Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre HubSpot CRM

With its cloud-based, customer relationship management (CRM) platform, HubSpot CRM helps companies of all sizes track and nurture leads and analyze business metrics. HubSpot is suitable for any B2B or B2C business in a variety of...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,3
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Asistencia al cliente
4,4

Consulta las opiniones sobre HubSpot CRM

3.485 de 3.485 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 31/8/2022

Our CRM

Puntos a favor

Es muy completo y con los diferentes módulos puedes gestionar toda la parte comercial y postventa

Desventajas

El precio es elevado en los planes más avanzados y algunas funcionalidades se quedan algo cortas cuando la empresa crece

Jaime
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 5/9/2022

Si eres una empresa pequeña puede que te sirva con la versión gratuita

Puntos a favor

He usado varios softwares de CRM a lo largo de mi carrera. creo que Hubspot es uno de los mejores. Actualmente lo estoy usando en una empresa pequeña, y solo usamos la versión gratuita. Al menos para la parte comercial, gestión de clientes, informes, vistas, etc... sirve perfectamente. Si ya quieres dar un paso mas, tienes la posibilidad de subir de nivel y puedo asegurar que es uno de los mas completos en su versión de pago.

Desventajas

No tengo puntos negativos hasta ahora, quizás es porque ya estoy acostumbrado a su uso diario.

ALFREDO
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 10/12/2020

BUENA PLATAFORMA CRM

He tenido una buena experiencia de uso hasta ahora, si recomiendo la versión gratuita, pero tener en cuenta que escalar a un plan completo tiene un costo demasiado elevado.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que integra muchas funcionalidades interesantes y puedes iniciar con la versión gratuita de por vida, la cual ya es bastante útil para dar seguimiento a prospectos y vendedores.

Desventajas

El precio de su plan anual que incluye todos los módulos es realmente caro e imposible de pagar para un profesionista independiente o una empresa pequeña. Tal vez HubSpot esta enfocado a medianas y grandes empresas.

Las mejores alternativas a HubSpot CRM

Jorge Enrique
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 2/10/2020

No tiene tiempo de atención al cliente

No entendía muy bien su funcionamiento, y solicité una orientación demostración por parte de hubspot.

Se me dio un día y una hora. Cuando llego el día y la hora estuve esperando, después de quince minutos me comuniqué para saber si tendría la orientación o no, y la ejecutiva molesta me dijo que no tenía tiempo, que me estuvo esperando a la hora y que nunca llegue.

Le mostré y le envie el mail de la cita y me dijo que era en el horario de ella -y del lugar donde ella estaba, era una hora menos en México- sin embargo jamás me dijo a las 11 horas de mi lugar, no a las 12 horas de México.

Una contestación muy grosera y fría, siendo que nunca se especificó lo del huso horario, sin embargo me sirvió como experiencia para conocer el CRM de Agile.

No creo que todos lo ejecutivos sean así, tal vez solo era una persona que no le gustaba su trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Su base de conocimientos es realmente buena y al parecer el producto parece muy atractivo en lo planes empresariales.

Desventajas

La atención al cliente para soporte, orientación o solución de dudas no es la adecuada o tienen personas que no les gusta su trabajo.

Norberto
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 28/1/2021

Imposible multiplicar con este CRM en version de paga

Las versiones de paga no estan completas. Por ejemplo te dicen qie puedes llevar una lista de objetivos de ventas y al final solo te deja poner un objetivo.

Te dice que puedes hacer reportes y solo deja 10
Te ofrece automatizaciomes y lo mosmo esta limitado a cierto numero
Ademas los precios son en dolares y son por usuario. Entonces si tienes 5 usuarios en la version gratuita cuando piensas en hacer upgrade ya se va a 200 usd esa actualizacion y no todos los vendedores usan esas funciones

Puntos a favor

El software es facil de implementar y tambien intuitivo, ademas tiene una academia y explican bastante temas sobre inbound. La mayoria en ingles
Si requieres llevar un registro de los leads telefonos y formularios este software en la version gratuita ayuda muy bien con eso.

Las aplicaciones de celular te permoten integrar tus llamadas y dejar revordatorios

Desventajas

Su politica de precios no es acorde con poner un crm gratiito y luego cobrar tanto

Hamit
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/5/2021

El mejor CRM gratis

Este sistema está diseñado para pequeñas empresas, nos permite mejorar el control de nuestros clientes y nos ayuda con muchas otras tareas más.

Puntos a favor

Las funciones del CRM eran exactamente lo que necesitábamos y las integraciones que tiene nos permitió conectar nuestro sistema de mensajería y guardar los contactos automaticamente.

Desventajas

Por el momento no hemos tenido ningún problema con el software.

Rodrigo
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 20/10/2020

Hubspot general

Me gusto , pero no pudimos mantener por el precio

Puntos a favor

Están todas las soluciones bien integradas.

Desventajas

demasiado caro, no tiene precio accesible para medianas empresas, puede cambiar mucho de precio con pequeños upgrades

FELIPE
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
2
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

2
Publicado el 1/3/2021

Hostigante

muy mala y hostigante. llenaba mi inbox de información inútil.

Puntos a favor

teóricamente sería una herramienta de ahorro de tiempo y seguimiento a los clientes, pero me generaba más trabajo y menos resultados por lo que busqué otra opción para dar seguimiento a mis clientes

Desventajas

sólo somos dos personas y yo hago el seguimiento a mis clientes. TODOS los correos recibidos en mi Inbox del mail recibía. 1. el mail, 2. un mail de Hubspot diciendo que había recibido un mail y que se iba a asignar a alguien y 3. un mail de hubspot diciendo que se había asignado el mail a mi.
la mayoría de los correos no es de clientes, ni prospectos. Encontré esa funcionalidad frustrante y no la pude quitar. mejor decidí comprar otro sistema que pudiera administrarlo y no me hostigara tanto.

Alberto
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 29/8/2022

Buena herramienta para marketing multicanal, todo en un mismo sitio

Puntos a favor

Que integra muchas aplicaciones diferentes y complementarias, todo en un mismo sitio

Desventajas

El precio es demasiado alto, hay funcionalidades sencillas que se pueden replicar muy barato en otros sitios.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 24/6/2022

Un gran CRM para la pequeña empresa

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de Hubspot CRM es que hay mucha información para utilizarlo en youtube

Desventajas

Lo que menos me ha gustado de Hubspot CRM es que es poco intuitivo y a veces es muy grande para emprendedores.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 22/9/2022

Perfecta para organizar el CRM

Puntos a favor

Sencillez y facilidad para su uso en el ambito profesional

Desventajas

Lo que tarda la asistencia al cliente por parte de la app

marlyn
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/9/2022

Gestión de leads

Puntos a favor

Este software te ayuda a gestionar tu listas de leads y todo lo relacionado a las campañas de marketing que quiere poner a prueba.

Desventajas

Es un software completo , por ahora no he encontrado su lado negativo.

robin
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 8/7/2022

muy buena

Facilidad para la gestión de clientes es muy buena.

Puntos a favor

la administración de datos para la gestión integral de mi empresa

Desventajas

Que podría aún mas mas fácil de usar ya que n algunas configuración no son muy claras.

Jay
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/9/2022

Best of the best honestly

HubSpot to me is la crème de la crème - or the best. I'm an advocate for software when it comes to marketing automation and I've tried everything (infusionsoft, activecampaign, salesforce, marketo, HighLevel (although HighLevel is also phenomenal)

Puntos a favor

Extremely clean user interface, it's amazing support staff, and the ability for you to go into very strong account based and better be automations when your business grows. It does allow you to scale pretty easily. It also have a free tier for almost every hub.

Desventajas

As a start of this software can be a little expensive when you need some of it's more advanced features at an early stage

Alternativas consideradas

HighLevel

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

Mostly software consolidation but also ease of use

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign y Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

To me high-level seems like it is amazing for marketing automation but not as CRM. Pipedrive seemed like a pipeline with automation - the CRM feature wasn't really as prominent as I personally would have liked it to be.
Tanner
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/9/2022

Worth the price if you need it all

It has been good, it was a smooth transition from Keap.

Puntos a favor

One of the pros with Hubspot is that your organization can operate out of one system instead of stitching together 4-5 management tools for sales, marketing, and admin.

Desventajas

The price point is really high when you start to get into all the package options and features. Users can certainly stitch together a cheaper monthly bill by using multiple dedicated services.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

The email sending capabilities at Keap had become limited and the general customer service was not great.

Software anterior

Keap

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had more sales and calendar booking options than ActiveCampaign.
Samantha
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 8/9/2022

HubSpot CRM Review

We previously didn't have a database of customer information that flowed into Marketing efforts. That has been the best overall experience, I would say there is still a lot of work to be done for Hubspot though.

Puntos a favor

It fits a lot of products/software into one.

Desventajas

I would say Hubspot is a jack of all trades but a master of none when it comes to CRMs. There are a lot of updates that move a lot of things around, so it's easy to get lost even when you've just started to get the hang of things.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Price and lack of CRM experience.
Elizabeth
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 9/6/2022

Improve the relationship with your customers

It is an automated software that will help you with the organization of your company's activities, you can schedule appointments, schedule a client with an advisor, broadcast messages, create notes on each client, send mass emails, make calls, you can create tasks to have the optimal follow-up of this client, history of orders placed.

Puntos a favor

I like HubSpot because it's a complete CRM platform, you can organize your sales, marketing campaigns, customer service. This software will help you with the business growth strategy through marketing techniques. It has several plans and different costs. You will be able to obtain information in graphs of the statistics, access your contacts that are being created (clients, prospects), you can assign advisors to attend to each client. Something that I can highlight is that it has a free version in which you can use several tools, ideal for those who want to see how it works, and then there is the Enterprise version, which is the most complete and to handle more contacts.

Desventajas

It is a platform with many functions and at first it can be difficult to understand, it would be nice if it had more tutorials on the platform to guide you through the different tools

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 28/8/2022

Best free option available

The solution is great and has amazing features for free. It's only when youtr business grows and you need other additional (and paid-for) features) that it could become expensive. So I'd say even if your needs are small now, think about your future needs and see if the cost for those is something you will be able to afford, because at that point switching to another solution could not be viable/easy.

Puntos a favor

I haven't tried all the solutions in the market but I can say that the free version of Hubspot is really good value for... well... free! It gives you amazing features with a great user interface, definately a great place to start for your digital marketing efforts. Great contact and lead management, and the way it handles deals is also really good an intuitive.

Desventajas

Being a free solution it can't have many cons. The biggest one I'd say is that when your needs grow and you need to look into more sophisticated or with more functionalities solutions, the upgrade is on the expensive side, and that point you could be so used to Hubspot that switching to anything else could be difficult.

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot y Intercom

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

It is a free option and it provides nost of what we currently need.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/9/2022

HubSpots Ease of Use & Management

Overall, we are extremely happy with our experience with HubSpot.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot is extremely easy to use and if you have questions, there are a ton of videos and online courses to help out.

Desventajas

Sometimes the customization can be a bit tedious but once it's initially done, you can easily copy a customization to create a new one without having to start from scratch.

Alternativas consideradas

SharpSpring from Constant Contact

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

We were misled into thinking SharpSpring was a CRM. In reality, it did not meet our needs.

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

HubSpot has everything we need, from tracking deals to custom automating, and much more.
David
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/9/2022

The best CRM for Inbound marketing

My prefered CRM to recommend and use for my business and my clients

Puntos a favor

I love the capabilities HubSpot has built in their product, is complete and covers all the needed task and sections to create a solid content strategy.

Desventajas

Its price makes it usable for medium businesses rather than small ones, but the free tier is generous enough before considering upgrading.

Hien
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 27/8/2022

HubSpot CRM is best fit for Start-up companies and SME

Above all, I really like using HubSpot CRM because it meets our demand for our marketing activities. Especially, I do recommend using HubSpot CRM for those who are working for Saas or B2B companies

Puntos a favor

I am working as Marketing Manager for a B2B Saas company, my team and I really love HubSpot because it can manage thousands of contacts. Furthermore, with HubSpot CRM, you can do email marketing with high efficiency of tracking, also tracking sales pipeline, and creating landing pages. Lastly, HubSpot CRM is the best fit for B2B Companies.

Desventajas

While using HubSpot, the thing I don't like is the limitation of creating landing pages & email marketing. To my opinion, it's not flexible to build the structure and attach other creative things.

Muhammad
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 19/8/2022

HubSpot CRM

HubSpot CRM provides a lot of features to manage customers. It also provides a tracking system. It also gives us a facility to share data and apply filters on different products or clients.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot CRM is Easy to Use
It provides the best Tracking system
Data Sharing
Filtring

Desventajas

Need more UI customization
Customization for different data portals is a headache
There are some glitches in the system

Khalid
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 25/9/2022

KING of CRM, MARKETING ,SALES FOR SMALL businesses

AS HUBSPOT HAS BEEN FAMOUS FOR CUSTOMER ORIENTED AND MARKETING INNOVATIONS AND TOOLS. ITS CRM IS ONE OF THE BEST FOR SMALL BUSINESSES WITH ALL THE PROS LISTED THAT OUTWEIGHT ITS CONS. SOME OF ITS FEATURES EVEN OUTPACE SALESFORCE. IT IS THE BEST TOOL TO DEVELOP ONE'S BUSINESS.
OVERALL THE MOST INTEGRAL TOOL TO MANAGE - marketing & sales, organizing data AND business development.

Puntos a favor

I like most about this software :
FREE TO USE WITHOUT CRM BUNDLE
LOT OF FREE TOOLS
BEST IN CLASS SaaS INTEGRATIONS
LOT OF USER SUPPORT
NO.1 BRAND IN CRM
EASIEST CRM TOOL TO USE
SEQUENTIAL
CALL & EMAIL LOGS
BEST CONTACT MANAGER
BEST REPORTS MANAGER
BEST INTEGRATIONS
DATA STORAGE

Desventajas

I DIS-like most about this software:
MISSING TEXT-BASED UPDATES
NO ORGANISERS FOR MEETING
NO TASK MANAGER
LACK OF EMAIL TEMPLATES
NO FEATURE OF CONTENT CREATION
NATIVE MARKETPLACE FOR APPS ABSENT
BAD MOBILE USER INTERFACE
NO GRAPHICAL REPRESENTATIUON OF KEY METRICS
NO SCHEDULE MANAGER

Dan
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/8/2022

Hubspot is "The Hub"

We've made amazing sense of our mountains of data collected over the years, and Hubspot's great user interface has made it so much easier.

Puntos a favor

I'm usually very leery about unified platforms, but Hubspot manages to make everything come together in a "hub". Email, social, customer management, you name it. Make sense of your data!

Desventajas

Sometimes the procedures for things we were used to in other platforms are a little more involved. For example when we used a competing package for email list management and promotions, it was a trivial matter to re-send to people who did not read the initial email after a certain time. This feature exists in Hubspot but there's extra steps

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot CRM

Mailchimp was growing to be very expensive due to their pricing model of amount of contacts. Hubspot was open to negotiations and crafted an excellent package.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot CRM

Cost, ease of use, and also step-by-step instructions and training. Support is excellent!
Mashudu Hilary
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 30/6/2022

The best way to keep in touch with your customers

As a small business, managing my customers has become easier with HubSpot. Everything which I need for customer relationship management is offered by the software. I especially love the lead management feature because that is exactly what a business needs to grow and I can safely say, it has made a huge difference in the relationship which I have with my customers and clients.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot CRM is really great because it furnishes my business with a straight forward and powerful software. It has provided me with a robust digital marketing instrument and an arsenal of tools which I can effectively use for sales and customer service. I love how it comes with a lightweight, yet proficient free starter plan for those who might want to take it for a test drive and see how it operates. The subscription model is great as it is divided in tiers so one can purchase a subscription which suits their budget and get features included in that tier. It offers a simple user interface and setting up and maintaining the software is trouble-free. Ever since I started using the software, attracting prospects is no longer a challenge, I am also able to to get business growth strategies through various marketing techniques. With the lead management feature, I can acquire and manage potential clients or custormers effortlessly. In addition to this, the software enables me to schedule appointments and or schedule a client with an advisor. The email management option helps me to send, reply track and organize emails all at once which improves customer service while saving me time. A combination of all these features and more makes me feel really satisfied with the software.

Desventajas

I have noticed that some features require an upgrade which can become costly for small businesses. In addition to this, the free tier does not come with some automations. Lastly, it would have been nice if they offered a reccuring task option as it would aid in prompting a user to follow up with clients regularly thus the reminder feature leaves much to be desired.

3.485 opiniones