Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre GoGuardian

GoGuardian is a school management solution for educators and academic organizations to engage and monitor students. The cloud-based school technology program helps institutions to digitize the learning experience for students...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,4
Funcionalidades
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,6

Consulta las opiniones sobre GoGuardian

127 de 127 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Nathan
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/5/2019

Top of the Line Chromebook Monitoring Solution

We have had great success in our 1:1 program with GoGuardian. We have been able to reach out to families when a child was endangered, and our staff is feeling very comfortable using devices in the classroom.

Puntos a favor

GoGuardian provides many different features that make implementing a 1:1 Chromebook program fairly easy. The filtering solution is fairly quick and easy to learn and can work off-site. They also have Smart Alerts which notifies us when a student is doing something that could cause self-harm or is looking at pornography. Lastly, the teacher portal allows teachers to monitor and easily step in to help students stay engaged.

Desventajas

The teacher side of things could use some improvements in the way that it interacts with the Chromebooks, although this might require a different type of installation. It would be great to get a constant live snapshot of Chromebook devices rather than just the current tab.

Daniel
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/12/2019

Great product!

GoGuardian Teacher has been a great product and is loved by our teachers. They can choose to monitor or restrict Chromebooks. We use GoGuardian Admin to monitor Smart Alerts and track lost Chromebooks.

Puntos a favor

GoGuardian gives you the ability to easily manage your Chromebooks in the classroom. It allows our teachers the freedom to teach instead of monitoring devices.

Desventajas

There is not much to dislike. They recently added a feature to allow Admins to log in as teachers to troubleshoot issues. That was a previous complaint that has now been addressed.

Alternativas consideradas

Impero y LanSchool

Razones para cambiar a GoGuardian

GoGuardian allowed more control for the teachers and the platform was user friendly.
Leah
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funcionalidades
1
Facilidad de uso
1
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 23/5/2020

violating our privacy rights and disabling my childs education and mental wellbeing

They have already been sued by the aclu and others for privacy violations, they need to quit messing with our children.

Puntos a favor

Nothing is good about this program or company

Desventajas

I dont appreciate being forced into educating my child via a laptop that has completely stopped him from all education. They have also given themselves the right to supersede my rights to control what my child views and how easily he does so. Hes blocked from teachers videos and links for classwork and gmail for account verifications or classwork docs. He cant print to an outside printer or send to outside printers. but he can watch mindnumbing violence provoking irrational anger creating minecraft videos on you tube.
And did I say theyve stopped me from monitoring that activity as his mother?

Las mejores alternativas a GoGuardian

joseph
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/10/2019

Go Guardian one stop shop

Puntos a favor

I appreciate how easy it was to get up and running with full content filtering and device monitoring. THe ability to add and remove sites from the restriction lists is simple and intuitive. We also use the Teach classroom monitoring product that has made a sweeping difference in the classrooms .

Desventajas

the cost feels high when first deciding to use the products. but after using for a couple years i cant imagine a better implementation.

IRINA
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 28/10/2020

GG 4ever

it is pretty good. Great customer support as well, the CSRs are very friendly and helpful.

Puntos a favor

I like the ability to track user's activities to ensure their safety

Desventajas

I wish the company offered loyalty discounts. we have been using it since 2015 in our district

Alternativas consideradas

iboss

Razones para cambiar a GoGuardian

FERPA, CIPA, and COPPA compliant. works great with Google for Education
Jessica
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/8/2020

Guard On!

Effective!

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up and use classrooms due to how it works with other programs.

Desventajas

I wish it had a few more features to make synchronous learning super simple!

Stephanie
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 18/3/2022

Fantastic Monitoring Tool

GoGuardian has many helpful uses. In addition to monitoring student activities, it has allowed me to help young students navigate a website even when we are not in the same location. By watching their screen as I talk to them on a Google Meet, I am able to help guide them through tricky tasks.

Puntos a favor

GoGuardian helps teachers ensure that students are using computers appropriately and staying on task. I love that you can see what students are doing, as well as what other tabs they have open. The ability to freeze the screen and take screenshots helps to monitor and document student activity. I've also used the recorded session reviews frequently.

Desventajas

At first, GoGuardian is a little tricky to set up. Once the class is set up, however, it starts daily and is easy to use.

Jessica
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 8/4/2022

Genius program for education

I love this program and I use it daily!

Puntos a favor

The schools to see my students' screens is so necessary. I can close their tabs, annotate on their screens, screenshot their screens, and chat with them. This is all five remotely!

Desventajas

Adding student can be tricky at first, but it is easiest to import students from Google classroom.

Daisy
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/2/2022

GoGuardian Review

Puntos a favor

I love everything about GoGuardian. I am able to aggressively monitor student academic growth through GoGuardian. I am also able to manage the websites that students use on a daily basis.

Desventajas

I do not have any feedback for growth! GoGuardian is an amazing program. You will not regret it!

Caroline
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 6/11/2022

Wonderful

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to help student stay on task while viewing all of their screens. I can close unnecessary tabs, annotate where they need to click, and send chats to help them.

Desventajas

I had trouble creating my own scenes at first but the issue was quickly resolved!

Josh
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 13/10/2020

Good Device-Monitoring Software

Overall, GoGuardian is great as long as it is working. It seems to be plagued with issues in the past few weeks which makes it a bit unreliable. Beyond that, I have enjoyed using it and am satisfied with my choice.

Puntos a favor

One of the big pros of GoGuardian is its integration with Google. With just a few clicks, our staff are set up to monitor and guide students through appropriate device usage. The ability to apply Scenes to regulate how much freedom students have in their browsing really helps class time to be used efficiently. The ability to personalize how many "screens" are visible at once on the dashboard is really helpful as well.

Desventajas

The biggest complaint I have is how unreliable and limited the software is at times. I understand that, more than ever, people are using the internet and devices, but it is fairly common lately where the service is experiencing issues and cannot be used or is extremely limited. The program is great when it is working smoothly, but it experiences issues often enough to be irritating.

Michael
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 29/4/2019

GoGuardian is an acceptably good solution with some weaknesses.

GoGuardian served our purposes right out of the gate. We needed a good filter for our 1:1 deployment, with hundreds of students suddenly now having the net at their fingertips. We had other firewall based solutions, but we needed more, and something we could rely on.

GoGuardian had a social pricing scheme, more referrals cheaper pricing. This was a bit meh, but we pushed on, paying a pretty steep price.

Initially the feature set was good, but between google, and GoGuardian, some features started dropping away, like screen shots, and more. Reporting features were not-existant. We could see what we wanted, but not get a quality looking printed view, without copy and pasting and doing a lot of work. (May have changed in the newest version).

We voiced our displeasure and were given free months, and continued on. Eventually our account reps changed several times, and we were licensing subscriptions at a discount for lost features. We were offered previews of newer versions that were incomplete and unusable (nor fixed our issues). Before long we were getting sales calls from them trying to sell us a product we already license.

After a couple years of issues we started shopping around, and eventually we found a solution that has our originally desired feature set.

Puntos a favor

GoGuardian is an excellent Chromebook filter. It provides a good set of rules, easy transparency, quick settings, and almost a brainless setup.

Desventajas

GuGuardian is highly priced. Features get pulled out for other side packages. The software has limitations that will come to light soon. Reporting features, while visible, are not good for printing either.

Kearstyn
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 29/10/2019

The Modern Panopticon

My school has only had this software for a few months but what a difference it has made; fixing a problem I suspected was there but had no idea the severity of. Even from a different classroom, I can keep on eye on my students’ online use to ensure they are using the internet safety and correctly.

Puntos a favor

This software is a game-changer. In today’s digital age and with how easy it is to find and do anything on the internet, GoGuardian is the Batman of the classroom: the silent sentinel who keeps watch over what the students click.
Every day my students use their chromes for all sorts of reasons: research, typing a response for an assigned reading, taking AR quizzes, taking online tests, and more. In the past, I would catch glimpses of a student being on the wrong webpage or even cheating by looking up the meaning of the words they were being tested on.
GoGuardian as stopped (or at least massively decreased) all of that distracting web surfing and cheating. I can easily click on a student’s name and see what webpage they’re on as well as their computer’s history to see if they had visited any site(s) they shouldn’t have. I can easily monitor the progress a student is making on their assigned writing without alerting them so they can’t just click out and claim innocence. With every student cautious and worried about being caught, this modern panopticon has prevented a lot of inappropriate content from reaching my elementary school students.

Desventajas

Thus far, there has been no noteworthy negativity. The software works well. It would be nice to view more than one student at a time but that’s more a wish than a con.

Shawna
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/7/2021

Classroom management from Anywhere

I love this product and it has made a lot of things easier in teaching, especially with students having more and more access to technology.

Puntos a favor

I love being able to see what all my students are working on/doing both in my class and at home. This made virtual learning so much easier this past school year! I love being able to message my students to check in when I know they may not feel like asking a question. It eliminates some pressure. Also, It is great to be able to take screenshots right in the program to document when students do great or are off task. The new annotation and student group features are fantastic additions as well!

I also love being able to schedule classes and automatically start a "scene" that blocks anything I do not want students on during our class session. It helps to prevent students from being off task on their device when you can't observe every screen.

Desventajas

The only cons I have are:
1. There is a minor delay on what the students are doing and what I see.
2. I cannot see where their mouse if if they are trying to point to something and ask if that is what I am referring to.
3. If they have the chat window open, I cannot see their work page at the same time.
4. It would be nice to be able to turn scenes off for individual students, as a sort of incentive, without totally excluding them from the session and being unable to see anything they are on.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/5/2019

Top tier product for content filtering and classroom management

We've used GoGuardian Admin to filter our fleet of Chromebooks both on site and off. Our parents enjoy knowing that regardless of where the device is at, the students are still protected. The reports have been very useful in working through student discipline issues and justifying our 1:1 program to the BoE / community. We've used GoGuardian Teacher to help educators manage their classroom. Teachers are able to keep a better eye on what is going on during a lesson. They can redirect students that need it with ease.

Puntos a favor

GoGuardian is incredibly easy to install. There are two extensions that need to be pushed to your devices and then you're up and running. The interface for administrators & teachers is clean and intuitive. The application allows you to block websites by category or URL based on your organizational structure. For example, you can block some websites for younger learners while leaving them open for your older students. Teachers can see all the screens of students in the classroom from one dashboard. They can close tabs, lock screen, push websites out, etc. So many ways to help manage the classroom.

Desventajas

The issues we've experienced most related to the device itself. We've found that if a student isn't showing up in a teacher's classroom, a quick reboot of the student device will solve the problem.

Leah
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 27/5/2021

Teacher Classroom Use of Go Guardian

GoGuardian has been very useful for not only remote learning but in person classroom management. It easily allow you to block websites from students and keep them on task. As a one-to-one device school this feature is very helpful.

Puntos a favor

I like that I can see all the students screens in my "classroom" at the same time. The chat feature is very useful during virtual learning so students can ask a question without speaking to the whole class. The announcement feature is amazing for student engagement and determining if a student is at their computer screen (student needs to click to get back to their work).

Desventajas

I wish that a noise was made if a student sends a chat. Teaching remote students and in person students at the same time means that I rely on noises to come back to my student if someone needs help. I also think an automatic notification that can be set up in the settings to go to students who are off task/idle.

Khristina
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
1

5
Publicado el 21/3/2021

GoGuardian

GoGuardian has helped myself and colleagues during remote learning. We have been able to assist students if they are stuck during instruction. We are able to guide the students to get to the correct website or app on their Chromebook. It has also been really helpful with class management during online learning because we can restrict access to website that the students don't need to using during instruction.

Puntos a favor

It has allowed me to be able to help my students during remote learning. After completing the training, it was pretty easy to use the software in the classroom and during remote instruction. I was most excited about being able to put website restrictions on the student's Chromebooks. It was helpful because the students can get easily distracted with Youtube, Netflix and other websites instead of focusing on their schoolwork. I liked that I could restrict websites during school hours and allow access for the evening.

Desventajas

The training was a little long. It also would have been helpful to have an interactive training. This may be a district training decision to have only online training. I felt that I would have understood more if I was able to set up GoGuardian and use it during the training sessions.

Brittany
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 17/9/2020

Essential for 1:1 Districts

Puntos a favor

I love that I am able to view everything my students are doing. I love that I have the control and ability to close out any tabs which should not be open at a given time. Being able to send an announcement to all of my students at once is great when my class blocks end. I also LOVE the new features GoGuardian has created: audio calls and presentation mode. The reports at the end of each class are also amazing. You can see a timeline with what each student was doing at a given time and for how long. All of these features are a must during a normal school year, not to mention a remote one!

Desventajas

There are been some issues with the system status as of lately. With remote teaching right now this has essentially left me flying blind- especially when I cannot see my student's computers or see who is online.

Bryan
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/5/2019

Great solution for what we need

After searching and testing multiple other products, we implemented GoGuardian a few years back across our district, using the Admin and Teacher portals. The main purpose was to implement web filtering that we could control for devices going home, trying to keep students safe on the web in school and at home. We have been impressed with the system's features and functionality. If we have questions or issues, their support team is ready to assist with Fast response times. They provide easy to access training materials.

Puntos a favor

Over the years of use, many new features/upgrades have been release, at no additional cost to us. The support is great!

Desventajas

The price was pretty steep, until we negotiated lower pricing through our vendor. There are still some granular Admin permissions that are not yet available. But, I have been part of multiple brief one-on-one discussions or panels with GoGuardian reps, regarding adding these features and more.

Greg
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 1/5/2019

Excellent web content filter for any environment

Being a private school, our parents love that we have a system in place that continues to filter off campus. The ability to create a dual policy that switches to a slightly relaxed mode off campus allows parents to feel secure and students some extra freedom when away from school.

Puntos a favor

We had used a competitors product for several years prior to switching to this one. I have found GoGuardian to have a much better track record with accurately filtering category based items. The interface, especially the 2.0, is much improved and allows you to quickly find what you're looking for. They are constantly adding and improving.

Desventajas

I have not found anything I dislike. There are small interface tweaks I would like to see, but these are trivial items. They do have a feature request board, and they do seem to implement the top requested items.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/12/2019

Great Classroom Monitoring Tool

Over the past 4 years our district has been phasing out its Windows PCs and have gone with Chromebooks for classroom use. To date we have over 10,500 Chromebooks throughout the district with more than 9000 of those used daily. Being able to monitor them within a classroom setting has become critical. GoGuardian provided us with the tools necessary to make the PC to Chromebook switch successful.

Puntos a favor

It is an easy to use intuitive tool that provides a lot of classroom functionality necessary to keep kids focused in a digital world. Our teaching staff that use this product have nothing but good things to say about it. They enjoy being able to lock screens, view what students are watching, and look through history as needed to verify what a child had been doing during class time.

Desventajas

The only con for us so far has been the price. We looked at around 6 products prior to going with GoGuardian, and it was on the higher end.

Nolan
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 20/5/2021

Guarding Student Computers

Overall, my experience with GoGuardian has been fantastic. I can monitor my students without bothering them via looking over their shoulder. I can also be more informed as to what they are doing, how much time they spent on websites, and GoGuardian tells me what sites they visited.

GoGuardian is a great classroom resource.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about GoGuardian is just how effective it is. With other computer-monitoring programs, students had to sign into it and, usually, they had easy ways of tricking the system. GoGuardian allows me to monitor, mentor, and alter student direction on their individual computers from the ease of my chair.

Desventajas

Overall, there is very little that I didn't find useful about GoGuardian. As a teacher, the price was right for me (free for teachers; I am not entirely sure if my school corporation pays for it). It is also easy to use; everything is clearly marked and the rosters are already in the system.

Shana
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/1/2020

GoGuardian Makes Guiding and Monitoring Student Work a Piece of Cake

I work with younger students who are new to the school system. There's a learning curve with technology as students must log into the computers, navigate to a website, log-in again, and complete work. The scenes feature of GoGuardian dramatically cut down on lost time as it auto-populates tabs for my students and they are able to get right to work. The scenes feature also allows me to limit students to a single website, which helps when they need to complete a certain number of minutes on a program per day/week. Overall, using GoGuardian has made my students more successful with what they are doing on the computers and reduced the amount of time off task (or lost time due to confusion over how to navigate). I've recommended it to multiple colleagues and helped them set it up with ease.

Puntos a favor

Instructional videos are easy to follow.
Features are mostly intuitive.
Multiple groups/classes can be monitored at once, allowing for greater flexibility.
Scenes auto-populate tabs, reducing lost time as students figure out where to go.

Desventajas

Glitches are difficult to troubleshot, but seem to resolve on their own eventually.
Does not prevent students from opening installed apps and getting off-task.

Cassie
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 17/7/2021

GoGuardian in the Remote Classroom

GoGuardian is used in my classroom daily. It is a great way to check at a glance to see if all my students are on the task they are to be on, and allows me to quickly talk with students to get them back on task without having to call attention to them in front of the whole class.

Puntos a favor

GoGuardian was a great resource to have during remote learning. It let teachers see exactly where the students were working at during a specific time, and allowed for a quick message to students to walk them through what was happening in their assignments.

Desventajas

Other than occasional updates/technological issues that happens throughout the year, as is to be expected with any technological tool, I am very happy with GoGuardian and using it in the classroom.

Kathi
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 30/3/2021

Makes Monitoring Classroom computer usage easy

This software makes my job easier as I am trying to maintain social distancing and this enables me to see was student's screen when they have questions or concerns. I can still individualize as we can carry on a chat without other students being aware of a child's difficulties.

Puntos a favor

This software is easy to set up classrooms and the ability to monitor students' web usage. I did not realize you could even monitor web usage when students were virtual until this year. This was a big plus!

Desventajas

I have not delved too deeply as I just use it for easy monitoring of students. I wish it would not have set times for classes as trying to find individual students when they come in during study hall to work would make it even better!

127 opiniones