Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre SMTP2GO

SMTP2GO is a cloud-based email delivery platform that helps deliver and track emails. Its features include ticket support, live chat, setup assistance, feedback loops, blacklist monitoring, spamtrap detection, real-time analytics,...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funciones
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,8
Asistencia al cliente
4,8

Consulta las opiniones sobre SMTP2GO

152 de 152 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Matt
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/7/2021

SMTP2GO is the best choice for SMBs looking for outgoing email

I used SMTP2GO to improve deliverability, and it has delivered on that.

Puntos a favor

I was having issues with sending outbound email from my home address, even though I was using a GSuite domain and Google's SMTP services. SMTP2GO provides a simple SMTP endpoint with clean IP addresses that I can use to deliver mail with nearly 100% success.

They offer 2FA for security, all the modern email authentication signatures (DKIM, etc), and enough monitoring for my use.

Desventajas

I could not think of a single con with the service, but they do not offer the ability to add or remove headers that pass through their SMTP service, which may be a problem if you need that functionality.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We really appreciate that!

Do let us know if you run into any issues or have any questions.

Happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 21/7/2021
Ihab
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 29/9/2020

Excellent and reliable Email delivery service

Due to the bad reputation of our public IP addresses at our ISP, there were times where we couldn't send 20 emails per day as our IPs were blacklisted by all known antispam providers.
we had no choice but to rely on a smart-host like SMTP2Go. we tried similar competitors but this by far was the best.

Puntos a favor

if your business relies on emails and If you are looking to enhance your email delivery and not worry about sending failures, SMTP2GO is your best choice. theirs servers are whitelisted at any Antispam service, your Email wont get bounced unless you have a typo mistake.
They also provide you with brilliant reports to track every single email. support team are very helpful.
several packages are available for everyone and you always upgrade/downgrade if you wish

Desventajas

I never had any problems so far. except for one time when we had a few infected users sending bulk emails to invalid recipients and got us blocked. it will a bit tough to handle with the support team cause they were too strict to unblock us but to be honest they had a valid reason as our problem could have affected the other members and therefore their business.
otherwise, we are happy with what have!

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Ihab,

Thank you for the review! So happy you are with us!

We are elated to hear that you were able to work through the infected users! Our support team is ready to help!

Happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 7/10/2020
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 27/4/2019

It works-ish

Puntos a favor

Provides SMTP on the go which is great for temporary email solutions

Desventajas

Had a couple of tests with this to ensure it works via temporary email addresses. Account got blocked. Other than that, its great.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Accounts are blocked if they do not meet the Terms of Service agreement, as is the case in this incident.

Respondido el 12/5/2019

Las mejores alternativas a SMTP2GO

ZAiN
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 18/7/2022

Email delivery made easy

Excellent. Ensures reliable email deliverability with detailed reporting.

Puntos a favor

Easy integration with existing systems.
Rock solid reliability with advanced reporting

Desventajas

50mb limit attachment per email. Terms of service does not allow paid surveys, Streaming TV services and essay writing services.

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid

Razones para elegir SMTP2GO

SMTP2Go was a better fit for my usage scenario.

Software anterior

SendGrid y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a SMTP2GO

SMTP2Go was a better fit for my usage scenario.
Panos
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 4/12/2020

Lifesaver

Puntos a favor

It just works.

It's good being fancy and all, but in the end, it's the product that matters. Simple layout, no dynamic loading. Clean sections.

I love it.

Desventajas

No real downside to their services. If I had to, I would change the following:

The overall style of the app, make it feel more modern.

Support light/dark mode. Just to make it simpler on late night debugging.

The logo feels a little outdated.

The landing page could use a breath of fresh air.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailgun y Mailjet

Razones para elegir SMTP2GO

The support was kind, but in the end not helpful. The company was stuck with tons of undelivered emails in Black Friday weekend. Hell. SMTP2GO worked 100% no missed deliveries, no nothing.

Software anterior

SendGrid

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Panos,

Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you are with us.

We love your suggestions as well!

Reach out if you have any questions.

Happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 8/12/2020
Steve
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 22/9/2020

Easy Integration with WordPress - It Just Works

What I like about SMTP2GO is that it was easy to get started and it just works. I searched pretty hard to find the features I wanted on a free service, and while they weren't the only organisation that fitted the bill, the others wanted me to jump through hoops to sign up. By the time I'd jumped through them, I'd already implemented SMTP2GO. We may move away at some point, but on our current level of usage the benefits of doing so would be marginal and we'd obviously have some set up and testing work to do.

Puntos a favor

SMTP2GO was amazingly easy to implement. Signing up was free, I was happy with the level of service available on the free tier and connecting it to WordPress couldn't have been simpler as they maintain a plugin to make sure all email calls go via their service. We currently combine SMTP2GO with the WeMail plugin for sending mailshots to our members, and the combination works nicely.

Desventajas

The usage limits on the free tier aren't especially generous, and to stay within them when sending mail shots we have to allow the messages to send over an hour or so, which means "last minute" emails aren't an option for us. Not a big deal as we'd prefer to avoid last minute emails in any case, and now we have an extra reason to do so!

Alternativas consideradas

SendPulse y SendGrid

Razones para cambiar a SMTP2GO

The free tier gave sufficient level of service and it was very easy to implement.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Steve,

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you are with us!

If you need any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respondido el 29/9/2020
Mike
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/10/2020

Head and Shoulders above the Competition

Used online Chat during the sales process, and then during the setup. Both experiences were great. Friendly and professional staff.

Puntos a favor

I was using SendGrid, and I cannot imagine a more awful experience. SMPT service should be transparent, and should not require any attention. SMTP2GO delivers just that. Once we registers, I have not had to spend a second thinking about SMTP service. WIth SendGrid, it was a daily worry.

Desventajas

I have nothing to list. It has been a solid product.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Mike,

We are so glad you are with us! Our support staff is top notch and is available to help whenever you need it!

Thanks for the awesome review and reach out to us anytime! :)

Respondido el 19/10/2020
Craig
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/6/2022

SMTP2GO The SMTP server you want, without the headache.

The service has been rock solid, so there is really nothing to report about in general other than a great, stable, and reliable service.
However, their support is AMAZING! They have gone to great lengths to support even non paid customers.
And I think that is fantastic!

Puntos a favor

SMTP2GO will give you all of the features you want, with none of the failings you'd normally expect.
You can authorize, secure, and lockdown accounts, change passwords easily on all the accounts setup for smtp auth.
Filtering, and setup is simple, along with all of the tracking data they give you for devices sending, or having trouble sending is excellent.

Desventajas

HP printers suck, and should burn a firey death.
There is nothing wrong with SMTP2GO however, HP decided that they wanted to make life challenging for ANYONE supporting printers... Don't buy HP.
One possibly flaw is the low price, though they have been around for a long time, low fees can lead to less development, however they have not dropped the ball from what I can see.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Craig,

Thank you so much for writing us such an awesome review!! We love that you are so happy, especially with our support team. They rock!! :)

Let us know anytime if you have any questions. Happy emailing!

Respondido el 1/7/2022
Stephen
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/6/2022

Need a Smart-Host for your hosted server? (yes, you do!) Then SMTP2Go is your BEST solution...

Before we used SMTP2Go as our outgoing SMTP Smart-Host, we would get many bounced emails based on poor IP-reputation from other unrelated servers in our public-IP subnet. This issue plagued us when sending to Live.com, Hotmail.com, etc. That's a SERIOUS problem. SMTP2Go has completely solved that problem for us due to their excellent IP-reputation and powerful infrastructure. We LOVE SMTP2Go!

Puntos a favor

Rapid support response, excellent outgoing email reputation (no blocked emails), easy set-up, and crazy-low pricing!

Desventajas

As a senior software engineer, you'd think I would have at least one Con for SMTP2Go--but I don't. They're just that good...

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Stephen,

Wow! Thanks for the incredible review! We really appreciate it. Awesome to hear that you are so happy with the service!

Reach out to us at anytime you have questions, and happy emailing!

Respondido el 2/7/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/5/2022

Fantastic service for any SMTP needs

Have tried many similar services and SMTP2GO is definitely on the top of the list. Simple as that.

Puntos a favor

Great deliverability, not a single issue in two years and always had a wonderful experience with the customer service with prompt solutions.

Desventajas

I would like to have an option to lock the SMTP users to a specific domain. Now any of the SMTP users can be used to send emails from all sender domains you have verified.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi there,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We also appreciate your suggestion! Let us know if you have any questions.

Happy Emailing! :)

Respondido el 1/7/2022
Dimitri
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/5/2019

Perfect mail relay

I started using SMTP2GO as my customers starting moving to fibre providers that did not offer an SMTP relay server. Then as customers started moving to MS365 we always had issues integrating scanners and applications that sent email notifications. Although 365 does provide these relay options it is usually a pain to setup and some scanners did not have the required options available in their config.

With SMTP2GO there is no guessing involved. 1 minute to setup and works every time.

Whenever I add a new customer, within days their support team will contact me if they pick up any issues with my mail server configuration and provide info on how to prevent backscatter or if they pickup my customer is mail bombing. The final big plus in my opinion is that they care about keeping the internet "clean" and not chasing the money by allowing users to send as many emails as possible.

I use the dashboard to track down email delivery problems and can get a quick view on the big users.

Every single aspect of SMTP2GO is perfect for my needs. SMTP2GO is one of my few service providers that make a huge difference in my job as an IT professional.

Puntos a favor

Dashboard for tracking and troubleshooting mail delivery. Ease of use.

Desventajas

Zero cons. Honestly, this service does exactly everything I need.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Dimitri,

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review!!

We are so happy to hear that we are exactly what you need!

Feel free to reach out to us at anytime! :)

Respondido el 2/11/2020
Youssef
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 7/2/2020

Easy to setup - very useful smtp service

we started using SMTP2go long time ago when our hosting server's IP got blacklisted. getting started was very easy and we were able to create different user accounts for our clients and to control their monthly spending limits

Puntos a favor

very simple setup, easy to get started and most importantly we can use it for all our clients websites we develop with the need for an smtp account from their side

Desventajas

there is no specific issue in the software, it helped us deliver our clients emails perfectly

Alternativas consideradas

Mailgun

Razones para cambiar a SMTP2GO

price and easy setup

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Youssef,

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad you are with us.

Reach out anytime you have questions. Happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 1/10/2020
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 9/1/2019

easy to use and reliable.

Using SMTP2Go to solve what was an ongoing headache for my clients with Emails not being delivered due to mis-blacklisted IP addresses where ISP / Hosts share IP's between clients this software has released my time and it worth every penny - in the lats year I have not had to track down a mistaken RBL listings once where as previously this was a monthly occurrence for some co-hosted clients. but every time I move a client over to use SMTP2Go the support overhead vanishes in this respect because it just works, I could not recomend highly enough.

Puntos a favor

the web-based interface, and ease of integration made this the natural choice long term - having had problems a with my IPS and hosting company getting shared IP address listed on DNSBL or RBL lists and spending allot of time doing de-listing because of other peoples mistakes rerouting via SMTP2GO made perfect sense, I tried the free package and while this would suffice for 90% of the time I don;t mind paying what is realistically a small fee for piece of mind - my clients don't notice and mail gets delivered.

Desventajas

As yet I have found no drawbacks, I can't fault the interface or the service.

Sergio
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/4/2021

Never Looked Back after Using SMTP2GO

We host with another company and our email was being flagged as spam and never delivered. After many hours with them all they could suggest was that i upgrade my account so i did some research and found SMTP2GO and now we use them to send all our email.

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use, Friendly and helpful support staff, Never experienced downtime, never experieanced email bounces, very good email tracking.

Desventajas

For me there are no cons it works all the time.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Sergio,

Thank you very much for leaving us a glowing review!

Glad to know that you've been so happy since you have been with us! We are too!

Reach out to us at anytime, and happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 22/4/2021
John
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/4/2021

Love it - just makes life simple as an MSP

Puntos a favor

I don't use alot of the features - I use it for setting up all my Multi Function Devices at customers site - with IP authentication makes scan to email setups super simple. No more hassleing with getting the ISP of choice SMTP server to talk. Enter smtp to go and walk away. LOVE IT. Also make life simple for IMAP/POP mail users to send from everywhere - Yes this can be setup - but SMTP2GO just makes it easier - and then I am off to the next job.

When I have needed support - customer email going wild (spammy virus) support was awesome!

Desventajas

Well if it was completely free that is always better... But life doesn't work that way

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi John,

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review.

We love our support team and glad you do too!

They are always around, so reach out anytime!

Happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 22/4/2021
Paul
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 7/5/2022

An Effective and Reliable Email Service

We spent a lot of development time on email sending as it is so critical to our business. Once SMTP2GO was up and running we have just left it to do it's job - we've not touched emailing since.

Puntos a favor

Of all the methods we have used of sending email, including our own SMTP server and other email services, SMTP2GO delivers by far the most email messages. Before SMTP2GO, many of our emails were rejected at various stages of delivery, now it's below 1%

Desventajas

Every month we get an email saying we've used 80% of our capacity. I know that, because we send just over that band. We would pay a lot more to use the next band up.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Paul,

Thank you for writing us a review. We love that it's been working out great for you!

Reach out anytime you have questions and happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 1/7/2022
Tony
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/9/2020

SMTP2GO A solution to blocked emails

I have several clients who were having their emails being rejected by various other receiving domains, by using smptgo they are now able to send emails and know that they will be received by their clients and no business will be missed.

Puntos a favor

Relatively easy to use, high mail limits, lots of help and advice. You can have several domains all linked to your account making management easier. The email log will show you any emails that are having problems. To be honest once all set up we just tend to leave it alone and just log in once a year to renew.

Desventajas

First time set up can be a bit daunting. Verification could be easier.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Tony,

We appreciate your awesome review!

Let us know if you have any questions. Happy emailing!

Respondido el 29/9/2020
Philip
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/5/2019

A reliable solution for problems sending e-mail

I previously used the SMTP servers from my web host and my ISP and both would have occasional but annoying problems; I would send e-mails to certain recipients that wouldn't arrive. When this happened the companies would blame other people and be generally unhelpful. With SMTP2GO, I never have any problems and can trace everything.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to set up and provides excellent and complete reports. Also the company is the most responsive provider I deal with. Any e-mails to them are responded to by a human within minutes.

Desventajas

Ideally, my ISP or web hosts should provide a better service and I shouldn't need to pay extra for SMTP2GO. But since I made the choice, sending e-mail has been flawless and so I consider it to be worth the money.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Philip,

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are with us!

If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Happy emailing! :)

Respondido el 20/10/2020
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/5/2019

service is impeccable!

our ISP didn't provide an SMTP server with any reliability. our emails stopped going out and as our business is very much email driven it was vital to find a service provider that would be beyond reproach. Success was received once we were given a referral to smtp20 by our software providers. The referral proved to be perfect, and we have not looked back once since moving to smtp2go and nor will we. The very small issues regarding billing and service that we have had, were rectified immediately with 0 down time and superb & expeditious customer service.

Puntos a favor

No down time, superior service and communication is awesome!

Desventajas

my con for the software would only be price. I don't find it unreasonable but if i have to provide a negative, then this would be the only thing i could think of.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hello!

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so glad that you are happy!

If you ever have any questions, please do let us know! :)

Respondido el 2/11/2020
Bernd
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/2/2021

Best SMTP Provider

We are an IT Service Provider and are using SMTP2GO for many of our clients. Mostly to send out emails on the local Mail Server but also for any custom build software which needs email sending functionality.
SMTP2GO has proven to be rock solid. In all he years, we have never looked anywhere else. And if there is an issue such as a bad IP, their support is super fast and always got the issue sorted on first try.

Puntos a favor

It's extremely simple to get started, the software is straight forward and offers all the features we need.

Desventajas

I didn't find any cons for this software.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Bernd,

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it!

If you ever have any questions, you know where to reach us. :)

Happy emailing!

Respondido el 3/2/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 2/4/2021

SMTP2GO used for system and application notifications.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Accepts multiple ports and simple security protocols

Desventajas

Mobile app for control and notifications,

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue

Razones para cambiar a SMTP2GO

Easy to use

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you find us easy to use! :)

Do let us know if you have any questions.

Happy emailing!

Respondido el 22/4/2021
Andy
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/2/2020

Great SMTP Service for ensuring email delivery and not being classed as SPAM

Puntos a favor

Great service for ensuring reliable delivery of ALL emails and for ensuring emails do not get incorrectly classed as SPAM. The service is designed for bulk email but we also use it for day to day super reliable email delivery.

Desventajas

Nothing, we have had no issues and the pricing is awesome

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Andy,

Thank you for the glowing review!

We are so happy that you are loving our service! Please let us know if you ever have any questions! :)

Respondido el 5/10/2020
Ian
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/3/2019

SMTP2GO for reliable email delivery

I started using SMTP2GO when my ISP's shared server I use to host my website wasn't getting emails through to the users. It turned out that the server appeared on various blacklists and it's reputation was not being maintained by the ISP. I switched to SMTP2GO and have never looked back. Emails are delivered reliably and with ease, and the comprehensive reporting allows me to troubleshoot in the event that email isn't delivered for some reason.

Puntos a favor

The fact that my email is delivered reliably, while I don't have to worry about maintaining the reputation of my outgoing email server.

Desventajas

I don't really have any least liked things; the product just works once set up properly.

Respuesta de SMTP2GO

Hi Ian,

Thank you for leaving us a review!

We are so happy to hear that it's working out great for you!

Reach out to us at anytime! :)

Respondido el 3/11/2020
Steve
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/1/2019

Powerful SMTP services without the headache!

Puntos a favor

SMTP2GO gave us a simple solution to enable web applications hosted within our own network, so send emails from .NET pages easily. It removed the overheads in setting up and maintaining local email services, plus allowed us to keep our own server IP's away from blacklists - especially useful when providing shared hosting space to many different customers!

The web dashboard for SMTP2GO provides simple configuration and online reporting and usgae stats, plus provdes simple logging of mails, deliveries and failures.

Desventajas

TBH, nothing - it just works! SMTP2GO provide fast reliabel support and there is a wealth of information online to get you sorted, IF you get issues.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/1/2019

SMTP2GO - Well rounded, easy to use MTA service

Our main client is a animal welfare NGO. They have experienced some issues in balancing service quality with budget. Some of the test/ support features that a fully commercial operation might have access to have yet to happen. Rick - our usual support person has done a really wonderful job of getting us through a few roadblocks

Hope the team feels our appreciation

Puntos a favor

The main things:
* Outstanding service quality
* Heavy commitment to quality customer support
* Smooth considerate and competent handling of a variety of mission critical incidents
* Easy memorable setup process
* Caters for a wide range of end user use cases
* Adequate metrics -- easy to use and not over complicated

Desventajas

We're in New Zealand. Sometimes the backend load is a bit slow

152 opiniones