinction matters), HubSpot's CRM does not lend itself well to that at all.

Alternativas consideradas

Marketo Engage y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

We were ready to explore a more robust and user-friendly tool, and HubSpot had been recommended to us multiple times.

Software anterior

eTrigue DemandCenter

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was by far the greatest solution for our budget and our time constraints. It was such a huge improvement from our previous software that it's like night and day to us, whereas some of the bigger names in the space like Salesforce and Marketo were much too far out of our acceptable price range.
Renato G.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 20/7/2021

Awesome CRM for Small Business

Overall good experience with lots of features that I use to keep track of different lists of contacts and touch points.

Puntos a favor

Easy to import contacts and create lists based on type of contact or type of connection. I like using this feature for organizing my contacts. I also like that I can add other users so that I can see the chronological timeline of all contact points without having to interact with the employee. Able to send emails out to specific lists easily and quickly.

Desventajas

Challenging to use at first and I had to google a lot to figure out how to use all the features. Issues with importing and not seeing all of the information but was about to troubleshoot on my own. Not super intuitive to start out.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

More features in hubspot to connect with landing pages and emailing.

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Javier H.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funcionalidades
1
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
3

1
Publicado el 10/5/2019

I hate HubSpot so much, it made me loose a lot of money!!!

The worst experience with a piece of software in my life. I have lost thousands because of HubSpot. Avoid with all your means!

Puntos a favor

I really wanted to be fair and find something that I like about HubSpot but, to be honest, when I tried to do so, I was unable. It has so many bugs, its control panel UX is so bad, the learning curve is so big and it lacks so many features, that this is the first review I make in Capterra where I cannot find anything I like of a piece of software.

Desventajas

Oh, god. I have TONS of things that not only I dislike, but HATE of HubSpot. 1) The learning curve is ridiculously big, as a result of a very badly designed UX and the constant bugs when using it. 2) You will need hours, days, weeks and sometimes months of hard work to design by yourself a decent landing page that will still lack many functionalities and look not so good. Their visual editor is really really bad, and coding in HubL is frustrating. And if you look for predesigned templates, most of them are terribly badly designed. It has issues every now and then, and you will lose contacts, automations will not work... a disaster. Their support chat works sometimes, sometimes not, just when they decide to make it available! Very careful with the Advanced Code Snippet box in your landing pages settings, don't place your tracking codes there: sometimes this doesn't work and you will lose retargeting opportunities. Also, email templates are terrible. Oh! And this one is the worst: if you tag your ads' URLs with UTM tags, HubSpot receives these tags but will not show you this info for all interactions, only for the interaction preceding the creation of the contact. TERRIBLE!!! I think this has to be the worst CRM ever in history!!!

Gerhard K.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/6/2021

Super easy to use

Pro:Marketing, sales, customer service - these are the three main pillars of HubSpot. The live chat tool in the service area is not only easy to set up and manage, it also offers chat bot features that help you improve the customer experience on your website. The paid version of HubSpot also adds more options to the live chat tool, allowing you to customize it to meet your needs.

Now for the negative: Since HubSpot CRM is still relatively new compared to other major CRM vendors, not all functions and features are fully developed yet. However, there is good news here as well: HubSpot regularly launches updates and strives to constantly develop its platform.

Puntos a favor

Start using free, and scale up as you grow, that is relaxed
HubSpot's sales tools reside in your inbox (Gmail an so on), so you don't have to switch back and forth between different windows and can get your work done faster.

By connecting your email account to HubSpot, you can send and receive emails to and from all your contacts directly in their HubSpot contact record.

Desventajas

It very well may be seen that the product was brought into the world in the USA. On the off chance that, for instance, leads are consequently moved to Hubspot and the information is enhanced, then, at that point a few names become something different or the designing of the telephone numbers isn't completed effectively. We have essentially deactivated this capacity and make the leads physically or incorporate them by means of structures.

Smeetha S.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/6/2021

The best CRM for running a high performing sales team

Brilliant. Hubspot has amazing customer service and there are tons of helpful articles, downloadable guides, and anything else you could possibly need to succeed. The free tools are so amazingly helpful that you just want to pay them because of how much they help.

Puntos a favor

We loved the ability to set up our own sales pipeline after knowing the different sales stage of our clients. This helped the more successful sales representatives transfer their knowledge into the Hubspot system, so that other could benefit from the high performing sales techniques.

Desventajas

The paid version becomes very expensive to use and sales representatives find it difficult to add info for each stage in the pipeline. A more intuitive app would be helpful.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive, Vendasta y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

We needed a complete sales CRM that our representatives could feed information to whilst being at client visits and on the road.
Dan B.
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/5/2021

Excellent CRM, vital for any sales/marketing team

Information is linked perfectly, you can easily move from contact to lead to company. The activity tracker is incredibly useful, and contains everything useful to a sales/marketing team. Multiple users can easily access the information, and everything is logged by time/person.

Puntos a favor

Everything in this software is very easy to use, customize, and setup. Information is laid out in very intelligent ways, and everything is linked instantly when setup correctly. Contacts/Leads/Deals are all connected perfectly. Notifications provide excellent reminders of tasks, and notify me of any updates to customer information.

Desventajas

There isn't anything that I would improve, I haven't found anything yet that doesn't work perfectly.

Andrés j G.
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 14/8/2021

Nice free CRM, expensive when you have to upgrade

I'm amazed by the quality and all the features included in the free tier. I haven't upgraded yet, will do in the future. So far it has helped me to organize my clientes, leads and make my life a little bit easier.

Puntos a favor

The free tier is absolutely amazing, and it will work for most companies at an early stage. Once you start using it, the interface becomes familiar and there are many advanced options that can be used easily. It does requiere a little bit of effort in the design at the beginning, but the learning curve is not that long. Plus, the pipe funnel logistic is just great.

Desventajas

When you start to grow and need more options, HubSpot CRM is quite expensive. Sure, you can look somewhere else, but it's not easy to migrate to another provider. So, if you want HubSpot, look in deeply, so when you need to upgrade, you believe you'll be able to pay their fees with no issues.

Akshay M.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 11/7/2021

A really good CRM for small businesses.

The experience has been quite refreshing. The previous CRM's I have used have been quite bad. The overall usability is great and it's quite easy to use. You should definitely go for it.

Puntos a favor

The usability of the product and the interactive and friendly user interface. It is very pleasing to the eyes.

Desventajas

The linkage of Contacts to Accounts. At times it does not do it seamlessly.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

It was the best in terms of usability. Not too difficult to adapt to. Simple and straightforward.
Meredith B.
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/8/2021

It has changed how we operate

It has been a great experience overall. At times challenging but there support has always been quick to responded and they are incredibly knowledgable and helpful

Puntos a favor

They offer support through integration and their chat/email/phone support is the best! It has been easy to bring everyone up to speed and has been widely adopted across our team.

Desventajas

There are certain features you think would already be within HubSpot like customizing quotes but they are not. However, they are good about responding to ideas and keeping you up to date with future releases

Vaibhav P.
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/7/2021

CRM with unlimited possibilities.

Overall Its a great tool for managing all your sales lead and keeping track of them. Our marketing department benefited from this CRM immensely.

Puntos a favor

It helped us to store our contact leads in one place. Hubspot CRM lowers the friction points the sales team experiences by keeping everything organized. We can now manage the start to the finish sales pipeline and get more customers.

Desventajas

Pricing plans are not fixed. They keep changing depending on the features you use. Free features are removed and are added in premium ones costing us more.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 11/8/2021

Easy and cost efficient way to get started - solid functionality

Overall HubSpot was an easy and free way to get started with a CRM. Salesforce is expensive and may not be necessary at the outset, HubSpot is a way to address all issues a salesperson needs when getting started without having to worry about cost, a key issue at the time of your company formation.

Puntos a favor

Cost is great, free to get started with a low number of users. It actually delivers high value overall regardless of cost. The system has a wide variety of functionality, yet is well thought out.

The way the deal pipeline is constructed allows for the flexibility in how you can label and name your deal stages and how many you want to create. The drag and drop interface is intuitive, but a little slow.

Fields for individual users were customizable and overall HubSpot allows for a lot of flexibility.

Desventajas

Managing the deal pipeline can be cumbersome, difficult to read the titles of the deals when there are many of them, and the responsiveness of the platform could be improved a bit. The drag and drop isn't always responsive and can be very slow.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

GoldMine is terrible, antiquated, and unbelievable that my previous company even used it. Something Cloud based is obviously required for so many reasons, and the fields and everything about Goldmine were not flexible.

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Salesforce is expensive, and HubSpot not only is free but also it has a lot of enterprise level features.
Eric r. B.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 11/5/2021

HubSpot CRM is excellent but they are modulizing features out, making it less powerful

I've brought HubSpot CRM to four different companies so far, but I am getting frustrated about how often HubSpot keeps trying to remove functionality and making me pay for this and that over and over to use basic functionality should not cost more.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot is excellent for small companies, especially if you can get the startup discount for 90% off for your first year. The system has a lot of power and plugs pleasantly into a lot of the coolest, best products (gmail, Slack). The system's Contacts and Companies systems are well-done and extend pleasantly into other parts of the platform.

Desventajas

HubSpot needs to stop removing features and putting them into new licenses that cost more money. I realize they need to make money but they're turning it into this nickel-and-dime situation that makes the system more complicated. It's starting to feel like a bloated mess like Saleforce. I think someone nimble is going to come in and outdo them if they aren't careful.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper, NetSuite CRM, SuiteDash, SugarCRM, Zoho CRM y Agile CRM

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was cheaper and was more approachable than the customization nightmare that is Salesforce.com.

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

The feature set was stronger and we were approved for the startup discount.
Yann I.
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 29/4/2021

A solid tool to get started with CRM

Using HubSpot CRM in my business has been crucial because it has enabled me to have a better understanding of what's happening.

There's a database of contacts I can nurture, a sales pipeline that shows me what's happening and tasks that make sure that no more leads fall through the cracks and that no more deal opportunities are lost because they aren't being pursued.

I highly recommend HubSpot CRM to someone who's just getting started with Customer Relationship Management or even a small business owner that want to leverage a sale to manage leads and the sales pipeline and who wants to do so on a shoestring budget (since the tool is mostly free).

Puntos a favor

I really liked the fact that HubSpot CRM is relatively easy to use. The navigation between its different sections and features is smooth.

The sales pipeline section lets you visualize what's happening at each of your stage pipeline, while sale forecasting shows you how much you'd be making if you were to close X deals.

Plus, there's the smartphone app: an excellent way to keep track of things and carry out tasks even when you're on the go.

Desventajas

The main con of HubSpot CRM, which is also true to other "freemium" tools, is the fact that certain features are only available in the paid plan(s).

That's not an issue itself but the fact that the paid plans don't cost $10 or so each month but much more than that, may lead a user facing the question 'Do I want to invest that kind of money or should I look for a more inexpensive option?'

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive
Leandro N.
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 25/3/2021

A potentially excellent business suite that is hobbled by its numerous pay walls.

Hubspot has a great starter plan that resembles the software mechanics of "free to play" games. The user interface, integrations, email marketing, contact tracking are all top-notch. As long as your contact list is small, your email marketing frequency is sparse, and you don't need automations, you are good to go.

However, as your business grows, your contact list will swell up, your email marketing frequency will increase, and the sheer scale will make automations a must. So what is the problem? Let me give you a quick rundown of the costs involved, using 2000 contacts as a baseline:

1) You can start with Free CRM (0$ per month)
2) Once you need a few features, then you upgrade to Growth Starter suite, which is $67 per month, or $804 per year.
3) However, once you need automations, you must upgrade to professional growth suite, which is currently at $1253 a month, with a 12-month commitment, and a $3500 onboarding fee, which means your yearly costs balloons to $18536.

I do not think there is any startup or early business that can afford to increase its marketing and CRM suite costs by 2300%. Most businesses must make the painful decision to abandon Hubspot and find new CRM suites which much more reasonable cost escalations. By then, you lost 1 to 2 months migrating, learning the new tools and onboarding your team.

In all, a great tool for enterprises. Small businesses and startups, just stay way. You will end up regretting it just as your business begins to take off.

Puntos a favor

The email marketing tool is very robust, almost as good as Mailchimp (but falling short in design options). The ability to upload PDFs and other documents brings two benefits: not having to re-edit permalinks when you do file changes and, most important of all, tracking. Hubspot allows you to track document opens, which is useful to measure lead engagement and segment further.

The service ticket is very good and allows and admin to track the team. The CRM app is as good as any other. The Gmail add-on is great for tracking, as is the Outlook plug-in. However, at my time of use, the outlook plugin was only available for Windows.

Customer support was top-notch, too. The few times I had some issues, I had access to a huge library of FAQs sites, and the chat support was quick as well. They do tend to try to upsell you some features while they help you, but it is not too naggy.

Desventajas

The amount of emails you can send is directly related to how many contacts you have. If you send a lot of them per month, you will need to increase your contact list to twice of what you have, just to be able to send more marketing campaigns. Business who send heavily segmented mails depend on this for dear life.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Recommendation from a Inbound marketing expert.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 10/2/2021

Easy, adaptable and scalable

Overall love it. I have used various CRM's (Sales Force, Netsuite, ActiveCampaign, Piper Drive and Cooper) and hands down I love HubSpot the best.

Puntos a favor

Bottom line it can work for a solopreneur all the way to a global enterprise. The ability for it to scale with you as your business grows is a big plus. Don't all CRM's do this? Some do but the difference with HubSpot CRM is it is made simple and built in away that you can use it out of the box without overwhelm but can also scale it to complex scenarios that work for your organization. Many CRM's I personally find are too complex initially and don't enable the user to get the most out of the features they should be using. As my title says "easy, adaptable and scale." HubSpot delivers on these and are the key aspects of what I like the most about the software.

Desventajas

Let's be clear there is no perfect product out there and they all have their pros and cons. Some of least favorite parts about HubSpot CRM:

- Contacts vs. Company data and not being able to sync information across all properties (I have written many complex workflows to try and solve for this its just a lot of work and you have extra properties that don't make sense to have).
- Not being able to sync data to a dropdown property from a single-text field or vice versa. Here is an example you have an individual that you don't know there Country. You have set up the country property to be a dropdown to use in forms on your site to keep it clean and the naming accurate as you can pull in HubSpot preloaded country list. An individual comes into your database where you don't know the individuals country but based on their domain HubSpot populates their company country. You can cross reference this with the IP country code as well. You can't copy the Company country to the Contact country because they are not the same property type. You go to create a list of contacts from the United States and it becomes a difficult process to keep up to date. The easiest solution is export import which shouldn't be the solution.
- Opt-in and subscriptions for GDPR is a little clunky and could use more work for simplicity

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesforce Sales Cloud y Keap

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

Clunky and didn't integrate well with our marketing and sales processes connected to our website.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

We choose HubSpot for the full ecosystem and scalability. We purchased it as a small company and moved our website, marketing and sales software and CRM to HubSpot to have all the tools integrated effectively. The thing to remember is this might cost more in visible dollars spent but once you start spending significant man hours integrating and connecting more systems the time and resources add up for that.
Joseph P.
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/1/2021

Nothing compares to HubSpot

The overall experience with HubSpot is such that I've tried to get it implemented company-wide! I preach HubSpot whenever the opportunity arises! It's all so very smooth, connected and automatic, and it saves me time every day so I can focus on selling and not as much on administrating.

Puntos a favor

Aside from the overall ease of use, I love that HubSpot connects with my Outlook and automatically logs and tracks emails. And that I get notifications on my phone when an email is opened. I can then call that person at that time while I'm on their mind, and my HubSpot app automatically logs the call and gives me a chance to jot a few notes too. Or perhaps they open the email and click the link to my HubSpot meeting scheduler...even better! It's all so blessedly interconnected and automatic!

Desventajas

I wouldn't say the task manager is bad, but sometimes I wish I had the ability to prioritize tasks..

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

There are more benefits to using HubSpot, not the least of which is that it's cloud based, so I can use it anywhere on any device. I couldn't do that with ACT!

Software anterior

Act!

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had all the features I was looking for and more! Plus it has a free level that is very generous, and one I tried it, I was hooked!
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/7/2020

Easy to use & Constantly evolving

Hubspot has been there every step of the way as we have grown our business from 5 employees to 35.

Puntos a favor

Hubspot has a ton of amazing features. From sales to marketing to customer success, it can really support all the key aspects of a growing business. My favourite part other than the great UI/UX is that Hubspot seems to be constantly evolving and they tend to stay about 6-12 months ahead of us on many of the features they release.

Desventajas

Pricing per contact starts to get pricey if you grow a lot. We have had to "cut down" the size of our database because of all the outbounding we do.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

Hubspot had a more holistic approach to CRM.

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

It had a great program for startups at the time & we knew it had all the functionality we would eventually grow into.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 28/6/2020

Probably the best free cRM on the market

absolutely perfect if goals are price point and only track contact info, and realize will want to manage actual deal flow through some task management tool.

Puntos a favor

Hubspot is absolutely great as a CRM so long as you plan to use another tool for actual deal flow -- if your goal is to track names, contact info, notes, and docs, along with email traffic, Hubspot is perfect.

Hubspot also has about the best import and export capability, and the auto-linking to external domain logos is wonderful -- really great job of minimizing contact updates.

Desventajas

Like almost every other CRM, Hubspot *lacks* the capability to drag and drop tasks to plan your day or week -- so managing deals is next to impossible and salesforce too expensive.

Pipedrive has some ability to do so, however, only across stages of the deal and not within the stage; if you don't mind shelling out a few dollars, Pipedrive also has better Trello and other integrations, e.g., looking up a contact in Trello to manage the deals.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive, Zoho CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

we needed to conserve dollars

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

tracks contact info and email traffic; if Hubspot made it possible to easily drag & drop tasks, would be home run at almost any price point
2852 opiniones