Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre TallyPrime

TallyPrime provides business management functionalities including accounting, finance, compliance, inventory, sales, purchase, point-of-sales, manufacturing, job costing, payroll, and branch management. The accounting module...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,2
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,3
Asistencia al cliente
3,9

Consulta las opiniones sobre TallyPrime

152 de 152 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Neel
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 17/6/2022

Best and Fastest Accounting Tool

Great. Easy and Fast. Gets the job done

Puntos a favor

- Fast
- Easy to learn
- In Line with accounting standards and rules
- Easier Compliance

Desventajas

- New Updates take time
- Newer tax laws like GST complicated to implement
- Doesn't look like a clean software/ aesthetically pleasing

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a TallyPrime

Cheaper, and low manpower cost
MOHD ABDUL
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 12/6/2020

Easy to use ERP9 Software

Ease to the business not only in Accounting side but also in analytics side

Puntos a favor

It's all ERP module are very easy to learn and use unlike other accounting software It's statutory feature ease the business

Desventajas

Firstly, It's aging feature of sundries need to be improved,
Secondly, for calculating tax for cgst and sgst we need to calculate it manually which needs to be improved

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para elegir TallyPrime

Because we want to explore this software

Razones para cambiar a TallyPrime

Quick book is a cloud based Accounting software that what will definitely help the business to run smooth

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

TallyPrime supports you for all your GST needs. With TallyPrime, all your tax calculations and return filing is automated with inbuilt error detection and prevention capabilities.

Respondido el 30/4/2021
Manish
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/8/2022

I am Professional Tax Consultant and Running my Small Practice since 2020 (After Covid...

I would say Tally Prime is not only famous for India's Accounting Software but also global level too. I have worked on various Accounting Systems but Tally is something unique software, That's why we have also named our Tax Firm i.e Unique Taxfin Solutions.

Puntos a favor

I am Professional Tax Consultant and Running my Small Practice since 2020 (After Covid Pandemic). Tally Prime is India's best Accounting Software. Now I can easily Manage my all Accounts, Track Receivables and Smartly Raise Professional Invoices from Tally Prime. This Software helps me a lot to in GST Compliance and to get accurate scenario of my business.

Desventajas

Yes, I would recommend to Tally Solutions to get back function of Schedule-3 of Balance Sheet and Profit & Loss Account for all Public and Private Limited companies. Whereas in Tally ERP.9 we used converted our Financials easily as per Schedule- 3 of Companies Act, 2013. So in Tally Prime this function is missing.

Las mejores alternativas a TallyPrime

Evans
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 8/9/2022

TallyPrime Review

TallyPrime has been a very useful package, it brought professionalism to the accounting department with its professionally laid out reports and also simplified essential processes like Bank Reconciliations.

Puntos a favor

It is fairly user friendly, has a very professional layout and and also has some great features like e-invoicing and auto-bank reconciliation.

Desventajas

The layout takes some learning, but once learnt it's fairly simple to use

aka
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 9/10/2020

We live and breath on Tally

Puntos a favor

Tally has been part of our life since the day of the inception of the business. We rely totally on the tally for our accounting system. It's Sleek and Simple layout is fast and easy on the eye and the ability to anything using the tons of shortcuts without touching the mouse at all is a breeze to work like a pro.

Desventajas

The bad thing we feel about tally is that it did not evolve much in these recent days of cloud computing and the ability to resolve all problems a CRM should for the company. It still lacks some details on its functions and the layout of the end results must be improvised a little to meet the standards of it's users.

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

Tally Virtual User (TVU) along with virtualization technologies like RDP, RDS, and so on, allow you to access TallyPrime from anywhere, anytime. You can use your office computer or a cloud/virtual server to host your TallyPrime. When the server is connected to the Internet, you can use any computer or device, on which the third party tool works, to access the desktop of your server computer. After you access the remote desktop, you can start TallyPrime as on your local desktop.

Respondido el 30/4/2021
Mudassir
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 19/2/2022

Tally prime

Keeping in view price and east to use feature. My overall experience with tally had been good.

Puntos a favor

Simple, easy to use and standard software.
GUI of the tally is very good. It's not complained like SAP and all. Even beginner and non accounts professional can learn it quickly.

Desventajas

Bulk entry have to be e tired Manually. Bank straw can't be important from excel, I.e. it has to be entered manually. Tally does not provide backup file which can be imported into internationally used accounting software.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para cambiar a TallyPrime

Easy to use and costing
Javadsha
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/7/2022

TallyPrime - the most commonly used accounting software

Very easy to find tally trained people on the go, easy to use

Puntos a favor

ease of finding tally trained people, customisation possibilities

Desventajas

many commonly used features , available in free addons can easily be incorporated in main software but not done

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razones para cambiar a TallyPrime

ease to find a tally certified person
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 10/7/2022

Tally is built from smaller to largest orgs for solving accounting needs

Puntos a favor

I have worked on almost all versions of tally since 2007, it has been the easiest software for wider use cases ranging from a small tier org to a larger org.

Desventajas

Lesser customization is something which i feel is a hindrance but still i have been using it all my life so it is best.

Rama
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/8/2022

Tally Prime Software Review

Puntos a favor

Tally is simple and easy to use software. It is very helpful for preparing and uploading GST returns. I have been using this since many years. The required data can be compiled and exported to PDF and Excel easily.

Desventajas

only the thing is that it is not a cloud based

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 25/8/2022

Accounting software focused on accountants

Puntos a favor

Since its an offline software, its very easy to navigate with keyboard shortcuts.

Desventajas

The learning curve to use the application is very high. Not suitable to first time users of the accounting software.

Usuario verificado
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/6/2018

My experience with Tally erp9 is very good. it helps us in maintaining all records of our...

I help me in maintaining records of large number of client in a limited time daily. Helps in timely filing of returns and other business reports. Which results increase of my profit.

Puntos a favor

This software is best and most trusted software. It provides automated solution for maintaining records and timely compliance with laws. The Best in this software is that one can customize this software according to requirements. Even special customization for every kind of business is available. It is very easy to use and learn for a fresher, Shortcut Keys are given on right side. Data can be easily compiled and migrated to PDF, Excel and Other Forms. Tally.net user is another very good feature, which provides you to access your data while sitting anywhere. These days it is very helpful for preparation and uploading of GST Returns directly from Software

Desventajas

This software is not on cloud storage basis. But In all, this software is very good and best software for maintaining complete records of a business

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

Thanks!Tally Virtual User (TVU) along with virtualisation technologies like RDP, RDS, and so on, allow you to access TallyPrime from anywhere, anytime. You can use your office computer or a cloud/virtual server to host your TallyPrime. When the server is connected to the Internet, you can use any computer or device, on which the third party tool works, to access the desktop of your server computer. After you access the remote desktop, you can start TallyPrime as on your local desktop. Tally Virtual User (TVU) options refer this link for more details https://bit.ly/3yjJd07

Respondido el 17/5/2021
Amit
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/9/2022

Best Accounting Software

Overall I am using Tally from last 10 years and I am very satisfied customer of Tally

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, all accounting features available, can be customize according to the need, report can be tracked any where with the help of internet.

Desventajas

Systems gets hanged, many times systems need to be reloaded

Alternativas consideradas

Busy Accounting Software

Razones para elegir TallyPrime

Accounting functions and ease of use

Software anterior

Busy Accounting Software

Razones para cambiar a TallyPrime

Ease of use
Sonam
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/6/2021

Tally Prime for all accounting needs

My overall experience with tally prime was good as a practising chartered accountant, I majorly provide services to small and medium size entities and it is best suited for them.

Puntos a favor

Tally Prime is known and trustable accounting software which is being used by moat of the businesses.

Its best suited for small and medium size businesses.
User friendly and easy to use.
Provides various final analysis reports in easy to understand format.
This is budget friendly as small and medium businesses cannot invest in high rated softwares.
It also provides multi user working and data sharing option.
It also provides feature of accounting of applicable taxes such as GST, TDS etc.
Provides inventory managemant facility to users.
Overall a good accounting software with all required features, easy to use and in budget too.

Desventajas

Does not provide specialized financial reports.
Not compatible with cloud compounding, data mining or other artificial intelligence features.
Does not provide auxiliary software service such as payroll, pos etc.
Sometimes it is complicated go work in multiuser option.

Puneet
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 20/9/2018

Backbone of CA's work day.

It is a backbone of accounting and financial industry. This software provide in-depth analysis along with accounting.

Puntos a favor

Tally supports export to CSV, GST tax calculation. Readable data available for filling of GST returns. This provide multi-language support. It maintains inventory along with accounts. Automatic interest calculation for various accounts like receivable, payable, capital account. User security controls along with data safety features. It supports Audit features which are very useful. Presentation of data with bar charts. It not only provides profit and loss for the Financial year but it also provides various ratios for analysis of financial data.
This is available for students for learning purpose.

Desventajas

User cannot open multiple instances of ledger account at same time.
User cannot enter cost center wise opening balances which makes it difficult to depict data cost center wise.
GUI graphics color should be customized.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/9/2018

Suitable and reliable software for your business financial and accounting needs

I have been using this software as a bookkeeper in handling inventory management, statutory compliance and financial accounting of the business. Following daily transactions has thus been easy since they can followed sequentially. the information is captured as transactions are being executed thus promoting the accountability and accuracy of information.

Puntos a favor

One of the things I like most with this software is its ability to adopt to the changing needs of a business needs today. It has the ability to adopt them with ease and and also ensures the business data is safe and secure. Through the help of partner support, Tally provides support for training and installation.

Desventajas

The software requires the user to have some accounting knowledge to effectively work with it. After the installation, the user can hardly grasp the accounting knowledge to facilitate the operations.

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

Most of our customers find it really easy to use our products. We have a detailed in-product and online help https://help.tallysolutions.com), should you need any assistance.

Respondido el 31/5/2021
Shashikala
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 19/9/2019

Makes my work more easier

Am been working with this software since 2014 and it’s so easy to operate or accounting, everything is easy to calculate,, means everyday I can see profits and loss just by entering expenses, I even print cheque’s through tally erp 9, after many years I can the details of the cheque’s I issued. This is best software to any small or multinational companies

Puntos a favor

Can create account for multiple companies and use at multiple windows,, need not to do calculations by hand, everything percentage and deductions are calculated in tally itself

Desventajas

Doesn’t have automatic backups,, would be good if they have an option that data will be saved somewhere when computer get corrupted

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

"Currently auto backup is not available , however, backup of Data can be still performed using Backup functionality available in the default product.

As a alternative, you can use external application Cobian software to take Auto backup"

Respondido el 17/5/2021
Mustafa
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 29/11/2020

Basic Accounting and Inventory Software of Small Business

value for money for very small business not recommended for the companies who got tons of transactions

Puntos a favor

Best part for cost center wise accounting, Easy to use very basic accounting software, Good Reporting and bank reconciliation function.

Desventajas

No Payroll function, not good if you are using excel as invoice and then importing it to the accounting software import from excel is not there you have to convert it in to xml and then import little tricky
No web version.

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

We suggest you to refer the following links for information on some of the widely used features of TallyPrime. Inbuilt Payroll feature is available in Tally Prime - https://bit.ly/2PBJ6eV

For online access of Tally from anywhere we have Remote access and Tally on Browser options. You may refer this link for more details.
Tally on Browser - https://bit.ly/3eac3bz
Remote Access - https://bit.ly/3e2FjRl

Respondido el 30/4/2021
SREEKALA
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 10/5/2020

ONE OF THE BEST ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE AND VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR GST RETURN FILING IN INDIA

I am a user of Tally Erp 9 for seven years. I feel it is the best accounting software available in India.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who knows the basic accounting rules. Ledger creation in tally is very simple.Tally Erp 9 is very user friendly and can be used in small as well as corporate business enterprises because it has a lot of features. Any one can set it's features as per their requirements.Multi companies can be created and GST consultants and Auditors can easily take statutory reports and file GST returns through Tally Erp 9 very quickly.

Desventajas

When we use remote control feature sometimes it takes more time. Statutory reports can be taken slowly if there is company with huge data.

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

Thanks for the feedback. Enhancing remote access capabilities is one of our top priorities. Stay tuned for more on this from us.

Respondido el 30/4/2021
Madhukeshwari
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 23/8/2018

Best for GST registered users in India

Customer support is really too bad, many times you will not get connected via phone support and email support is very worst, reply will be after a week.

Puntos a favor

GST implementation is really appreciated, some bad marks are you cannot control or lock the previous date invoice numbers which is very important for GST registered users, if your configuration of numbering is automatic the if you change any one number in between all the invoices will be affected, It should not be happen after filing GSTR1 report.

Desventajas

Reporting mechanism is fantastic, accuracy, front end look and excel export are awesome. More than that filtering options are really helpful to generate custom reports to submit the reports to management or higher authorities.

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your support ticket number and help us look into this specific issue.

Respondido el 31/5/2021
Jinendra
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 30/10/2018

Tally- Accounting Software

When we need to surrender tally from 1 computer to another computer we face some issue. I have done this as well but some time we face issue. I have installed tally ERP ,no have done backup it's very easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Tally this software is very user friendly and you can say very intuitive. They have single user & multiple user licesense. On multiuser lisence we can access tally on multiple devices , computers, laptops. Even they have remote facility so you can give remote. Tally support also very nice.we have single user means Silver license. We are happy to using this. Our accountant can easily maintain all purchase, sale, payment , receipt, invoice entries. It is very easy to take data backup also.

Desventajas

Actually software is good but when tally version we need to update they will charge for this. This charges for service support. And we need to update version manually. After all software is very good very light version.

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

"Tally license is a perpetual license. You would need subscription to upgrade to latest releases. In addtion to this TSS also provides many options like a trusted and secure medium to connect to your data remotely with no additional software or hardware requirements. Refer this page for more details. https://help.tallysolutions.com/article/Tally.ERP9/faqs/8173.html
"

Respondido el 17/5/2021
Abhishek
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/6/2017

A must software for all your accounting needs

We were able to deliver data in it's correct form that helped many sellers to understand their profit, their taxes, their stock out graphs which in-turn helped them understand and concentrate their business fall and rise from time to time and immensely helped them to sell more only those products which sells more. Helped in understanding their profit margins. Helped in catching where they were getting charged more and how to reduce that. We were able to help sellers in maintaining proper record which is legitimate according to govt policies as well thus giving them a smooth day to day experience of accounting and inventory management.

Puntos a favor

multiple options to select.
minimal data and maximum effect
auto calculation of bills
several menus to analyse and present data
report export facility
server-client option to expand it's usability
options for VAT forms plugins import
State wise calculation capability

Desventajas

UI is not so simple
how to use guide is not so easy to understand
error messages does not specify or give suggestions to rectify it

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 10/10/2021

Very useful and must software for accounting and book-keeping

Tally was the first ever software that I worked and now after working with Tally Prime, it has proved how much the software has evolved. This is by far the oldest and most trusted software.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to comply with the Indian Taxation (GST) with this software. It is very helpful for preparation and uploading of GST Returns directly from the software. It is very easy to learn and it is very quick as there are shortcuts for each function and they are very easy to learn. Contacting their support is quick and they are very helpful. There are several menus to analyze and present data.

Desventajas

UI can be improved. There are charges to change the version and the changes are to be done manually. We need this on cloud storage basis,

Irfan
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/7/2022

What I love about TallyPrime? It's really necessary software for all business holder.

I am handling all out vehicle inventory with TallyPrime. And also using for keep all our account data up to date and get clear report end of the day.

Puntos a favor

TallyPrime is very well known company in this field. Since long they are providing this service in this field. I love there Accounting and billing system most and the user access system. There order management and processing system also very useful. I love there software.

Desventajas

First of all I will say this software are long time in this market. So lots of things they improved already. But some of there feature need to improve for payroll system. They can add payroll and HRM to this system which will be more better. People will be interested to buy this more.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 13/6/2020

The accounting tool for all your needs

Since my work is straight-forward, I don't require any customizations but yes integration to the tax-regimes is a must which Tally has already deployed in its upgrades and would continue to do so in it's future releases. Extremely fast and responsive once you get accustomed to using it. I've been using Tally for the past 6 years now and no complaints whatsoever. Cheers!

Puntos a favor

Tally has made it extremely easy for me to move from old tax regime to GST. Allows me to custom-view sales and purchase data based on my requirements and generate various reports on a daily/weekly/monthly/yearly basis as required.

Desventajas

It's a bit costly and it takes time to get accustomed to the User-Interface. Also customization is very limited so if you're in requirement of a scalable tool that allows you to customize its utility, you should look for other accounting tools.

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

We thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you for taking time out to write such a detailed review.

Respondido el 30/4/2021
Safwan
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 1/6/2020

Tally User Experience as an Assistant Accountant

Puntos a favor

it gives more convenience by providing short cut key information on the right side of the screen with its respective headings as its always easy for users to use short cut keys to access data with more speed with our limited time in the work environment

Desventajas

narration for the transactions are limited or most of the time when we get printed the voucher some parts of the narration are missing as it has given limited lines which make inconvenience when we have to write a detailed comment of the vouchers, specially for the payment voucher where we have to pay our suppliers and get it signed

Respuesta de Tally Solutions

Thanks for the review. We will share your feedback on narration field with the concerned team.

Respondido el 30/4/2021
152 opiniones