Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Dialer360

Dialer360 is a cloud-based call center solution that offers predictive dialing, agent status boards, billing, call recording, local caller ID, internet chat and voice broadcasting features. Dialer360 uses voices with British...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,7
Facilidad de uso
4,8
Asistencia al cliente
4,9

Consulta las opiniones sobre Dialer360

27 de 27 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Abdul
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/10/2017

Really easy to use, stable and cheap.

Up and running same day

Puntos a favor

I set this up for a friends contact centre back in 2013 and to this day it's been fantastic. He's expanded and at least 10 contacts centres I know are using it.

Desventajas

There wasn't sms functionality integrated which would have been nice but it may be there now. Not sure.

Saif Eldin
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 26/10/2022

Success Partners

Puntos a favor

Dialer360 been our success partners for years now. The services and valuable software they are offering is simply phenomenal. Id’ gladly recommend all of the Contact Center industry and individuals to use their products!

Desventajas

The outbound dialing rate to the US is a bit expensive.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response.

Respondido el 3/11/2022
Awais
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

3
Publicado el 14/1/2022

Review

Satisfied

Puntos a favor

I believe they posses an excellent Support Team

Desventajas

The fluctuation in price sometimes make it tough to manage daily budgets

Las mejores alternativas a Dialer360

David
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 6/10/2022

Great for non profit

Overall works great and price is right and integrates with Zendesk and salesforce

Puntos a favor

Great telephony integrated with computer.inbound and outbound with no dropped calls and integrates with salesforce.

Desventajas

The support team did not get back to me on occasion but no big deal

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response !

Respondido el 11/10/2022
drew
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/1/2022

Infusion

I love the product

Puntos a favor

Tech Support is always there to help if there is an issuse.

Desventajas

Sometimes systems goes down during work ours but tech support is quick to fix. Also not the cheapest dialer.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Drew, Thanks for your response.

Respondido el 13/1/2022
Michael
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/11/2018

Second Time Customer

Overall highly recommended for any size project. I refer all my clients and customers to 360 for service.

Puntos a favor

I've used 360 before in the past and was impressed so when a second program came available I signed up again. Our system is built and working great!

Desventajas

I wish that they would hire me and give me commissions.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response !

Respondido el 3/12/2018
Abdul
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/1/2022

Best Dialer copmany

best dialer services

Puntos a favor

I'm using there services from last one year i enjoyed there customer service they help me always without any hesitation

Desventajas

Everything is perfect i don't think there is any change require

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response

Respondido el 24/5/2022
linda
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/10/2017

Excellent and Economical Dialing Solution:

Puntos a favor

A fresher skin and is excellent value for money. Support team are always on hand by phone or Skype and are quick to action anything requested, or fix up any issues and teach aspects of the dialer options. Very friendly service. First port of call for an economical call center solution. Few major issues and very versatile. Top notch.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/11/2018

Best Dialer in the Market

i have used different dialers since i have started working in the telemarketing industry but this is the most reliable, easy to use and the most colour full dialer i have seen and it is fully recomended from my side

Puntos a favor

I like it because its really easy to use and its 24/7 Real time support

Desventajas

well there is nothing that i don't like its all positive about it

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your Great Feedback !

Respondido el 3/12/2018
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/12/2018

Service

Puntos a favor

Service is like no other interface is so simple to use.

Desventajas

Software can be updated to look more modern.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your Excellent feedback !

Respondido el 11/12/2018
Rupendra
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 11/10/2019

USER FRIENDLY

When I had a chat and talk with the support staff I stopped searching of other services and my search ended with Dialer and i suggest and recommend my co business or small businesses partners and friends to quick start with Dialer 360

Puntos a favor

This Software / Interface is user-friendly designed and He is always available if any questions or Support (Technical), hope He is an asset for this company who helped us in a very tough time.

Desventajas

Service, quality and especially i noticed no company maintains such a huge team for providing CUSTOMER service

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback.

Respondido el 4/11/2019
Faisal
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/11/2018

Dial 360

Overall experience with Dialer 360 is excellent. Technical support is always ready to help, we hardly have any interaction with them as there is no scope of technical issues, they always provide service by asking if everything is smooth every 30 minutes. They give the best support in all aspects and worth doing business. They are trustworthy and can rely on them always.

Puntos a favor

User Interface is simple and easy to use. Calling quality is excellent, No Breakage of voice. It skips Answering Machines Automatic giving full usage to speak with people.

Desventajas

It is perfect there is no need to change anything

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive Feedback.

Respondido el 27/11/2018
Edwin
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 10/5/2017

Suppport is always present

Overall, it gets our campaign going.

Puntos a favor

It has all the features we need to carry out our campaigns. We can do both voice and non-voice in the dialer. And the technical support is doing a great job in responding to our inquiries.

Desventajas

We are using avata and sometimes we experience latency issues that affects our interaction with customers.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for giving such a great review.

Respondido el 17/5/2017
Coray
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/11/2018

Efficient and Transparent

This dialer has produced great satisfaction as an owner and equally so to my agents. I strongly recommend at the very least do the demo.

Puntos a favor

This dialer has the most transparency of all that I've used in the past. The reports are really helpful in terms of allowing me to see how individual campaigns are performing and the real-time status bar is a real jewel for seeing what is or isn't happening.

Desventajas

The software could be a little more intuitive but it still not hard to learn.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for Your Great Feedback!

Respondido el 30/11/2018
Abhishek
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/11/2018

Awesome experience!!

Puntos a favor

The best thing about it is the ease of use and the interactive user interface and the thing that makes it truly great is the customer support.

Desventajas

Nothing really and if there is any minor hiccups, it is taken care by the service team immidieatly.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Respondido el 30/11/2018
Ahmed
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/10/2019

Good Services

it has made our daily work very easy. most highlight of it is its quality. i would recommend it for everyone

Puntos a favor

it is very simple and user freindly. support is also very good

Desventajas

sometimes when there is problem then it takes time to solve it, it need to work out on this area for uninterrupted services.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your Feedback.

Respondido el 14/10/2019
Sangram
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/10/2019

Great service

Puntos a favor

User friendly and very convenient and support team also available round the clock

Desventajas

I find upto the mark so i don’t feel any con

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Respondido el 4/11/2019
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 19/9/2018

Dialer360 for client calling

Good work

Puntos a favor

1) best quality of voice recordings available 2) 24/7 customer support available

Desventajas

It is really good so i have no cons to say as such at this moment

Michael
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/9/2018

Dialer360

Puntos a favor

The functionality and cost of this dialer are amazing. The customer service has been fast to respond to any and all questions. The best dialer for your money.

Desventajas

Dialer360 is great but it does not integrate with Salesforce. The limited API integration is the only con with this great dialer.

Chris
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/10/2017

Best and easiest dialer on the market today

Ability to utilize my leads and time the most efficient way possible for my business.

Puntos a favor

Ease and efficiency to operate this dialer and get it working to a perfect capacity are unsurpassed.

One of the customer support helped me every step on the way and always keep an active and open line of communication for any questions, comments, or concerns. He is a heard worker and amazing!

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your Great Feedback!

Respondido el 30/11/2018
Anthony
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/1/2022

Easy to use Dialing system

Our overall experience with Dialer 360 has been primarily positive. The setup and support team allow us to get our job done each day with minimal interruption.

Puntos a favor

the connection rate is very good considering the price point - which is also good.

Desventajas

Better functioning dashboard pulling all relevant data points into one location.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Anthony, Thanks for you positive Feedback.

Respondido el 13/1/2022
Syed
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 29/11/2018

Amazing Cloud Based Experience

Puntos a favor

I've been using Dailer360 for my remote agents. It has been a great experience. Their customer care support is also excellent. I would recommend this dialer for any medium to large size enterprise.

Desventajas

I haven't figured out any such experience.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Respondido el 3/12/2018
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 27/1/2019

Dialer360 best solution for contact centar

In my job we are using Dialer to connect interested clients to the contact center and so far is very useful.

Puntos a favor

Very useful, easy to use. Customer support 24/7. Reliable.

Desventajas

The interface is simple it could be more modern. I have nothing to add everything is great.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your kind response.

Respondido el 6/2/2019
Safi
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/11/2018

Dialer 360

Puntos a favor

Dialer 360 among the most reliable VOIP provider, very reliable with round the clock customer support.

Desventajas

Dialer 360 has all the qualities for a good VOIP.

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for Your positive Feedback !

Respondido el 28/11/2018
ARSLAN
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/10/2019

Dialer360 Review

Puntos a favor

very friendly usage. support team is always available.

Desventajas

all the services are good. best services

Respuesta de Dialer360

Thanks for your Feedback.

Respondido el 14/10/2019
27 opiniones