Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Quickbooks Online

QuickBooks Online enables users to download and reconcile credit card transactions that allows businesses to organize weekly timesheets and track bank deposits. What is Quickbooks Online? Quickbooks Online is a...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,1
Funciones
4,2
Facilidad de uso
4,2
Asistencia al cliente
3,9

Consulta las opiniones sobre Quickbooks Online

5.393 de 5.401 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Marco
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/4/2022

Tu contador en la nube

Es una excelente herramienta par llevar tus finanzas y contabilidad de los sitios web sin depender o comprar software especializado, solo se necesita un par de clics para integrarlo con shopify.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso, no necesito instalar ningun software en mi equipo, tan solo con iniciar sesion puedo comenzarlo a utilizar, es un programa basico que lo utilizo basicamente para las ventas online ya que esta ligado de excelemte manera con shopify y otras plataformas de ecommerce.

Desventajas

LO que hace falta en QBO es la falta de reportes o informes mas profesionales para una mejor presentacion de las ventas o las cotizaciones ademas se debe tener muy buenos conocimientos para configurar con otras plataformas de e-commerce tales como woo-commerce o hacer uso de plugins.

Respuesta de Intuit

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, Marco!

It's fantastic to hear that QuickBooks has made your finance and accounting tasks much easier since you decided to give it a try.

If you ever need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out through the 'Help (?)' icon within your account. Then from there we can get you taken care of!

We also have several step-by-step articles in our QB Community: (quickbooks.intuit.com/community) that walk you through common troubleshooting and processes!

Stay awesome!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido el 14/4/2022
Mariana
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 23/3/2021

Excelente herramienta para no contadores

En términos generales la experiencia es muy positiva. Uso a diario la herramienta y me siento muy cómoda con ella. Es muy fácil hacer seguimiento a la información financiera. Se hace muy fácil también ordenar las transacciones y mantener unos estados financieros precisos y actualizados a la fecha sin depender de un contador experto.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de la herramienta es sin duda la facilidad de uso de la misma. Es un software apto para todas las personas y no requiere de un nivel de conocimiento técnico en contabilidad alto. Es decir, no es únicamente para contadores sino es para todo el personal que haga parte del equipo financiero de una organización.

Desventajas

Una de las funciones que se podría mejorar es la integración con las cuentas bancarias, tarjetas de crédito y demás productos asociados a transacciones. Me pasa con frecuencia que no puedo importar archivos planos desde excel para cargar información de manera masiva de tarjetas de credito propias de la organización.

aristides
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/8/2022

facilidad pàra el emprendedor contable

es uno de los productos o software que a la verdad mejora tu experiencia para manejar el campo moderno de la contabilidad actual

Puntos a favor

te ayuda a ganar tiempo en los desarrollos contables mejorando así los sistemas arcaico con modernización del sistema que te permite tener una mejor experiencia del producto

Desventajas

su precio principal y su cambio después, uniendo los factores de su reputación no da confianza

Las mejores alternativas a Quickbooks Online

Jesus
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 23/8/2022

QuickBooks

Con este programa pudimos monitorear de manera adecuada quienes crearon los documentos y quiero verifican cada datos

Puntos a favor

una de las características mas importante que puedo entender que QuickBooks pose es el poder definir las funciones de cada colaborador y poder entrelazar los diferentes documentos . además la manera de generar gráficos sumamente interesantes

Desventajas

puede decir es que sumamente sencilla la manea de usar y visual mente muy linda, pero en ocasiones tiene que sabes buscar bien los datos que necesitas

Dalia
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 20/8/2022

Estudios y trabajo

Puntos a favor

me gusta que se puede acceder gratis y hay varios temas para leer, algunos son solo block de notas para clasificar informes y otros para escribir ideas

Desventajas

no tengo quejas, al contrario me gusto, otro lado hay que comprar los libros para leer

Mónica
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/8/2022

Software de contabilidad facilísimo-

La utilice mientras tuve una tienda on-line y para ciertas cosas fue muy fácil de utilizar.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil e intuitivo, con poco tiempo que le dediques ya casi tienes nivel experto en su uso.

Desventajas

Me costó muchísimo configurarlo para la plataforma de e-commerce con la que trabajaba.

Roxana
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 21/9/2022

Desenvolvimiento fácil en el uso de facturación.

La facturación es uno de los trabajos que me ha venido a facilitar recomendado para las empresas.

Puntos a favor

La rapidez para la creación de facturación de las facturas.

Desventajas

Es fácil de usar y agiliza su desempeño laboral, ayuda mucho en lo personal no considero que no me gustará.

Respuesta de Intuit

That's what we love to hear, Roxana! We'll be sure to continue enhancing our app with new and improved features to make daily tasks even easier. To stay in the loop on what we're working on next, we recommend checking out our official blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/whats-new/) All the best! -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido el 23/9/2022
Troy
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/8/2022

Quickbooks Online, if it isn’t broken don’t fix it.

Puntos a favor

Payroll Management in Quickbooks Online is the best of the best. Known for its great employee management tools, Quickbooks Online makes payroll a breeze. Direct Deposit in Quickbooks Online provides you with an easy and convenient streamlined system to set up for all of your employees and new hires.

Desventajas

Quick books online doesn’t have many features that i would consider need improvement. It gets the job done.

Bryant
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 12/8/2022

Makes my job a ton easier

I like Quickbooks. The company name does make sense... you do everything quickly lol. I haven't had a single issue other than the invoicing problem. I did spend more than enough time with their customer service which was a pain in the butt but the rep was really friendly and helped me get it sorted out. If I could recommend Quickbooks to a new or seasoned business owner, I definitely will! It looks expensive and hard to learn but honestly, it's much easier to navigate than it looks!

Puntos a favor

I was hesitant at first since I didn't want to go the everything electronic route. My wife was doing all of the tax stuff so I just gave her the okay and made the purchase. I now do everything minus invoicing through Quickbooks. Everything is streamlined for me and I realized how much time I was truly losing by doing everything through Excel and calculating by hand. My wow moment was watching my time being cut in half literally by just snapping a photo of a receipt after connecting my bank account then adding details on the purchase... that's it!

Desventajas

Now... the invoicing part I'm just not fond of. There was an error with a payment and Quickbooks kept kicking back a payment a client had made. I ended up just going through Paypal Business and setting up my invoices through there and attached my Paypal account to Quickbooks to make things easier on myself. If invoicing was different, I would be 100% with Quickbooks.

Ryan
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
1

3
Publicado el 2/8/2022

QBO Works, But It Should Be Better Than It Is

Due to the massive price increase to move to a 60k+ ERP, QBO is probably still the way to go, it's just a shame that they haven't done a better job listening to their customers and implementing the MANY MANY requests and suggestions that they have been receiving for years.

Puntos a favor

You can login online from anywhere, and it does a great job of syncing with your bank accounts

Desventajas

The support is basically non-existent. Also, there is just no reason that they haven't implemented more customization options for how long this software has been out. They also make syncing with other programs sound good, but then limit what can actually be done on the back-end.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite y Xero

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

QB Enterprise was getting left in the dark ages, and it simply isn't a user-friendly product.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

We chose QBO over the many ERPs that we had looked at, because we ended up finding a product called OrderTime that does an excellent job syncing with QBO and takes care of our inventory and order management needs. If it weren't for OrderTime, we would have probably moved forward with an full ERP.

Respuesta de Intuit

Hi, Ryan. Thanks for an honest review. This isn't the impression we hoped you'd have. We'd appreciate the opportunity to make this right. The best way to reach the QuickBooks Online Team is to use any of the methods listed here: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/quickbooks-online-support/L6WqNrDq0_US_en_US). We're always happy to help. All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido el 3/8/2022
Misty
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 4/8/2022

20+ year user of Qucikbooks

Overall I'm happy with QB's online, we save a lot of time as I mentioned before on data entry. I just don't pout my really compicated clients in the software, I keep them in desktop.

Puntos a favor

I love how quickly the data entry goes in QB's online versus QB's desktop. With rules and auto entries it take the tedious parts of accounting and automates them. I'm able to focus my time on more complicated items that add value to my serives to my clients.

Desventajas

It still needs a lot of work on the developement of the software. You are unable ot customize PO's, which is insane to me. It's a little hard to get used to when coming from their sister product desktop. Desktop is so rubust and had very little flaws that I somtimes find myself banging my head gainst a wall, like why?!!

Also, the subscription based pricing makes it so you always have ot pay for the software. With desktop I bought it once and none of my clients had to pay for it. Way to make money intuit, now but that money back into the developement of the software!

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

All my staff has used te software before and it's intuitive to them. I have also been using it since 1999, so it's hard to teach an old dog new tricks!
Alanna
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 2/8/2022

Reliable accounting software, some syncing challenges

Puntos a favor

I find Quickbooks is easy to use & reliable for doing basic business accounting. I also rely on the reporting features to quickly see a snapshot of important data like P&L, broken down into quarters and months.

Desventajas

I've run into some syncing problems with my bank, where Quickbooks doesn't automatically sync or the connection is somehow lost and I need to jump through some hoops to fix it. I'm not sure if that's a problem with my bank or a Quickbooks problem though. I also have run into some issues with having balances in 2 different currencies, and making sure income/expenses are properly accounted for.

Respuesta de Intuit

Hi, Alanna. We'd like to offer our assistance and make sure QBO helps you save time going forward with your banking. The steps listed here have resolved this issue in previously: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/banking/get-bank-error-download-transactions-quickbooks/L5Tek4yh7_US_en_US). Should you still experience the issue with the connection please reach out to our team so we can look into this further with you (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/quickbooks-online-support/L6WqNrDq0_US_en_US). All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido el 3/8/2022
Ron
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 10/9/2022

Long-time QuickBooks desktop Por Advisor trying to switch to online

Disappointing but not worth the pain of un-doing our convoluted solution.

Puntos a favor

The online setup was relatively simple to implement, as was the set-up and use of payroll.

Desventajas

Going in we expected the online software features to be limited compared to the desktop product and we we right. In particular the absence of tools to manage reimbursable items (e.g., items acquired and re-billed to clients) was a deal breaker. We found out well into the process how poor these features were and ended up operating for a couple years with QuickBooks desktop for accounting, invoicing and bill payment and QuickBooks online for ONLY payroll and payroll reporting.

Evans
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 6/9/2022

Quickbooks Online Review

Quickbooks Online is user friendly, easy to use and it gives you the ability to access and work on it from any device anywhere. It has a great professional layout with customizable templates. It also has a wide of reports to choose from. It has made my work easier as I am able to access my accounting package from anywhere and with any device.

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly hence very easy to use, it gives you the ability to access it from any device anywhere. A great professional layout. Customizable templates. Wide ranging reports.

Desventajas

Does not have the ability to upload a trial balance straight from excel

Karl
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 25/8/2022

Optimal value for the price

Overall is better than competitors. They offer a decent value for the price.

Puntos a favor

The price is about as competitive as it gets. There is a lot of opportunities to improve the workflow processes such as import transactions. As a long time desktop users, I still primarily use desktop, but use online for statement payment processing.

Desventajas

QuickBooks ends supports certain products, such as online payment processing, in approximately 5 years, which is too a short period for the price point.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

Easy of use and comprehensive customization.

Software anterior

Wave Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

the price, desktop no longer offers support for 2018 (about 4-5 support lifecycle).
Ebony
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/9/2022

Quick Books Online Services

I like the payment links in general I can text them to people as soon as I invoice them I text the link as a follow up and they helps me get paid faster.

Puntos a favor

It is very affordable, and has a lot of free training, and the call back function with customer service is not to bad.

Desventajas

QB is also my merchant account and they can not be reached by phone to discuss charge backs its all by email only. Refunds almost always just become a credit with my company and not money back on the card because QB does not show the credit card information to my company to do a full refund without calling in.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Payments

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

My accountant uses the software so it was easy.
Daniel
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 10/9/2022

Quickbooks Online offers on the go powerful invoicing

Overall it is a strong package for invoicing

Puntos a favor

The remote capabilities because it is online are very nice. Easy to invoice from job site or customer location.

Desventajas

Cost is a little high for what we use it for.

Respuesta de Intuit

We want to be sure you're able to find a suitable option for your budget, Daniel. To take a look into what discounts or promotions you may be eligible for, please get in touch with our Sales Team by chat or phone through the following link: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/). From there they'll have the necessary tools and resources to see what can be done for you. All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido el 14/9/2022
Kris
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/8/2022

Peak Performance

Quickbooks Online sets the gold standard when it comes to accounting software. The ability to track all income and expenses, and to be able to produce that data at any moment is critical to any business or organization. As a non-profit, we strive to produce a very specific budget each fiscal year. Quickbooks allows us to know at all times, how well we are following or facilitating that budget (are we sticking to the plan we set out with?). Quickbooks keeps us on track in every, single way, and transparent to our governing board of elders, giving peace of mind to those who donate to our non-profit organization. I have used Quickbooks Online (and prior to when it was available online) for quite some time with the same, or better, level of consistent performance. I don't ever plan to use anything else, and highly recommend Quickbooks Online.

Puntos a favor

I love the look and feel of Quickbooks Online. The program is easy to use and makes sense. I can quickly find the exact place I am seeking because the navigational tools are well-organized whether I am looking for expenses, income, or something very specific. I also love the input formats. Anytime input is involved, there is always a chance for human error. Quickbooks is quick to catch if I have input something incorrectly, or if I have forgotten a field altogether. I am comfortable knowing that I will be aware in the moment if something has not been input correctly, and I can fix it right then.

Desventajas

There are some features I just don't use because they do not apply to our organization, so I am not familiar with those.

Respuesta de Intuit

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us here, Kris!

It's wonderful hearing that QuickBooks Online has made so many of your day-to-day tasks quick and simple.

If you ever need any help with your account, please don't hesitate to reach out by phone or chat using the 'Help (?)' icon > 'Contact Us' in-account, and we'd be glad to get you taken care of.

We appreciate you!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Respondido el 18/8/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/8/2022

Simple and easy to use for the self employed consultant

I really appreciated how easy it was to invoice my clients via the web based system and the app. Being able to see all your outgoings in one place is so good but that is nothing if you can't get your clients to pay.

In particular I liked the app for on the go updates and generally how I could mark an invoice paid or with a quick click send a reminder for payment.

Puntos a favor

What I liked the most was the ability to create invoices 'on the go'. I even sent one invoice to a client, via the app, when I was on a train.

Chasing invoices was easy to with a one button follow up option.

Being able to have all your data in one place and see what was coming in and what was going out made life very easy.

Quickbooks support were really good in helping me overcome some initial issues I had dealing with multiple currencies.

Desventajas

Not all bank accounts would link originally to the software so I had to manually upload transactions but after a couple of times doing this, it became just a simple task I did each week until I moved bank accounts.

I originally took the basic version of this and had issues with multiple currencies - but support were helpful and explained that to deal with this I'd need the next level up. I chose not to move to the higher version and just converted the costs myself.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

Price
David
  • Sector: Inalámbrico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 29/7/2022

Efficient Accounting Software

Highly recommend. Great product that keeps getting better.

Puntos a favor

Really easy to use, automates a number of functions, and provides a comprehensive accounting package for our small business.

Desventajas

My background is accounting and sometimes I get the impression that Quickbooks has tried to dumb the software down too much, which makes it harder for me to deal with anything outside the box. Calling in to support can also be really challenging.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

Freshbooks was too basic for our needs.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

While Quickbooks Desktop Pro has the feel of a true accounting software, the ability to log on from anywhere and constantly keep everything current (bank links etc.) plus not having to worry about backups or upgrades, made the Online version more attractive.
Kristen
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
1

4
Publicado el 2/7/2022

Don't Use Quickbooks Checking

While Quickbooks is a solid booking-keeping service, I'm finding quite a few not-so-great points.

1. They are constantly trying to sell to you. Even when you already have a paid subscription. All you see are Ads and get promotional emails.

2. For those of you considering using Quick Book Checking- Don't do it. It just leads to more frustration than the 1% interest is worth. (Linking an external trusted bank account works just fine).

Quickbooks checking sounded like a good idea, because hey.. why not have everything consolidated right? Wrong.

First off- You can't send money to people without first upgrading to their Bill Pay option. (A feature that comes free with other business banking accounts)

Second- Your debit card gets declined continuously, and getting a hold of customer service is a pain. And when you do, it's hard to understand them, because they don't speak clear English. I was trying to pay invoices- and I couldn't because my card was getting declined. (I had PLENTY of money in there to make these payments) When calling Customer service, after 45 minutes on the phone with them- I had to get switched over to an actual Green Dot Bank representative. Who told me the problem was resolved, and that my card was getting declined for "Protection". Yet... no indication was made letting me know that. Normally other banks send a notification asking if you're attempting to make a transaction...Not this account. They just leave you in the dark. No notifications. No Text Mes

Puntos a favor

Quickbooks is a solid bookkeeping service- I'm finding quite a few not-so-great points. Please see my "Describe your overall experience" comment.

Desventajas

The Customer service is seriously lacking. And Quickbooks Checking is terrible.

Michael
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/6/2022

The Best Accounting Software For Small Businesses!

Overall I love Quickbooks Online and recommend it to all small business owners that I know! It's been a huge help for my business in getting our accounting organized, without having to hire a book keeper. Invoicing has never been easier, as it keeping track of income and expenses. It's perfect at tax time and helps keep us on track to get as many deductions as possible. It's simply the best of it's class...

Puntos a favor

The interface of Quickbooks Online couldn't be better. It easily links to your bank accounts and starts to understand your accounting categories right away. It's super customizable and the features are in depth and thorough. I love how intuitive (no pun intended) the software is overall. It's also great that it's online so you can login from anywhere, including on an app, to track everything.

Desventajas

The only real limitation I can think of with the software, is sometimes weird errors can happen with your balance sheet / income statements. Everything really needs to be exactly dialed in , otherwise errors can happen and throw things off. While this is probably due to human error, for someone like me who is not an accounting expert, this can be frustrating to figure out where things went wrong...

Alternativas consideradas

Quicken, QuickBooks Desktop Pro y ZipBooks

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

Needed something more in depth!

Software anterior

ZipBooks

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

Was the best bang for it's buck and is the gold standard for a reason.
Liza
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/6/2022

Everything about our financial transactions in one place

With Quickbooks, we have increased our confidence in our ability to organize and control our finances without missing out on any payments. It helped us organize expenses and keep receipts in an organized manner, and Quickbooks with its layers of protection increases our sense of security, and ensures that all that data is protected from tampering and hacking.

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that I can synchronize all my accounts in one place with Quickbooks, in addition to my credit cards, and also have an integrated database of all the transactions and transfers made through them. Because it is based on the cloud, this gives us greater flexibility in terms of increasing the ability to control financial data and organize the archiving of its records and invoices, and this exempts us from keeping untidy backups, thus ensuring that every document that is stored has a number within the record and fixed with it time The date and any additional notes. I love the fact that Quickbooks efficiently schedules payments and notifies you well in advance that there is a certain payment on a certain date, allowing you to replenish your account and execute the payment on time. I also like the accounting reports that we can issue, which are accurate and comprehensive for all debit and credit movements, and you can also prepare statements of taxes paid from the accounts, which saves a lot of effort and shortens a lot of procedures.

Desventajas

I'm sure all the trouble is because Quickbooks deals with financial data and that requires an increased level of verification, but overall Quickbooks is easy to use, affordable and covers most of our needs efficiently.

Zeenat
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/5/2022

The Efficiency of QuickBooks Online for your business

I enjoy using this and the ease of using this software, it is made for smaller to medium sized business and is an excellent solution for point of sale , inventory management and payroll. You can run your entire store with this software and do the payroll and have all files prepared for external accountants without too much effort especially at business year end. Everything is organized.

Puntos a favor

This product was easy to use , it was easy implemented and integrated within my store. I feel that it has so many useful tools for your business as well as critical and vital tools for a business to operate successfully and cost effieciently aswell as cost effectively.
It is so simple to have a software that integrates to all your devices, it runs your payroll automatically as you set it , it facilitates tax compliance so there is no need to stress at year end as with this software you are well organized and your documentation is on hand ready to file. Being able to jus use your mobile phone to upload receipts and make invoices is another perk as we all know that although a mobile phone would not replace a computer it is just as efficient as one in any ways in todays tech driven environment. The cloud experience is also safe and secure there is no need to worry about data being compromised by malfunctions or any other reasons like theft and having no back up data. The user interface is friendly which is admirable.

Desventajas

This software is user friendly however like any other software a person needs to familiarize themselves with the software before becoming affluent with the software it needs to be learnt like any other software , t does have training so if you on the slow side with IT software you might have to spend some time learning the software but once you do it becomes a breeze. There is training links to assist with aspects we would like to learn , support is widely offered as the company is a stable established firm you know you would be getting value in that aspect.
I do not have any cons …
I do believe that more reports could be introduced to the online version and a increase in inventory management as this could work well for larger businesses.

Nikki
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 15/5/2022

Get your Finances in Order Quickly!

Quickbooks Online has been a wonderful software to take my small business accounting to the next level! There is a bit of a learning curve to set up the customizable software and maximize it's use for your business. Once it's set, accounting is easy and quick. Running reports takes 5 seconds and you have all your accounting information at your fingertips with the mobile app!

Puntos a favor

Ability to access from anywhere! On my computer, on my phone, in the car, wherever I need it!

Quick mobile receipt upload from your phone or computer! This allows me to quickly scan gas receipts or upload online purchase receipts to Quickbooks Online. Gone are the days of saying "what was that purchase for?" Not only can you upload receipts but they automatically tie to the bank account import.

Easy to create reports! Ability to compare month to month or year to year. Can break down by categories or tags.

Tax time made easy! My accountant had all the information they needed. I can link accountants to my Quickbooks Online so they can assist with quarterly payments, general questions via email/online or bookkeeping.

Desventajas

Quickbooks Online has a little bit of a learning curve. Since I had no prior experience with a formal accounting system, I signed up to add one of their pros to walk me through set up upon purchase. They helped get the bank account integrated and get everything moving the right direction.

Due to the learning curve, there are plenty of resources online or within business organizations that can walk you through the ins and outs. Quickbooks Online is very customizable, but getting those custom items set up can feel overwhelming.

5.393 opiniones