Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Smart IP&O

Smart IP&O is a cloud-based and on-premise solution that lets businesses manage processes related to inventory planning, demand forecasting, supply chain management, and more. Hosted on the Amazon Web Services (AWS) platform, it...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,4
Funcionalidades
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
5

Las opiniones de Smart IP&O Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
7 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre Smart IP&O

7 de 7 opiniones

Las opiniones de Smart IP&O Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
7 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Stephanie
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/10/2022

Exceptional

We have a much better inventory position largely due to using Smart IP&O. Our inventories are better aligned with the customer demand and timing of the demand. We are able to better identify trends and pick up on changes in a more effective manner by using Smart IP&O. We are also able to provide the leadership team and our factory partners with projections regarding our anticipated demand. In addition, our inventory turns have increased. Smart has been very valuable in our S&OP processes and has made a positive difference in our inventories.

Puntos a favor

Smart IP&O is user friendly, easy to learn, and navigate. It's ability to leverage various mathematical forecasting techniques is one of my favorite attributes. It is a great help in our capability to respond to unplanned demand changes, without creating obsolescence.

Desventajas

Smart IP&O does not have the functionality to perform an ABC stratification. This feature would be useful to our business segments and a time saver for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Logility Platform y JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

Razones para elegir Smart IP&O

We desired a tool that was less challenging to use while maintaining or increasing effectivity.

Software anterior

Logility Platform

Razones para cambiar a Smart IP&O

Smart IP&O introduced us to an extremely knowledgeable, customer centric team along with a terrific product that we could use to forecast our business with ease. The team listened to every concern and actively worked to get us what we wanted and where we needed to be.
Alex
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 8/11/2020

SMART at Confluent Medical

Puntos a favor

Built in integration to Epicor. Responsiveness of company to add functionality that was needed. Easy export/import capabilities.

Desventajas

Length of time needed to tweak functionality to match our requirements, but I appreciate the responsiveness and willingness to do that.

Gurkaran
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 14/11/2022

Steelfire Equipment Ltd.

Good so far!

Puntos a favor

The software UI is effortless and easy to navigate.

Desventajas

Not necessarily a con, but initially it does take a while to customize the settings to your business operational goals. However, the learning curve is not that steep.

Las mejores alternativas a Smart IP&O

Logility Platform

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

SupplyShift

0
Mike
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 15/11/2022

Automate Demand Planing and eliminate spreadsheets

Our experience has been very positive. The team at SMART is great to work with and provide quick support when needed.

Puntos a favor

The tight integration with our Epicor ERP\Kinetic software. Without a solution to generate demand for our high mix - low volume products we would be in the dark. This tool replaces a bunch of spreadsheets that where never populate with live data.

Desventajas

The cost is a bit high for our size company. There are many features we do not use. This product is like any feature rich product it takes ownership and dedication to fully utilize.

Jeff
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/9/2022

Cutting Edge Forecasting and Inventory Optimization Software

Moving from excel to Smart has taken our forecasting to another level. It has saved us loads of time from updating excel spreadsheets each month, which were getting out of control. We are much more confident in the forecasts we are using and the purchase orders we are placing. We have also been able to react much quicker to the major supply chain and demand planning challenges over the past few years.

Puntos a favor

Smart has really powerful features and functionality for both forecasting and inventory optimization that other software packages we considered didn't have. The software is reasonably priced for what it does, which made it affordable for us and a great value. Smart's ability to load and compare multiple forecasts has worked really well for us.

Desventajas

Support is very good but would like more resources for self-help and to leverage more of the features and functionality.

Andy
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/9/2022

SMART Demand Planning and Inventory Optimizatio

Puntos a favor

Systemically using statistical modeling for our shipping patters that provided insights to our Sales pipeline. We have also integrated SMART IP&O with our ERP software to assist in the management of inventory policies.

Desventajas

The software and support meets our needs

Don
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/10/2022

Smart

Very happy with software.

Puntos a favor

The forecast feature is extremely helpful. I am still a new user. I have not fully utilize the Smart.

Desventajas

Nothing I can think of at this moment.

7 opiniones